Pipeliner CRM

Overview

Recent Reviews

The best CRM!

10
July 12, 2021
It is used to manage and organize all the sales activities from prospecting, it is used by the sales department! It is good and make …

Best CRM product ever

10
June 02, 2021
Pipeliner CRM is used for sales department only in our Organization, it it helps a lot to our department and the organization as a whole …

Intuitive for Admins

7
May 24, 2021
We use Pipeliner as our housing for our sales process, accounts, contacts, leads, and opportunities.

Pipeliner is easy for admins

9
March 19, 2020
Pipeliner is being used by the majority of people in my organization The sales team uses it to track and enter opportunities. As an admin, …

Pipeliner CRM Review

10
November 26, 2019
Pipeliner CRM is used by us to manage the leads, activities, sales pipeline, etc. We like this product as it addresses our business …
Read full review

A better CRM

8
October 14, 2019
Pipeliner is being used in my company as a sales CRM. It is being used by every sales department in 3 different cities across the whole …

Popular Features

View all 31 features

Forecasting (19)

8.9
89%

Pipeline visualization (19)

8.9
89%

Task management (19)

8.8
88%

Lead management (19)

8.6
86%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Pipeliner CRM, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Business STARTER - Basic sales management, tracking and collaboration

$35.00

On Premise
Per User per Month

Essentials - Basic sales management, tracking and collaboration

$35.00

Cloud
Per user, per month

BUSINESS - Full CRM functionality, customization and unique productivity features

$65.00

On Premise
Per User per Month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.pipelinersales.com/crm/pric…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Features Scorecard

Sales Force Automation

8.8
88%

Customer Service & Support

9.3
93%

Marketing Automation

8.4
84%

CRM Project Management

9.0
90%

CRM Reporting & Analytics

8.7
87%

Customization

8.4
84%

Security

8.6
86%

Social CRM

8.1
81%

Integrations with 3rd-party Software

8.5
85%

Platform

8.6
86%

Product Details

What is Pipeliner CRM?

Pipeliner CRM is a sales enablement tool focusing on pipeline management, sales processes, and analytics designed to empower sales professionals. Pipeliner CRM provides an easy to follow, visual sales process, profiles, and charts, all of which aim to help users take the right actions with their buyers and even helps identify key contacts within an organization.

Pipeliner CRM Cloud is the latest addition to a product line that already includes Pipeliner CRM Hybrid, an online/offline system as well as the market leading IOS and Android Mobile CRM Apps.

Pipeliner CRM Cloud is available in three versions: Starter, Business & Enterprise. The vendor aims to offer a supreme user experience, short learning curve plus high and rapid adoption rates.

The vendor offers a Customer Service team to help with implementation, training, and support.

Pipeliner CRM Features

Sales Force Automation Features

  • Supported: Customer data management / contact management
  • Supported: Workflow management
  • Supported: Territory management
  • Supported: Opportunity management
  • Supported: Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
  • Supported: Contract management
  • Supported: Interaction tracking
  • Supported: Channel / partner relationship management

Marketing Automation Features

  • Supported: Lead management

CRM Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task management
  • Supported: Reporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Forecasting
  • Supported: Pipeline visualization
  • Supported: Customizable reports

Customization Features

  • Supported: Custom fields
  • Supported: Custom objects
  • Supported: API for custom integration

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions
  • Supported: Single sign-on capability

