TrustRadius
RecruitBPM is a recruiting software built around features such as applicant tracking, social recruiting, and built-in customer relationship management (CRM) capabilities.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Yd/vZ/LVFT7Q4CF36W.pngRecruitBPM gets the job done for us!Using RecruitBPM we have been able to manage our entire recruitment process successfully. Our main use for it is to publish our job positions out to dozens of different free and premium job boards from one platform. We were originally trying to use various job sites together at one time, but RecruitBPM is an easier way to do it from one place. We also use it to schedule video interviews between the clients and applicants.,The interview scheduling process is well-organized and useful. Along with an array of valuable features, it has enabled us to have complete control over setting up processes and user settings. The bulk emails functionality is quite simple and effortless as we can contact the candidates through RecruitBPM’s platform. The product design is nice and navigation is super easy!,No disadvantages in using this product, it’s worth the cost,10,With the multiple job-boards integrations, it's awesome to be able to get a lot of candidates at once. We have found many of our best candidates through it, and have been the right choice so far. The bulk email ROI is very helpful to get detailed insights into our communication history.,CATS Applicant Tracking System,RingCentral, DPS Outlook Office, DocuSignOverall the best recruiting tool for our organizationWe have been using RecruitBPM mainly to manage our recruitment workflow and to help us with our entire hiring process. We can track the candidates easily, get recruiting and analytics reports, schedule interviews, etc. It truly offers more than a typical applicant tracking system. The Hire Precise background integration in RecruitBPM is another plus, as we can initiate background checks from the ATS itself. The features offered by this applicant tracking system are inventive, user-friendly, and really helpful to make our hiring process simpler.,We can easily create customized reports in this ATS from candidates in our current pipelines It integrates Google Calendar, which makes it easy for us to schedule interviews in RecruitBPM itself We can also post positions easily out to our LinkedIn/Facebook/Twitter network,We had to experience some glitches while implementing this software, but the support team has been very helpful in removing them without delay,10,The social recruiting feature of RecruitBPM has helped in publishing our jobs to various social media networks, which has given our company even more exposure and visibility It has made it easy for us to keep track of candidates in the hiring process, which has led to making hires faster. The Reporting tool helps the hiring managers see what the candidate pipeline looks like, and see the time to fill statistics.,cBizSoft and CATS Applicant Tracking System,RingCentral Contact Center, DocuSign, Sovren Resume ParserGreat at managing our entire hiring processAs a staffing agency, we have been using RecruitBPM for more than three years to manage the recruiting processes and candidate pipelines for our clients. It has made it quite simple for us to view where the candidates are in the pipeline, and also any available notes or updates related to them. It also enables us to keep track of our emails to the candidates, making the hiring process as transparent as possible – also making it easier for any of the team members to pick up where another may have left off.,The candidate pipeline layout gives a complete overview of the candidates’ information that is assembled in one place. RecruitBPM’s integration with Gmail makes the communication with the candidates very clear as well as keeping it up to date. It also lets the recruiters see when the clients have added notes, when a team member had approached a candidate, and when the candidate had responded back. Keyword-based storm search is a great feature that helps us to find the most relevant candidates in lesser time.,Too many search options sometimes gets the new users confused,10,RecruitBPM has a positive ROI on our workflow management, and it is incredibly affordable, including all premium features. It is an adaptable and convenient recruiting tool to use.,,RingCentral, DPS Outlook Office, DocuSignRecruitBPM is very handy and useful for our hiring process.We have been using this recruiting software for more than three years and within the first year alone we have been able to increase our productivity. It has a simple and clean setup. The efficiency that RecruitBPM has introduced to our recruiting process is exceptional.,The “advanced candidate search” feature is very useful to get a quick access to candidates’ database and let us discover and reach the most relevant candidates against any given keyword. External candidate database search integrations such as Indeed and Resume-Library have allowed us to grow our database.,Updating a huge number of candidates using the bulk edit feature is plus but it can take a while to complete the process No other particular downsides we have experienced with RecruitBPM,9,Huge ROI value! We have been able to take full advantage of our free and premium job-boards integrations through RecruitBPM. Social media integrations are superb and very handy. Extremely configurable and customizable.,CATS Applicant Tracking System,RingCentral, DocuSign, LinkedIn TalentAs a staffing firm, we are happy to use RecruitBPM for our hiring process.Being a staffing firm, we have found RecruitBPM quite functional and outstanding when it comes to sourcing candidates, tracking placements, reporting, resume storage and submissions.,Excellent at tracking job orders and candidate placement in detail. It has a very user-friendly reporting tool. Most of the reporting from our recruiting department comes through RecruitBPM. Exceptional customer services helpline. Always up to resolve the issues quickly.,None,9,We are happy to select RecruitBPM for managing our hiring process as it has increased our productivity by twice. It has been very effective to manage our job orders and candidate pipeline. This recruiting software is brilliant at tracking the candidates’ processes through all the hiring stages.,cBizSoft,RingCentral Meetings, DocuSign, DPS Outlook Office
Unspecified
RecruitBPM
10 Ratings
Score 9.0 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

