Quantum Metric Reviews

36 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 33)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Angela Baum | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2020

Quantum Metric Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Our Quantum rep has really stepped up and helped make sure we know how to use the product and has office hours for us to talk with her about questions and issues.
Read Angela Baum's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 14, 2020

Quantam Metrics is a great vendor! Hire them!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The team at QM was always present to help us. They are quick to respond and always available. They always ask "what are you trying to solve" and/or "what answer do you need?" They come back with not only those responses but related recommendations that may be helpful for us in the future. They are also a very pleasant team to work with!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

A Great Tool If You Can Dedicate The Time To It

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I get a specific person to route all questions to rather than a help desk or chat bot.That is incredibly valuable as the person knows our business and how it behaves. They are better suited to assist with questions or setting up new events. And I always know they will get back to me in a timely manner.
Read this authenticated review
Erica D'Aloia | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 03, 2019

Business Critical Tool and Excellent Customer Support

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Excellent customer support, and their account team is amazing to work with! They have come on site a handful of time but we now run weekly office hours to have an open dialog on any questions or open needs - this has been extremely helpful and informative!
Read Erica D'Aloia's full review
Ben Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 16, 2019

Customer Experience Swiss Army Knife

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I've been very impressed with the support Quantum Metric has provided. Our amazing Customer Success team has provided excellent service and has gone above and beyond in helping us use and understand the tool. We hold weekly calls with multiple teams and QM has been proactive in bringing things to our team's attention and making suggestions. The support has been one of the most important aspects of having QM and has allowed us to make great strides in improving how we use data and user research in our work.
Read Ben Anderson's full review
Bill Saffold | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

Like an extra member of our team

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The Customer Success team is fantastic to work with. I feel it's sometimes like having an extension of my own team. We rely on them A LOT to help surface issues and assist us in recognizing the opportunity to QM tool is discovering. Within the Quantum Metric tool/interface there is a pretty decent help function that I believe is getting more robust as time goes on. I thought at one time there was a live chat for help... but I might be mistaken.
Read Bill Saffold's full review
Rubeena Shaikh | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Quantum Metrics: Customer Journey

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
It is user-friendly, easy to learn and find out the customer issues. Best part is that it shows the complete user journey like a video and we can run and stop it as per our choice speed and from wherever we want to see it. It has multiple filter options to find out the exact issue. Another best option is that we can easily share the Quantum Session and screenshots from the customer journey.
Read Rubeena Shaikh's full review
Jose Araya | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 22, 2019

User friendly and extremely handy!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I give this a good 9 rating since every time a co-worker or I have had issues with QM, we either use the chat option on the QM site or send out an email and our concerns are usually addressed and fixed in a very timely manner. Very helpful indeed!
Read Jose Araya's full review
Gloria Lago | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

Wonderful tool and service!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The support without a doubt is amazing, it honestly feels like they are an extended part of our team at Conde. They are extremely responsive and flexible with any updates to reports that they help us create as well as any segmentation that we need guidance on. I truly think that this is their biggest asset.
Read Gloria Lago's full review
Christian Kemsies | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Quantum Metric, more addictive than Netflix

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Even more complicated requests could be solved quickly by the Quantum Metric team. The whole on-boarding process is designed in a way that, it is ensured once you start working with the product it is already set up in a way catered to the needs of your team. Especially in the beginning we had the QM team reaching out to us to show us possible pain points they came across.
Read Christian Kemsies's full review

About Quantum Metric

Quantum Metric is designed to help organizations build better digital products faster. Their platform for Continuous Product Design gives business and IT teams a single version of truth which the vendor describes as fast, quantified, and grounded on what customers actually experience, with the result: Teams agree on priorities, build products customers love, and innovate with speed and confidence.

They invite readers to watch a demo at www.quantummetric.com/watch-a-demo/

Quantum Metric Features

Has featureDashboards - Visualize and share behavioral, business and technical data points.
Has featureSession Replay - Best in class replay that delivers customer empathy, technical details and shareable resources in a secure, compliant format.
Has featureOpportunities - Automate the discovery of potential revenue blockers. Opportunities surfaces, identifies and prioritizes errors by business impact.
Has featurePage Performance - Performance enables your team to discover and quantify performance improvement opportunities, aligning your business and technical teams around key business outcomes.
Has featureAlerts - Create dynamic alerts to proactively manage your KPIs and critical business systems.
Has featureInteractions - Quantify user engagement with content with heatmaps, content quantification and more.
Has featurePages - Identify page-level conversions, isolate drivers and detractors, and benchmark behaviors by page or page group.
Has featureActivate - Quantum Metric’s Activate turns any behavioral data point into a real-time trigger for user experience decision making. Transform any user action, from frustration to feature engagement, into an opportunity to actively intercept the user or enrich your existing data stack.
Has featureTeams - Quantum Metric Teams enables our enterprise customers to manage users, set up permission-based roles and teams, or apply a global filter based on segments.

Quantum Metric Screenshots

Quantum Metric Integrations

Quantum Metric Competitors

FullStory, ClickTale, Adobe Analytics, Amplitude Analytics, Acoustic Analytics (formerly IBM Watson Customer Experience Analytics), Glassbox, ContentSqaure

Quantum Metric Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Quantum Metric Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
5%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
95%

Quantum Metric Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quantum Metric Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English