Really Simple Systems

Really Simple Systems

Customer Verified
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.7 out of 100
Really Simple Systems

Overview

Recent Reviews

Great for a Small Business

10 out of 10
November 29, 2021
Really Simple Systems enables us to see at a glance potential contracts and their values together with brief details of the contracts so …
Continue reading

Organized and easy

10 out of 10
November 28, 2021
We use the CRM to maintain contact with our clients and interested prospects. The system helps us keep accounts, set timelines for …
Continue reading

Easy and user friendly

8 out of 10
November 26, 2021
I currently use simple systems to manage employee relations issues and to ensure that team tasks are managed and tracked effectively. This …
Continue reading

Simple to use

8 out of 10
November 25, 2021
In our business, we use Really Simple Systems as a Customer Relationship Management tracker. Any new customers get added to the system and …
Continue reading

What it needs

8 out of 10
November 25, 2021
Use to track our progress on clients and develop different ways of viewing data on prices and names and contacts throughout all of our …
Continue reading

Good basic CRM

5 out of 10
November 25, 2021
We use it to track opportunities/account details and mailing activities. We have many new leads and RSS helps keep a good track of these[.]
Continue reading

review of RSS

9 out of 10
November 20, 2021
We use it for holding customer details, filing records so all users can access relevant documents simply and easily. We use it to track …
Continue reading

Really simple system to use!!

9 out of 10
November 20, 2021
Really Simple System is used mainly in the marketing and sales department to share clients' details and keep it all organized. We …
Continue reading

Popular Features

View all 20 features

Customer data management / contact management (33)

7.8
78%

Role-based user permissions (28)

7.8
78%

Opportunity management (27)

7.7
77%

Custom fields (28)

7.1
71%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Really Simple Systems, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Free CRM

$0

Cloud
2 Users and 100 Company Records

Starter

$15

Cloud
per User, 1000 Company Records, Unlimited Contacts, 1 GB Document Storage, MailSync, Custom Settings, Custom Reports, API Integration, Online ‘self-service’ Support Hub, Email and Online Chat Support, Optional Marketing Module

Professional

$33

Cloud
per User, 5000 Company Records, Unlimited Contacts, 5 GB Document Storage, MailSync, Custom Settings, Custom Reports, API Integration, Advanced User Permission Levels, Online ‘self-service’ Support Hub, Free Email, Chat and Phone Support, Priority Technical Support, Optional Marketing and Service Desk Modules

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.reallysimplesystems.com/pri…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $8 per month

Features Scorecard

Sales Force Automation

7.3
73%

Customer Service & Support

7.1
71%

Marketing Automation

7.1
71%

CRM Project Management

7.0
70%

CRM Reporting & Analytics

6.6
66%

Customization

6.8
68%

Security

7.8
78%

Platform

6.9
69%

Product Details

What is Really Simple Systems?

Really Simple Systems CRM is designed for small and medium sized companies or departments of larger organisations doing business to business sales. According to the vendor, the product is a simple and easy-to-use online CRM sales, support and marketing system. The CRM is cloud based making it suitable for companies with multiple locations and people who work remotely or at home. Founded in 2006, Really Simple Systems had over 18,000 users.

With the integrated email marketing module, users can build marketing campaigns and send emails and newsletters directly from the CRM system.

Really Simple Systems Features

Sales Force Automation Features

  • Supported: Customer data management / contact management
  • Supported: Workflow management
  • Supported: Territory management
  • Supported: Opportunity management
  • Supported: Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
  • Supported: Interaction tracking

Customer Service & Support Features

  • Supported: Case management
  • Supported: Help desk management

Marketing Automation Features

  • Supported: Lead management
  • Supported: Email marketing

CRM Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task management
  • Supported: Reporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Forecasting
  • Supported: Pipeline visualization
  • Supported: Customizable reports

Customization Features

  • Supported: Custom fields
  • Supported: Custom objects
  • Supported: API for custom integration