RecruitBPM Reviews

RecruitBPM
10 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 10 vetted RecruitBPM reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Ronnie Gill profile photo
December 27, 2018

User Review: "RecruitBPM gets the job done for us!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Using RecruitBPM we have been able to manage our entire recruitment process successfully. Our main use for it is to publish our job positions out to dozens of different free and premium job boards from one platform. We were originally trying to use various job sites together at one time, but RecruitBPM is an easier way to do it from one place. We also use it to schedule video interviews between the clients and applicants.
  • The interview scheduling process is well-organized and useful.
  • Along with an array of valuable features, it has enabled us to have complete control over setting up processes and user settings.
  • The bulk emails functionality is quite simple and effortless as we can contact the candidates through RecruitBPM’s platform.
  • The product design is nice and navigation is super easy!
  • No disadvantages in using this product, it’s worth the cost
I believe that RecruitBPM is really a well-suited choice for any hiring team that is looking for an affordable way to get good software to manage their hiring process. In particular, I think it's better for start-ups, small, and mid-sized companies who want an effective yet cost cutting recruiting solution.
Read Ronnie Gill's full review
Lisa Williams profile photo
December 22, 2018

RecruitBPM Review: "Overall the best recruiting tool for our organization"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We
have been using RecruitBPM mainly to manage our recruitment workflow and to help us
with our entire hiring process. We can track the candidates easily, get
recruiting and analytics reports, schedule interviews, etc. It truly offers
more than a typical applicant tracking system. The Hire Precise background
integration in RecruitBPM is another plus, as we can initiate background checks
from the ATS itself. The features offered by this applicant tracking system are
inventive, user-friendly, and really helpful to make our hiring process
simpler.
  • We can easily create customized reports in this ATS from candidates in our current pipelines
  • It integrates Google Calendar, which makes it easy for us to schedule interviews in RecruitBPM itself
  • We can also post positions easily out to our LinkedIn/Facebook/Twitter network
  • We had to experience some glitches while implementing this software, but the support team has been very helpful in removing them without delay
I think RecruitBPM is particularly a great choice for
startups and mid-size companies to use. The tool is easy to integrate and the
user interface is simple to use. If you're looking to streamline your hiring
process seamlessly, RecruitBPM does the job.
Read Lisa Williams's full review
Peter Betten profile photo
December 22, 2018

RecruitBPM Review: "Great at managing our entire hiring process"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a staffing agency, we have been using RecruitBPM for more than three years to manage the recruiting processes and candidate pipelines for our clients. It has made it quite simple for us to view where the candidates are in the pipeline, and also any available notes or updates related to them. It also enables us to keep track of our emails to the candidates, making the hiring process as transparent as possible – also making it easier for any of the team members to pick up where another may have left off.
  • The candidate pipeline layout gives a complete overview of the candidates’ information that is assembled in one place.
  • RecruitBPM’s integration with Gmail makes the communication with the candidates very clear as well as keeping it up to date.
  • It also lets the recruiters see when the clients have added notes, when a team member had approached a candidate, and when the candidate had responded back.
  • Keyword-based storm search is a great feature that helps us to find the most relevant candidates in lesser time.
  • Too many search options sometimes gets the new users confused
RecruitBPM
is a great choice for small and mid-sized staffing firms who need a proficient
yet highly affordable recruiting solution.
Read Peter Betten's full review
Steve Martin profile photo
December 12, 2018

