Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Reviews

10 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Julie Mathis, PHR, SHRM-CP | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 14, 2017

First time was free--but I will definitely purchase in the future!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Quantum through our local Chamber of Commerce to survey employee engagement. While we utilized the version provided for us for free, there were other services Quantum provided for an upcharge. The survey was used for our Alabama location only (because it was through that local chamber) and the software was really good. If I had had the budget to purchase the other services I would have. Even the no cost version had great reporting that gave us really good feedback for our engagement survey.
Read Julie Mathis, PHR, SHRM-CP's full review
Mark Russell | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2015

Improve your organization engagement

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using the survey information collected across our entire organization. This has helped us determine the levels of engagement for our entire company as well as each department. This has helped us either confirm some of our thoughts of where the engagement levels are/were. This has also brought some new insights to our engagement levels that we were unaware of.
Read Mark Russell's full review
James Musia | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 27, 2015

Quantum Surveys Path to Improved Engagement

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used by the entire organization globally and is being used to identify areas where the company can improve its overall engagement with employees. Current areas of focus for us are change management, professional development and communication. It has been in place since 2013 and we have done a pulse survey as well. We have seen our scores increase each year past the target since we began using it.
Read James Musia's full review
Brian Fraser | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 26, 2015

Quantum Workplace Surveys can drive ROI

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Rybovich uses the TeamPulse survey process on an annual cycle. The data collected is a key benchmark to steer our employee engagement priorities corporately, and helps steer operational and employee relations initiatives at the departmental level. This survey is the cornerstone of all our other leadership development efforts, in pursuit of the "Servant Leader" model.
Read Brian Fraser's full review
Sarah Lofink | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 26, 2015

Quantum Workplace Surveys

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Quantum Workplace's Engagement Survey with a small sample of our employees in order to determine our level of engagement and the engagement drivers we need to focus on. We then used the results to make various business decisions. The data itself has also helped us get buy in for various initiatives.
Read Sarah Lofink's full review
Jim Morrill | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 26, 2015

Quantum Workplace's TeamPulse Engagement Survey Does the Job

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the Quantum Workplace TeamPulse engagement survey for the entire organization. I brought the survey to Amida Care as its first ever employee engagement survey tool in 2014. We learned quite a bit about ourselves via TeamPulse and have been working on areas of concern that came to light or were confirmed by the survey results. We also were able to insert some custom questions to dig a bit deeper into one area of interest, which was very helpful.
Read Jim Morrill's full review
Gavin Gillette | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2015

Why Quantum Workplace?? Why not??? They rock!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use their engagement surveys across our entire organization to check the general levels of employee satisfaction/engagement. We look at Communication, Leadership, Overall Job Satisfaction, Member Focus, Performance & Values and measure the year-over-year progress (or lack of).
Read Gavin Gillette's full review
Bulmaro Farias | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2015

Quantum Workplace...Don't Think Twice!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are currently using Quantum Workplace to measure engagement across the enterprise. Tool use is decentralized, so our managers have access to the reporting site for detailed analysis and follow-up. Our partnership with Quantum Workplace enables us to poll perceptions and identify specific areas where our culture goals are being met and vice-versa.
Read Bulmaro Farias's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2015

An Engaging, Engagement Survey!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the traditional survey to measure engagement across the company and to obtain valuable feedback from our employees. Meritrust believes engaged employees drive our business results and we want to know more about how we continue to maintain employee advocacy and effort. Feedback from our associates contained in the survey has been the impetus for a number of enhanced communication and employee development initiatives. At Meritrust we consider our engagement score a measurement of leadership. The score is incorporated into our performance scorecard and engagement action plans remain a focus throughout the year.
Read this authenticated review

About Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses

Quantum Workplace provides an all-in-one employee engagement software that makes managers the central drivers of workplace culture. Serving more than 8,700 organizations, Quantum Workplace’s technology gives team leaders direct access to employee feedback and personalized real-time insights, so they can make work better every day. The software includes surveys, goals, recognition, feedback, one-on-one, and alert features — providing a powerful solution for team engagement and continuous improvement.

According to the vendor, with Quantum Workplace's flexible surveys feature, users have many ways to customize their survey and collect employee feedback including:

  • From pulse to an annual initiative
  • Survey content to fit your goals
  • Advanced survey technology
  • Surveys in any language
  • A platform convenient for employees

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Features

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Screenshots

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Competitors

Perceptyx, HR Solutions, Hay Group

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
4%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
67%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
29%

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quantum Workplace Engagement Surveys and Pulses Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: Arabic, Central Khmer, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, and others available upon request.