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions

Platform Features

  • Supported: Mobile access

Additional Features

  • Supported: Easy to Use One-Stop Shop
  • Supported: Integrated Email Marketing
  • Supported: Free customer support
  • Supported: Integration with Xero, Sage One an dKashFlow accounting software

Really Simple Systems Screenshots

Sales dashboardAccounts PageOpportunities PageTasks PageEmail editorMarketing Dashboard

Really Simple Systems Videos

Really Simple Systems Downloadables

Really Simple Systems Integrations

Really Simple Systems Competitors

Really Simple Systems Customer Size Distribution

Consumers0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)75%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)20%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)5%

Really Simple Systems Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesUK, Europe, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Really Simple Systems?

Really Simple Systems is a customer relationship management (CRM) software deployed via cloud with built-in features like email marketing, pipeline management, and case management.

How much does Really Simple Systems cost?

Really Simple Systems starts at $8.

What are Really Simple Systems's top competitors?

Insightly are common alternatives for Really Simple Systems.

What is Really Simple Systems's best feature?

Reviewers rate Customer data management / contact management and Role-based user permissions highest, with a score of 7.8.

Who uses Really Simple Systems?

The most common users of Really Simple Systems are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Information Technology & Services industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (43)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 34)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Really Simple Systems enables us to see at a glance potential contracts and their values together with brief details of the contracts so that any team member can access and update. [It] enables us to identify patterns in contracts lost and figure out why, so in the future, we don't miss out.
  • Simple to use
  • Value for money
  • Good support
  • Adding an autosave feature [would be helpful].
  • An app would be useful.
[It is] well suited to a smaller business with fewer resources as it's easy to use by any team member (even ones less tech knowledgable), therefore little training required for [any] dedicated person.
Their customer service [is] always very quick to get back to you and always offers solutions.
November 28, 2021

Organized and easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the CRM to maintain contact with our clients and interested prospects. The system helps us keep accounts, set timelines for contact, create email marketing campaigns, and more. We are able to manage our business in an easy way and connect our employees through it as well.
  • Email sending
  • Managing accounts
  • Task setting
  • Safari usability
  • Glitching when accounts are made sometime so
  • Nothing else!
It’s amazing for consulting or marketing firms as it is a great place to keep track of accounts, people, and contacts. It keeps things organized. It’s also a great system for managing campaigns and marketing. I am unsure of scenarios where it may be less appropriate.
When we have issues with the system, all we need to do is reach out and a representative assists us. We had a video chat once where someone walked us through the glitches we were having and got it fixed in under an hour.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We needed to be able to record & store our customer details in a safe GDPR Compliant way that allows me to segment into different target groups. This system allows me to do that and with the addition of the marketing module, I can target these groups with [specifically] tailored emails and then see the results.
  • Very easy to use, hence the name
  • Integrates with Microsoft calendar
  • Data segmentation
  • HTML email builder isn't the best but ok
  • Exporting the marketing data can be a little long winded sometimes
Whenever I have had any issues the team [has] been on hand to sort everything out in a timely manner & you get to speak to a real human. :)
November 26, 2021

Easy and user friendly

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently use simple systems to manage employee relations issues and to ensure that team tasks are managed and tracked effectively. This is an organization-wide CRM that assists us with providing traceable workflows and easy-to-access reporting tools.
  • Task logging
  • Priority management
  • Case load management
  • Front page reporting could be more flexible.
  • Auto email logging is poor and is in bulk text format e.g. signature gets incorporated into the text.
  • Sometime times out if not used for a while.
Perfect for ensuring that work is delegated to the correct employee and allows managers to easily track where an individual is with their task progress. Great tool when working within a medium or large team of employees that need some task tracking. Very useful for giving manager oversight over case management issues.
Have not sought support.
Sarah Healy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use [Really Simple Systems] to write down any customers or potential customers, keep a log of key contacts, and a list of the last time we have contacted key customers.
  • Layout
  • Organisation
  • Themes
  • More scope
  • More options for other members
  • Cleaner dashboarding
[Really Simple Systems is] best for collaborative use not so good for exporting data
[I have] never encountered support or training.
November 25, 2021

