TrustRadius
Oracle Sales Cloud is a sales automation software accessible through Microsoft Outlook, iOS, and Android, along with territory and quota management and social collaboration.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/pA/hO/FXB2GX9RNHVA.pngOracle Sales CloudOracle Sales Cloud is being used by our remote sales people handling our larger client sized population. It enabled them access to critical information about their clients, partners and prospects in a mobile, modern and intuitive format.,The mobile version is very user-friendly The user interface of the browser version is very modern Both user interfaces are very intuitive,There could be more features focused on automation There could be more embedded analytics out of the box - though Oracle is starting a new program to help with that The territory management module could be more robust,7,Having a strong breadth of functionality is critical to not only provide a strong foundation for a customer to build their technical stack on but to also scale their business with. A wide variety of functions should help inform a strategy by leveraging learning from other customers and paving a path forward, instead of reinventing wheels and constantly breaking ground.,We've struggled to roll out OSC but that is no fault of the product. I'm confident we would have realized increased productivity and visibility, and certainly better data quality with ready access to mobile data.,3,We integrated Oracle Sales Cloud to Siebel and to Eloqua for Marketing automation. We use Siebel as our CRM and OSC as our SFA.,,Not a member of any user groupsBusiness ConsultantWe implement Oracle Sales Cloud for clients who desire to increase the visibility and manageability of their sales pipeline. With a robust offering of pre-built reports and the ability to create powerful custom reports, our clients have been able to identify soft areas and put practices into place to reduce the sales process time, leverage best practices, and scale more efficiently. Oracle Sales Cloud also brings teams together and allows better collaboration and communication with a single cloud platform. One word of advice, make sure to work with Oracle to fine-tune your environment usage needs so that they can ensure your environment runs as quickly as possible. Accepted page load times are at least 3 seconds. While pages usually load more quickly than that, a lot of traffic can slow the system. Oracle Support will work with you to make sure your page load time is optimal.,Enables customers to customize their sales process(es) and provides Sales Coach functionality to assist the Sales Stage completion requirements and spread of best practices. Affords great visibility for management of the sales process with Infolets and robust BI Analytics tools. Data can be accessed and analyzed from the online Dashboard, object tabs, and on mobile devices. Territory Management makes it easy for organizations with a large sales team to define, assign, manage, and report. The NEW Enterprise Mobile application makes working away from the desk easier than ever. With voice-activated functionality and off-line accessibility, sales reps can spend more time in the field with clients and less in the office.,Set-up, configuring and onboarding can be overwhelming. Unless you've had experience setting up a CRM solution, you'll most likely need to invest in a partner helping set up and maximize the system. While Oracle has been focused on infiltrating the SMB market, the cost and complication of just going live in the system can be daunting for small and emerging businesses. The speed of the system can be slow. Oracle has acknowledged this and has made strides in improving it. They will work with clients to speed up the system, but this is a cumbersome and frustrating exercise.,9,When you sign up for an Oracle Sales Cloud solution, you get the benefit of just about any capability you need to lead an effective sales organization. While the cost can seem steep initially, the tools and resources you get are second to none. You won't need to manage third-party applications to get the functionality Oracle Sales Cloud offers out-of-the-box. When enhancements are made, all may benefit. The security Oracle offers is also excellent and protects and multiple layers to keep your data safe.,Reduces inefficiency in the sales process and shortens the deal cycle. User adaption can be a struggle if management doesn't provide a user-friendly solution. If your team doesn't use the system or use it properly, you've basically bought a race car to use in the driveway. The ability of teams to communicate effectively and efficiently on specific leads, opportunities, contacts, activities, or custom objects is powerful. The individual time saved is difficult to quantify, but can be seen in shorter deal cycles.,8,We have set up integrations with E-One, JD Edwards, several client systems, and Marketo. Integrations with ERP systems and client systems enable clients to move an Opportunity to the billing cycle. Solutions have also been created to help track inventory in OSC and the ERP system. The Marketo integration enabled users to manage their clients' participation in marketing campaigns.,X2CRM and