Net-Results Reviews

29 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 25)

Todd Last | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2019

Simple, helpful and just what we needed

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is mainly being used by our Marketing department, but Sales is able to see a lead's activity. This solved a big cost problem for us. We were overpaying with our old solution (about $80k per year). This was much more manageable and much simpler to implement/use. We realized that a lot of reasons we had purchased the old solution, in the end didn't matter and we didn't use them the way we thought we would. Finding a solution that was easier to use made work much more enjoyable.
Read Todd Last's full review
Gregory Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

A Powerful and Flexible Platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Net-Results to engage with prospects and leads throughout every stage of the buy cycle. From analytics and attribution modeling to landing pages, web forms, and lead nurturing, Net-Results is core to our marketing operations. The application is integrated with our Salesforce.com instance to provide a consistent view of every prospect and ensure the sales team is looped into the nurturing process.
Read Gregory Smith's full review
Christine Magnuson | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Most customizable marketing automation solution available

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is integrated with our website to allow us to target our marketing campaigns. It is used primarily by our marketing department, but others in the organization use it to view user activity. We sell a very wide variety of machinery and equipment. We are constantly adding new items to our website and we need to know who is looking at them so that we can target market to them. Without Net-Results, we would be unable to identify users interested in certain types of equipment and nurture them through to purchase at auction.
Read Christine Magnuson's full review
Norman Pracht | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2015

Easy to use and efficient!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is used by myself and the marketing team. However, we're working with the sales team to manage great marketing automation campaigns according to their needs. What have we've done since last year? Automatic segmentation, qualification and nurturing campaigns for inbound leads and to reactivate our customers database. We've also managed notifications and reports to give the opportunity to salesmen to be on time for any critical trigger.
Read Norman Pracht's full review
Jennifer Hawkes | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 02, 2015

Net-Results makes marketing automation easy!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have integrated Net-Results with our website and campaign pages, and this allows us to target and track our marketing campaigns much more seamlessly than in the past. We use the results to determine our success, and use the insight gained in subsequent campaigns. There's also immense value in being able to share easy-to-interpret results with those outside the marketing team, giving our marketing efforts greater visibility throughout the organization.
Read Jennifer Hawkes's full review
Kris Patel | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 02, 2015

Net-Results is the best automation tool for a marketing power user

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results serves our entire organization as a marketing automation platform we are using for our own business outreach, prospecting and lead generation and nurturing. We also implement it for clients as a prospecting and lead generation and lead nurturing tool. Net-Results helps us to gain and nurture business prospects as well as offer a cutting edge product for our clients.
Read Kris Patel's full review
Joel Babbitt | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 21, 2015

Net-Results works for us

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a very small financial services firm that has been utilizing Net-Results to generate targeted communication messages to our clients and prospects. I do not have an IT Department and Net-Results has provided us a platform that is easy to use and more importantly it has allowed us to incorporate our corporate branding, including our colors into the emails.

I would recommend Net-Results to anyone for its ease of use and the systems' ability to generate fantastic looking emails that I can complete and track.


Read Joel Babbitt's full review
Ken Barber | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Marketing Automation (finally) made easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is being used by both the Marketing and Sales teams. Marketing uses it more to send emails and set up alerts, while Sales uses it to identify new hot prospects and learn more about current prospects. We need to know where email recipients and site visitors are in their purchase process so we can speak to them more relevantly. This is the main business goal for using marketing automation.
Read Ken Barber's full review
Samantha Caldwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Net-Results: Results You Can Trust

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is an effective marketing automation platform that not only facilitates and manages email marketing campaigns to prospects, but also transforms inbound visits to our website into active sales leads. We are delighted with our “net results” to date and that we discovered the Net-Results toolkit. It’s a great solution and value!
Read Samantha Caldwell's full review
Erika Cannon | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Integration is integral

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Net-Results for all of our clients (40) to nurture and develop cold prospects as warm leads. The lead scoring feature is integral in our ability to identify priority contacts for our clients to reach out to, as well as respond to direct leads.
Read Erika Cannon's full review
Lee Germeroth | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Great Product. Great Support. Great Company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As a marketing agency we use Net-Results as our white labeled marketing automation software that we then use for all of our clients who need that service. We love it because it allows us to use our company branding so the client facing side is still branded with our information. It is a great product that has amazing support if we ever run into a problem.
Read Lee Germeroth's full review
Grif Blackstone | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 22, 2015

Use it. Love it. Raving Fan.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Net-Results because it solves problems and provides valuable information to us daily. It gives us insight on what our leads are doing on our online properties and how we can best serve them. It also allows us to easily send and manage contacts in our CRM. The integration is amazing, it just works the way it is suppose to.
Read Grif Blackstone's full review
David Gould | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 16, 2015

Net-Results Delivers Net Results. Its a GREAT and Cost Effective Content Marketing Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At mShopper, we currently use Net-Results for lead generation and content marketing. We also use Net-Results for some CRM. In both capacities we are using Net-Results to manage and score email activity. In this case we are using their contact lists and segmentations, email, and campaign creation tools. We are using Net-Results primarily for two reasons. First, we love their new drag and drop email builder. It's a great feature. It took a little bit getting used to, but once the team got up to speed, the tool became a no-brainer. Great job Net-Results!
We are also using the marketing automation functionality. Specifically, we are automating branched email chains and the concurrent delivery of activity based content distribution. My comments are similar for this module. It took our team a bit of time to get used to and understand how to use their 'nurture' campaign feature, but once we understood, we were blown away by the functionality. Its a great tool.
Read David Gould's full review
Jordan Fraczek | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 09, 2015

Net-Results Provides Great Value and Power

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results does a great job of consolidating our inbound and outbound marketing efforts into one, centralized platform. Net-Results tremendous content development tools allow even non design-savvy marketers to create meaningful assets.