Simple to use

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our business, we use Really Simple Systems as a Customer Relationship Management tracker. Any new customers get added to the system and Really Simple Systems helps to keep track of jobs for each specific customer and what the next step is and allows reminders to be set. Everyone in the office has a [log-in].
  • [Organization]
  • System Training
  • Up to date features
  • Accessibility could be a little better[.]
  • Auto save
  • A number of our jibs have disappeared after being input[.]
If you have a customer/job where there are steps to be followed such as quotes, follow up, purchase orders received, etc. You can set reminders for a member of the team with their next step and they will be sent reminders. Works well as long as it is kept updated.
Customer support [is] always very quick to respond to any problems and they also run workshops/online videos to allow you to use really simple systems to best support your business.
November 25, 2021

What it needs

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Use to track our progress on clients and develop different ways of viewing data on prices and names and contacts throughout all of our different products
  • Layout
  • Access
  • Visuals
  • More uses
  • Download to excel
  • Images upload
[Really] good for account tracking and working out what clients are active and none active not so good for extracting data, not enoough push on what else the product can do[.]
Poor really, I haven't received any data or ideas on how [I] can use the software [further], what can it do for me?
November 25, 2021

Good basic CRM

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to track opportunities/account details and mailing activities. We have many new leads and RSS helps keep a good track of these[.]
  • Easy set up
  • Clear navigation
  • Easy reporting
  • Support is good
  • We can only add 2 business lines per account[.]
  • We can only add 1 owner per account[.]
  • The email integration is awful[.]
  • CRM mailings - no opportunity to dedupe/resent to unopen etc.
Smaller businesses - start-ups would be fine[.]
Always very clear and responsive[.]
November 25, 2021

Effective and simple

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I personally use it to manage our marketing emails to our database, creating and sending an email a month to a database of 2500 prospects. Our sales director uses it as a CRM system to monitor and manage progress with prospects.
  • Marketing emails
  • Tracking sales activity
  • Database management
  • Resends - I would like a simple [one-click] function to resend email campaigns to [non-openers.]
  • [Emails] that have been created but not sent or attached to a campaign I would like to see a place that they could be in [the] draft so I can come back to them at a later date without them appearing on the email list[.]
I think one of the plus points is the simplicity of sending a simple email to your database and managing your prospects list. However, if you wanted to manage your sales pipeline in more depth it might not be right for you.
I have had some [one-to-one] training and support via email has been good.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use really simple systems on a daily basis to manage the conversations I'm having with prospective clients and how they're influencing individual opportunities. The main problem the product addresses is pipeline reviews for management, where I can easily display each opportunity I'm working on. From this, we can quickly run through what my next action will be to progress the opportunity, streamlining the review process.
  • Pipeline Reviews
  • Mail out campaigns
  • Listing contacts and their details[.]
  • Limited [customization] in reporting[.]
  • Notes can be difficult to read and locate at times[.]
  • Hard to bulk upload without duplicating contacts[.]
Simple systems is well suited in the following: Building out details within suspect accounts[.] A place for colleagues to find information and documents attached to an account Pipeline Forecasting based on probability of closing[.] Simple Systems is less appropriate: Managing tasks (Though there is a function In-depth pipeline forecasting market planning and influences on what can move pipeline along).
Support has always been helpful whenever we've needed anything adapted within the CRM especially when it comes to reporting. When new features are added webinar invites are sent through to our emails to explain and run through how to access these new features. Whenever we've been confused about a specific feature the support team has always helped us understand how to use it[.]
November 25, 2021

