QuoteWerks Reviews

56 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-20 of 20)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 15, 2019
Angela Heid | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I don't see us changing as it is the best value for the money. I just wish the software didn't crash on me
Read Angela Heid's full review
March 06, 2019
Sue Scott | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Quotewerks meets the needs in our company's environment and provides the tool to give our customers the best possible quoting solution to present. With the integration with our distributors, we can get real-time pricing to pull into the quote and not have to search different partner portals to get the pricing.
Read Sue Scott's full review
November 11, 2016
Gary Perkins | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We have used it for over 15 years now and it works, it keeps itself up to date and once in, I don't think we have had to change much apart form adding a few extra template for specific projects. Uploading new price list is also easy from our source Excel spreadsheet. With the addition of QuoteValet, this is now such a powerful tool for converting quotes at the time the client has them open!

Quotewerks has paid for itself many times over.
Read Gary Perkins's full review
October 03, 2015
Douglas Borses | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We will renew because QuoteWerks has all the capabilities we require for our business processes and our reps like it. The support is top notch and the pricing model saves us considerable money over SaaS models. I also feel confident that Aspire Technologies will continue to improve and add features.
Read Douglas Borses's full review
January 21, 2015
Bob Ritter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
The only way I could give it a 10 is if was PERFECT. They come closer that any other product we work with. And, because they are constantly developing QuoteWerks and making it better, users are crazy not to renew their maintenance!
Read Bob Ritter's full review
February 10, 2014
Paul Marentette | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Although I have been using QuoteWerks for 15 years, there are still many features in the current version I have not fully explored. It's just *that* feature-rich! Still, there are other features and online delivery methods currently awaiting, plus new features I am very excited to engage. The price of QuoteWerks is also quite reasonable, keeping our data exactly as we want it - on premise and affordable!
Read Paul Marentette's full review
February 06, 2014
Chuck Telschow | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
The main reason I would consider using Quotewerks again is because of how easy it is to train users to use, integration with other products, and the time it saves a company when creating quotes for current customers. I have also used Aspire's technical support several times, and thier software engineers are top notch and are always willing to listen to improvements suggested by their users.
Read Chuck Telschow's full review
February 11, 2014
Matt Rose | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
There's no way we could go back to using MS Word. There are too many basic things that take minutes to achieve in Word that are doing in 2 clicks with QuoteWerks. Also, not knowing which quotes are being reviewed would be taking a major step back.
Read Matt Rose's full review
February 07, 2014
James Perrone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Based on my experience with other quoting tools, QuoteWerks has them all beat and I can't see moving to another program. Another great example of why QuoteWerks is above the rest, is their customer service. I had an issue using a new functionality and they took the time to walk me through the process.
Read James Perrone's full review
February 06, 2014
Allistair Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
We will definitely renew Quotewerks as a product. Its current integration in our day to day business and its ability to improve our business is the reason for our renewal.
Read Allistair Thomas's full review
February 04, 2014
Bill Kane | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Our company was recently acquired by a national firm who is already established in a home grown solution. QuoteWerks was a much more intuitive and robust solution that we will miss.
Read Bill Kane's full review
March 18, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I do not make those types of decisions. But if I did, I would renew and upgrade to the most recent edition. QuoteWerks makes my job so much simpler. If I didn't have it I would be lost!
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Quote sharing/sending (21)
9.5
Product configuration (21)
8.5
Configuration options (21)
8.3
Pricing rules (17)
8.5
Price adjustment (21)
8.7
Purchase history and open contracts (17)
7.3
Guided selling/Sales portal (12)
7.2
CPQ reporting & analytics (11)
6.9
CPQ-CRM integration (16)
6.5
Attachments to quotes (20)
9.2
Order capturing (1)
10

What is QuoteWerks?

QuoteWerks is specialized Configuration Pricing Quoting (CPQ) software that can be used in every industry to create sales quotes and proposals. The vendor’s value proposition is that rather than relying on Microsoft Word or Excel to create quotes, users can benefit from a tool that is specialized for the task of creating quotes and proposals.

QuoteWerks integrates with the user's existing CRM software and distributors. With QuoteWerks users can also submit orders electronically to their vendors and receive an order status with shipping tracking numbers, serial numbers and more.

Categories:  Proposal,  CPQ

QuoteWerks Features

CPQ Features

Has featureQuote sharing/sending
Has featureE-signature
Has featureProduct configuration
Has featureConfiguration options
Has featurePricing rules
Has featurePrice adjustment
Has featurePurchase history and open contracts
Has featureGuided selling/Sales portal
Has featureSelf-service CPQ
Has featureCPQ reporting & analytics
Has featureProposals
Has featureExcel integration
Has featureCPQ-CRM integration
Has featureAttachments to quotes
Has featureRenewal management
Has featureOrder capturing
Additional Features
Has featureIntegrates with CRM, PSA, and Accounting
Has featureKnow when customers view your quote
Has featureLink to or Create Product Databases

QuoteWerks Screenshots

QuoteWerks Integrations

QuoteWerks Competitors

QuoteWerks Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
QuoteWerks Standard Edition$15per user/per month
QuoteWerks Professional Edition$20per user/per month
QuoteWerks Corporate Edition$29per user/per month

The QuoteWerks license count is based on concurrent usage so while you may have 5 users using it, you may only need to purchase 2 licenses. The QuoteValet license count is based on daily maximum number of unique users. In addition to monthly and annual subscriptions, one-time, up-front purchasing options for edition and realtime licenses are available which include volume pricing discounts. Invest up-front and pay minor maintenance fees annually. Please contact QuoteWerks Sales at sales@quotewerks.com or 407-248-1481 to answer any questions or to obtain a personalized quote.

QuoteWerks Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

QuoteWerks Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web