Procore Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
953 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 633)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 03, 2020

Never miss a milestone ever again!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • When we made the switch to this program, we immediately saw the benefits of having everything in one place.
  • Being able to submit daily reports to one central hub for everyone else's review really makes life easier.
  • If an event pops up where we need to hold someone else accountable, Procore allows us to do it professionally and cleanly.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

Waste-of-time software

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has cost me thousands of dollars in wasted time.
  • It has increased my blood pressure as every useless email makes me angry.
  • I have made new friends with other consultants that hate this program.
Read this authenticated review
Sara Petterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Sputtering to life

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has helped us stay on top of change orders and their status more efficiently.
  • We have saved time/paper in attaching documents to their appropriate areas within each section of Procore.
  • It has saved us hassle in tracking down emails for documentation and tracking communication.
Read Sara Petterson's full review
Matthew Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2019

Powerful and Intuitive

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved time and money on document control and record keeping
  • Quicker field office response, on top of things faster
  • Photo documentation and mountains of records have won extras and stopped credits
Read Matthew Smith's full review
Carrie Bessette | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 13, 2020

Pro-moting Procore!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Sharing documents with the field is better - live, they don't have to wait for paper updates.
  • Project management is able to update some functions that we had to wait for in the past.
Read Carrie Bessette's full review
Stacey Fournier | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Best move to Procore!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have saved many hours of creating as-built drawings and errors as we are updating drawings daily.
  • I get very frustrated importing Specification Sections as it is always very time-consuming.
Read Stacey Fournier's full review
Todd Renken | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2020

Software for project managers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Procore has placed additional needs and requirements on our union installers and there has been a learning curve. A slow learning curve.
  • Decreased the amount of paper being printed for plans and updates on plans between the project managers and foreman.
Read Todd Renken's full review
Brooks Burdick | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

We've welcomed Procore into our daily processes and have made our team better as a result.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've reduced redundancy in our document control process saving time throughout our organization.
  • We've reduced risk by having a centralized document storage system ensuring our field teams have the most up-to-date documentation for the projects they're on.
Read Brooks Burdick's full review
JR Lucas | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 03, 2020

Wonderful Product

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Very positive ROI - Having Procore allows us to immediately identify potential change orders encountered in the field and quickly share them with GCs and owners. Closing out change orders quickly and efficiently makes the software worthwhile.
  • Easily track site conditions with the mobile app
Read JR Lucas's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Support for external payroll vendors (1)
4
Dashboards (1)
3
Standard reports (1)
1
Custom reports (1)
1
Data exportability (1)
5
Plan distribution & viewing (517)
8.7
Plan markups & sharing (496)
8.2
Issue tracking & punchlists (484)
8.1
Photo documentation (522)
8.9
Jobsite reports (491)
8.3
Document sharing (537)
8.4
RFI tools (509)
8.3
Collaboration & approvals (496)
7.8
As-built drawings (119)
6.9
Mobile app (507)
8.2
Submittal design and management (1)
1
Meeting Minutes (1)
7
Specifications (1)
1
Change orders (1)
1
Bid creation (1)
5

About Procore

Procore construction software manages construction projects, resources and financials from planning to closeout. The platform connects every project contributor to solutions built specifically for the industry for the owner, the general contractor and the specialty contractor. The ability to communicate across teams makes it easier to work together by establishing a single source of truth. This is how Procore gives teams access to everything they need to know to get the job done.

Procore Features

Construction Project & Field Management Features
Has featurePlan distribution & viewing
Has featurePlan markups & sharing
Has featureDocument sharing
Has featureIssue tracking & punchlists
Has featurePhoto documentation
Has featureJobsite reports
Has featureRFI tools
Has featureCollaboration & approvals
Does not have featureAs-built drawings
Has featureMobile app
Has featureSubmittal design and management
Does not have featureChecklists
Has featureMeeting Minutes
Has featureSpecifications
Has featureChange orders
Estimating Features
Does not have featureTakeoff tools
Has featureJob costing
Does not have featureCost databases
Does not have featureCost calculator
Has featureBid creation
Human Resource Management Features
Does not have featureEmployee demographic data
Does not have featureEmployment history
Does not have featureJob profiles and administration
Does not have featureWorkflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc.
Does not have featureBenefits information
Does not have featureOrganizational charting
Does not have featureOrganization and location management
Has featureCompliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.)
Payroll Management Features
Does not have featurePay calculation
Has featureSupport for external payroll vendors
Does not have featureOff-cycle/On-Demand payment
Has featurePayroll history for each employee
Does not have featureBenefit plan administration
Does not have featureDirect deposit files
Has featurePayroll tracking and auditing
Does not have featureSalary revision and increment management
Does not have featureReimbursement management
Does not have featureStatutory form management
Asset Management Features
Does not have featureTracking of all physical assets
Does not have featureAsset issue and transfer management
Does not have featureAsset return
Does not have featureWarranty and after-sales status maintenance contract tracking
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Has featureData exportability
Additional Features
Has featureBidding
Has featureBudgeting
Has featureContract & Change Management
Has featureDaily Log
Has featureDashboard
Has featureDirectory
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureDrawing Management
Has featureEmail Tracking
Has featurePhotos
Has featurePunch List
Has featureReporting
Has featureRFIs
Has featureSage 300 CRE Connector
Has featureScheduling Integration
Has featureSubmittals
Has featureTimecard
Has featureTransmittals
Has featureBIM

Procore Videos (2)

Procore Integrations

Box, Sage 300 CRE Connector for Accounting, MICROSOFT PROJECT 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, OxBlue, Primavera P3, P6, Suretrak, ProEst

Procore Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Procore Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Procore Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web, 7606800209
Supported Countries:United States, Canada, Latin America, Spain, UK, Australia, New Zealand
Supported Languages: English, Spanish