Procore Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1081 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 310)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 01, 2021
Tim Corbett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

10
The online tools are great for learning. The tutorials are easy to follow. We did roll it out in stages, using one group as a test subject to work out the bugs prior to pushing it out to all others.
Read Tim Corbett's full review
March 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
Tech savvy people will be most adaptable to everything being digital. That being said, sometimes (as with many things in life), the more mature in age are sometimes a bit resistant, even when they can see that Procore makes things easier. It's not insurmountable, but a challenge to get timid computer users to venture out.
Read this authenticated review
March 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

10
It has all the features that we were looking for from the start of a project such as bidding throughout the entire duration. The unlimited users makes it worry free when you want to insure all partied on the project are involved. The photo storage and searching of phots is something that we had been looking for for a long time.
Read this authenticated review
February 03, 2020
Kristen Silvan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
We primarily use Procore so there is not much integration with other programs. I have used it combined with Microsoft Project and that worked flawlessly and was so awesome! The ease of combing the two programs was very impressive and I combine my project schedules with Procore on every project now! Keep it up!
Read Kristen Silvan's full review
December 03, 2019
Sara Petterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
It has taken us a little longer than we would like to integrate this program. The biggest struggle was understanding the vastness that Procore can offer as the beginning training is like drinking from a fire hose. It seemed too much to take in. Because of that the Sandbox test project wasn't as useful as when we began with the program we were using it as a Subcontractor and the test project and the integration training focused on the GC side of things. As we gained experience through dipping our feet in the water with our own projects, the processes became clearer.
The other struggle was having the time for the main user to do the training especially if the training did not apply to a current project as the sandbox seemed a waste of time. Instead, having someone walk us through a current job would have made more sense.
Read Sara Petterson's full review
November 09, 2019
Matthew Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It's a very powerful program, a lot to learn but in the end, we can do things faster. The mobile site is very intuitive much better than others. Learning to navigate Procore took some time but was far easier than other programs.
Read Matthew Smith's full review
December 13, 2019
Phillip Li | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It's not easy to integrate because there is a learning curve. Once it's learned, it's easy to operate.
Read Phillip Li's full review
December 13, 2019
Austin Tuck | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

1
Procore argues they have enough tools that you will not have to integrate much. That can be the case for most companies but we rely heavily on our accounting system so having that communication between the two is vital.
Read Austin Tuck's full review
December 03, 2019
Michael Postiff | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
Procore is relatively easy to integrate for most office staff. Procore is slightly more difficult to implement for a subcontractor's field staff, especially those less familiar with current technology.
Read Michael Postiff's full review
December 03, 2019
Kyle Montiforte | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
Setting up Procore is a big endeavor. If you do not have a dedicated person to learn how to use it, implement it, and train people on how to use it efficiently, then it will be a bumpy ride.
Read Kyle Montiforte's full review
December 03, 2019
Dawn Wadja | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
The user interface is incredibly modern and easy to navigate. Even those completely unfamiliar with the system are able to learn fairly quickly and there is an infinite amount of training available.
Read Dawn Wadja's full review
December 03, 2019
Rory McQuoid | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It is sometimes hard to get the field personnel to jump on board with new programs when they are used to doing everything on paper for their whole career, some people find it hard to switch from hard copy to digital.
Read Rory McQuoid's full review
December 13, 2019
Hilda Cruz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
Per my experience, I like Procore now but it was little hard to understand all the features and sometimes customer service didn't have answers for my questions.
Read Hilda Cruz's full review
December 03, 2019
Nikki Rosario | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
I was not included in the launching of Procore within our company. Support services are very helpful.
Read Nikki Rosario's full review
December 03, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

4
It took a while to integrate so it seemed tough. However, this is the first system of this type we have implemented as we were growing rapidly and the need developed.
Read this authenticated review
December 04, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

6
They push you through implementation very quickly and send you on your way. The ERP integrations team needs to be more robust and stay with you through a couple of project cycles. You can teach everyone how to use the product, but until you begin using the product for a couple of projects, you don't retain the information they show you initially.
Read this authenticated review
December 03, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

10
It was easy for us because we didn't have another system to integrate from other than file directories. Procore gave us a rep to help manage our migration to ensure all of our needs and questions were attended to. It was pretty simple as we set goals to move the set-up forward.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Compliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.) (20)
6.9
Support for external payroll vendors (28)
6.5
Dashboards (81)
7.6
Standard reports (83)
7.9
Custom reports (82)
7.7
Data exportability (76)
7.8
Plan distribution & viewing (607)
8.8
Plan markups & sharing (584)
8.3
Issue tracking & punchlists (570)
8.1
Photo documentation (612)
8.8
Jobsite reports (580)
8.4
Document sharing (627)
8.4
RFI tools (600)
8.6
Collaboration & approvals (581)
8.0
As-built drawings (119)
4.2
Mobile app (592)
8.2
Submittal design and management (92)
8.2
Meeting Minutes (89)
7.6
Specifications (92)
8.1
Change orders (74)
7.8
Job costing (38)
7.0
Bid creation (43)
7.7

What is Procore?

Procore construction software manages construction projects, resources and financials from planning to closeout. The platform connects every project contributor to solutions built specifically for the industry for the owner, the general contractor and the specialty contractor. The ability to communicate across teams makes it easier to work together by establishing a single source of truth. This is how Procore gives teams access to everything they need to know to get the job done.

Procore Features

Construction Project & Field Management Features

Has featurePlan distribution & viewing
Has featurePlan markups & sharing
Has featureDocument sharing
Has featureIssue tracking & punchlists
Has featurePhoto documentation
Has featureJobsite reports
Has featureRFI tools
Has featureCollaboration & approvals
Has featureMobile app
Has featureSubmittal design and management
Has featureMeeting Minutes
Has featureSpecifications
Has featureChange orders

Estimating Features

Has featureJob costing
Has featureBid creation

Human Resource Management Features

Has featureCompliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.)

Payroll Management Features

Has featureSupport for external payroll vendors
Has featurePayroll history for each employee
Has featurePayroll tracking and auditing

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Has featureData exportability
Additional Features
Has featureBidding
Has featureBudgeting
Has featureContract & Change Management
Has featureDaily Log
Has featureDashboard
Has featureDirectory
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureDrawing Management
Has featureEmail Tracking
Has featurePhotos
Has featurePunch List
Has featureReporting
Has featureRFIs
Has featureSage 300 CRE Connector
Has featureScheduling Integration
Has featureSubmittals
Has featureTimecard
Has featureTransmittals
Has featureBIM

Procore Videos (2)

Procore Integrations

Box, Sage 300 CRE Connector for Accounting, MICROSOFT PROJECT 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, OxBlue, Primavera P3, P6, Suretrak, ProEst

Procore Competitors

Procore Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Project Management4,500annually
Project Management + Financial Management6,588annually
Custom BundleCustom Quote

Pricing shown is for organizations running $3M or less in construction volume each year.

Procore Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Procore Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web, 7606800209
Supported Countries:United States, Canada, Latin America, Spain, UK, Australia, New Zealand
Supported Languages: English, Spanish

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Procore?

Procore is a project management software designed specifically for the construction industry. Procore is cloud-based and allows unlimited users per instance, so that construction team members and stakeholders can all access project information and documents.

What is Procore's best feature?

Reviewers rate Plan distribution & viewing and Photo documentation highest, with a score of 8.8.

Who uses Procore?

The most common users of Procore are from Mid-size Companies and the Construction industry.