TrustRadius
Saba is a talent management suite which includes performance management, succession planning, learning management, planning, and recruiting.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/G1/3s/9TT162AUTFA7.PNGSaba FeedbackSaba is the platform used to deliver online learning to franchisees and employees. It is also utilized for classroom registration, social/informal learning, and as a learning resource for materials and recordings.,Analytics/Reporting Social learning spaces Groups and Audiences,Certifications within the system need some enhancements,8,Positive Impact,Articulate 360, Adobe PhotoshopSaba Helps Create a Culture of Personal DevelopmentSaba addressed our need for a replacement for our learning management system that went beyond just providing courses. We wanted a total experience for our Associates that addressed personal and professional development. It is currently our Learning and Performance system across the organization.,The social collaboration aspects of the tool were unparalleled to any other we looked at. It has lead to us transitioning our intranet onto it as well. Unlike other platforms they put learning at the core of all they do, and that was something we wanted to help create a culture of personal development.,Saba has so much built in flexibility that sometimes it can be overwhelming. If you bring on new folks after implementation, a basics course or more best practice for getting started documentation would be helpful. Compensation module is still in early stages. They are on the right track but for larger companies with complicated hierarchy simple getting started tools would be helpful.,10,Saba has allowed us to have company goals at the senior executive level that cascade down to departments. This has increased visibility on how what an associate does relates to results. Saba recognition tools allow us to recognize associate contributions across teams and locations in a way we never had before. This has benefited engagement immensely and it pulls directly into reviews when its time so managers can see the whole year better.,SumTotal Maestro, Oracle Training and Udutu LMS,Adobe Captivate, Articulate 360Saba!Saba is utilized across the whole organization to address training and compliance needs.,Notifications Automated Course Assignments Workspaces,Changing recurring course expiration dates Transitioning regular courses to recurring courses Not enough customization of HTML,8,Automated course assignments are a positive Ability to integrate with most content services is a positive Inflexible functionality such as changing the due dates on a recurring course is a negative,Canvas, Schoology, Blackboard and Moodle,Adobe Captivate, Adobe Illustrator CC, WebEx MeetingsSABA, an innovator in the LMS world!We are using Saba as an enterprise wide solution for non-academic learning. It provides a streamlined user experience and a comprehensive transcript for all development opportunities and compliance requirements in our decentralized organization. Using Saba has allowed us to eliminate a multitude of boutique databases and Excel sheets housing various training completion details.,Prescriptive Rules allow us to assign training based on data parameters such as job titles and campus locations. Previously, these assignments were manually created and the result of hours of data analysis. Saba's options allow us to provide self-assignment options based on responses to questions related to actual job functions. They also allow us to integrate with collaborative partners in other organizations.,There are quite a few complexities for learning administrators who are responsible for managing training, but the coming releases are slated to address some of these challenges to improve the experience.,10,On a positive note, it has allowed us to streamline processes, increase engagement and begin to foster a collaborative learning environment. It has also allowed us to comprehensively evaluate existing training and compliance initiatives on a large scale to identify and implement improvements. On a negative note, it has provided higher visibility to the end user of the duplication of effort and the need for improved learning formats. I'm not sure this is such a bad problem to have since this type of feedback is what raises the bar for decentralized organizations.,,Oracle PeopleSoft HCM, Adobe Captivate, Articulate Storyline, Microsoft Office 365Robust And Too Robust for Non-Compliance Heavy CompaniesWe use Saba Cloud as a shared services provider for 2 organizations, currently, and expect expansion. Our challenge includes frequently changing requirements.,Flexibility Content Interoperability,Regulatory compliance for OJT (Ability to mark checklist complete if items are not complete - not acceptable for regulatory) Language consistency within itself More user-friendly and real-world settings/behaviors for security privileges and curriculum.,8,Reduced risk and time moving from paper to electronic Increased central administration for repeat questions d/t lack of UI intuitively.,success factors,2200,2,Auto class assignment Centralized reporting Peer to peer recognition,Impressions for 360 feedback On-demand certificates Multi-level manager involvement,Supporting QR code job aid and/or troubleshooting learning Universal assets across audience types,8,No,3,Yes,Primarily from Caitlyn Bigsby prior to our hand off. Also, had one support rep who coordinated calls in our time zone (very helpful to discuss by phone) and she was excellent at following through to resolution. I apologize that it has been several months and I don't remember her name.,HTML additions/changes to home page and workspaces Quick course/class add,Analytics Security Certification/Curriculum Changes,Yes,7
Unspecified
Saba
32 Ratings
Score 7.4 out of 101
TRScore

