Nutanix AOS Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
109 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 68)

Tyler Twitchell | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Nutanix - The one-stop shop for virtualization

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Nutanix for both the software and hardware aspect of all our virtual environments in production and in our corporate offices. It is the base platform for all servers that we use to run our business both for our clients as well as for all internal users. It is used for both virtualization as well as for some storage needs and is the core of our infrastructure.
  • One component to support both compute and storage needs for virtualization.
  • Easy expandable as business needs arise both at the node level and larger with blocks.
  • Well outlined interface with good historical data.
  • API tools are available to obtain logging information from Nutanix that can be used with other monitoring tools such as Splunk.
  • Correlating data across multiple VMs is difficult.
  • More detailed information about BIOS and firmware versions hard to locate.
We have based our entire company on the Nutanix hardware and AOS to support all of our servers and clients that we use for our business. It has been a solid product with HA features that allow us to run our business without interruption. For virtualization it is the best solution I have used in the last 7 years. We have both high performance systems and those that require vast amounts of resources and we have found that Nutanix works well in both instances.
Read Tyler Twitchell's full review
Nathan Roberts | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

Nutanix for Always-On Computing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We installed a Nutanix cluster (4 nodes) to run all the virtual machines (VM) used by my organization. Nutanix is a hyperconverged computing solution, so the processing, storage and networking for the cluster is all crammed into a 2U space, all managed from a web browser. The promise of the cluster is that you will never lose services, as an entire node can go offline and your system will not miss a beat. If you are familiar with RAID for storage, clustering is like RAID for servers, where there is redundancy not just of storage, but of an entire server. So if uptime is critical for your organization, Nutanix can be a good solution, albeit expensive. Our implementation supports our entire organization, offering peace of mind from hardware failures. It's also all automatic, significantly lowering management cost and reducing administrative burden.
  • Nutanix AHV removes the headache from clustering. Once it's set up--which a Nutanix rep completed--the system is largely self-managed.
  • It was a turnkey installation, and I was building virtual machines from day one.
  • The system automatically manages moving VMs from cluster to cluster when software updates are performed on the Nutanix system that require the nodes to be rebooted, so there is no down time.
  • System management from a web browser is easy management, as it can be managed from anywhere there is Internet connectivity.
  • It supports Windows and Linux VMs equally well, allowing access to the VMs from within the browser. This can be much easier than using remote desktop or VNC.
  • Nutanix has a huge learning curve. We purchased the on-line training course when we moved to the platform and it was literally weeks of instruction. It was so extensive, in fact, that we ran out of time to complete it before the test.
  • Operations that cannot be done from the browser require running commands from a terminal emulator; perhaps owing to the newness of the platform, documentation is not robust. I highly recommend you buy the tech support.
  • Software updates are sometimes rushed to release. I've gotten to where I wait at least a few weeks after release before installing them, as I've run into significant issues with buggy software. Such installations have required time-consuming tech support calls to resolve.
  • While the promise of perpetual VM uptime is being fulfilled, the dashboard frequently reports issues that need to be resolved.
  • Because of significant hardware redundancy, the cost per byte of storage capacity is high.
Nutanix is a good solution if:
  1. You cannot afford to have your services go offline.
  2. You want peace of mind that comes from total hardware redundancy.
  3. You are comfortable running commands through a terminal emulator.
  4. You want a system that largely manages itself in terms of keeping your VMs online.
  5. You're concerned more about bullets 1-4 than you are cost.
Nutanix is probably not a good solution for you if:
  1. Cost is your primary concern. In this case, you would probably be better served using something like Microsoft's Hyper-V replication, which is included with the cost of a Windows Server license.
  2. 24x7 uptime is not critical, there are cheaper and easier solutions to achieve near-constant uptime (see bullet one, above).
  3. You are not comfortable working at a command line or don't want to pay for tech support.
Read Nathan Roberts's full review
Ryan Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 19, 2020

Nutanix is a next-generation data center stack

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nutanix currently runs our entire production stack including AHV hypervisor running Server 2016 VMs, Nutanix Files for SMB file shares, Xi Leap for DR, and Prism Central for reporting and analytics.