Accelo,Not a member of any user groupsOracle Sales Cloud -- An Integrator's ViewWe are an Oracle Partner who provides implementation information for our customers on best practices to use when setting up a CRM, and the CRM we choose is Oracle Sales Cloud. These best practices not only come from working with our customers using Oracle Sales Cloud, rather we also use it ourselves. What do you like best?I work from an Integration perspective. Using the API's thru web services is pretty easy, especially the merge function. Also, the Source System ID for Account and Contacts makes loading seamless without having to get the corresponding OSC Party ID.What do you dislike?Also, the Source System ID for Account and Contacts makes loading seamless without having to get the corresponding OSC Party ID. They should offer this to the other entitiesRecommendations to others considering the productThis is a high-quality solution for your CRM and Cloud Enterprise productsWhat business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?CRM and Sales Management forecasting,Seamless Account and Contact integrations in web services using SourceSystemReference Values. Building out Custom Objects Kinking Custom Objects back to Native Objects,Multiple Contact point thru the Mobile App,8,The value of having a common platform, data model, and user interface across your sales apps is critical when looking for user adoption. the same look and feel, leaves users feeling confident with the product they are using.,The initial impact has been positive. The only negative is the size of the project left the customer wanting more things in Phase 1 than planned. Scope creep will get us all.,8,Eloqua, Oracle Social Network, Oracle Content Marketing, Service Cloud and Engagement Cloud.,Oracle CRM On Demand,Not a member of any user groupsOSC - easy data entry, but not intuitiveOracle Sales Cloud is being utilized by our sales and marketing departments primarily for customer relationship management purposes. It allows us to track basic contact data, demographic information as well as specific homebuilding desires.,The ease of which to create and edit contacts. The ability to send mass sales campaigns and track recipient results. The ability to create custom reports and dashboards.,The ability to mass update Activities based on Opportunity changes. The ability to select contacts for Sales Campaigns based on Opportunity Info. The lack of intuitiveness that hinders user adoption.,8,We do not use Oracle Sales Cloud beyond the CRM functionalities.,The cost incurred by using a 3rd party implementer is more expensive than using Oracle Sales Cloud iteself. Allows us finally a way to track the sales staff actual use of the system and enforce adoption.,Greater Cincinnati Oracle Users GroupGrowing Solution with a Robust End-User ExperienceWe use Oracle Sales cloud to track progress of a deal coming together, project milestones, as well as the source of our customer data for e-mail campaigns. It has greatly improved our billing and sales support processes. Our Account Managers are easily able to pull out historical sales data to identify future opportunities using the native reporting tool.,Territory Management, it is relatively flexible but very powerful. It can be used as a security measure and is a foundation for more complex pillars of the application. Customizations - spinning up a custom object or creating a custom field could not be easier. Reporting - the reporting tool is great, the custom subject areas and joins are easy to build, and it is an end user-friendly tool.,Security - depending on the use case, it can be complex to make sweeping changes to the security model. Workflows - the trigger points and the construction have some limitations that require some scripting to overcome. Organizing setup tasks - Natively, there's access to many different setup parts of the application, and due to the fusion model, a lot of these are unused pillars of the application and can cause confusion. Oracle is making strides in this area very recently.,8,Sometimes the amount of functionality and the different pillars that are sometimes unrelated to the business can be intimidating and complex, but in general it is nice to have the option to keep all of these pillars in the same system. The common UI is becoming a lot more popular, especially as applications move to the cloud, the system allows for iFrames to back office systems and other reporting tools for a one-stop-shop UI.,Increased visibility into the sales cycle for our delivery team More accurate historical milestone dates and payments Unlimited benefit of being able to consolidate and drive e-mail campaigns of our customer list,8,Oracle Marketing Cloud - plays a vital role in our Sales Campaigns, touch-points for existing or previous customers, as well as keeping our partners up to date with the happenings of our business. Having the marketing objects, scoring, profiler, etc. within the sales tool again makes it very easy to have the system connected, and never as a user have to even know that there is a Marketing system hooked into Sales Cloud.,Salesforce.com,Austin Oracle Users Group
Unspecified
Oracle Sales Cloud
74 Ratings
Score 7.4 out of 101
TRScore

