Quick Base Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
581 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Swapnil Gyani | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 17, 2020

Use QuickBase to develop robust business applications quickly and easily

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
The QuickBase support team consists of experts who do a great job of understanding and resolving customer issues. You can initiate a support request on their portal, and their experts will be in touch with you via email or phone, depending on the complexity of your query. However, this makes it difficult to get urgent, round-the-clock support.
Read Swapnil Gyani's full review
Richard (Ric) Hazel | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

QuickBase quickly gives you a base to build your foundation for your project or department.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Every issue or question that I have had has been addressed quickly and answered expeditiously. They are very good at what they do and I have absolutely zero complaints. It is rare to find a Customer Support department that is as knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient as QuickBase Support. Well done!!!
Read Richard (Ric) Hazel's full review
Joe Lichtefeld | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

QuickBase is flexible

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have worked with a number of vendors in my over 20+ year experiences in IT. Quick Base support has been and continues to be one of the top two support teams that I have ever worked with. The platform is so easy to use that we rarely need support, but when we do, the support team is very fast to respond and the first level support personnel are knowledgeable and empowered. In over 10 years, I know of only two times that the initial person could not resolve our issue and they escalated to other levels on their end to get us responses.
Read Joe Lichtefeld's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

QuickBase is great for getting rid of Microsoft Excel!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Overall Quickbase support is quick, timely and very helpful. We often get resolutions within hours. The ability to submit a question online is extremely helpful. I also like the options to have support contact you by phone, email, or chat. Customer support is very friendly, professional and truly cares about our success.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

Plain and Fancy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
In tem years of using Quick Base I have not found anything to replace it and find I can always resolve others problems by using Quick Base
Read this authenticated review
Amit Chawla | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 03, 2018

Real Experienced Insights of Quickbase !!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

8
QB Customer support is really good. Many times for customization where we use QB APIs in an outside solution e.g..Net integration jobs, Support team says no for its investigation but I think it's an area where they should check at least the Quick Base-specific code to provide better services. Also cost model is another question where they should also be able to provide a cost quickly based on user ask without reaching out to an expert.
Read Amit Chawla's full review
Lee Gilmore | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2017

Lots of Apps/empowered users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I can't sing enough praise for the level of support we receive. I probably have created a trouble ticket about 20 times in the past few years and have had every one of those answered within the same day. Their support team really understands their product which makes it very easy to discuss issues I might be having. They are very kind not to make me feel stupid when we discover the error was my fault.
Read Lee Gilmore's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 27, 2018

Quick Base is Key in Company Communication and Data Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The support team is very knowledgeable and are willing to help you in any way they can. Due to internal processes, I am unable to share out apps with them, which I know can be a hinderance to them finding a solution, but they never say no and do the best they can to get you an answer or a direction to try.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 08, 2017

Why QuickBase works for us.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Our experiences with support overall have been good. Custom code issues and insight into add-ons inhibits this sometimes
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 08, 2017

Quick Results with QuickBase

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
They have an excellent support team that's always a pleasure to work with. They're quick to respond and can more often that not answer my questions immediately.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2017

Quick review of QuickBase.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
When we needed assistance we received help but not always with the same person. so, we needed to reexplain what we needed and expected. they would try to help and then they we off to the next customer, instead of trying to solve our problems and provide customer service.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Visual Modeling (66)
7.2
Drag-and-drop Interfaces (63)
6.9
Platform Security (70)
7.6
Platform User Management (76)
7.5
Reusability (76)
7.3
Platform Scalability (71)
7.2

About Quick Base

Quick Base aims to empower businesses to quickly turn ideas into applications that make them more efficient, informed, and productive. The vendor’s value proposition is that by using Quick Base, anyone — regardless of technical background — can quickly create business apps they can use and share with others.
Categories:  Low-Code Development

Quick Base Features

Has featureLow-code platform for rapid application development
Has featureAdvanced user management
Has featureFast, flexible, unlimited reports
Has featureAPIs
Has featureCode-free integrations with other leading cloud apps
Has featureCustom password policies
Has featureCase-based support
Has featureUnlimited customizable roles
Has featureSAML or LDAP integration
Has featureEasy point-and-click customization
Has featureBuilt-in workflows such as reminders, subscriptions, and notifications
Has featureFast, flexible reporting
Has featureAdvanced user management and unlimited roles and permissions

Quick Base Screenshots

Quick Base Video

Watch What is Quick Base? Hear it from our customers.

Quick Base Downloadables

Quick Base Integrations

Quick Base Competitors

FileMaker Pro, Zoho Creator, WizeHive Zengine, Mendix, OutSystems, ServiceNow, Appian, Salesforce Lightning Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premier$25per user
Platform$40per user
EnterpriseCustomThey'll work with you to customize a plan to your unique requirements

Quick Base Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quick Base Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English