We came from a "traditional" 3-tier data center where there were many management consoles and silos. This made troubleshooting, management, and visibility very difficult and complex. Moving to Nutanix allowed us to centralize all our infrastructure resources into a single-pane HTML5 management interface called Prism. Prism allows you to manage everything from your VMs, storage containers, file clusters( which now includes file analytics), and 1-click firmware/BIOS upgrades.
  • Single management interface.
  • Native hypervisor (AHV).
  • Built-in file clustering services (Nutanix Files).
  • Built-in DR capabilities.
  • Amazing visibility into performance and metrics from storage, hosts, network, and VMs.
  • 1-click upgrades for BIOS still seems to fail sometimes.
  • Some things are still done via CLI like VM-VM anti-affinity.
  • Native Nutanix VMs take up quite a bit of RAM (CVM, Nutanix Files, Prism Central).
Nutanix is well-suited for companies ready to move on from a traditional data center and gain amazing insight and functionality from a single platform. Having one support number to call for your entire product stack has saved us time compared to having to deal with a vendor for storage, a vendor for servers, a vendor for your hypervisor, etc.
Read Ryan Arnold's full review
Tim Enders | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 14, 2020

Nutanix offers great cost savings and performance.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix as the underpinning for our entire compute environment - development, test, and production systems (300+ VMs) are all running on three different Nutanix clusters at present. We run VMWare vSphere on top of the Nutanix layer, and we found that Nutanix has allowed us very good cost savings by using commodity hardware instead of expensive enterprise class three tier SAN style storage and expensive blade compute.
  • Makes good use of commodity hardware.
  • Makes storage clustering and redundancy simple and cheap.
  • Can be used with Nutanix's AHV hypervisor or others like VMWare.
  • Their dashboards could be improved - useful information is hard to find.
  • Their click interface could be improved. Often clicking on something doesn't take you where you think it should.
  • Their error messaging is not always helpful.
Nutanix is a fantastic product for environments where you have a real need for good storage and compute clustering but you are resource constrained and need to manage capital hardware costs carefully. They can provide an end-to-end solution including the clustering software and an integrated hypervisor, or you can bring your own hypervisor if you have licenses and are tied to someone else's infrastructure.
Read Tim Enders's full review
Nathan Basson | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

The future of IT

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nutanix AOS is sitting on a Dell platform with AHV. It is being used as the IT solution for the entire business Unit, but only accessed by the IT department.
Nutanix AOS is super fast and its saves time on IT \ Daily \ Regular checks so my staff can concentrate more on operational issues.
  • Cloning of disk
  • One Click update
  • Performance speed
  • Needs better integration with Veeam
  • Difficult to clone disk if you don't have knowledge
  • Interface takes time getting use to
Nutanix AOS is super fast so our database retrieval process from our application is much quicker. Our front of house staff likes the new speed and that the interaction with guests is much quicker. The maintenance process when restarting is also much quicker than before and my team is loving it.

Read Nathan Basson's full review
Scott Trautwein | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

Nutanix Prism Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use nutanix to power 20 virtual servers and 330 virtual desktops. It is used for our entire school district. Using it enabled us to virtualize all our secretary/admin staff machines and 300 student machines. We now update one machine and push out the updates, saving us a huge amount of time and providing reliable machines we can reimage in a moments notice if a student or staff downloads malware or a virus.
  • prism is great for managing updates across the platform. Just 2 clicks and the hosts are updated, no other action required. Also no reboots required usually.
  • Tech support is very pricey but very knowledgeable. All support engineers are very helpful and always resolve our issues quickly.
  • It provides great redundancy for our environment. Several times a host has failed and nutanix was able to move everything over without any of our users even being aware. The hybrid of flash and standard storage works great.
  • Cost. nutanix is very, very expensive. Support is very pricey as well, but is basically an annual insurance plan. Covers all support and any replacement part costs. Not worth what they charge in my opinion, especially if you have multiple nutanix nodes like we do. It could be half the cost and I would be happy.
  • Updates to ESXi hosts only occur automatically if you have VMware DRS. We don't pay for the licensing so we have to manually move machines off each host to reboot them. Not horrible but annoying.
  • We use VM as our hypervisor, but nutanix does have their own (Acropolis). If acropolis ever did linked clones like VMware does we would switch in a second.
If you have a large amount of servers to virtualize or basic user virtual desktops, nutanix is perfect. Really happy with the solution. Cost is the biggest prohibitor. For a smaller environment, it might not make financial sense.
Read Scott Trautwein's full review
John Carver | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

