OneSpan Sign

OneSpan Sign

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.9 out of 100
OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive)

Overview

Recent Reviews

OneSpan Sign review

9 out of 10
November 05, 2019
We have integrated this tool with our account opening process. When the financial advisor is done doing the data entry in our system and …
Continue reading

My Review

9 out of 10
July 12, 2018
We use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization:
1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments.
2. To sign …
Continue reading

Love eSignLive!

10 out of 10
November 10, 2016
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients …
Continue reading

eSignLive's Daily use

10 out of 10
November 03, 2016
eSignLive offers the company the ability to have someone sign a document without them being present. We use it on a daily basis in the …
Continue reading

Game Changer!

10 out of 10
October 14, 2016
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature …
Continue reading

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of OneSpan Sign, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Free Trial

$0

Cloud
Free for 30 Days

Professionnal

$20

Cloud
Per User per Month

Enterprise

Call for Pricing

On Premise

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.esignlive.com/products/edit…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $240 per year per user

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive by VASCO) is an electronic signature solution. According to the vendor, regulated industries and top analyst firms use OneSpan Sign to balance the highest levels of security and compliance with ease-of-use while automating any process. OneSpan Sign has over 20 years of experience delivering e-signatures to organizations of all sizes, including banks, insurers and government agencies.

OneSpan Sign Features

  • Supported: e-sign on any device
  • Supported: SaaS (Public Cloud or Private Cloud)
  • Supported: On-premises
  • Supported: Vendor-independent static & active audit trails
  • Supported: Embedded audit trails
  • Supported: SOC 2 Type II compliance
  • Supported: FedRAMP compliance
  • Supported: Legal & compliant e-signatures
  • Supported: Global data centers
  • Supported: Pre-built connectors
  • Supported: Advanced user authentication
  • Supported: Knowledge-based authentication
  • Supported: Single sign-on (SSO) integration
  • Supported: Digital signatures
  • Supported: Customizable and reusable templates
  • Supported: Groups and permissions
  • Supported: Transaction management
  • Supported: Signer attachments
  • Supported: White-label branding
  • Supported: Multi-device and channel ready
  • Supported: Remote and in-person signing
  • Supported: Mobile signature capture
  • Supported: Advanced workflow customization
  • Supported: Print Driver
  • Supported: Fast Track
  • Supported: Bulk Send
  • Supported: Mobile apps
  • Supported: e-Notary
  • Supported: e-Vaulting

OneSpan Sign Screenshots

OneSpan Sign Video

See for yourself how easy it is to get started with OneSpan Sign e-signatures. To learn more about our e-signature solutions, visit www.onespan.com.sign .

OneSpan Sign Downloadables

OneSpan Sign Integrations

OneSpan Sign Competitors

OneSpan Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)30%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)60%

OneSpan Sign Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Mobile Web, Mobile SDK
Supported Countriesall
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive) is an e-signature solution for secure document signing processes that enables organizations to digitize business processes and eliminate costly paper and inconvenient “wet” signatures.

How much does OneSpan Sign cost?

OneSpan Sign starts at $240.

What is OneSpan Sign's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 7.9.

Who uses OneSpan Sign?

The most common users of OneSpan Sign are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Insurance industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (36)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 34)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
November 05, 2019

OneSpan Sign review

Hamza Syed | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have integrated this tool with our account opening process. When the financial advisor is done doing the data entry in our system and generates the forms package, we use OneSpan to get the package electronically signed by the client(s) and the advisor.

We also use this tool on ad-hoc basis anytime we need a group of advisors to sign some documents electronically.
Yamini Pandey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan Sign is primarily used for the purpose of digital and electronic signatures across departments. It enables our document overflows to be streamlined, especially in a scenario where documents or contracts need to be signed by multiple people in different locations. It saves a great amount of time, as these signatures have legal validity as well.
Tapan Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using a white-labeled deployment of OneSpan Sign which has been completely customized as per our brand theme. It is used by our entire organization both for internal and external purposes. Our APAC headquarters are in Singapore and global headquarters are in Paris. So, we need to send a lot of contracts and other legal documents often for approvals and signatures, and OneSpan Sign has significantly decreased the turn around time for that in a safe and secure manner. Our clients also find it convenient as sometimes they want to start new campaigns or increase budgets in a jiffy and signing contracts without OneSpan Sign can cause a significant delay.
Bryan Fox, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our firm requires an easily accessible digital signature platform that allows our clients to sign invoices and T&C documents. We use it mostly for sales purposes. It saves time and energy versus other, more antiquated technology. It also keeps our documents in a central repository so we can access at a later date.
Sean Barkey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan is used throughout our organization because it is the only truly secure digital signing technology. Unlike other tools, OneSpan does not allow the signer to augment our change the document after the first signature. For our government customers, it allows them to digitally sign using their PIV or CAC cards which is a unique feature.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is used in several separate facets of our organization. Primarily, it allows workflow streamlining, so that patients can sign up, pay, schedule their first visit, and then sign their consent forms all online, without requiring personal involvement. eSignLive facilitates the last portion of that with their "Fast-Track" service capability. It's also used when our physicians contract their services with outside organizations, and when we onboard new employees and contractors to get our HIPAA forms signed.
Crystal Underhill CIP AIPC | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
All of our P&C staff use e-sign every day to interact with clients. This saves our clients from having to print documents and scan them back to us. Also saves our printing costs.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to facilitate paperwork for on-boarding new employees as well as paperwork for new and existing students who sign up with our school. The system is easy to set up and use so getting started is a fast process. It includes several options for secure authentication for documents containing private information such as credit cards, social security numbers, drivers license etc. The signer(s) can simply use a web browser to complete documentation rather than printing, filling out, scanning and sending back documentation requiring printers and scanners etc. This has eliminated the delays we were typically having with getting paperwork back due to people not having printers or scanners or that happen to be out of ink for their printer etc. Much easier documentation work flow for all parties. Also with the archival capability it includes a means to store these documents
November 10, 2016