Net-Results is one of the easiest marketing tools to use and is capable of supporting businesses of all levels and sizes. Net-Results is a highly scalable solution. Net-Results provides extraordinary value compared to the rest of the mid-tier to enterprise level solutions on the market. There is almost nothing Net-Results can't do when you compare it to even the top tools in the industry (like HubSpot, Act-On or Marketo).

Read Jordan Fraczek's full review
Tom Symoens | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 02, 2015

Great technology & people @ Net-Results

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have been working actively with Net-Results for two years, both internally and for our customers. Net-Results is a complete marketing automation platform that is able to manage all inbound marketing activities, especially when integrated with a CRM. Net-Results offers all required functionalities, a great user interface and constant product innovation at a very reasonable price. It is also great company to work with.
Read Tom Symoens's full review
Patrick Boughton | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 01, 2015

A newbie's assessment of Net Results from the other side of the pond

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results has helped us automate many aspects of our online marketing with some great results. I will be honest, as a new user to such a system, it did take us a bit of ramp up time to really get our heads 'round Net-Results, but with the help of the fantastic support we've got there the rewards have been well worth the effort.
Read Patrick Boughton's full review
Megan Sheehan | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

Net-Results Success

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results allows us to manage our marketing efforts, both inbound and outbound. The form builder helps us create forms for our website, sync data into our CRM system, and notify the sales team when they should get involved. By combining web activity and other data, we can score our leads and assign them to sales at the right time. The segment builder makes it easy to divide contacts into meaningful groups for outbound marketing. The Campaign tool allows us to do one-time and ongoing email campaigns, including campaigns which automatically move contacts through a process based on their response level.
Read Megan Sheehan's full review
Michael Martin | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 15, 2015

Net-Results providing exactly what teXium needed.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is currently being primarily used by our sales team. However, our plans for the future will include account management and support as well. We have found numerous problems the software solves for us, including tracking proposals sent to new prospective customers, and tracking our SEO and email marketing efforts.
Read Michael Martin's full review
Patrick Fenton | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

A Great Solution for Email Marketing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our department sells advanced professional development programs to Fortune 100 companies. We use Net-Results to reach specific targeted clients that are a good fit for each of our programs. It is important that we reach the clients that meet a certain level and have the experience to be a quality participant for our programs. We use Net-Resuts for targeted emails, follow-up emails, and contact management.
Read Patrick Fenton's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2015

Solid Marketing Platform: Net-Results

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is the backbone to our lead management, demand generation and overall marketing efforts. It provides an easy to use solution that connects seamlessly with our CRM (Salesforce.com) to pass leads to our sales reps. All employees have been crossed trained to understand and leverage the tool to help publish our different marketing efforts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2015

Net-Results is Moving Quickly

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results helps us engage our audience and generate leads for our customers. We also engage with our readers and provide them with daily information.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2015

Net Results Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Net-Results is being used across our organization. This tool has helped us create better marketing automation that we can track easily.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (21)
7.0
Dynamic content (14)
7.2
Ability to test dynamic content (11)
7.3
Landing pages (19)
7.0
A/B testing (11)
6.3
Mobile optimization (22)
5.0
Email deliverability (23)
8.0
List management (22)
7.0
Triggered drip sequences (18)
8.6
Lead nurturing (18)
8.5
Lead scoring and grading (18)
8.4
Data quality management (18)
5.0
Automated sales alerts and tasks (16)
8.6
Calendaring (9)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (15)
7.0
Social sharing and campaigns (7)
7.0
Social profile integration (7)
6.7
Dashboards (21)
7.0
Standard reports (22)
6.0
Custom reports (19)
6.0
API (15)
7.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (8)
8.0
Customizability (19)
7.0
Integration with Salesforce.com (9)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (3)
7.0
Integration with SugarCRM (7)
8.1

About Net-Results

Net-Results helps companies increase revenue growth and improve sales efficiency with powerful lead management solutions for marketing and sales. Our distinctly unique Segment-Driven approach to Lead Management and Marketing Automation helps our customers develop and leverage superior relationships to turn prospects into customers.

Net-Results Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Does not have featureDynamic content
Does not have featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Does not have featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Does not have featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureDatabase Segmentation
Has featureDrag-and-Drop Landing Page Creator
Has featureCustomized Dashboards
Has featureEmail Marketing

Net-Results Screenshots

Net-Results Integrations

Salesforce.com, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), GoToWebinar, Oktopost, Google Ads (formerly AdWords), Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), ion interactive, by ScribbleLive, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Google Adwords, SendGrid

Net-Results Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
One Price Full Platform$800Annual agreement, up to 25,000 Contacts or 60,000 Sends

Tiered pricing by total email sends or total contacts, you decide. All features included. No upsells or limitations based on your price.

Net-Results Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
50%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Net-Results Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Net-Results Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English