Nutanix AOS - The Clear Leader

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix AOS to manage and govern how our virtual machines are operating. This has been transitioned into about 90% of our operations. It solves the need to get away from VMWare. It is a very clean system and does exactly what we need without fail! The interface is very easy to use.
  • Clean Interface
  • Operate without Issue
  • Alert Reporting
  • Hardware specs reporting could use some improvment
  • The numbers for resources may be able to be changed to let better the user know what can be used
  • The N+1 method works well but the indicators do not reflect that well
  • The management of virtual machines is by far the best in the industry. The interface is very clean and easy to use; anyone could log in and find their way around without much effort.
  • The N+1 factor is perfect and works as it should, but the indicators of this on the readout need to be optimized to show the true nature of this.
Read John Carver's full review
Domanic Marshall | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Nutanix AOS is great for any business.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We area software as a service company, and we provide cloud database storage for companies. We use Nutanix AOS to control our software.
  • Give you full control of the data flow.
  • I cannot think of any areas for improvement right now.
For my business needs, I have found that Nutanix AOS provides the greatest use of the product and allows my company to maintain the integrity of the data stored.
Read Domanic Marshall's full review
Dwain Caldwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

An improvement to our private cloud

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nutanix AOS is being used across our organization. We utilize it to power our VDI, file shares, and web applications.
  • The environment is consistent across all interfaces
  • The equipment and services have been reliable
  • We have noticed improved I/O performance and end-user experience
  • Managing health checks can be cumbersome as we see a lot of false alarms.
We have found the ease of use and reliability to be very well suited for our environment - which is one where IT staff have to serve in multiple roles.
Read Dwain Caldwell's full review
Faisal Jawaid | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

True HCI and Hybrid Cloud Solution by Nutanix AOS

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • I am using Nutanix AOS across the whole organization with running workloads like SQL Servers, AD, POS & other customized applications.
  • It streamlined my day-to-day routine, provide faster data access for SQL servers, ease of use for IT management & quick and stable snapshots.
  • I have huge cost-saving benefits after using Nutanix AOS.
  • Single pane of glass
  • Amazing and quick tech support
  • Quick turn around in creating VMs and snapshots
  • File server
  • Apple Mac option
If you want to reduce your IT workload, reduce Virtualization cost, increase your productivity, and focus more on customer service rather than wasting time fire fighting IT daily, bring Nutanix AOS in your environment.
Read Faisal Jawaid's full review
Diego Gamez | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

‎A Brief Nutanix AOS review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nutanix AOS has revolutionized the way to operate and manage our data center. Transforming it into a modern and software-defined data center, the benefits and benefits in this technology renovation were cost savings, operating times, and others such as the cooling and energy of the data center, simply wonderful.
  • Simplify data center management.
  • Savings in operating costs.
  • Datacenter space-saving.
  • Updates without impacting production.
  • Adding hardware resources without the stoppage.
  • One-click operations
In all approaches to the modern data center, Nutanix AOS provides many benefits to companies to simplify their way of operating and managing the data center.
Read Diego Gamez's full review
Muhd Nur Fadzlee Baharom | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Nutanix AOS Review by Me

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nutanix AOS simplify my work with one click upgrade, consolidate all the three-tier architecture from 3 racks including server and storage to 1 rack server with six nodes of Nutanix AOS to handle all our VM for our clients
  • One-click upgrade
  • Single panel to manage
  • All in one solution for hardware
  • Consolidate three-tier architecture
  • Less rack space used
  • Power consumption
Easy to use, simple, and clean panel for beginners. All in one solution for hardware in one box, no need SAN storage, FC switch, and bigger host to handle all the utilizations.
Read Muhd Nur Fadzlee Baharom's full review
Eric Schmitz | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Nutanix Rocks the technology world

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently utilizing Nutanix AOS for our VM's, as well as our ABS/file shares. With the migration to Nutanix AOS, this allowed us a single point of management and alerting instead of managing multiple different brands/tools. The ability to migrate between clusters also allows our company to have development clusters and production clusters with migrating VMS simple.
  • Fabulous Support
  • Great sales team
  • Build-in AI of moving VM's is solid
  • The management of clusters is as simple as it gets through PCent.
  • The upgrade process can be somewhat tricky but has had recent improvements.
If you are looking for a simpler solution to manage network-attached storage, block storage, and centrally housing your VMS with it, Nutanix AOS is the best in the business. When looking at a solution, include time and ease to your decision, as PCent allows a centralized solution. The support behind Nutanix AOS is also another great asset to the company.
Read Eric Schmitz's full review
Jurgen Bravenboer | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

