Playvox

Playvox

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.0 out of 100
Top Rated
Playvox

Overview

Recent Reviews

Playvox Review

10 out of 10
March 31, 2022
It's great for the company to keep all the data, plans and team performance to be organized and well, it's also very useful to monitor the …
Continue reading

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews (3)

Record

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Playvox?

Playvox, headquartered in Sunnyvale, California, offers their call center agent monitoring, coaching and QA platform, designed to motivate and improve the performance of call center agents and reps.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.playvox.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

10 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Klaus?

High-growth companies can use Klaus to improve their customer support quality. Improved CSAT & efficiency metrics after the first month of usage.Impactful coaching sessions and 1-1s based on performance metrics and conversation examples.Actionable metrics to track quality and identify issues as they…

What is Deputy?

Deputy is a web-based workforce manager solution. Deputy is designed to help users simplify their scheduling, timesheets, tasking, employee communication and administrative tasks. It includes various apps and one click payroll integration that aim to make workforce management easier. The Deputy…

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Playvox?

Playvox equips modern businesses and BPOs with a comprehensive, collaborative and insightful Workforce Engagement Management suite of products including Quality Assurance, Performance Management, Coaching, Learning, Voice of the Customer, Workforce Management, and Agent Motivation software. The automated and centralized solutions integrate with customers' existing platforms and aim to empower agents, team leaders, QA analysts, and managers with the tools and real-time intelligence needed to improve the customer experience and revenue generation within hours.

Playvox believes great customer experiences start with people.

Playvox Screenshots

Give your team real-time feedback and allow them to discuss evaluation results with our built-in collaboration messaging. Generate advanced reports based on agent evaluations. Quickly identify areas of improvement and add personalized agent dashboards to give them visibility of their results. Conduct quality calibrations, to measure and identify areas for improvement. Help your team deliver consistency in their QA evaluation process.Provide your customer service team with all the educational information they need and allow them to take courses and paths in the learning topics they want to improve on. Identify areas in which your agents need to be trained on, send them targeted learning courses and easily track their results. Review your team’s progress and evaluate their knowledge by creating quizzes and comprehension checks.Connect data, measure and consolidate your agents’ KPIs such as NPS, CSAT, AHT, among many others. Detect problems when they occur. Track team progress. Give visibility. Easily measure where your team members stand and identify the KPIs they need to improve on. Create dashboards for your team to view, customize your objectives and keep track of your teams’ progress.Customize your online store with rewards and gift cards for team members to exchange based on their results. Reward your team with Karma Points and allow them to redeem their points in your customized online store. Publicly recognize peer with badges, based on their quality results and performance. Access our social community wall where your team can exchange ideas, ask questions and share relevant information.Coach agents based on the identified customer service problems, as quality is achieved by driving continuous improvement. Create coaching sessions based on your team’s quality and performance results. Based on recurring customer service problems. Tailor all sessions to your needs. Create interactive coaching cards with goals and dates of achievement to easily organize and keep track of all your sessions.

Playvox Videos

Agent experience drives customer experience. Happy employees create happy customers. Excellent customer service agents drive strong customer satisfaction (CSAT) scores, increased revenue and higher lifetime value for your clients.
Leading a remote Customer Service team has never been easier. Playvox is an all-in-one software suite that improves the customer experience by improving the agent experience, from quality assurance and coaching to learning and motivation--whether your teams are in the office or working remotely.

Playvox Integrations

Playvox Competitors

Playvox Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported CountriesGlobal
Supported LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, Portuguese

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Playvox?

Playvox, headquartered in Sunnyvale, California, offers their call center agent monitoring, coaching and QA platform, designed to motivate and improve the performance of call center agents and reps.

What is Playvox's best feature?

Reviewers rate Usability highest, with a score of 8.6.

Who uses Playvox?

The most common users of Playvox are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Consumer Services industry.