Social CRM Features

  • Supported: Social data
  • Supported: Social engagement

Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features

  • Supported: Marketing automation

Platform Features

  • Supported: Mobile access

Additional Features

  • Supported: User interface that speaks in the language of Visual - A picture is worth 1,000 spreadsheets.
  • Supported: Instant Insights -- A "glass-bottom boat" view of your sales process and pipeline. You see it all at a glance.
  • Supported: Collaboration tools make the sales pipeline transparent. Everybody is on the same course and the right track.
  • Supported: Unique hybrid engineering means you can work in the Cloud or when not online -- on your full system.
  • Supported: Integrated with Twitter, Facebook, Google+ to make social selling easier and more organized
  • Supported: Slice-and-dice dashboard reporting that gives any view in real time.
  • Supported: Pipeline analysis is "instant read" so managers can intervene to coach instead of sell.
  • Supported: Sales Archive -- Unique to us, the Archive keeps all data for study, evaulation, and review of sales processes.
  • Supported: Mobile - Access Pipeliner on-the-go with our mobile app
  • Supported: Sales Process - Pipeliner adapts to a company’s sales process stages within minutes. Drag and drop your sales opportunities from one stage to another, track and analyze your opportunities, and find an instant overview of your business.
  • Supported: Email Integrations - Continue working in your email platform utilizing Pipeliner’s winning formula.

Pipeliner CRM Screenshots

Pipeliner CRM — It’s All About Sales! We are a sales enablement tool. We focus on pipeline management, sales process & analytics.EASY TO USE WITH CURRENT EMAIL SYSTEM, MS Outlook, gmailINSTANTLY, DYNAMICALLY, VISUALLY: review your pipeline, forecast sales, manage revenue risk, collaborate with your sales teamOPTIMIZE HOW YOUR SALESPEOPLE SELL, uniform and predictable, right target buyer(s), focusing on the right leadsACCESS TO REAL-TIME DATA: analyse win/loss rates, review sales person/team/territory performance, set key sales metrics & goals, leading & lagging indicatorsEASY-TO-USE, EASY-TO-LEARN VISUAL SALES TOOL: intelligently cuts through the noise, focuses on high value activities, everything in one place (no need for multiple tools)EASY TO FOLLOW VISUAL SALES PROCESS: clear pathway through the sales cycle, guidance on correct actions & activitiesEASY TO IDENTIFY, PROFILE & CHART: buyers and their roles in a sales process, key contacts in an organization for account managementEASY TO ACCESS: desktop, mobile, online & offlineEASY TO GRAB DATA OFF THE WEB: Web Clipper, Google Forms

Pipeliner CRM Videos

Our CRM system should fit seamlessly into you workflow. It should leverage the tools you already use and it should be simple and easy to adopt. Welcome to Pipeliner CRM! Pipeliner CRM is really simple CRM system that enables you and your sales teams to unleash your potential ...
 Show More
New enhancements that will help you better manage your sales teams- starting with Insights.
Welcome to Pipeliner CRM Mobile Application Training! Introducing Pipeliner CRM Cloud – The CRM system that truly enables sales teams while minimizing investment, business interruption and adoption risk. How the pipeliner CRM cloud enables your sales team by presenting them w...
 Show More

Pipeliner CRM Integrations

Pipeliner CRM Competitors

Pipeliner CRM Customer Size Distribution

Consumers0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)10%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)85%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)5%

Pipeliner CRM Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web
Supported LanguagesEnglish, German, Portuguese

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pipeliner CRM's best feature?

Reviewers rate Channel / partner relationship management highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Pipeliner CRM?