Oracle Sales Cloud Reviews

Oracle Sales Cloud
74 Ratings
Score 7.4 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 74 vetted Oracle Sales Cloud reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-11 of 11)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
No photo available
September 20, 2018

User Review: "Oracle Sales Cloud"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Sales Cloud is being used by our remote sales people handling our larger client sized population. It enabled them access to critical information about their clients, partners and prospects in a mobile, modern and intuitive format.
  • The mobile version is very user-friendly
  • The user interface of the browser version is very modern
  • Both user interfaces are very intuitive
  • There could be more features focused on automation
  • There could be more embedded analytics out of the box - though Oracle is starting a new program to help with that
  • The territory management module could be more robust
OSC is very well suited to a simple sales model. It struggles with a more complicated relationship structure - but most SFA's do.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 20, 2018

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "Business Consultant"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implement Oracle Sales Cloud for clients who desire to increase the visibility and manageability of their sales pipeline. With a robust offering of pre-built reports and the ability to create powerful custom reports, our clients have been able to identify soft areas and put practices into place to reduce the sales process time, leverage best practices, and scale more efficiently. Oracle Sales Cloud also brings teams together and allows better collaboration and communication with a single cloud platform.

One word of advice, make sure to work with Oracle to fine-tune your environment usage needs so that they can ensure your environment runs as quickly as possible. Accepted page load times are at least 3 seconds. While pages usually load more quickly than that, a lot of traffic can slow the system. Oracle Support will work with you to make sure your page load time is optimal.
  • Enables customers to customize their sales process(es) and provides Sales Coach functionality to assist the Sales Stage completion requirements and spread of best practices.
  • Affords great visibility for management of the sales process with Infolets and robust BI Analytics tools. Data can be accessed and analyzed from the online Dashboard, object tabs, and on mobile devices.
  • Territory Management makes it easy for organizations with a large sales team to define, assign, manage, and report.
  • The NEW Enterprise Mobile application makes working away from the desk easier than ever. With voice-activated functionality and off-line accessibility, sales reps can spend more time in the field with clients and less in the office.
  • Set-up, configuring and onboarding can be overwhelming. Unless you've had experience setting up a CRM solution, you'll most likely need to invest in a partner helping set up and maximize the system.
  • While Oracle has been focused on infiltrating the SMB market, the cost and complication of just going live in the system can be daunting for small and emerging businesses.
  • The speed of the system can be slow. Oracle has acknowledged this and has made strides in improving it. They will work with clients to speed up the system, but this is a cumbersome and frustrating exercise.
I think it would be a great tool for SMB companies looking to scale. By leveraging out of the box processes, they can efficiently and quickly scale.

For more mid-market and enterprise clients, the solution is customizable and secure enough to meet the most demanding requirements.

Overall, if you have a growing or large sales team that you want to manage and lead more effectively, Oracle Sales Cloud provides the tools and resources for your team to spend more time focusing on the client and closing deals.
Read this authenticated review
David Byrd profile photo
January 31, 2018

Review: "Oracle Sales Cloud -- An Integrator's View"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an Oracle Partner who provides implementation information for our customers on best practices to use when setting up a CRM, and the CRM we choose is Oracle Sales Cloud. These best practices not only come from working with our customers using Oracle Sales Cloud, rather we also use it ourselves.
What do you like best?

I work from an Integration perspective. Using the API's thru web services is pretty easy, especially the merge function. Also, the Source System ID for Account and Contacts makes loading seamless without having to get the corresponding OSC Party ID.

What do you dislike?