Reviews

(1-25 of 190)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Playvox is used by the entire Glovo company! As you know, this is a Spanish startup that has spread in many countries, including Kazakhstan. In the company, Playvox is used for analytics, statistics, and evaluation and audit of the work of employees. Namely, customer service. It is integrated into a special CRM system, from where it takes information (chats with customers, couriers, partners of the support service agents themselves).
  • Filters for pulling up the necessary chats for evaluation.
  • The ability to create a scorecard for the evaluation of chats.
  • The possibility of obtaining analytical data and setting up reports in automatic mode, which allows the top manager to save time.
  • User-friendly and intuitive interface.
  • Community within the system, which allows you to be on the pulse about new updates of the company.
  • Search for ratings for the agents themselves, sometimes agents do not understand what ratings they generally received for a month or another period.
  • Analytics and reporting are a bit inconvenient in the search, it would be good to add a mini directory.
  • The meaning of all awards and badges are not clear.
It is perfect for a company that works online, and conducts customer service through any CPM systems, since it can easily integrate into any of them. It is very convenient when evaluating chat calls that are made of course online. On the other hand, its analytical functions will allow you to monitor the company's agents, track progress or regression, and identify problems to solve.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm an agent to serve customers with there problems, Playvox used by my quality coach in monitoring me and agents, that they used to evaluate my performance and AHT, I had a misunderstanding in my tasks and my quality coach told me that's wrong and viewed me the right through Playvox with accurate details that's incredible but already happened, and my total performance got better through right coaching that's a result from a right and great system
  • Monitoring my chats with agents
  • Graphs my performance
  • Highlight my errors
  • Coaching on my failures
  • Getting notifications with sounds
  • Reduce lagging and bugs
  • Provide app for smart phones
During chat I have a failure and my quality coach was monitoring me during live chat, and he send me via Playvox with that failure I have to use it as a normal thing, after that issue, all chats I have after that time I have less failures because of living monitoring happens through Playvox
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Playvox is the best monitoring software for any Quality team, as we can find all tasks we need as quality analysts are supported in Playvox, we can monitor the agent's chats daily, we can coach them immediately if they get any failure using Playvox, we can also make gauge score on team leaders evaluations to get the variance between quality team score and the operations score
  • Monitoring the transactions daily
  • making calibrations with another quality teams
  • get the overall quality score by exporting the data monthly
  • provide application for smart phones
  • add chat feature with users
  • get notifications with sound
  • get access to the agents to see each others evaluations
Playvox helps the agents to reduce doing the same errors again, as when I was agent I got Playvox notification on my mail, I got failure in this case, at the same time I had another live chat with the same case which I hot failure in it, I saw the monitored case which helped me to prevent doing the same error again
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Playvox for many things, including monitoring chat and calls, and this is a difficult thing because this is required to improve the quality of chat with customers and drivers. This is a very useful thing and couching is easy so it's perfect to small business to work with it
  • Fresh desk
  • Salesforce
  • Development
  • optimization
  • speed in performance
That Playvox be more suitable for camping performance, work on it and development than it, this stands for many things, more development and more improvement in it and working on that, it is very useful and does not answer most companies and small or large businesses using it, it works on Evolution of things
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures that give bad impact about the service given to the customer
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve performance
  • only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word in national companies
  • only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word in national companies
  • make videos about playvox that illustrate what is playvox to other people
following the right process, we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures index data that improve performance of company agents that will make work growth faster and better to serve the customer in a proficient way
April 18, 2022

Playvox Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
The majority of the company's employees use this program, which aids in the monitoring of staff quality. Our work system is talked customer service, which managers monitor via the Playvox application, and employees learn whether they are performing properly and are suited for a decent work environment or not. And this software is fantastic because it keeps the data for more than a month without removing it. One of the advantages of this application is that it is simple to use and control, whether by employees, supervisors, or quality monitors who are in charge of watching employees and determining whether or not they have solved the problem correctly.
  • Quality control
  • Guiding the client on the right way to work
  • Identifying errors directly and directing them to avoid them
  • There are many languages, but we need Arabic
  • It has a good speed, but we need a higher download speed to save the customer time
  • The employee's performance is calculated as a percentage
Based on my experience, this software is one of the best available to us as a company because it checks employee quality, requires managers to watch employees in order to create a decent and acceptable work environment, and makes it easier for us to tackle many problems within the firm. Playvox has really helped me in terms of ongoing quality monitoring and in a simple manner. Certain problem-solving steps must be conducted to delight the client and ensure that the workflow is accurate, based on my expertise and ongoing encounters with customers with a range of challenges. Playvox maintains track of these procedures and evaluates what's right and incorrect so that mistakes aren't made again.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm using Playvox to know what I am doing in chats with customers and trying to help them and solve their problems. As soon as possible while my quality agents monitored what I was doing and what I should do with chat and how to improve my skills after they finished they sent it to us via e-mail to check it, than my team leader offered assistance and sessions on it to improve my quality and skills.
  • Improving the team scores
  • It shows our mistakes to solve it
  • It shows how to deal with customers to always help make the best experience.
  • Fewer filters to make it easier for the viewers and users.
  • Emails what we got on the working should have more details.
  • Make it faster as possible.
It's the best way to know what you're doing with your chat. It shows me the mistakes and what I should do to not do it again, and it shows what is the best way to do it. It improved my score and my team's scores because of the details it shows.
April 09, 2022