Saba Reviews

Saba
32 Ratings
Score 7.4 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 32 vetted Saba reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-15 of 15)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Diana Scott profile photo
May 29, 2018

User Review: "Saba Feedback"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba is the platform used to deliver online learning to franchisees and employees. It is also utilized for classroom registration, social/informal learning, and as a learning resource for materials and recordings.
  • Analytics/Reporting
  • Social learning spaces
  • Groups and Audiences
  • Certifications within the system need some enhancements
Saba has strong reporting capabilities over our previous LMS.
Read Diana Scott's full review
Helen Rossiter profile photo
May 15, 2018

Review: "Saba Helps Create a Culture of Personal Development"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba addressed our need for a replacement for our learning management system that went beyond just providing courses. We wanted a total experience for our Associates that addressed personal and professional development. It is currently our Learning and Performance system across the organization.
  • The social collaboration aspects of the tool were unparalleled to any other we looked at. It has lead to us transitioning our intranet onto it as well.
  • Unlike other platforms they put learning at the core of all they do, and that was something we wanted to help create a culture of personal development.
  • Saba has so much built in flexibility that sometimes it can be overwhelming. If you bring on new folks after implementation, a basics course or more best practice for getting started documentation would be helpful.
  • Compensation module is still in early stages. They are on the right track but for larger companies with complicated hierarchy simple getting started tools would be helpful.
I truly believe you get out of Saba what you put into it. Have a plan and they will help you make it happen. They were great providing best practice advice when we needed it and helping us get buy-in for features along the way.
Read Helen Rossiter's full review
Mike Marmon, PhD. profile photo
May 10, 2018

User Review: "Saba!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba is utilized across the whole organization to address training and compliance needs.
  • Notifications
  • Automated Course Assignments
  • Workspaces
  • Changing recurring course expiration dates
  • Transitioning regular courses to recurring courses
  • Not enough customization of HTML
It is very effective at managing course assignments and hosting course content. The notifications feature is really great and it offers a nice way of connecting with learners. It does leave a little to be desired with regard to using media, which requires some workarounds. Overall, I would recommend this product to companies looking to do eLearning and compliance courses.
Read Mike Marmon, PhD.'s full review
Michele Harashe profile photo
May 04, 2018

User Review: "SABA, an innovator in the LMS world!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Saba as an enterprise wide solution for non-academic learning. It provides a streamlined user experience and a comprehensive transcript for all development opportunities and compliance requirements in our decentralized organization. Using Saba has allowed us to eliminate a multitude of boutique databases and Excel sheets housing various training completion details.
  • Prescriptive Rules allow us to assign training based on data parameters such as job titles and campus locations. Previously, these assignments were manually created and the result of hours of data analysis.
  • Saba's options allow us to provide self-assignment options based on responses to questions related to actual job functions. They also allow us to integrate with collaborative partners in other organizations.
  • There are quite a few complexities for learning administrators who are responsible for managing training, but the coming releases are slated to address some of these challenges to improve the experience.
Saba is well suited to decentralized organizations as it's enterprise format provides visibility into existing initiatives and allows for collaboration to improve learner experiences and eliminate duplication of effort. While the user experience is intuitive, the catalog administration can be challenging for learning administrators. The help tools provided to these users are incomplete and infrequently updated so more effort is required on the part of system admins to get them up to speed. Their user community for system admins is quite robust and informative though.
Read Michele Harashe's full review
Chantel Hutchins profile photo
April 23, 2018