Review: "RecruitBPM is very handy and useful for our hiring process."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using this recruiting software for more than three years and within the first year alone we have been able to increase our productivity. It has a simple and clean setup. The efficiency that RecruitBPM has introduced to our recruiting process is exceptional.
  • The “advanced candidate search” feature is very useful to get a quick access to candidates’ database and let us discover and reach the most relevant candidates against any given keyword.
  • External candidate database search integrations such as Indeed and Resume-Library have allowed us to grow our database.
  • Updating a huge number of candidates using the bulk edit feature is plus but it can take a while to complete the process
  • No other particular downsides we have experienced with RecruitBPM
For a high volume industry like a staffing and consulting agency this applicant tracking system provides you with the right solution to keep up with a client's needs and deliver the right resources quickly.
Read Steve Martin's full review
Theresa Enderyas profile photo
December 10, 2018

Review: "As a staffing firm, we are happy to use RecruitBPM for our hiring process."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Being a staffing firm, we have found RecruitBPM quite functional and outstanding when it comes to sourcing candidates, tracking placements, reporting, resume storage and submissions.
  • Excellent at tracking job orders and candidate placement in detail.
  • It has a very user-friendly reporting tool. Most of the reporting from our recruiting department comes through RecruitBPM.
  • Exceptional customer services helpline. Always up to resolve the issues quickly.
  • None
We are happy with the efficiency RecruitBPM has introduced to our hiring process. It proves to be an extraordinary tool to let us choose the most relevant candidates.
Read Theresa Enderyas's full review
Brian Green profile photo
December 17, 2018

Review: "Best applicant tracking system experience with RecruitBPM"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using RecruitBPM to track and hire the most suitable candidates for providing resources to our clients in the IT industry. Using the tool across the whole organization, it helps our recruitment teams to have central data access and mutual collaboration through its powerful features such as accessibility of statuses, notes and labels to discover applicants depending on job requirements. Another amazing tool they provide to track potential candidates is storm search and external resume search which helped us to place the candidates even more quickly as compared to our previous recruiting tool.
  • Customizable design and simple workflow, easy to implement and learn.
  • Frequent releases and integration with handy tools make the product even more valuable.
  • Fast response from customer service. Mostly got knowledgeable help from the support team.
  • Require more integrations with different products.
RecruitBPM turned out as a handy tool when we have to search for candidates in a database as well as in their resumes. Its storm search is accurate and robust which finds required candidates within no time.
Read Brian Green's full review
Ethan James profile photo
June 14, 2018

RecruitBPM Review: "Perfect Dashboard for Hiring Managers"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using this amazing recruiting software to streamline our organization’s hiring process, and we have been successful. Our main use for it is to publish our job postings out to dozens of different job boards from one platform, and it does this very well. We were originally trying to use various job sites together at a time, but RecruitBPM is way easier to do it from one place. We also use it to manage the interview process because the interview scheduling process is superb!
  • The interview scheduling process is extremely well done and useful.
  • It has a lot of excellent features but also gives you complete control over setting up processes and user settings.
  • The bulk emails feature is quite straightforward and effortless as you can contact the candidates through RecruitBPM’s platform.
  • The product design is nice and navigation is super easy!
  • No disadvantages to using this product.
  • It’s worth the cost.
  • A cost-cutting and efficient product.

I believe that RecruitBPM is really a well-suited choice for any hiring team that is looking for an affordable way to get good software to manage their hiring process. In particular, I think it's better for start-ups, small and mid-sized companies who want an effective yet cost cutting recruitment solution.
Read Ethan James's full review
Mazhar Shah profile photo
February 08, 2018

RecruitBPM Review: "Powerful Applicant Tracking System"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is a very powerful system, I love having all my candidates in one place. It is easy to use and easy to navigate. Both as an employee and as a people manager, this tool makes will make your life very easy for the recruiting and administration task work that comes with being both.
  • I like that the RecruitBPM is simple straight to the point and very easy to navigate through.
  • Collaboration between internal team members has been made so much easier by this software - no more delays as everything is in real time.
  • I think it is a wonderful tool for a start-up company to manage its recruitment program
  • I do like the idea of a desktop based product, and took a bit of time to get my head around the web portal customization.
  • It is not so flexible to help incorporate local type workflows regarding certain recruitment processes.
  • There are some features I would like to see especially on the home page.
RecruitBPM's interface is very easy to use and feels easy to the eye. It is customisable to one's requirements, and I don't have any cons at this time, as I am still in a learning curve with adjusting recruiting model with module mapping, etc. But It has limited customisation of the career website. A new and fresh look for career websites is required.
Read Mazhar Shah's full review
Darren Hayes profile photo
June 16, 2016