Love eSignLive!

Tom Bonner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients to not have to come in to the office and sign documents. With esignlive, they could do it at their own convenience and it works great!
November 03, 2016

Silanis - E-sign Review

George Paialunga | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using this service for a couple of years and it has greatly facilitated my task as a real estate broker. There is ease of convenience and clients appreciate being able to act quickly on "signing" documents without anyone having to displace themselves. It's great!
October 14, 2016

Game Changer!

Daniel Rothwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature solution to. We can sign customer orders live on-site or from our office based staff. The greatest bonus for us as a company as it now makes the whole process 'paperless' and we have the signed contracts and documents in a matter of minutes, instead of waiting 2 weeks for the paperwork to arrive.
Andre Masson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our software is integrated to the cloud and we wanted to add an eSign solution to our product. The existing out of the box API available as part of the eSignLive solution gave us an easy way to integrate both products and we are very satisfied with the final product.

We now have a complete solution which includes electronic signatures of our customized pdf documents stored in the cloud thanks to the eSignLive product. So our software is being used by vendors and administrators and this allows us to be paperless and cloud-ready, which means many benefits like: live documents search through indexing, ability to create statistics on those signed documents, reporting and automated emails among others.

October 04, 2016

Ease of doing business

Gillian Van Kempen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to have clients sign insurance documents in a quick and efficient manner so that we can finalize their insurance purchase. In the past we had to scan and email (or fax) these documents to a client and hope that they had a printer and scanner (or fax) at their end to return the documents to us once complete or we had to hope they had time to visit us in person to do so. Thanks to eSignLive we can send the documents electronically and the client can sign them and send them back from the convenience of their mobile device.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is used to sign financial and legal documents. It is primarily used by the acquisitions department and has allowed our group to streamline the acquisitions process. We used to have to send documents via FedEx which at a minimum takes 1-2 days to turnaround. With eSignLive, we are able to cut that time by a factor of 50 times and get deals done quicker.
September 29, 2016

Best Price for eSignatures!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have an online negotiation platform and eSign Live is used to obtain our clients' consent prior to them attempting to settle their legal disputes online. It is also a way to monitor the client base and obtain some information on our users. It finally serves as a security check and deters some fraudulent activity.
September 29, 2016

Enterprise eSignature

Darren Byrnes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Experience: I have been using eSignLive for over 2 years in a large banking environment and have found both the ability to have a private cloud version coupled with rich integration and API support has removed significant risk, cost and time from the implementation. The rich API support has allowed us to build an entire custom wrapper layer around eSignLive to meet the strict security/compliance and complex integration needs of a large multi-brand, multi-product organization. Customer experience is critical for the bank and our ability to customize the communications and signing experience with our layer while leveraging the power of eSignLive has been a great outcome for the bank.
Tennille Zatrepalek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

eSignLive is being used in a variety of different departments. After discussions with our IS team and seeing a demo of the program from the eSignLive team, we decided to use eSignLive in my department for intake of our scholarship applications.

Previous years, we had received hundreds of scholarship applications by mail, email, and fax. Many of the applications were difficult to read as they were handwritten, and many students forgot required pieces of documentation such as their transcript or a reference letter. eSignLive looked like it would fix most of those issues so we tried it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The primary problem we are solving with this solution is speeding up our contracts approval process. This has been a great benefit since this process is usually long and difficult when dealing with healthcare customers. Our customers have been excited by this new approval process which takes place completely electronically.
Davide Giliati | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
E-SignLive is used in my company for client contracts. It solves several issues I encountered before using e-signatures. Firstly, it helps my clients sign quicker, this allowing me to close my sales phase, and enter my design phase and begin working on the project. It also allows my relatively smaller company appear professional and prepared. Being a smaller company, this helps tremendously for my brand and adds to my confidence when communicating with larger, corporate clients.
Mike McAllister | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Silanis e-SignLive streamlines client facing processes allowing us to securely track and manage approval of client deliverables. Now there is no more guess work on the status of our client deliverables -- we know where we stand with each of our clients, and no longer chase paper. We're always looking for solutions that make our day-to-day work lives easier -- put this one at the top of your list because it does just that.