PandaDoc Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
109 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 57)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 21, 2021
Carl Thaisen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We nove have 100% control over all business relations. Nothing happens without a contract
  • Before Pandadoc sales reps had a tendency to make agreements on email, making them prone to human error and hard to follow up on individual agreements.
  • We save a ton of time
  • We have an approver flow that ensures that no contract goes out to prospects without the proper internal sign-off.
Read Carl Thaisen's full review
March 17, 2021
Brock Bruce | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reduced closing time on sales.
  • Streamlines the proposal process for inside sales by increasing productivity and reducing workload.
  • Allows for a streamlined documents management electronic paperflow and signature capture.
Read Brock Bruce's full review
March 25, 2021
nancy lauer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I definitely saved time on putting together proposals and confirmations.
  • Knowing when potential clients and existing clients are checking their documents is an added benefit because I can gauge their interest.
Read nancy lauer's full review
March 22, 2021
Mirzet Kadric | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saves time for your internal team with custom templates, editing, and e-signature.
  • Saves time for management with central documents, templates, and analytics.
  • Saves time for clients with everything in one place during the negotiation and sales process.
Read Mirzet Kadric's full review
March 22, 2021
Alejandro Baraza | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Better employee efficiency due to automatic reminders. Now the sales team can keep focusing on their objective while PandaDoc sends reminders to sign the documents.
  • It is safer for the company to use the template which is updated, otherwise, the sales team may send an outdated version of a document by mistake.
  • Allowing to change signers, or manage recipients after a document is sent would be very useful
Read Alejandro Baraza's full review
March 18, 2021
Maja Jaredic | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It shortened the time needed to draft a proposal (we have a bunch of templates) and/or renew contracts.
  • It allowed for better tracking and improved sales.
  • It helped our team understand our prospects better.
Read Maja Jaredic's full review
March 16, 2021
Linda Stefani | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We successfully manage Out-of-area and international hiring of contractors
  • We securely manage sensitive employee and other HR documents
  • PandaDoc simplifies our sales document process by providing stored templates
Read Linda Stefani's full review
October 29, 2020
Jesse Good | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • PandaDoc has definitely reduced the time it takes to create and send out quotes.
  • PandaDoc gives us the ability to know where each prospect or client is at in the sales process once a quote is sent out, and we can follow-up accordingly.
Read Jesse Good's full review
October 27, 2020
CRAIG WEINSTEIN | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I write proposals every day. I use one of the template I have created and it saves me so much time.
  • The Boss thinks it has improved our chances of winning bids because of the great presentation of information.
Read CRAIG WEINSTEIN's full review
March 16, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Generating new contracts is now standard ensuring that we have all of the required information to move forward, saving us time and money and limiting frustration from our customers.
Read this authenticated review
February 28, 2020
Eric Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Over their first 12 months since implementing PandaDoc, Revenue River realized some amazing lift across all metrics within the sales cycle:
  • 223% increase in closed-won revenue
  • 45% increase in the number of deals closed
  • 56% increase in the number of deals created
Read Eric Pratt's full review
January 17, 2020
Nathan Schreiter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have saved so much time creating documents with the templates and content library.
  • Our customers like the signing functionality of PandaDoc, which has also saved time in waiting on contracts to be signed.
Read Nathan Schreiter's full review
January 14, 2020
Sam Robertson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saves time in relation to getting out quotes without having to deliver them in person.
  • It gives the customer a better experience in receiving quotes that are online, easy to understand, and accessible anywhere they have an internet connection.
Read Sam Robertson's full review

What is PandaDoc?

PandaDoc enables sales teams to streamline their process to generate, negotiate, and eSign proposals, quotes, and contracts.

The vendor states that over 18,000 customers use PandaDoc’s all-in-one document automation software and workflow capabilities to provide customers with a professional and engaging experience. PandaDoc helps users simplify processes and increase efficiency across the organization when integrating an existing CRM, payment, and file storage apps into a unified workflow.

They further state that PandaDoc's customers closed over 5 billion deals in 2019 and on average, benefit from a:

  • 28% increase in close rate
  • 18% increase in average sales price
  • 65% decrease in document creation time

PandaDoc Features

Has featureUnlimited legally binding eSignatures
Has featureUnlimited document uploads
Has featurePayments
Has featureTemplates
Has featureRich media drag and drop document editor
Has featurePricing tables
Has featureAudit trail and document analytics
Has featureCRM and Zapier integrations
Has featureContent library and content locking
Has featureCustom branding
Has featureApproval workflows
Has featureForms
Has featureBulk send
Has featureSSO support and custom user roles
Has featureUser performance and content reporting
Has featureAPI

PandaDoc Screenshots

PandaDoc Video

PandaDoc Integrations

PandaDoc Competitors

PandaDoc Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Free eSignFree
Essentials$19per user/per month
Business$49per user/per month
EnterpriseContact sales team

PandaDoc offers a free eSign plan and 3 paid packages for eSigning and document automation starting at $19 per month per user. All plans include unlimited documents, eSignatures, and users. Start your evaluation with a free 14-day trial. Talk to our sales team to find the best pricing solution for you and your team.

PandaDoc Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

PandaDoc Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android