Paypro Workforce Management Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
32 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-18 of 18)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Colleen Witten | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2020

Excellent product, highly recommended

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Occupational Training Center uses Paypro Workforce Management for Human Resources, Payroll, and Time Management. We also have our payroll uploaded directly to our General Ledger. Workforce Management has been an excellent product for our company to use. We have a very complex payroll and GL Paypro has been able to meet all of our needs over the years.

We have always had excellent customer service--they will work with you until a problem is resolved. I highly recommend this product!
Read Colleen Witten's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2020

Great for Custom Reports but not User Friendly

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Paypro Workforce Management is used as our HR and payroll system across the entire organization. The system is our only HR admin system and all information is electronically stored here.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2020

PayPro has been a game changer

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We started using Paypro primarily for payroll. We have challenges with being a small company but having employees in many states. PayPro has helped us with payroll taxes in both new states and when we no longer have employees in a given state. Last year we expanded our services with PayPro to include the HR services. We now onboard new employees in PayPro Workforce. Our employees are able to enroll in benefits and annual enrollment right through PayPro which flows directly into payroll.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2020

Easy, user-friendly software!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Paypro Workforce Management was used as our payroll company for seven years and used only by our payroll department.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2020

Content. Worth the money.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Paypro Workforce Management in payroll and time clock [for] all employees. It is being used by the whole organization. All manager[s] can see the in and out of employees, can manage their request, [and] can see the benefits days they are entitle[d to]. All employees, if able, can see and look at their benefits days.
Time and attendance help monitor employees time in the bldg. Payroll help[s] me process their pay check, help create all needed report[s] in regards to each employees pay [and] personal information. Easy to produce report like the EEO and many more report that save me time in creating.
Read this authenticated review
Jack Harder | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

Paypro Workforce Management will definitely help you improve your business.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our entire company uses Workforce One to manage our payroll and HR. We track incidents and accidents with it, including OSHA recordables, and we use it for OSHA 300 and 300A documents. We track employee credentials, such as driver licenses and professional certifications, and we also track company assets, such as cell phones, tablets, and EZPasses. Workforce One is our resource for all employee information, including a reference for various labor reports when we need to report labor-related information to other parties.
Read Jack Harder's full review
Andrea Spina | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

Paypro Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Paypro Workforce Management for human resource management, timekeeping, and payroll services throughout the entire organization.
Read Andrea Spina's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Good software and an even better partner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Paypro deployed the software platform that runs our payroll from when we were a startup through present day. The entire organization utilizes it and they were able to customize it to run efficiently despite the fact that our organization has a lot of abnormal pay cycles and pay rates depending on numerous variables associated with each different project.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

Seamless Workforce Management Services, Smart and Friendly Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Paypro is being used across the entire organization as our Workforce Management solution on top of our payroll system. Previously, we had to manually manage all of this information across the entire team, and even as a small team we found it to be incredibly difficult to keep up with everything. Paypro came in and provided a high-level of service, taking a lot of the guesswork out of the equation, and walked us through everything in layman's terms. Since then, it has been much smoother and we have an efficient process to follow.
Read this authenticated review
Joseph Plower | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

PayPro-fessional

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using it across our organization for time and attendance, payroll processing, onboarding, tax filing and as an employee self-service tool.
Read Joseph Plower's full review
Suzanne Burger | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Prypro Workforce Management- a great choice

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

For the admin HR and payroll functions. Department managers review their employee's timesheets and approve. Employees have various methods available for clocking in and out. Medical deductions are computed automatically. Expiring documents are controlled here.
Read Suzanne Burger's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Amazing customer service.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Workforce is being used by all non-union staff as a self portal. Staff are able to use it to request time off, benefit open enrollment and change personal information. Human Resources uses Workforce for reports, timekeeping (Kronos) and payroll. Significantly reduced the time managing time and payroll.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

A Happy Paypro Administrator

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Paypro for many important functions in our organization. All employees use the system to enter time, request time off, request profile changes, view pay statements, view W2s, access company documents, and even for employees to self-enroll during open enrollment. On the HR side, we use Paypro for onboarding, benefits administration, payroll, and almost all important types of reporting and tracking.
Read this authenticated review

About Paypro Workforce Management

Paypro's Workforce Management solution is powered by Kronos Workforce Ready and aims to help businesses achieve greater efficiency through automation and greater visibility through real-time data. With Paypro, companies can control labor costs, manage scheduling and payroll, ensure compliance with labor and industry regulations such as the Affordable Care Act (ACA), and maintain one record throughout an employment lifecycle.

Over the past 25 years, the vendor reports that Paypro has grown into a full service Human Capital Management provider, helping its clients in all aspects of payroll, time and labor management, human resources and employee benefits. Paypro has built its business model around world-class customer service. The company’s philosophy and approach to service provides each client with a dedicated customer support team, helping to facilitate the management of an entire workforce from pre-hire to retire. The vendor reports that Paypro is rapidly expanding, paying over 250,000 worksite employees and processing over 5 billion dollars in ACH transactions annually.

Paypro Workforce Management Features

Has featureOne database for all employee records
Has featureAPI integrations and customization
Has featureDedicated U.S.-based service teams
Has featureExpert implementation coaches
Has featureEnhanced payroll data review

Paypro Workforce Management Competitors

Paypro Workforce Management Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase

Paypro Workforce Management Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, Spanish