Nutanix HCI gives you freedom!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
In our company, we use Nutanix our main data center platform. We deliver our customers services from this platform, they can rent a whole IaaS environment, but also per VM if they want to. Nutanix AOS is our main infrastructure platform and therefore it is used by everybody in our company. It makes our company very flexible in delivering virtual infrastructure to our customers.
  • Availability.
  • Scalability.
  • Managability.
  • Hyper-converged infrastructure.
  • Ease of deployment.
  • Easier migration from Hyper-V to AHV.
  • We can solve daily errors easier.
  • MSP program for providers.
Nutanix works very well for delivering data center services to customers, as it is easy to deploy (simple cluster within 1 hour) and easy to manage.
When running Nutanix you can also add several other services like Nutanix Files (distributed file system), ERA (Database service) and Nutanix Frame (VDI infrastructure to provide even more services to customers.
It's less appropriate to run Nutanix in an environment with a low VM count because it's super scalable for bigger environments.
Read Jurgen Bravenboer's full review
Chad Dorr | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

HCI transformation made possible by Nutanix AOS

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our enterprise virtualization is almost entirely powered (~99%) by Nutanix HCI running AOS. AOS provides us with a robust, modular and scalable infrastructure to deliver mission-critical workloads. AOS provides us the stability our customers demand, enables us to easily and seamlessly perform patching and upgrades, and gives us the peace of mind knowing that it's all backed by best-in-class support.
  • Highly responsive support team behind the product, and direct access to the developers who provide responsive feedback to requests/technical issues.
  • Single pane of glass management for the platform makes it easy to support and operate day-to-day.
  • Delivers exceptional performance running even the most demanding workloads.
  • Lifecycle management software has been less than stellar at times, requiring some manual intervention.
  • It's not an inexpensive solution if you're running ESXi on top of AOS.
  • The licensing model has changed a few times, hopefully the current model will stick.
AOS is the perfect fit for anyone looking to run HCI in their environment. It's built to scale, so it can work as well in smaller companies as it does in a large enterprise setting. It's also endlessly customizable, so the components it's made up of can be tailored to meet changing needs.
Read Chad Dorr's full review
Jon Seet | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Nutanix Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix to consolidate all the various hypervisors and non-standard setups we have around the globe. Implementing Nutanix eliminates all the maintenance headaches of dealing with multiple vendors/products for firmware, drivers and support.
  • Hyperconverged
  • Simple
  • Small footprint
  • Excellent Support
  • Move more command-line driven activities to the GUI
  • Reduce price
Nutanix is suited for everything!

The only scenario where I would not implement it is at a site which does not have at least 3 ESX hosts and 100VMs. The cost would not be justifiable
Read Jon Seet's full review
Mikel Seidl | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2020

The Best Hypervisor for Enterprise Applications

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We fully migrated from an old VMware system running in a IBM Bladecenter to a brand new Nutanix 3U Cluster running Nutanix AOS. This is the only Hypervisor we use now. It is much easier to use and more powerful than VMware. The High Availability Functions of it have made maintenance much easier during business hours.
  • High availability.
  • Versatility.
  • Frequent updates to features (can be confusing).
  • Smaller user base.
Nutanix AOS and the related systems have been a game changer for us as an organization and for me as a system admin. It is easy to use and manage. The possibility to take systems offline for maintenance was something we couldn't do before that I can now do freely. It also saves a lot of money over the long run.
Read Mikel Seidl's full review
Ronaldi Santosa | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

My Nutanix AOS Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix AOS for VDI Desktop infrastructure for more than 300 users. Also, we have many VM application servers under Nutanix Storage Cluster. It's used for all our users in the whole organization.
  • Nutanix AOS is a complete HCI solution
  • Nutanix AOS is very stable in our infrastructure so far.
  • Very easy to manage
  • Informative monitoring and notification tools
  • Need integrated tools for automation process in VM Guest OS level
  • More complex operation and monitoring using API interface
  • Need built-in integrated service monitoring
  • Need more support and flexible hw cluster addition
Nutanix AOS is a complete HCI suite. It's very good if you need fast and dynamic infrastructure deployment. For example, if you want to migrate your old infrastructure to new fresh HCI solutions.
Read Ronaldi Santosa's full review
Julio Lau-Cheng | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 23, 2020

Fast, reliable, and highly available.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's our datacenter that's utilized on both educational campuses solving slow response and consolidating time management headaches.
  • Speed
  • Simplicity
  • Reliability
  • Too new to determine but so far so good.
If you have high data usage and want simple management, e.g. an all in one solution, this is a great choice for performance.
Read Julio Lau-Cheng's full review
Bart Wessels | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

