Quick Base Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
581 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 35)

Richard (Ric) Hazel | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

QuickBase quickly gives you a base to build your foundation for your project or department.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
QuickBase does everything we need it to do and more. It is exactly the product we needed at this moment in our development as a department. It will continue to grow in its use by our department and will increase in its importance to us as we move forward with our objectives.
Read Richard (Ric) Hazel's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

QuickBase is great for getting rid of Microsoft Excel!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
QuickBase is essential for our business. It would take a big effort to host our apps on a different platform. It would require many software developers to build custom apps with the existing capabilities of QuickBase. The cost of this effort would be prohibitive. QuickBase allows everyone to work from home which is important during the coronavirus pandemic.
Read this authenticated review
Matthew Bularzik | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2018

QuickBase the one true choice

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Quick Base has gone from a task given to me at work to a hobby that I never mind working on. You are always tinker with the workflows to improve and streamline your processes. Also with Quick Base monthly releasing new features there is always something new.
Read Matthew Bularzik's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 09, 2018

Make quick apps for your small local team, but large international teams beware of the limitations!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Quick Base has been listening to our requests and constantly releasing upgrades and new features. I would not have given this rating a year ago but at this point there is good reason to hope that the remaining product gaps will be filled shortly.

We are able to justify the extra cost of Quick Base because it saves us from buying other point solutions for individual problems.
Read this authenticated review
Stephen Morrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 27, 2018

Quick Base from my perspective.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
With Salesforce being such a presence in business operations, we've had to "fend off" being asked to replace our QB apps with in-house/out of the box apps from Salesforce. With the cost of Quick Base and having to justify keeping it instead of Salesforce, it's been a challenge we've been fighting.
Read Stephen Morrell's full review
Lee Gilmore | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2017

Lots of Apps/empowered users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We are growing our user base and getting more out of this system. Quick Base will continue to grow with our company as more of our users become super users and are capable of developing new features and solutions. We're getting more and more interested from departments that are hearing of our successes.
Read Lee Gilmore's full review
Cody Sheets | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 24, 2014

QuickBase: The final frontier!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
To be honest, we will continue to use QuickBase because it works. And it doesn't just work once or twice, it always works. The only time I have found that there is an error with the way it works is when I have made a mistake; albeit the rules setup has made that an easy thing to do. QuickBase has earned its place in the project management/process management field, and I think that it will meet the needs we have for years to come. I especially like the way they take feedback, and the ability to let them know the ideas we have to make it a better product.
Read Cody Sheets's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Visual Modeling (66)
7.2
Drag-and-drop Interfaces (63)
6.9
Platform Security (70)
7.6
Platform User Management (76)
7.5
Reusability (76)
7.3
Platform Scalability (71)
7.2

About Quick Base

Quick Base aims to empower businesses to quickly turn ideas into applications that make them more efficient, informed, and productive. The vendor’s value proposition is that by using Quick Base, anyone — regardless of technical background — can quickly create business apps they can use and share with others.
Categories:  Low-Code Development

Quick Base Features

Has featureLow-code platform for rapid application development
Has featureAdvanced user management
Has featureFast, flexible, unlimited reports
Has featureAPIs
Has featureCode-free integrations with other leading cloud apps
Has featureCustom password policies
Has featureCase-based support
Has featureUnlimited customizable roles
Has featureSAML or LDAP integration
Has featureEasy point-and-click customization
Has featureBuilt-in workflows such as reminders, subscriptions, and notifications
Has featureFast, flexible reporting
Has featureAdvanced user management and unlimited roles and permissions

Quick Base Screenshots

Quick Base Video

Watch What is Quick Base? Hear it from our customers.

Quick Base Downloadables

Quick Base Integrations

Quick Base Competitors

FileMaker Pro, Zoho Creator, WizeHive Zengine, Mendix, OutSystems, ServiceNow, Appian, Salesforce Lightning Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premier$25per user
Platform$40per user
EnterpriseCustomThey'll work with you to customize a plan to your unique requirements

Quick Base Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quick Base Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English