Review: ""RecruitBPM" a revolutionary comfort and a Bounty for Hiring Firms"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
RecruitBPM's applicant tracking system helps us easily locate candidates and potentials, and update information with the additional features. RecruitBPM is a great web based (ATS) built for ease especially for human resources departments and staffing agencies. End users and the software users can manage the hiring process from this staffing software. RecruitBPM is a top recruiting software that has helped us in finding the right talent for our clients. It also offers cloud based CRM software to excel the HR department's efficiency. Its customized features helps us with finding the right talent. We have used RecruitBPM for on demand staffing purposes too relating to health care IT staffing.
  • RecruitBPM provides customized access information to end users which is only available for their workflow.
  • Staffing and talent management firms can spontaneously submit applicants to clients for endorsement by entirely customized and integrating client approvals into the workflow cycle.
  • RecruitBPM is one of the best applicant tracking softwares with no heavy features that makes it hard to use.This software is also mobile suppored, RecruitBPM uses up-to-date web technology so their applicant tracking software works absolutely perfect on an extensive variety of devices like Android, iPhone, iPad, BlackBerry, and Windows.
  • RecruitBPM seems to be doing the job perfectly so far we did not encounter with any major issue besides that they can change the color scheme of their software with different colors for different statuses.
  • Also for the beginners we suppose they should update their YouTube channel for learning purposes.
As compared to its competitors like CATS One, Bullhorn and SmartRecruiters, RecruitBPM pricing is simply amazing. RecruitBPM also offers a 1 week free trial offer to recruiting and headhunting agencies. It stores all the data and its integrated and customized functions makes life easy for talent management companies. RecruitBPM is a CRM software for clients and staffing agencies. Our team of 50 are highly satisfied with using RecruitBPM recruiting software.
Read Darren Hayes's full review
No photo available
February 16, 2016

RecruitBPM Review: "Affordable and Well-designed"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use RecruitBPM throughout our entire organization to manage pretty much everything we do. We are a Staffing/Consulting/Recruiting company that has over 40,000 contacts that need to be managed. Moreover, we need to make sure that we have a working career portal, API integration with our partners, and the ability to send out bulk emails. RecruitBPM does this and more.
  • Applicant Tracking is the name of the game with RecruitBPM, and it does this very, very well. We have no issues tracking our contacts, leads, companies, clients, and consultants.
  • The dashboard is beautiful. It has a collection of everything we need to know. It covers new leads, emails sent, job orders, sales and recruiting team items, and pretty much whatever else you'd like to customize.
  • The customer support is fantastic. There was something that we thought their platform was missing, and they added it in for us in less than a week.
  • It doesn't feel clunky like some of the other platforms do.
  • This is all you really care about, at the end of the day, right? Does it do what we need it to do? Yes. Is it expensive? Not even close.
  • It's not feature heavy like Salesforce or Bullhorn, but we also don't need it to be.
RecruitBPM is perfectly suited for small to midsize companies, and is tailored to staffing, recruiting, and consulting industries.
Read this authenticated review

RecruitBPM Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (10)
9.1
Company Website Posting (10)
8.9
Publish to Social Media (10)
9.3
Job Search Site Posting (10)
9.0
Customized Application Form (10)
9.1
Resume Management (10)
9.2
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (10)
8.7
Candidate Search (10)
9.2
Applicant Tracking (10)
9.2
Collaboration (10)
8.6
Task Creation and Delegation (10)
8.7
Email Templates (9)
9.4
User Permissions (10)
9.2
Notifications and Alerts (9)
8.7
Reporting (10)
9.1

About RecruitBPM

RecruitBPM is a recruiting software built around features such as applicant tracking, social recruiting, and built-in customer relationship management (CRM) capabilities.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

RecruitBPM Screenshots

RecruitBPM Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No