Review of Playvox

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
This software is one of the best available to us as a company because it checks employee quality, requires managers to watch employees in order to create a decent and acceptable work environment, and makes it easier for us to tackle many problems within the firm, and Playvox has really assisted me in terms of ongoing quality monitoring and in a simplified manner, based on my experience. Based on my expertise and ongoing interactions with customers with a variety of problems, certain problem-solving measures must be performed to please the client and ensure that the workflow is accurate. Playvox keeps track of these processes and assesses what's proper and wrong so that mistakes can be avoided in the future.
  • Quality control
  • Guiding the client on the right way to work
  • Identifying errors directly and directing them to avoid them
  • Provide better quality thus business prosperity
  • Agents understand their mistakes at work accurately and simple at the same time
  • Fewer errors at work when using Playvox
This application is used by the majority of the company's employees, and it aids in the monitoring of employee quality. Our work system is chatted customer service, and managers monitor the chat through the Playvox application, and employees learn whether they are working well and are suitable for a good work environment or not. And this application is wonderful, as it maintains the information for more than a month without deleting it. One of the benefits of this application is that it is simple to use and control, whether by employees, managers, or quality monitors who are responsible for watching employees and assessing whether they have solved the problem correctly or not.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Monitor, advise, and follow up with other staff, as well as coach and show them how to provide the greatest customer experience possible. It also teaches me how to recognize qualities and errors, as well as demonstrate the most prevalent blunders that prevent customers from having a negative experience, and Playvox can identify all errors and causes of quality failure, as well as coach agents to assist the business. It can also analyze data to provide clear information on on-site progress and improvement, making it easier for the company to meet its objectives.
  • Choose random samples of cases to be monitored.
  • Well organized and extracting team performance.
  • coaching agent and monitoring chats
  • As a result, quality defects have been eliminated.
  • It aided agents in achieving higher levels of performance.
  • It allowed managers to identify each agent's weak spot.
It's great for the company to keep all of the data, plans, and team performance organized and well; it's also very useful to monitor the organization's progress to detect all mistakes, particularly the common ones, to help the company focus on solving this topic, and it'll also help to coach agents to eliminate any quality failures.
abdelhamid mady | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This application is used by most of the employees available in the company, and it helps to monitor the quality of employees, where our work system is chatted customer service and managers monitor the chat through the Playvox application and employees discover if they are working well and suitable for a good work environment or not And this application is very good and excellent, and it keeps the information for more than a month and does not delete it. Among the advantages of this application is that it is easy to handle and control, whether from employees, managers, or quality monitors responsible for monitoring employees and determining if the employee has Solve the problem well or not, and this application is very helpful to most of the employees and managers in our company
  • quality control
  • It helps to correct errors
  • The employee's performance is calculated as a percentage
  • There are many languages, but we need Arabic
  • It has a good speed, but we need a higher download speed to save the customer time
  • During quality control, all data appears at the same time, but sometimes some data such as chat disappears, which makes us download the page again
This app is considered one of the best applications available to us as a company, as it monitors the quality of employees, it makes managers monitor employees to make a good and appropriate work environment, and this application makes it easier for us to solve many problems within the company
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Playvox plays an important role, especially for agents to follow the quality guidelines and to follow the right process to know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the mistakes made when doing the work. This leads to improving the performance of company agents that will make work growth faster and better service, and, of course, the ease of follow-up by the business leaders of the progress of the work method in the right way.
  • Quality control
  • Guiding the client on the right way to work
  • Identifying errors directly and directing them to avoid them
  • Customer service field in general
  • The field of sales that needs quality guidelines to complete sales operations in correct and deliberate steps
  • Any other field that needs continuous training and observations to maintain good production properly
Based on my experience, Playvox has greatly benefited me with regard to continuous quality control and in a simplified form. Based on my experience and continuous dealing with customers with their various problems needs, specific solving steps must be taken to satisfy the customer and the workflow is correct. Playvox monitors these steps and determines right and wrong so that these mistakes are taken into account when dealing with the next time.
March 31, 2022