Fantastic system

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use really simple systems as a database to log companies to approach for M&A purposes.
  • Easy system to use[.]
  • The help back up is really useful with quick response times[.]
  • The system is easy to modify to accommodate our business needs[.]
  • Reporting could be made more user friendly[.]
  • Perhaps some of the seminars could be done before 12 noon as I am not always in the office at 4 pm [.]
General daily usage is simple to use and can be easily adapted to our specific requirements. The marketing side of the system is not so easy to use and the help support is not so easy to understand for the marketing section[.]
Fast response[.]
Ashley Goolsby | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This system has made our job a breeze. It has been very customizable, easy to use and learn[,] and has saved a ton of trees. We used to write everything on paper and file [it] away when done but as we began using this system it has freed us up to travel and work because all of our [clients'] information is right at our fingertips! I highly recommend this software. Also, the customer support has been great.
  • Customer Data organized like we like it[.]
  • Great reports[.]
  • Easy to contact Customer Support
  • Organizing Account Data Fields
I have only great things to say about RSS. I do wish it was a bit easier to get to different parts of the Account file, like opportunities. I do think the email and calendar sync could be enhanced and it has not worked consistently but overall it has been great.
RSS has worked well for our company[.]
November 25, 2021

Great for the basics

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Essentially as a tool to record activity with clients.
  • Allows clear identification of clients and personnel[.]
  • Easy to record activity[.]
  • Clear reminders for tasks to be completed[.]
  • Really, my main criticism would be of look and feel (which, of course is subjective)[.]
  • Fuzzy searches would improve my use of RSS[.]
  • Automated email could be more automated[.]
My use is very basic, but I am very extremely satisfied with the ability to record activity and client information.
Generally OK, but felt that we were left a little stranded when it came to automated email integration[.]
November 20, 2021

review of RSS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for holding customer details, filing records so all users can access relevant documents simply and easily. We use it to track our projects and to report on such to management and suppliers. We also use it to link to our e-marketing software and update records so we all know who get sent the e-mails
  • easy of record entry
  • MailChimp integration
  • reporting system is easy to use, and modify
  • nothing of note
As I said before, it's lightweight and ideal for use across teams and enables working together remotely on projects so that all users are aware of the latest updates. Its reporting system allows for quick and simple reporting on projects and opportunities.
Good online support, regular tutorials with real people.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Really Simple System is used mainly in the marketing and sales department to share clients' details and keep it all organized. We regularly update the clients' files so we don't duplicate the work or forget to contact someone either. The tasks are also very handy to keep reminders on what to do with different customers. We still keep some data in the cloud but it'd work more efficiently if we could have all of it in Really Simple System.
  • The task history
  • The email integration
  • Customer database
  • Emails could be linked to opportunities rather than just a client
  • Being able to open emails from the software without downloading the file
  • App!!
Really Simple System is very handy to keep customers' data organized and clean. At the same time, sometimes it would be great to have the option to register changes in a customer's profile like if someone left the organization, who it was replaced with, etc without losing the old data from the person. It's just something small but I like to see who worked in a company before they were replaced.
I only had to use the support once and they sorted my problem shortly.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Really Simple Systems as a customer database, electronic diary, task manager, and marketing tool. It is easy to use and allows us to quickly add clients, update clients, create tasks, and diarise important appointments and renewals. Without Really Simple Systems, there would be no way we could manage our clients in an effective and timely manner.
  • Customer Database
  • Customisable input fields
  • Easy to use Task system
  • Frequency reminders, daily, monthly yearly etc
  • Bulk task re-divarication
Really Simple Systems is ideal for a small to medium-size business with a dynamic client bank. Very simple to use to get the basics done, but functionality is there to expand to full marketing, invoicing, pipeline tracking, bulk emailing. Ability to add admin users and main users with a different scope of control. Highly recommended.
Whenever I have had any issues, which is probably only 3 times in 10 years, the back office support has been fantastic and got me up and running again in a very short time. Cannot fault them at all. But as I stated, problems have been very few and far between.
November 19, 2021

