OneSpan Sign

OneSpan Sign

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.9 out of 100
OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive)

Overview

Recent Reviews

OneSpan Sign review

9 out of 10
November 05, 2019
We have integrated this tool with our account opening process. When the financial advisor is done doing the data entry in our system and …
Continue reading

My Review

9 out of 10
July 12, 2018
We use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization:
1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments.
2. To sign …
Continue reading

Love eSignLive!

10 out of 10
November 10, 2016
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients …
Continue reading

eSignLive's Daily use

10 out of 10
November 03, 2016
eSignLive offers the company the ability to have someone sign a document without them being present. We use it on a daily basis in the …
Continue reading

Game Changer!

10 out of 10
October 14, 2016
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature …
Continue reading

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of OneSpan Sign, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Free Trial

$0

Cloud
Free for 30 Days

Professionnal

$20

Cloud
Per User per Month

Enterprise

Call for Pricing

On Premise

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.esignlive.com/products/edit…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $240 per year per user

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive by VASCO) is an electronic signature solution. According to the vendor, regulated industries and top analyst firms use OneSpan Sign to balance the highest levels of security and compliance with ease-of-use while automating any process. OneSpan Sign has over 20 years of experience delivering e-signatures to organizations of all sizes, including banks, insurers and government agencies.

OneSpan Sign Features

  • Supported: e-sign on any device
  • Supported: SaaS (Public Cloud or Private Cloud)
  • Supported: On-premises
  • Supported: Vendor-independent static & active audit trails
  • Supported: Embedded audit trails
  • Supported: SOC 2 Type II compliance
  • Supported: FedRAMP compliance
  • Supported: Legal & compliant e-signatures
  • Supported: Global data centers
  • Supported: Pre-built connectors
  • Supported: Advanced user authentication
  • Supported: Knowledge-based authentication
  • Supported: Single sign-on (SSO) integration
  • Supported: Digital signatures
  • Supported: Customizable and reusable templates
  • Supported: Groups and permissions
  • Supported: Transaction management
  • Supported: Signer attachments
  • Supported: White-label branding
  • Supported: Multi-device and channel ready
  • Supported: Remote and in-person signing
  • Supported: Mobile signature capture
  • Supported: Advanced workflow customization
  • Supported: Print Driver
  • Supported: Fast Track
  • Supported: Bulk Send
  • Supported: Mobile apps
  • Supported: e-Notary
  • Supported: e-Vaulting

OneSpan Sign Screenshots

OneSpan Sign Video

See for yourself how easy it is to get started with OneSpan Sign e-signatures. To learn more about our e-signature solutions, visit www.onespan.com.sign .

OneSpan Sign Downloadables

OneSpan Sign Integrations

OneSpan Sign Competitors

OneSpan Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)30%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)60%

OneSpan Sign Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Mobile Web, Mobile SDK
Supported Countriesall
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive) is an e-signature solution for secure document signing processes that enables organizations to digitize business processes and eliminate costly paper and inconvenient “wet” signatures.

How much does OneSpan Sign cost?

OneSpan Sign starts at $240.

What is OneSpan Sign's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 7.9.

Who uses OneSpan Sign?

The most common users of OneSpan Sign are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Insurance industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (36)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 34)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Yamini Pandey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is an absolute necessity for a large global organization, as there are a lot of documents, invoices, and contracts traveling from one location to another in order to get signed. This entails undue delay, courier expenses, and wastes a lot of paper as well. Also, with clients spanning across the globe, it becomes imperative, as we have seen unfortunate delays affecting productivity happening due to the delay in signature formalities not being completed on time.
Tapan Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan Sign is suited for all sizes of organizations as it provides both SaaS and on-premise deployment. Also, it's suited for both small and large organizations as it offers both standard implementation and white label one. I believe for larger organizations, it is one of the best digital signature solutions available as the kind of customization and integration it provides are unparalleled.
Bryan Fox, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan sign makes sense for any business that needs to have signed documentation, whether it be a contract, memorandum of understanding, partnership agreement, invoice, etc. I don't see a reason why a business would not benefit from having a service such as this, unless it is a very small business that does not have many documents to account for.
Jean Fortin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm satisfied with the product so I cannot think of a scenario where it is less appropriate besides what I've said previously, timezone to be switched and also believe you should be able to add a new signer within the individual contract and not have to go back to the inbox file location.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Anyone requiring paperwork that requires signatures that need to be secure and easily processed specifically new employee hire documents, customer agreements etc. should consider eSignLive! Whether signatures needed are for a single signature or needs multiple signers and needs to be easy for all signers to complete this would be the tool to use!
November 03, 2016

eSignLive's Daily use

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This program makes my daily tasks at work much easier. It allows me to get the approvals I need on multiple documents without having to find each person. So far I have not encountered any issues to make this program ineffective.
October 14, 2016

Game Changer!

Daniel Rothwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Esignlive is well suited within any market, you just need to make the change and go 'paperless'. Customers love the e signature solution and comment on how easy the transaction was. The system allows you to amend contracts really easy as well, so you can make changes as and when your needs change.
Andre Masson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Well suited:
  • when you need to fully automate an eSign process within your existing application
  • The Java API is simple to use for a developer
  • Multiple API flavors are available for integration (REST, Java, .Net library...)
Less appropriate:
  • for an administrator using a phone or tablet since the corresponding UI is not responsive
October 04, 2016

Ease of doing business

Gillian Van Kempen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive has been incredibly efficient where we need to send a client a new application for insurance to sign. In order to provide them with a liability slip to pick up their new car, we require the signed documents back. Often this process is delayed when the client doesn't have a printer/scanner to access the documents and return them to us. The use of eSignLive gives the client flexibility on signing these documents and returning them to us fast so they can get in their new car and get on the road.

Due to limitations from our insurance carriers, there are certain documents that they will not accept eSignature for (i.e. restrictions of coverage, cancellations) but hopefully, these will change as the technology is more widely adopted.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is well suited in any industry that deals with a lot of legal or financial documents that must be read, approved, and signed by multiple parties. Real estate is the obvious example since it allows people to deal with a document real-time and keep the process moving forward. It is less appropriate in situations where face-to-face interaction is highly valued (private wealth management).
September 29, 2016

Best Price for eSignatures!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is well suited as they provide you with a custom-made product and the price cannot be beaten. I checked! They offer flexible payment plans that allow startups such as ourselves to obtain solid software for a decent price.

If I was running a very large company, I wonder if their technical staff would be sufficient to handle all of my needs. (This is all I can come up with!)
Tennille Zatrepalek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

It would work very well for simpler forms that just require one or multiple signatures (mortgage documents, wills, loans, etc.). We're looking at a different system this year for scholarships due to the search function, and data exporting capabilities. The system was very easy to use and manage.

If you're on the fence about it, ask for the demo! The staff was fantastic about answering any of our questions and helping us along the way.

Mike McAllister | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We needed a better way to manage client processes, and with Silanis e-SignLive we not only made things easier on ourselves internally, but we enabled a happier client base as well. Now we know where we stand with each client, through every phase of every project.