Skip to main content
TrustRadius
NICE CXone

NICE CXone

Starting at $71 per month per user
View Pricing

Overview

What is NICE CXone?

NICE CXone is a cloud-based contact center platform that manages customer interactions across multiple communication channels. It includes features such as omnichannel routing, workforce optimization, automatic call distribution (ACD), interactive voice response (IVR) system, feedback management, and interaction analytics.

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

Ease of Use: Users consistently praise the platform for its intuitive design, simplifying task execution and enhancing overall efficiency …
Continue reading

NICE CXone.

10 out of 10
March 01, 2024
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone to provide our customers with call center solution programs, their IVRs for incoming calls, their outbound campaigns, …
Continue reading

Glitches galore

3 out of 10
August 23, 2023
Incentivized
We use Nice Cxone as our webbased telephony system to answer calls for our suicide Hotline. Using this system helped us upgrade from using …
Continue reading

NICE CXone Review

9 out of 10
August 23, 2023
Incentivized
We use the service to handling incoming patients, follow up with our patients and address appointment scheduling, questions or concerns. …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 22 features
  • Agent dashboard (527)
    8.9
    89%
  • Warm transfer (500)
    8.5
    85%
  • Call tracking (481)
    8.4
    84%
  • Inbound call routing (485)
    7.8
    78%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Digital Agent

$71

Cloud
per month per user

Voice Agent

$94

Cloud
per month per user

Omnichannel Agent

$110

Cloud
per month per user

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.nice.com/websites/pricing/

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $71 per month per user
Return to navigation

Product Demos

NICE | Show Me the Demo

www.nice.com
Return to navigation

Features

Contact Center Software

Contact center software allows companies to manage inbound and outbound customer communications across a range of channels at scale, and may or may not include call reporting analytics. These channels can include voice (phone), email, fax, VoIP, webchat, video chat, and social media platforms.

8.1
Avg 8.3

Workforce Optimization (WFO)

Tools that allow managers or team leaders to evaluate and track agent performance.

7.7
Avg 8.2
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is NICE CXone?

NICE CXone empowers brands to deliver the ultimate customer experience on one interaction-centric platform with rich CX capabilities and an AI purpose-built for CX.

NICE CXone is a cloud platform with native applications for ACD/IVR, omnichannel routing, workforce engagement management, knowledge management, digital and self-service channels, interaction analytics, and AI models for automation and continuous improvement.

With NICE CXone, organizations can orchestrate every type of interaction—from voice and digital messaging to chatbots and social media—and deliver AI-driven experiences with Enlighten, proprietary AI developed specifically to optimize CX.

NICE CXone Features

Contact Center Software Features

  • Supported: Agent dashboard
  • Supported: Validate callers
  • Supported: Outbound response
  • Supported: Call forwarding
  • Supported: Click-to-call (CTC)
  • Supported: Warm transfer
  • Supported: Predictive dialing
  • Supported: Interactive voice response
  • Supported: REST APIs
  • Supported: Call scripts
  • Supported: Call tracking
  • Supported: Multichannel integration
  • Supported: CRM software integration
  • Supported: Automatic speech recognition (ASR)
  • Supported: Natural language processing for IVR
  • Supported: Communications forecasting

Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features

  • Supported: Inbound call routing
  • Supported: Omnichannel inbound routing
  • Supported: Recording
  • Supported: Quality management
  • Supported: Call analytics
  • Supported: Historical reporting
  • Supported: Live reporting
  • Supported: Customer surveys
  • Supported: Customer interaction analytics

Omnichannel support Features

  • Supported: Email
  • Supported: Voice (phone)
  • Supported: VoIP
  • Supported: SMS/Text
  • Supported: Video channel
  • Supported: Live chat channel
  • Supported: Co-browse
  • Supported: Screen-share
  • Supported: Social media channels
  • Supported: Mobile applications

Predictive Analytics Features

  • Supported: Intelligent call routing
  • Supported: Chatbots
  • Supported: AI assistance for live agents