Simply just a simple CRM

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
A really simple system to help sort out all my freelance clients' information and documents in one place. I’m able to create a dashboard very easily and the UI/ UX is of a decent quality. I was able to navigate through the platform very easily on the first day of using it. However, I would wish they add a Gantt chart or kanban!
  • Dashboard
  • Contacts
  • Tasks
  • Sales
  • Tasks/project management add more options other than just a list function.
  • Create a communication history for each contact to record conversations and messages between client and business.
  • UX could be more appealing as it has the potential to be better.
Dashboard has made us Our staff have a quick preview of what our clientele is looking like, our task list, sales funnel, and notes. Therefore, we were able to not waste time on going to each file/tab to see what’s going in the business as we can just look at it from an overview as simple as that.
I don’t really use the support as much because the CRM is pretty simple and you can figure it out if you play around with it. However, they are extremely helpful including adding videos for instructions has definitely changed the game when onboarding a new employee. We rather the useful videos than send them out to the CRM staff users.
Neil Gilmartin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Really Simple Systems has been used across the company for our sales activities in the UK, Europe, & [the] US using the CRM database and the latest advanced marketing tool.
[I] have used the system for 3 years and implemented it with a number of my clients who are based in the UK and New Zealand.
UK-based CRM system for all GDPR requirements [are] simple and effective to use and has managed marketing activities, sales pipeline opportunities, and company [as well as] contact management.
  • Can send out marketing emailers within 5 minutes of an industry-specific update from any device
  • Sales dashboard [can be] built how I want it using the Really Simple Systems widgets
  • Activity integration from email accounts included
  • Manage my sales pipeline opportunities effectively
  • Additional integration options to external systems ongoing and still required
  • Better product database for sales product lines would be useful in opportunities
  • Simpler layout matrix of CRM database fields that could be printed or viewed [more easily]
[I] have recommended Really Simple Systems and implemented it with 3 clients for a simple and effective CRM system, integration with larger ERP systems like Office Central 365, Netsuite, and SAP Business One [are] not recommended.
Support [is] available on-line and via email. [I] have spoken in person to KEY people in the support team when needed over the last 3 years. Although this has got much less [needed] after the first 12 months of using Really Simple Systems.
Susan Deutsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used Really Simple Systems for my personal use for my Customer Relationship database. I find it extremely user friendly and the classes are very helpful. I look forward to them considering merging with Quickbooks.
  • I find Really Simple Systems very user friendly, it truly is 'really simple' but very comprehensive and provides all that one needs to have a complete customer relational database for my business.
  • The Webinar trainings are very helpful and provide detailed information to utilize all the aspects of the program to its potential.
  • Phone support is very helpful and friendly.
  • The only thing I would like to see is integration with Quckbooks.
Really Simple Systems is perfect for following the sales cycle from prospect to sale. Love the customization capabilities for all forms.
October 12, 2017

Great for small business

Scott Ellison | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Really Simple Systems is currently utilized by our sales team, as well as accounts payable. We needed a straight forward platform that allowed us to share customer information across our organization in a uniform format. We were not looking for a program that integrated with marketing/email efforts and we did not want to pay for a system that had bells and whistles that we were not going to use. For our group, Really Simple Systems has thus far fit our needs quite nicely.
  • Capturing customer contact information and documents that can be shared across users within our group
  • Identifying tasks needed for each client and assigning due dates. These task due dates also integrate with Google Calendar, which is very helpful.
  • They are a UK company. This becomes evident in some annoying little ways, such as when the British Pound Symbol next to dollar amounts shows instead of the dollar sign. Also when adding tasks to Google Calendar they default to GMT instead of the user's time zone.
  • Other quirks come up as well, like when marking a task completed it requires a contact date to save, which is not necessarily applicable.
This system is best suited for small companies who are not looking for large scale marketing and finance integration.
October 09, 2017