The most common users of Pipeliner CRM are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Marketing & Advertising industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (30)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-20 of 20)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is one of the best software for people who are in the sales industry. It integrates with your many internal apps & has one of the best in class features with your day-to-day use tools. It can easily be integrated with MS Outlook & also it captures leads from Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.
  • Capture leads from multiple platforms.
  • CRM Analytics & Customer support.
  • Email integration.
  • Lead generation.
  • No major issue as such, however the user interface can be further eased.
  • Also its a bit slow when it integrates with other software.
This has helped me a lot when I had integrated this with one of my old PST data from outlook & it had actually captured data of the last 10 years & helped me in filtering out important leads & I was able to convert one transaction.
Best lead analyser & has a unique feature of integration which is available in very few options.
Jean François SACK | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PipelinerCRM is a Sales software that we use both for lead management and sales management. It allows us to have a better understanding of our activities and forecast. It is very easy to use, very intuitive, and highlights our Sales Process definitely. It is embedded with drag and drop functions.
  • Mapping out your Sales processes
  • Having many Sales pipelines
  • Very visual and intuitive interface
  • Customization of ways your data should be viewed
  • Difficulty to delete unwanted opportunities
  • Downtime due to software update
  • API Issues
PipelinerCRM is Sales software designed to deliver higher levels of engagements not only between the user and software but also between users and customers. In the same vein, it is designed for Salespeople like Salesteam, Sales Executives. it aims to enhance better leads management, highlighting sales processes, Improving high quality and accurate sales reporting.
I gave that rating because of language. Till now, English is the only language. when we go international, we have to take into consideration some cultural factors like languages too. For instance, in french speaking counties all over the world, we have also users and customers who want that service on their business daily basis.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM has helped me to streamline my sales process, centralize my data, and better manage my accounts. Pipeliner is visually appealing, easy to customize, and has helped me to find the weak points in my organization to increase gross sales. This has helped me grow my organization in a more structured way.
  • Visually appealing
  • Easy to customize
  • Mobile friendly
Pipeliner helped me to centralize my data. If I am in the office or on the road, I have access to my accounts and the documents associated with those accounts for immediate access. I can work from anywhere.
The knowledge base and overall support are great.
Elliot Gaborone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am currently the only one using Pipeliner, as a test run for the entire sales operations.
Few others across the globe are trying other solutions.
It has tremendously helped with keeping track of leads and allowing for timely follow-up and schedule of all activities sales cycle involved.
Great GUI and Easy to adapt to.
  • ease of use
  • intuitive interface
  • visiually appealing and easy to navigate
  • Automation could be made easier to setup
  • account setup could be consolidated
  • all so far
I personally believe it is well suited for any serious sales personnel.
It is well laid out and doesn't feel/seem like any other CRM.
Drag and Drop Functionality, Visually seeing where within the sales process a lead is very useful.
Doesn't seem daunting or with a steep learning curve.
I personally haven't used direct/live support, but their provided documents/videos and hacks are great support items that allow you to overcome any issue/challenge you may have thought you had, and allow you to enjoy the process of discovering them without needing to dial in to live support.
July 12, 2021

The best CRM!