NICE CXone Screenshots

Screenshot of CXone DashboardScreenshot of the Enlighten Copilot, which gives agents smarter interactions, personalized coaching, and automation opportunities.Screenshot of CXone Workforce Management, the omnichannel forecasting and scheduling engine.Screenshot of CXone Studio, a visual tool that does not require programming skills, but instead empowers everyone—from business user to routing flow programmer—to build and manage routing flows for all channels.Screenshot of CXone Interaction Analytics, which is used to get actionable insights from every voice, digital, and self-service customer interaction.Screenshot of CXone Performance Management, used to align employee performance, contact center goals, and customer expectations with continuous improvement.

NICE CXone Video

NICE CXone Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, Software as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsWindows, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android
Supported CountriesNorth America, Latin America, Asia, Australia/New Zealand, UK & Ireland, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Supported LanguagesBulgarian, Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Egyptian Arabic, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Saudi Arabic, Spanish, Swedish, Thai

Frequently Asked Questions

NICE CXone is a cloud-based contact center platform that manages customer interactions across multiple communication channels. It includes features such as omnichannel routing, workforce optimization, automatic call distribution (ACD), interactive voice response (IVR) system, feedback management, and interaction analytics.

NICE CXone starts at $71.

Five9, Talkdesk, and Genesys Cloud CX are common alternatives for NICE CXone.

Reviewers rate CRM software integration highest, with a score of 9.4.

The most common users of NICE CXone are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(830)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 572)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
March 01, 2024

NICE CXone.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone to provide our customers with call center solution programs, their IVRs for incoming calls, their outbound campaigns, chat, voice, and surveying with ECHO and now with Feedback Management. We use it to provide services to many customers in many fields, and NICE CXone is almost always the go-to solution we pitch.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use NICE CXone in our call centers who handle calls from our external customer. We also use it for our internal Service Desk. We have several different call centers with different ACD call flows.

We switched to NICE CXone approximately 2 and a half years ago to have a consolidated platform for our call centers and to drive cost savings by having a single cloud-based platform.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
CXone's omnichannel capabilities enable seamless integration of multiple communication channels, ensuring consistent customer experience across all touchpoints. This allows us to manage high call volumes effectively while catering to diverse customer preferences. Secondly, CXone's advanced analytics tools provide valuable insights into customer interactions, agent performance, and operational efficiency. By analyzing data at scale, we are able to identify trends, anticipate customer needs, and optimize processes to enhance our Agent and Supervisor/Manager productivity as well as customer satisfaction.
Kahlan Alexander | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone for scheduling and integrated with Call Center Technologies to leverage in-call metrics. It is also integrated into the CRM for agents to view scheduling with-in Salesforce. It is also used to create metric reports for call center management and agent coaching. NICE CXone provides insights into the call flow of agents, in bound or outbound analysis of agent call volume is helpful when determining what are the agents barriers. The reports are easily expanded to allow for specific information or it can be generalized to get the big picture of the agents performance.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
My organization uses NICE CXone for our sales and support agents. I lead a highly escalated customer support team and my agents need to be able to quickly answer calls and have clear connections in order to understand customer concerns. We often need to place customers on hold and make other calls on their behalf while still being able to check in with our customer. NICECXone has been very useful with our day to day case load.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone (user hub) for ACD/IVR, WFM for productivity, and Quality Central for analytics(recorded data). We migrated our phone system from traditional analog, DTMF (extension-based routing) to digital IVR services via NICE CXone. It has helped us integrate data into/from multiple sources like CRM, Speech, and HR apis. With this migration, our reporting is simplified, agent productivity has increased, and we are working on embedding quality in all customer interactions. Overall NICE CXone has met our needs and also helped us in improving customer satisfaction.
August 23, 2023

Glitches galore

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Nice Cxone as our webbased telephony system to answer calls for our suicide Hotline. Using this system helped us upgrade from using landlines and allows us to take calls o nthe computer. We are a 24/7 hotline and use this system for our 10,000 plus calls a year
August 23, 2023

