Oracle CRM On Demand Reviews

110 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Hammad Bin Idrees | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2019

Just go for it.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have been using this software for several days and it is giving a very excellent feel to me. I will suggest everyone use this software and save your time. Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions. Oracle Siebel, like almost all other client-server CRM software, has a reputation for high risk, and very expensive, deployments leaving this enterprise software solution largely for enterprise-level customers. In fact, failed implementations and frustrated users are the primary impetus for the rise and sky-rocketing growth of cloud or software as a service (SaaS) CRM systems. Not to be left out of a major market movement, Oracle also offers its Oracle CRM on Demand for SaaS CRM prospects. Siebel Systems was the undisputed dominant CRM software vendor, peaking at 45% market share in 2002. Since being acquired by Oracle in 2005, the product has continued its assertive push however with stiff competition from arch rival SAP, and multiple ways to measure market share, both Oracle and SAP claim top CRM software industry position. Most analysts give Oracle a slight edge, however, it largely comes down to what variables are used and benchmarks are counted. Oracle's CRM products include Oracle Siebel CRM, Oracle CRM on Demand, Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS), Oracle PeopleSoft Enterprise and Oracle Contact Center Anywhere (CCA). The company retains over 5,000 global CRM customers, nearly 5 million users and approximately 130 million self-service users. Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions.
Read Hammad Bin Idrees's full review
Cristian Bodnarasec | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2018

Increasing your sales productivity

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM On Demand is used by our organization in sales, marketing and finance for tracking sales, opportunities and customer contacts. The sales people own the data and they have to make sure everything is up to date as the data drives the marketing campaigns, business plan/forecasts and even their pay.

When choosing this, our intention was to have one single source of truth for customer prospects, contacts and opportunities.
Read Cristian Bodnarasec's full review
Rose Kipkemoi | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2018

Advanced reporting and forecasting with Oracle CRM on demand

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM On Demand is used by our organization to track sales and leads, marketing campaigns, synchronizing contacts, emails, Calender's and minimize the cost of operations. As a News reporter, I use Oracle CRM On Demand to monitor marketing campaigns. We have been able to do email marketing swiftly using this cloud software. Oracle CRM on demand is used across our organization.
Read Rose Kipkemoi's full review
Jenny lester | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2018

Best CRM provider

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle on demand is used in the department of information technology to monitor and evaluate sales productivities. Our organisation has benefited in having high revenues and increased productivity. In the marketing department, they have been able to conduct marketing campaigns through the simple integration solution provided by Oracle On Demand. We have been able to track leads and measure ROI with built-in email and web marketing. Oracle On Demand provided best marketing automation with the benefits of complete integration with CRM.
Read Jenny lester's full review
Marcia Gibson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2018

Reliable and efficient crm solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM On Demand is widely used in our organization in various departments such as sales & marketing, support, and management. The support desk feature is used to manage communication within the company as well as between the company and other companies. We also use it to manage and share communications regarding leads, opportunities, cases, and clients from a central point.
Read Marcia Gibson's full review
Denis Alessio 🇭🇷 | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2018

Reliable CRM tool for your business needs

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM was used by the customer service department to respond to inquiries or requests for help from existing and potential customers.
The customer support role was much easier with Oracle CRM historic analytics. It is a completely scalable tool, so it can benefit different kinds of businesses.
Read Denis Alessio 🇭🇷's full review
Susan Mwende | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 22, 2018

Advisable solution for CRM on the market

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM On Demand is used across departments especially the Information technology department. It has helped in tracking leads and opportunities and made easier to manage them as well. So far there has been an increase in sales and marketing and we have been able to see real time analytics using Oracle CRM On Demand. There has been an increase in customer engagement and we have been able to build trust due to the customer service support we give thanks to this software.
Read Susan Mwende's full review
Seema Yadav | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2016

Excellent cloud CRM solution for sales

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM is being used in the whole organization for running the business and serving the existing clients. It helps us in managing the sales business as well as providing transparency to all the users, especially management.

Its ability to set up particular responsibilities and access to different roles makes it very popular and in fact every single user can customize their own page layout and home pages as per their needs and requirements.

Read Seema Yadav's full review
Michelle Prand | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 13, 2015

Oracle CRM On Demand should be In Demand!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle CRM On Demand is being used by our Sales, Marketing and Consulting groups. We use CRM for tracking our sales pipeline, forecasting and provide guidance and consistency to the process of closing sales. The system is also connected to our Marketing automation system and is a critical component in the lead generation process. We use workflow heavily to support and enable important business processes as well as to capture relevant data. Business intelligence is also a critical part of the system for us and the reporting object really allows us to mine the data in the system to provide metrics and facilitate analysis that helps drive the business.
Read Michelle Prand's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 15, 2018

Oracle on Demand

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used within my department, it allows customers to contact us via e-mail.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2017

Oracle CRM what I found

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used it across the whole organization, mostly in sales, marketing, and client support department. it was organized to manage and focus on a single task for our customers and clients. We also used it to integrate with the virtual call center to create a complete quality control across our customer's experience.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (10)
9.3
Workflow management (9)
8.8
Territory management (9)
9.3
Opportunity management (10)
9.2
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (7)
9.0
Contract management (9)
7.8
Quote & order management (9)
8.5
Interaction tracking (9)
8.3
Channel / partner relationship management (8)
8.2
Case management (9)
8.4
Call center management (9)
8.7
Help desk management (9)
8.1
Lead management (9)
8.9
Email marketing (8)
8.8
Task management (8)
8.3
Billing and invoicing management (8)
9.5
Reporting (8)
8.2
Forecasting (9)
8.6
Pipeline visualization (9)
8.6
Customizable reports (9)
7.9
Custom fields (10)
8.9
Custom objects (10)
8.1
Scripting environment (8)
7.9
API for custom integration (9)
8.7
Single sign-on capability (8)
8.9
Role-based user permissions (10)
9.8
Social data (6)
9.7
Social engagement (6)
9.9
Marketing automation (9)
8.5
Compensation management (8)
8.7
Mobile access (7)
9.3

About Oracle CRM On Demand

The basis of this offering is the Market2Lead product that Oracle acquired in 2010. It has now been fully integrated with Oracle's On Demand CRM product and is a full-featured marketing automation product with features from lead management and nurturing, to measuring marketing ROI.

For more information visit https://www.oracle.com/crmondemand

Oracle CRM On Demand Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand Competitors

Oracle CRM On Demand Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No