Ramadhani Msika | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used to manage and organize all the sales activities from prospecting, it is used by the sales department! It is good and make things easy, saves time and manages all the data in a good manner and faster!
  • Good user interface.
  • Flexible.
  • Easy to use.
  • Video conferencing.
  • Product presentation.
  • More features.
It is good that it allows and enables user to prepare reports in a good way it is easy to use and it has got flexible and amazing features that make it a great one. But the feature of email marketing is one that has to be improved and all.
GEORGE MWENISONGOLE | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM is used for sales department only in our Organization, it it helps a lot to our department and the organization as a whole how to manage sales and increase of revenues.
  • It is a user friendly ,easy to use, sales friendly interface.
  • Easy to customize depends on the user.
  • One of the best features is that it can be integrated with everything.
  • It has mobile app with built in AI.
  • Built-in email marketing feature.
  • Should include video conferencing calls.
  • Easy access to customer support.
The scenario whereby Pipeliner CRM is well suited is its sales process, it is well defined and helps to increase revenue and easy management of customers and sales activities. Also, sales managers can well manage sales representatives. It is less appropriate when one wants the feature of email marketing unless they can integrate it with third-party software.
The support from Pipeliner CRM is superb; they have instant customer support and they are on time. They also give enough knowledge of sales and other material for the knowledge. They also have AI in the support by talking with customer support directly from the web or app and so on.
Veronica Hugh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Pipeliner as our housing for our sales process, accounts, contacts, leads, and opportunities.
  • Pipeliner has made the system intuitive for admins.
  • Pipeliner has made the easy for users, this helps with adoption.
  • Pipeliner has great automation tools.
  • Pipeliner has come a long way to make it comparable with other CRM's, there are still a few limitations but they get smaller with every release.
Pipeliner is easy to set up and easy to train on. With the new automation tools it's a great tool.
One of Pipeliner's #1 assets is their support team. Being able to get in touch with a person from their in app chat and get most answers right away is an amazing benefit!
Emmanuel Alex Prah | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM is a very excellent software that is really helping organizations to work more flexibly, easier and at the same time saves the cost of doing business. All this is achieved because Pipeliner CRM has made it easy for Data Storage, Anyone can be an administrator, and most importantly the easy and nice interface which makes everything look simple.
  • Secure data archiving
  • Easier task management
  • No certified admins needed
  • Voice prompts for task reminders
  • Improved marketing capabilities
Pipeliner CRM is very flexible, easy to work with, data capturing is at [its] best, its integration to other major software’s and it aids in the monitoring of the core work process. One distinctive feature is it is very easy to learn without extensive training. This really helps in the [execution] of the task in our organization.
They are amazing people who are always on standby to help whenever you need them no matter the time.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PIPELINER CRM is very useful in my organization since it provides me with tools such as messaging with different departments such as accounting and marketing as well as it define organizational structure from top management to line manager and the activities which are done can be identified and communicated for this matter therefore PIPELINER CRM increases efficiency in turn generates profit for my organization
  • INCREASE COLLABORATION
  • HANDLE TASK EFFECTIVELY
  • GAIN MOBILITY AND FLEXIBILITY
  • PERFORM TASKS WITH A USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE
  • VIEW ACCOUNT DATA MULTIPLE WAYS
  • ITS NOT WELL KNOWN
PIPELINER CRM is not industry specific it suites all industries
Because PIPELINER CRM offers tools for support such as messaging like integration to Gmail and outlook mailing platforms not only that but also PIPELINER CRM provides integrations to accounting,marketing,and project management like quickbooks,SAP ERP, oracle netsuite,as well as PIPELINER is the most visual CRM which results into performing tasks with a user-friendly interface
Mfundo Ntsodo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM is been used by my organization to increase sales, and it has been used the mostly by sales department to increase and manage sales and opportunities. It has added the great value in terms of generating leads and be able to see which opportunity is likely to have potential.
  • Creating leads
  • Setting up meetings
  • qualifying leads
  • Invoices
  • web entregration
  • data capturing
Pipeliner CRM is well suited in creating leads and opportunities the leads has. The process gives an insight of how you qualify a lead from from stage of entering to purchase. It also show you the time frame when the lead was created and how long the opportunity has been there.
Pipeliner has the most supporting tools ever that you can access within the software to help you to get used to the system. Pippeliner also provide support help incase you need to ask someone about the problem you encounter while using the software and also documents that can help you understand the software better.
Gary Perkins | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Pipeliner CRM now since 2014 and have seen some big changes as the app has evolved over the years. This is used for Sales primarily, although now looking at some of the add-on modules.

My view is that this is a great application for those interested in ensuring there is uniformity in capturing data and moving on from the Excel. Salespeople like this due to the fact it is so visual and involves drag and drop for moving leads and opportunities along their stages. All clients I have found have some sort of stage process, and metrics here are very good to support both the Sales Management reporting and giving them the information to know when it may be useful to get involved.
  • Clear and easy visualisation of Sales Process
  • Great capability in reporting both in-app with 'filter' and reporting module built-in is easy to use
  • Reporting into pivot table is also easy and very useful
  • Mobile app has always been very good and easy to use since 2015
  • "Feeds" is one in which I sometimes find hard to explain differences
  • The Older Hybrid version, still in use, was also sometimes problematic on upgrades depending on a client, but Cloud version seems to have solved this
  • Within Admin 'Automation Hub' it would be good to be able to search by "type of App" you are looking for. E.g. Email Marketing, Finance etc.
  • Personally, I would have Import and Export functions within Admin tasks
My best scenario is for pure Sales Teams moving from ad hoc forecasting or management of lads and opportunities through Excel or some other tool and not needing a cloud-based tool for easy access on different devices. On desktop, iPad and mobile, for instance, where core information is easy to hand and ideally there is a sales process to follow or that needs to be implemented. Typically, this works best when there are 5-25 users involved, so you need to share information and ensure you don't duplicate data and, more importantly, effort. The visual element makes it easy to drag and drop. Setting up some basic reports and metrics can be done by most Sales Managers, albeit sometimes training will help here.
Kristen Ringler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner is being used by the majority of people in my organization The sales team uses it to track and enter opportunities. As an admin, I train people on it and use it to import contacts and accounts and also to pull reports.
  • Pulls sales reports.
  • Tracks opportunities.
  • Syncing option.
It is a great tool for the sales team to track opportunities and get account and contact information.
Simon Tarh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM is been used by the whole organization. It really helped us to manage our data perfectly and also helps us to track our activities in customer support, management, and administration.
  • Pipeliner CRM manages our contacts so well.
  • Pipeliner CRM helps us to make voice to text note and also helps us to scan client's business cards.
  • Pipeliner CRM manages our sales process from one end to another.
  • Pipeliner CRM helps us to create perfect report and good invoices.
  • Pipeliner CRM needs to create a video chat room where you can see exactly where your employee is working in the field.
  • Pipeliner CRM needs to integrate a command where a user can use his voice to command what he wants.
Pipeliner CRM is well suited in every business.
November 26, 2019