Also, the Source System ID for Account and Contacts makes loading seamless without having to get the corresponding OSC Party ID. They should offer this to the other entities

Recommendations to others considering the product

This is a high-quality solution for your CRM and Cloud Enterprise products

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

CRM and Sales Management forecasting

  • Seamless Account and Contact integrations in web services using SourceSystemReference Values.
  • Building out Custom Objects
  • Kinking Custom Objects back to Native Objects
  • Multiple Contact point thru the Mobile App
The key here is flexibility. A flexible solution, can easily work within the restraints of this product.
Read David Byrd's full review
Amy Beyer profile photo
May 11, 2018

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "OSC - easy data entry, but not intuitive"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Sales Cloud is being utilized by our sales and marketing departments primarily for customer relationship management purposes. It allows us to track basic contact data, demographic information as well as specific homebuilding desires.
  • The ease of which to create and edit contacts.
  • The ability to send mass sales campaigns and track recipient results.
  • The ability to create custom reports and dashboards.
  • The ability to mass update Activities based on Opportunity changes.
  • The ability to select contacts for Sales Campaigns based on Opportunity Info.
  • The lack of intuitiveness that hinders user adoption.
Simplified UI and being able to manage what users see/do based on role is helpful to maintain the quality and ease of use. It takes an IT guru or 3rd party implementer to help maintain all our customization and make sure each upgrade goes smoothly.
Read Amy Beyer's full review
Bryant Rude profile photo
April 06, 2018

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "Growing Solution with a Robust End-User Experience"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Sales cloud to track progress of a deal coming together, project milestones, as well as the source of our customer data for e-mail campaigns. It has greatly improved our billing and sales support processes. Our Account Managers are easily able to pull out historical sales data to identify future opportunities using the native reporting tool.
  • Territory Management, it is relatively flexible but very powerful. It can be used as a security measure and is a foundation for more complex pillars of the application.
  • Customizations - spinning up a custom object or creating a custom field could not be easier.
  • Reporting - the reporting tool is great, the custom subject areas and joins are easy to build, and it is an end user-friendly tool.
  • Security - depending on the use case, it can be complex to make sweeping changes to the security model.
  • Workflows - the trigger points and the construction have some limitations that require some scripting to overcome.
  • Organizing setup tasks - Natively, there's access to many different setup parts of the application, and due to the fusion model, a lot of these are unused pillars of the application and can cause confusion. Oracle is making strides in this area very recently.
The tool meets the generic CRM use case really well, customers with longer sales cycles or large customer bases see the greatest benefit. With the applications native mobility, it makes it suitable for any type of customer. Perhaps, some of the more complex sales models, namely dealer related use cases where the end customer isn't clear, it is harder to derive value.
Read Bryant Rude's full review
Rhianna Albert profile photo
March 23, 2018

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "Sail into Sales Cloud"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used for prospects, leads and opportunity tracking. Our sales team uses it heavily. We also implement it for our customers.
  • Browser based.
  • Easy to configure, no need to be a developer.
  • Frequent upgrades available.
  • They have added a service piece that is still maturing for B2B or blended sales/service organizations.
  • They have incorporated the best of breed knowledge from their service cloud, but there are some features that are not available yet (but they are on the roadmap).
Oracle Sales Cloud is well suited in SMB, Mid-Market and Enterprise businesses. It is extremely flexible and scalable. The biggest benefit is that it is part of Oracle’s suite of cloud products that work well together.
Read Rhianna Albert's full review
No photo available
April 06, 2018