Playvox Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's great for the company to keep all the data, plans and team performance to be organized and well, it's also very useful to monitor the progress of the organization to detect all mistakes, especially the common ones to make the company focus to solve this topic and will help to coach agents also to eliminate any quality failures.
  • Choose random samples of cases to be monitored.
  • Help agents with coaching.
  • Well organized and extracting team performance.
  • Improve progress plans for agents.
  • Clear calculation for team performance.
Playvox can detect all mistakes and reasons that lead to quality failure and help to coach the agents also at this point to help the organization and can analyze data to show clear information about site progress and improvement to make it easier for the company to achieve its goal.
Ayman Ahmed | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Playvox daily to follow up and monitor work, by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures the give bad impact about the service given to the customer.
  • Taking courses about coaching and leadership.
  • Attending sessions and learning how to improve performance.
  • Adding a search engine can make the work of quality coach easier.
  • Advertising playvox and make another companies use it.
Monitor and advise and follow up with other employees and also use it to coach other employees and show them how to give the customers the best experience. also, it helps me to know how to know the attributes and mistakes and shows me the most common mistakes that avoid the customer from getting a bad experience.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Playvox does well when it comes to monitoring, maintaining, and regulating agents' performance. This tool provides great value in terms of coaching and feedback from our agents and it is very user-friendly as well. and it helps us to assure that the agent is following the right process through monitoring them and sending quality sessions, and following the right process by helping them to see their progress through time, helping them to manage their progress/and with Playvox make us work on a good way to resolve problems on our system.
  • Submit agent evaluation so he can know if his work right or wrong process.
  • Taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • Showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes.
  • Attending sessions and learning how to improve performance.
  • Monitoring agent.
  • Only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word to national companies.
Monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our work, we use Playvox to advise CST, and also there is available disputes bottom available for the agent so we can know our mistakes. and I recommend it to any QA in any company but as I said before it needs to be easier to use also it needs a better-searching engine to add and search about cases, and there are some bugs and lag and it needs to be fixed to get a better experience.
  • Submit agents evaluations so he can know if he is following the right experience.
  • Showing the agent his progress while he is using the right process for the company.
  • Taking courses about coaching and leadership.
  • Positive impact it helped us to improve our company overall quality due to coaching
  • Should have chat a better chat engine.
  • Monitoring agent.
I use Playvox to monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures the give bad impact about the service given to the customer.
March 30, 2022

Playvox is great app.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Following the right process, we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures index data that improve performance of company agents that will make work growth faster and better to serve the customer in a proficient way.
  • Showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes.
  • Taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • Attending sessions and learning how to improve performance.
  • Showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes.
  • Taking courses about coaching and leadership.
  • Only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word in national companies.
I had a good experience with CloudTalk in my previous company but Playvox is much more flexible and easy to use compared to other apps Playvox can adapt to any business about monitoring and coaching Playvox have a great home page that shows data of agent every month and by that follow their performance.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox
  • submit agent evaluation so he can know if his work right or wrong process
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • monitoring agents and sending evaluation of their work
  • coaching agents to avoid repeating mistakes
  • using Playvox show the index of company quality performance
it helps us to assure that the agent is following the right process through monitoring them and sending quality sessions, and following the right process by helping them to see their progress through time, helping them to manage their progress //and with Playvox make us work on a good way to resolve problems on our system
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox
  • submit agent evaluation so he can know if his work right or wrong process
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • monitoring agents and sending evaluation of their work
  • coaching agents to avoid repeating mistakes
  • using Playvox show the index of company quality performance
using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures that give bad impact about the service given to the customer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I had a good experience with CloudTalk in my previous company but Playvox is much more flexible and easy to use compared to other apps Playvox can adapt to any business about monitoring and coaching Playvox have a great home page that shows data of agent every month and by that follow their performance
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve performance
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve performance
  • only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word to national companies
I selected Playvox as it is the platform my organization uses. I've never worked with another platform like this. In other companies I worked, procedures, communications, and training were not saved, they were only communicated verbally and sometimes a document with what should be done, but nothing compared to the ease of using a Playvox.
March 29, 2022