The best platform in town!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use Nutanix as our hardware layer. We benefit from fast storage and simple implementation.
Also we save a lot of time by using the one-click firmware upgrade and one-click upgrade of the Nutanix software.
  • Single-plane.
  • One-click upgrades.
  • Nice add-ons.
  • Nutanix files.
  • Auto-resolve.
  • MSP program.
When a customer wants to have their own hardware layer and wants to be high available and fast at the same time, then Nutanix AOS is the ideal solution.
Read Bart Wessels's full review
Matt Scanzano | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Simplified management of virtualize infrastructure

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix AOS for hosting cloud-based PBX systems such as asterisk and 3CX. Nutanix AOS simplifies our daily lives with low maintenance hyper-convergence. It also simplifies a lot of aspects of virtualization, such as fast snapshots and restores, disk/resource expansion, etc.
  • Dashboard
  • Snapshots and backups
  • Disaster recovery
  • Can't think of any
I can't speak for other situations and fields, but it has really. Nutanix AOS simplified ourselves for what we use it for.
Read Matt Scanzano's full review
Kyle Naidoo | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

NUTANIX AOS.........THE WAY FORWARD!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Nutanix is super!
  • Nutanix AOS has increased productivity and decreased time spent on server checks by at least 2-3 hours per day.
  • Because Nutanix AOS does everything for you
  • Auto resolve is magic.
  • The move is the next level and makes it so easy to migrate from HyperV.
  • Easy to use interface
  • Easily accessible
  • Server rack decreased to just 6U's
  • Reporting on usage and where can you save
Nutanix AOS is very helpful and easy to use
Read Kyle Naidoo's full review
Rowland Higgs | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

Nutanix Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using it at one of our units and we find it so easy to do the maintenance checks so we have started rolling it out to the other units. Each unit runs its whole infrastructure off it, and we have not found a challenging part besides cloning a disk and attach to another VM. It is command-based, but maybe a guide would be nice.
  • Space efficiency.
  • Stability.
  • Security.
  • Maybe an easier way to manage VM storage.
  • Reduce the price.
Nutanix is well suited for almost all day-to-day virtual infrastructure. It's very well suited to highly virtualized environments. Database applications perform extremely well in Nutanix, no matter the intensity of the database.
Read Rowland Higgs's full review
Hernán Paggi | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Nutanix AOS Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Nutanix AOS in our IT department and in our main data center. Since then, we offer support and services to all company facilities.

We have a complete block of 4 nodes running Nutanix AHV and Acropolis. In this platform, we have all the computer services of the company, from the database servers to the ERP application modules.

The problem we manage to solve is mainly the consolidation of our workloads, as well as generating significant savings in the rack space as well as in the consumption of electrical energy. In addition, we manage to centralize and administer manually and automatically all the processes involved in the administration of virtual machines.
  • Easy of use
  • Efficiency
  • Consolidation
  • Reliability
  • Technical support
  • Speed
  • Limited presence in my country
  • Service support not in Spanish
One of the main scenarios and where we noticed a big difference was the time that the IT staff spent managing our platform and our surroundings.

Before, we discussed concerns about monitoring storage systems, disk configuration, FC connections, manual firmware updates for each component, manual resource management of workloads, etc. that consumed the time of several staff members. All of this was reduced to a single person who can also spend more time doing other tasks, and Nutanix AOS is responsible for all this through automatically handling responses.
Read Hernán Paggi's full review
Gus Awad | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Best Hyperconverged Solution in the Market.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I recommended Nutanix as a hyper-converged solution when we decided to retire our old VMware cluster. We wanted to simplify our infrastructure by eliminating the SAN switches and getting better performance by having storage and compute in the same host. Our whole environment runs on Nutanix and all the users of every department are impacted by Nutanix.
  • Increased performance compared to the old way of doing things.
  • Deployment and provisioning of the host were extremely simplified, with the Foundation server doing the bulk of the work.
  • Support is phenomenal, with multiple call centers around the world that will provide any assistance you need.
  • Prism Central is suffering from multiple bugs, with each AOS update bringing more bugs.
  • Improve the LCM, as it sometimes does not work as expected.
  • Better reporting would have data we can collect to determine what is happening behind the scenes with Nutanix.
It's well suited for all environments and all business types, small or big. With 3 node clusters as a minimum, it can be expanded to fit your budget
of any kind. I don’t see scenarios where Nutanix is not appropriate.
Read Gus Awad's full review

About Nutanix AOS

Nutanix helps customers modernize their datacenters and run applications at any scale, on-prem and in the cloud.

Nutanix AOS Video

Nutanix AOS Integrations

Turbonomic (formerly VMTurbo)

Nutanix AOS Competitors

VMware vSAN, Cisco HyperFlex, HPE SimpliVity (formerly OmniCube)

Nutanix AOS Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No