Pipeliner CRM Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM is used by us to manage the leads, activities, sales pipeline, etc. We like this product as it addresses our business problem of having software to implement the sales force automation and is very easy to use as well. It is used by a few handfuls of individuals in a particular department.
  • Lead management.
  • Mobile application.
  • Sales commission calculation.
  • Could have more integrations.
  • Better marketing features.
It is well suited if you need a CRM that is very easy to use and is less suited if you are looking for a marketing-focused CRM.
October 14, 2019

A better CRM

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner is being used in my company as a sales CRM. It is being used by every sales department in 3 different cities across the whole organization. It helps us to stay connected and updated amongst each other. It helps managers to evaluate every single lead and the current status of those leads. It also helps us to capture forms.
  • It helps us to capture leads from anywhere.
  • It has its own mobile app, and a business card scanner is just awesome.
  • Affordable.
  • Integrations with other apps like Sabre.
  • Sending emails direct from Pipeliner.
Pipeliner is suited for any company which has a sales department. The best thing about Pipeliner is that it is customizable to any type of industry, so every kind of business can use it. Also has the best mobile app.
Falodun Adewumi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Pipeliner CRM has been used to keep track of sales processes and conformed reporting. The Sales Department uses the tool to streamline cumbersome processes for easier accessibility by each member of the team and the team lead. Tasks are easily monitored with a specified date of execution and deal closure. The Mobile App assists the field agents report and captures business cards of prospective clients.
  • Pipeliner CRM provides data viewing options.
  • It has reporting options whether graphical, numerical and chart-like.
  • The Mobile App has speech-to-text and text-to-speech AI functionality for voice note update instead of typing.
  • Voice prompts for task reminders.
Pipeliner CRM is about sales! Sales processes, management, analytics. With Pipeliner CRM, sales processes are streamlined to foster coordinated results. Each process is monitored and visible to the management, so as to unveil obvious and feasible concepts of helping salespersons achieve the target. Management or Head of Sales can easily access reports for meetings, presentations, and other purposes.
Lori Grass | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipeliner is our primary CRM for our sales and client success team. We moved from Salesforce.com to Pipeliner as a cost savings as well as looking for a tool that had a more progressive feature set. Of specific interest to us was the visual user interface of the opportunity pipeline and the social media integrations.
  • LinkedIn and other social integrations are great. It is easy to link directly from the CRM to the social channel.
  • The pipeline opportunity view, ability to build custom reports using any filter setting.
  • The Pipeliner team from the CEO, to support, to marketing has been fantastic to deal with. They care about the success of their customers.
  • Our integration from Salesforce.com was a little challenging and we experienced some slow speeds, but much of that was due to the large number of records we were bringing in. In addition, we did not hire Pipeliner support to help us. We did it on our own. Those issues have all been resolved.
Ask about implementation specifics.
Babette Ten Haken | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Pipeliner CRM to reinforce my management consulting and business coaching practice. Pipeliner CRM offers a highly visible and responsive means of tracking revenue generation in your organization. It differs from other CRMs in a significant way: the Pipeliner CRM user becomes insightful rather than functioning primarily as a data-entry tech. The elegant and highly responsive interface of Pipeliner CRM provides the user with immediate feedback on pipeline dynamics. Pipeliner CRM pulls all of the data into one place and makes it immediately accessible to the user and their teams. It visually reinforces what you are doing correctly in moving a lead through your sales pipeline.
  • Highly logical, responsive and understandable visual interface.
  • Flexibility to configure platform to meet the needs of your business and team.
  • All data easily accessible and usable.
  • Terrific graphic interface makes report generation a breeze.
  • The product development team at Pipeliner CRM always seems to be a step or two ahead of what I'm experiencing. Therefore they've already addressed improvements I could have suggested. They are really in touch with their users and overall user experience.
Pipeliner CRM is amazingly flexible to your business model. For example, in addition to tracking movement of leads through your sales pipeline, Pipeliner CRM can be used to track internal processes, like RFQ and RFPs through your organization. It's highly adaptable across your organization.
Randy Tucker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