Playvox great program

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
following the right process, we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures index data that improve performance of company agents that will make work growth faster and better to serve the customer in a proficient way
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve performance
  • using Playvox show the index of company quality performance
  • monitoring agents and sending evaluation of their work
  • coaching agents to avoid repeating mistakes
I had a good experience with CloudTalk in my previous company but Playvox is much more flexible and easy to use compared to other apps Playvox can adapt to any business about monitoring and coaching Playvox have a great home page that shows data of agent every month and by that follow their performance
March 29, 2022

Playvox is great app

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
the Playvox is the best application to monitor the agent in his calls on how to start the call and say the greeting and how to keep the call and chat structure and build the best and right flow in the call / chat with an easy way as it shows to the agent what he did from the chat beginning to his closure he made to the customer
  • monitoring agent
  • coaching agent
  • seeing there progress with the percentage
  • With the information passed on correctly, customers stop returning to the service.
  • I started to have more confidence in what I do.
Playvox is very suitable for associations that have many employees, as it allows training, feedback, the interaction between company colleagues, in addition to having all the relevant information for the good development of the work. In many cases, large companies have difficulty in having all the information aligned with employees, and Playvox contributes so that everyone has access to information and training. For a small company with few employees and procedures, Playvox is not that necessary, but its implementation would standardize procedures and create an environment that employees could turn to whenever necessary.
March 28, 2022

Playvox great program

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
it helps us to assure that the agent is following the right process through monitoring them and sending quality sessions, and following the right process by helping them to see their progress through time, helping them to manage their progress //and with Playvox make us work on a good way to resolve problems on our system
  • monitoring agent
  • coaching agent
  • seeing there progress with the percentage
  • should have chat a better chat engine
  • should be easier in showing attributes
  • should have more features for monitoring
Playvox is very suitable for associations that have many employees, as it allows training, feedback, the interaction between company colleagues, in addition to having all the relevant information for the good development of the work. In many cases, large companies have difficulty in having all the information aligned with employees, and Playvox contributes so that everyone has access to information and training. For a small company with few employees and procedures, Playvox is not that necessary, but its implementation would standardize procedures and create an environment that employees could turn to whenever necessary.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Playvox to monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines o to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures the give bad impact about the service given to the customer
  • submit agent evaluation so he can know if his work right or wrong process
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • adding a search engine can make the work of quality coach easier
  • only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word in national companies
  • make videos about playvox that illustrate what is playvox to other people
monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox
March 17, 2022

Quality coach

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Playvox to monitor and advise and follow up with other employees and also use it to coach other employees and show them how to give the customers the best experience. also, it helps me to know how to know the attributes and mistakes and show me the most common mistakes that avoid the customer getting a bad experience.
  • submit agents evaluations so he can know if he is following the right experince
  • taking coursises about coaching and leader ship
  • showing the agent his progress while he is using the right process for the company
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve your preformnce
  • advertising playvox and make another companies use it.
  • it should have easier case searching engine.
  • Playvox needs to be automated in some areas such add inserting our quality guideline and Playvox can be monitoring cases by itself with AI
in our work, we use Playvox to advise CST, and also there is available disputes bottom available for the agent so we can know our mistakes. and I recommend it to any QA in any company but as I said before it needs to be easier to use and also it needs a better-searching engine to add and search about cases, and there are some bugs and lag and it needs to be fixed to get a better experience.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Playvox to monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents to better serve the customer by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines to follow the right process know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures the give bad impact about the service given to the customer
  • submit agent evaluation so he can know if his work right or wrong process
  • taking courses about coaching and leadership
  • showing the agent his performance through data to avoid repeated attributes
  • attending sessions and learning how to improve performance
  • adding a search engine can make the work of quality coach easier
  • only multinational companies use Playvox, you can spread the word in national companies
  • make videos about playvox that illustrate what is playvox to other people
I use Playvox to monitor and follow up on other employees' work as by using Playvox we detect mistakes and coach agents by following the right process we educate the agent to better work following the quality guidelines & to know the most common mistakes repeated to decrease the quality failures