NICE CXone Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use the service to handling incoming patients, follow up with our patients and address appointment scheduling, questions or concerns. We use the Omni-channel platform. We have had no major issues with Nice and they work the tickets we do submit quickly. The platform is very stable and they roll out useful updates
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have a large number of customers all over the world and build a customer service call center in Nice for taking orders from clients which is very helpful and the support they have provided very extensively and also a prompt in their business. We used Genesys before and migrated to it 3 years ago, we faced a lot of struggles with Genesys but the Nice is really very friendly tool for us. Actually, I am part of the technical team, I personally felt that Nice is better than Genesys not only in support, addressing the issue as well, getting prompt assistance and exact fix for all the issues.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our department handles all inbound contacts for the company. We not only use the phone, email and chat services but also workforce management and quality management. These tools have saved us hours of manual time. The reporting function is good but at times I wish it were a bit more flexible.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We migrated to Nice In-Contact late 2019 and at that point we only had one call center. The implementation and on-boarding were quick and efficient. During the pandemic we spooled up second temporary call center to handle a rent help campaign in the matter of weeks. We’ve since added another call. all together we currently have around 60 agents. I really like how easy the IVR is to script and debug.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
CXOne has increased our call center KPI's and has helped to increase our Customer Satisfaction Scores. It has allowed us to better manage our Quality scores. CXone has also allowed us to better monitor our agents as they work daily. We often use the Analytic portion to track call trends.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have been using nice in contact for our contact center solution from the beginning we are getting proper support from nice support team and from our technical account manager Studio scripting is very user friendly to build and modify cxone admin page is very user friendly to understand the configuration and apply change as per our requirements
August 10, 2023

Very good experience

Tomáš Sova | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We implement Nice CXone C4M solution couple years ago for social media communication. We implement our social media profiles to one tool where we can solve every customer task, we can manage our job or colleagues job, we can report it in real time.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We utilize many functions of CXone with our company in ACD, Performance Management, Feedback Management, WFO, and Real Time monitoring. This tool has allowed us to combine 11 different products and contracts under one umbrella to provide a one stop shop for our end users. This is utilized by our customer contact centers on a daily basis worldwide.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The majority of our staff use screen reading software and we needed a platform that allowed our staff to use it as any other staff would use. In the past we had to pay for scripts for this functionality, with NICE we are able to work seamlessly. Also, not only is the agent interface accessible, we have visually impaired staff in leadership roles due to the accessibility.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
NICE CXone is used for inbound support calls for IT issues. The product is also used for inbound calls to our Sales team.
The product allows us to track and report on how the Service Desk is performing.
It allows the Service Desk to handle inbound calls efficiently and effectively.
Jonathan Matthis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone to contact our user base to provide support on open tickets the end user submits themselves as well as take warm transfer calls from the first level service desk in order to speak to the end user when needed to resolve their issue they called in on in a much more efficient and timely manner. The warm transfer process from level I to level II support has already increased the end user customer satisfaction as it more time than not allows for first call resolution of many reported issues.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use NICE CXone to provide Contact Center functionality in tandem with RingCentral MVP. RingCentral's features do not include common Contact Center functions such as robust IVR, skills based routing, integrated web-chat, etc, so they contract with NICE CXone to provide these feature via integration between their systems.
September 16, 2022

In the Eyes of Quality

Anallyn Taban | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use the tool to record calls, emails, and/or chat sessions. We are currently in the migration phase to NICE inContact as our new application. It addresses the problems in the lack of 100% recording when investigating transactions for the quality department.
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I used it to clock into our phones and reach out to internal users when we handled calls and cases. Employees would call through our IT number on the Sunrun website and we would use NICE CXone to track how many calls would come in and connect our agent leg to handle calls and answer them directly. We would also troubleshoot NICE CXone for when other employees were having issues with their agent leg, audio, connection, etc.
Return to navigation