As a reseller of the Pipeliner CRM product and others, I really appreciate the quality and user friendliness of Pipeliner. Our prospects and clients really enjoy the same as well as the new features of the 7.x release. Great strides forward.

Having that focal point to primarily the sales team enablement, it tends to be used in sales first. As we all understand when the sales team uses a software, it must be good. They don't struggle to use it, they enjoy and realize the benefits of using it.

If you are looking to grow your company, start with the sales team and give them a tool like Pipeliner CRM. Let them grow the revenue stream and you grow. Then implement a second or third or fourth or more pipelines to handle the order entry and delivery process. Then the quality control pipe and on and on. We enjoy showing and using the product with our clients.

  • Provides focus for a sales agents or sales managers - focus on the deal movement, don't allow bottlenecks to go un-noticed.
  • Provides relationship information including an org chart type diagram showing internal and external influencers.
  • Access to your sales funnels while without internet connectivity... ie. flying, etc.
  • Provides action statistics to allow process management and deal management visually.
  • After sale (to the users client) support mechanisms. Today those features are linked in foreign applications.
  • Currently linked in Quote applications like QuoteRoller. Those are good but a sales system would be best with a tightly integrated or full package ability such as QuoteWerks. I believe QuoteWerks is being worked on now.
Pipeliner is really suited for a sales environment. It is not well suited for customer or product maintenance and support organizations.

Q1 - Are you planning on building up your sales revenue? Yes = Pipeliner, No = Other
Q2 - Do you have the need for individual customer support issues and tasks? Yes = other, No = Pipeliner.

As you can see, we really believe Pipeliner CRM is a lead management through operations delivery tool. The heart of building any company is really these centers. The surrounding or auxiliary functions in a company may need to augment the Pipeliner tool.
Paulo Castello | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use as a business strategy with a focus on the client. In other words, the company are focused on customer needs, rather than the products themselves. Covers the areas of marketing, sales and customer services. So far we did not detect anything that CRM does not handle.
  • Pipeliner CRM is a very easy to use and functional. All major function options are available to the user on the main screen. It is not necessary many clicks to find the desired option.
  • Pipeliner CRM is an extremely visual program that allows to visualize your entire sales funnel, generate alerts and notifications, synchronize calendars and full control of activities. Allowing full control of sales opportunities in a safe, visual and easily way.
  • The program generates several options strategic reports that help in making strategic decisions of the sales team, in very simple, clean and in a direct way.
  • Integration with Social Media. Your customers and employees are daily connected to social networks. It is essential, therefore, have a Pipeliner CRM system that includes the social interaction of the company with customers.
  • Until now our company did not detect any improvement that can be made to Pipeliner CRM.
When I started my startup I needed a CRM focused on sales and had a good view of information flows. After much searching, Pipeliner CRM showed the best sales and marketing software with interactive visualization tools which can monitor all potential customers within the sales funnel in an organized and dynamic way. All the entire sales and marketing professionals I recommend Pipeliner CRM