CRM

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization, sales and marketing primarily. It helps us keep all client data and marketing information in one spot.
  • It is very customizable with regards to adding in fields and specific data points
  • The marketing module is easy to use for mass emails.
  • Nothing fancy, just really simple
  • Reporting can be difficult
  • Many items must be fixed by Really Simple personnel
  • Mass marketing cannot be supported for high volume users
It is well suited if you want an economical solution that is fairly easy to use. it lacks some of the more complex needs that a Salesforce would provide, such as reporting and data uploads
Niki Dealey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I chose Really Simple Systems out of DESPERATION! We have been a long-standing consumer of Salesforce here in the United States for YEARS, however the larger they have become, I found there are too many layers one goes thru to get good customer service. After spending hours chatting, leaving messages, getting frustrated at our account executive at Sales Force who did not respond, then going to his manager again and again - ALL with no results and 6 days of lost activity, I found Really Simple Systems!

I initially chose to try it out for myself and had GREAT results. We will be introducing Really Simple Systmes to the rest of our organization and to a second company we run.

The problem Really Simple Systems addresses for us is TIME and EFFICIENCY along with increased ROI's, now that we are not chasing people around from within Sales Force to fix our issues; simple things like our log in credentials not working or changing passwords routinely or they lock you out and even when you do change the password, their system doesn't work. Our Account Executive, Lisa, has been AMAZING! Her emails are always helpful. She is very attentive when helping us and she is FAST, which we never received at Sales Force despite being a long-standing customer. The Really Simple System IT department worked with our IT department to transfer or migrate our data off Sales Force into the RSS platform. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Customer Service is EXCELLENT! Fast response time, professional, and helpful.
  • Platform is very intuitive and love the FREE WEBINARS they offer. Really Simple Systems gave us some ideas of how to use their product that we hadn't thought of ourselves.
  • Very reasonably priced even at the Enterprise level, which we have chosen for our company.
  • Add calendar so everything is inside one platform.
Any business owner looking for a database/CRM, for example, we are business consultants, this is the SYSTEM TO USE!
Kimberly Pruitt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Really Simple Solutions (RSS) is used as a true customer relationship tool. We use it to track opportunities and tasks for followup.
  • Accounts - very detailed and easily entered
  • Tasks - Drop menus make it fast and easy
  • Opportunities - Keeps me on task and helps me follow up on items
  • Tasks - I would like to be able to add tasks without going into an account.
RSS Has everything I need. I am not familiar with usage of this system in a larger format than our 2 person company.
Carlos Lemos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our small team is experimenting with various CRM systems at this time. I have selected Really Simple as one of the systems under evaluation. I'm using the system for the most basic applications as a contact and opportunity manager. At this time I don't see much value in going up to one or two tiers from the current free version. The most important issue that I need to resolve is the communication of the system and our corporate outlook. Currently, external connections are extremely limited to top security compliance.
  • Easy to use
  • Nice layout
  • Low learning curve for basic functionality
  • Web access
  • Easy mail, calendar and contact integration with Outlook
[It's well suited for] connecting opportunities to multiple accounts/contacts. For example, I have opportunities that are related to customers and "influencers" alike. There is a cross-pollination that should easily occur. There are multiple parties to an opportunity that must be related.

Also, easy porting of contact and phone information to tasks.
September 20, 2017

Beginner's Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am currently the only one using at the present time. Planning to train everyone else at a later date. I use it for mass emails and keeping our clients in one program.
  • Running reports works well.
  • It is easy to compile the information I am looking for.
  • The feedback information on a mass email is great. Information is automatically sent to the client list (bounce backs as an example).
  • It is a little difficult learning the system for sending emails. I took me a couple of tries to understand the format and how to send it. Some of my photos don't like to drag into the format.
I think it runs well, I just need to learn how to use it.