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "Cautiously Optimistic"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're in the process of replacing Oracle CRM OnDemand with Oracle Sales Cloud OSC). The newer platform seems to be a step in the right direction. We're using it for general salesforce automation, forecasting, and revenue attribution, as well as contact and account management. I'm in Marketing Ops, so my perspective is probably skewed more heavily towards lead management, conversion, and pipeline measurement/management.
  • Comparatively speaking, OSC's interface does a good job in organizing objects. The home page layout is logical and intuitive, making it easy for even new users to navigate where they want to go.
  • Mobile Interface - we're coming over from Oracle CRM On Demand, so the very fact that our users can leverage a mobile app is a huge plus.
  • Object layouts are another plus - rather than cramming too much information on any one screen, having the ability to group like data sets in tabs is helpful, ensuring users can get to the info they need without having to sift through troves of data they don't care about.
  • The lack of native campaigns is concerning. We marketers live and die by out campaigns (it's our view of the world), so not having a native campaign object to sync to from our marketing automation platform has caused some issues. Our integrator is helping us work through them, but the lack of a campaign object seems like a big miss to me.
  • Speed (load times) seem slower than other CRMs, but as we are still testing, this may be a temporary issue. I'd consult others to confirm or refute this.
Oracle Sales Cloud seems well suited for organizations not ready to jump into the salesforce.com ocean. It allows for customization and is far more user-friendly than older platforms (i.e., CRM On Demand), but it doesn't seem to fully account for all groups within the company (i.e., lack of an actual campaign object).
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 13, 2017

Review: "Oracle Sales Cloud - For your sales need and beyond"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have implemented Oracle Sales Cloud Release 10 to 12 for a healthcare client on east coast. Sales Cloud is used by roughly 50+ employees across the team. It's worth mentioning that they already used the whole host of other Oracle Fusion apps such as Finances, HCM and Sales cloud with the web as well as mobile apps. The Sales cloud is used from the VP to the sales reps and it allows them to keep track of all sales activities and have great analytics at the same time.
  • As it is for any Fusion apps, Sales Cloud comes bundled with Social which is great to have for sales teams who communicate a lot internally.
  • Fantastic analytics capabilities. Not only in terms of reports but also in terms of very interactive charts and visual components like Infolets.
  • Customizable. For three different roles, we have three different dashboards which are completely custom made to ensure that each user sees the data relevant to them.
  • A very solid solution with a lot of advanced features.
  • Sales Cloud seamlessly integrates with other Fusion apps such as finance, PBCS, HCM.
  • It's extremely complicated to implement yourself. From a client's perspective, this could mean additional budget to hire a big team to successfully implement the product.
  • Sales Cloud has an awful amount of bugs.
  • Oracle Support which won't help you even if there is a critical production issue.
  • Difficulty in importing the data. This is especially a challenge if you have it in a huge amount.
If you need a single solution that can be used not only by your executive team but also your sales reps and everyone else in between, Oracle Sales Cloud is a great option to go with. If you happen to have other Oracle Systems such as Fusion HCM/CRM/PBCS, it will only be logical to add this instead of any other application since they all integrate so well.
Read this authenticated review
Alina Hera profile photo
November 23, 2016

Oracle Sales Cloud Review: "Much more than just a CRM"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Sales Cloud is being used by a few different departments in my organisation. Specifically it is being used by the sales department, the customer service team, the marketing department, and it also feeds into other departments once orders are created. The business problem is addresses is our need for a robust customer relationship management system.
  • Lead tracking
  • Lead generation
  • Lead segmentation
  • Issues when importing data
  • Error messages aren't specific enough to identify problems all the time
Oracle Sales Cloud is a great platform for a company that wants to have a better overview of how their leads and customers are interacting with the company, and also when is the best time to reach out and engage with the customers. The fact that Oracle Sales Cloud is accessible away from the office is also very important to us because our Sales staff is typically on the road meeting with customers.
Read Alina Hera's full review
Jack Hui profile photo
November 23, 2016

Review: "Oracle Sales Cloud - CRM with Great Capabilities"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Sales Cloud mainly for its CRM capabilities. It is used by several departments throughout the organization such as Sales, Marketing, Customer Service, etc. The main business problem it addresses is helping us identify leads, track their behavior and engagement with the company across multiple channels, and manage the sales cycle.
  • Provides leads for Oracle Eloqua.
  • Tracks a lead's engagement with the company across multiple channels.
  • Helps us identify the best time to engage with a lead.
  • Glitches and bugs.
  • The integrated Oracle Social Network sometimes doesn't work on certain browsers.
The main reason we like Oracle Sales Cloud is because it is integrated with multiple other products that we use in order to effectively conduct business. The lead generation and tracking is also very valuable, and as it is a CRM system I would think that it would be appropriate for any company since everyone has clients and would benefit from a CRM system.
Read Jack Hui's full review
Victoria Novosad profile photo
January 29, 2016

