Procore Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
953 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 309)

Sara Petterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Sputtering to life

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
It has taken us a little longer than we would like to integrate this program. The biggest struggle was understanding the vastness that Procore can offer as the beginning training is like drinking from a fire hose. It seemed too much to take in. Because of that the Sandbox test project wasn't as useful as when we began with the program we were using it as a Subcontractor and the test project and the integration training focused on the GC side of things. As we gained experience through dipping our feet in the water with our own projects, the processes became clearer.
The other struggle was having the time for the main user to do the training especially if the training did not apply to a current project as the sandbox seemed a waste of time. Instead, having someone walk us through a current job would have made more sense.
Read Sara Petterson's full review
Matthew Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2019

Powerful and Intuitive

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It's a very powerful program, a lot to learn but in the end, we can do things faster. The mobile site is very intuitive much better than others. Learning to navigate Procore took some time but was far easier than other programs.
Read Matthew Smith's full review
Kristen Silvan | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 03, 2020

Procore Rocks!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
We primarily use Procore so there is not much integration with other programs. I have used it combined with Microsoft Project and that worked flawlessly and was so awesome! The ease of combing the two programs was very impressive and I combine my project schedules with Procore on every project now! Keep it up!
Read Kristen Silvan's full review
Austin Tuck | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

Good product, but not good fit

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

1
Procore argues they have enough tools that you will not have to integrate much. That can be the case for most companies but we rely heavily on our accounting system so having that communication between the two is vital.
Read Austin Tuck's full review
Dawn Wadja | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Go Pro with Procore!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
The user interface is incredibly modern and easy to navigate. Even those completely unfamiliar with the system are able to learn fairly quickly and there is an infinite amount of training available.
Read Dawn Wadja's full review
Rory McQuoid | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Procore Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It is sometimes hard to get the field personnel to jump on board with new programs when they are used to doing everything on paper for their whole career, some people find it hard to switch from hard copy to digital.
Read Rory McQuoid's full review
Hilda Cruz | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

What's app with Procore?

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
Per my experience, I like Procore now but it was little hard to understand all the features and sometimes customer service didn't have answers for my questions.
Read Hilda Cruz's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Concrete construction user

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

4
It took a while to integrate so it seemed tough. However, this is the first system of this type we have implemented as we were growing rapidly and the need developed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2019

Great project management solution - but lacking integrations to provide a full company solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

6
They push you through implementation very quickly and send you on your way. The ERP integrations team needs to be more robust and stay with you through a couple of project cycles. You can teach everyone how to use the product, but until you begin using the product for a couple of projects, you don't retain the information they show you initially.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Procore Provides

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

10
It was easy for us because we didn't have another system to integrate from other than file directories. Procore gave us a rep to help manage our migration to ensure all of our needs and questions were attended to. It was pretty simple as we set goals to move the set-up forward.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Procore, I wish everyone used it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

8
It takes time to get contacts, etc. into the system. Other than that it is very easy to integrate. There are volumes of help to get this accomplished.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

The Great Procore

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
Although the integration was fairly smooth, there were a few bumps where I wasn't sure on how to proceed even after contacting the chat support. I believe that Procore's implementation team should do more than just try to guide the business. If the implementation team took a more hands-on approach, the implementation could be much smoother.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

The Perfect Fit

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

10
I asked my team and we collectively give this software a 10. As I mentioned previously, it was the right software at the right time with the right functionality. There is a lot of competitors out there like GoConstruct and BIM360 that want to do what Procore does but they can't because their systems are complex. Procore is easy. It was the perfect fit for us.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 08, 2019

Great overall project management tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ease of Integration

7
It does require you to jump in with both feet and fully adopt it to get the best use of the features. Getting some users spun up who may not be tech-savvy is a bit of a challenge.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Support for external payroll vendors (1)
4
Dashboards (1)
3
Standard reports (1)
1
Custom reports (1)
1
Data exportability (1)
5
Plan distribution & viewing (517)
8.7
Plan markups & sharing (496)
8.2
Issue tracking & punchlists (484)
8.1
Photo documentation (522)
8.9
Jobsite reports (491)
8.3
Document sharing (537)
8.4
RFI tools (509)
8.3
Collaboration & approvals (496)
7.8
As-built drawings (119)
6.9
Mobile app (507)
8.2
Submittal design and management (1)
1
Meeting Minutes (1)
7
Specifications (1)
1
Change orders (1)
1
Bid creation (1)
5

About Procore

Procore construction software manages construction projects, resources and financials from planning to closeout. The platform connects every project contributor to solutions built specifically for the industry for the owner, the general contractor and the specialty contractor. The ability to communicate across teams makes it easier to work together by establishing a single source of truth. This is how Procore gives teams access to everything they need to know to get the job done.

Procore Features

Construction Project & Field Management Features
Has featurePlan distribution & viewing
Has featurePlan markups & sharing
Has featureDocument sharing
Has featureIssue tracking & punchlists
Has featurePhoto documentation
Has featureJobsite reports
Has featureRFI tools
Has featureCollaboration & approvals
Does not have featureAs-built drawings
Has featureMobile app
Has featureSubmittal design and management
Does not have featureChecklists
Has featureMeeting Minutes
Has featureSpecifications
Has featureChange orders
Estimating Features
Does not have featureTakeoff tools
Has featureJob costing
Does not have featureCost databases
Does not have featureCost calculator
Has featureBid creation
Human Resource Management Features
Does not have featureEmployee demographic data
Does not have featureEmployment history
Does not have featureJob profiles and administration
Does not have featureWorkflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc.
Does not have featureBenefits information
Does not have featureOrganizational charting
Does not have featureOrganization and location management
Has featureCompliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.)
Payroll Management Features
Does not have featurePay calculation
Has featureSupport for external payroll vendors
Does not have featureOff-cycle/On-Demand payment
Has featurePayroll history for each employee
Does not have featureBenefit plan administration
Does not have featureDirect deposit files
Has featurePayroll tracking and auditing
Does not have featureSalary revision and increment management
Does not have featureReimbursement management
Does not have featureStatutory form management
Asset Management Features
Does not have featureTracking of all physical assets
Does not have featureAsset issue and transfer management
Does not have featureAsset return
Does not have featureWarranty and after-sales status maintenance contract tracking
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Has featureData exportability
Additional Features
Has featureBidding
Has featureBudgeting
Has featureContract & Change Management
Has featureDaily Log
Has featureDashboard
Has featureDirectory
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureDrawing Management
Has featureEmail Tracking
Has featurePhotos
Has featurePunch List
Has featureReporting
Has featureRFIs
Has featureSage 300 CRE Connector
Has featureScheduling Integration
Has featureSubmittals
Has featureTimecard
Has featureTransmittals
Has featureBIM

Procore Videos (2)

Procore Integrations

Box, Sage 300 CRE Connector for Accounting, MICROSOFT PROJECT 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, OxBlue, Primavera P3, P6, Suretrak, ProEst

Procore Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Procore Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Procore Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web, 7606800209
Supported Countries:United States, Canada, Latin America, Spain, UK, Australia, New Zealand
Supported Languages: English, Spanish