User Review: "LaserTech's view of Oracle Sales Cloud"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laser Technology, Inc. (LTI) was one of the early adopters for Oracle Sales Cloud (OSC). We implemented on Release 5. LTI has around 30 current users working in the solution working worldwide. As the product matured, the more user we incorporated. We utilize the Classic UI (Desktop), Simplified UI, Oracle Sales Cloud App for iPads, iPhones and Androids, Social Network along with the Outlook plug-in. LTI's Outside Sales Representatives live and breathe in the OSC. This solution helps them organize their days and have become more efficient. The OSC solution promotes positive teamwork between the Outside Representatives and their Inside Sales Support by having the same vision of a Customer in Leads, Opportunities and Activities. Our Managers have more visibility on the progress of their team.
  • Immediate vision of transactions between the Outside and Inside Sales team for a positive teamwork experience.
  • Oracle Sales Cloud mobile applications "Around Me" function to locate existing Opportunities or prospects in their current physical area.
  • Oracle Social Network is valuable for communication on Leads and Opportunities.
  • Monthly maintenance outage could be decreased.
  • Multiple levels of support assigned when entering in a Service Request.
  • More serve filters setting for the Outlook plug-in after an update.
Oracle Sale Cloud is well suited for our Outside Sales Representatives in the field. Utilizing the mobile functionality greatly increases documenting Activities for a Customer accurately.
Read Victoria Novosad's full review

Oracle Sales Cloud Scorecard Summary

About Oracle Sales Cloud

Oracle Sales Cloud is a sales enablement, sales intelligence, and sales performance management hybrid platform. It combines sales automation and intelligence, SPM (including compensation plans), partner relationship management, and sales collaboration tools. Features include: lead and opportunity management, prospecting, customer data enrichment, territory and quota balancing, goal alignment, compensation plan modeling, account management, partner selling programs, social collaboration, and sales education/knowledge management.

The key elements of Oracle Sales Cloud's SFA solution are vast. They include:
• Core foundational sales force automation tools such as account, opportunity and lead
management and productivity tools
• A comprehensive partner relationship management offering to manage channel sales
and partner management
• Extensive sales performance management encompassing the science of managing
territories, quota management and sales incentive compensation
• Advanced analytics consisting of pre-built analytic reports, data visualization and
adaptive intelligence
• A customer data management system to ensure clean, consolidated and complete
customer information.
With rich functional capabilities and a comprehensive feature set, Oracles Sales Cloud provides a more modern approach to sales execution.

Oracle Sales Cloud Features

Sales Force Automation Features
Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureTerritory management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Has featureContract management
Has featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking
Has featureChannel / partner relationship management
Customer Service & Support Features
Has featureCase management
Has featureCall center management
Has featureHelp desk management
Marketing Automation Features
Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing
CRM Project Management Features
Has featureTask management
Does not have featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting
CRM Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports
Customization Features
Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Has featureScripting environment
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability
Social CRM Features
Has featureSocial data
Has featureSocial engagement
Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features
Has featureMarketing automation
Has featureCompensation management
Platform Features
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureCall Reports
Has featureAsset Management
Has featurePredictive Analytics
Has featureContact Relationships and Hierarchy
Has featureAssessments for lead, opportunity, account, contact
Has featureMobile Offline Mode
Has featureMobile Voice Commands

Oracle Sales Cloud Screenshots

Oracle Sales Cloud Videos (2)

Oracle Sales Cloud Downloadables

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

Oracle Sales Cloud Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle Sales Cloud Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: Worldwide