Saba Review: "Robust And Too Robust for Non-Compliance Heavy Companies"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Saba Cloud as a shared services provider for 2 organizations, currently, and expect expansion. Our challenge includes frequently changing requirements.
  • Flexibility
  • Content Interoperability
  • Regulatory compliance for OJT (Ability to mark checklist complete if items are not complete - not acceptable for regulatory)
  • Language consistency within itself
  • More user-friendly and real-world settings/behaviors for security privileges and curriculum.
If an organization has extensive knowledge of its HR and foundational data has intermediate operational/access knowledge, this product would provide an extensive return on centralization and mobilization.
Read Chantel Hutchins's full review
Victor Sherman profile photo
April 16, 2018

User Review: "Saba Insight"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
MonARC stands for “Moneris Access to Resources for your Career”. MonARC integrates the “3 E’s” of experience, exposure, and education through formal training, social collaboration and access to experts and peer mentors. Within MonARC, content is broken into smaller chunks and blended with internally developed content and social experiences to engage and develop today’s learner. Our content is carefully selected annually by aligning to Moneris’ strategic imperatives.

Aside from the typical L&D, onboarding, and performance activities, our LMS boasts a robust "workspace" devoted to leadership development. Its focal point, “My Career & Development”, is a curated, one-stop learning hub hosting a wealth resources to guide and support employees in their professional development. Employees collaborate in this state-of-the-art community by posting or joining discussions, sharing files and links, watching and discussing videos, listening to podcasts, asking experts, sharing experiences, and contributing expertise in the spirit of the community’s tagline to “connect, share, learn, succeed”.
  • Saba's support and support portal is top-notch. Always very responsive and often provides reliable solutions.
  • In general, Saba us super configurable and enables us to conduct day-to-day enterprise wide business without reliance on Saba's admin support or any type of customization.
  • Saba's ability to integrate with other systems such as Skillport, UltiPro, and Okta has made things run smoothly for us.
  • Image uploads into social community. While technically possible, it’s not really practical with the current upload limitation of 2 MB. End users don’t have the ability to optimise their images. When uploading an image as a “File”, this limitation is not present, only in Discussion Forums. This is an extreme deterrent for our users and is slowing our momentum around social learning
  • Mentioning in social community. Saba needs to add people tagging. Using @ in front of people’s names to reference them…and then notifications being sent to them whenever they’re mentioned. People can’t ignore it when they know they’re being talked about. THAT would really help our social learning efforts.
  • Would like to use Leaderboards to boost engagement. Leaderboards can be used to encourage social learning, collaboration and knowledge sharing within the discussion groups. We can create discussion groups for any company-related topic, from ‘New Product Lines’ and ‘System Processes’ to social events like International Woman’s Day. Learners earn points for completing courses or tasks and their score determines their place on either the discussion group Leaderboard or a home page Leaderboard. This encourages everyone to join the conversations happening in Saba in the Social Learning Community..
  • Improved feed configuration. We should be able to select what type of content is included in a feed. Currently we have it turned off as there is simply too much noise.
If someone is looking for a true TMS, then Saba is a great option as it does all aspects fairly well. However, if someone is looking for a best of breed in any of the individual modules, I would suggest that there may other options on the table.
Read Victor Sherman's full review
Koby Long profile photo
April 12, 2018

User Review: "Saba: Your one-stop-shop!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Covenant Health, we primarily use Saba as our sole learning management system serving our more than 11,000 employees. The learning module was the first we rolled out and through online learning, social learning, instructor led registration, and blended learning, we satisfy the learning needs of clinical and non-clinical employees alike. More recently, we have been utilizing performance, succession, and talent management modules to incorporate employee's learning, reviews, and general development into the overall succession and talent management of the organization.
  • Saba allows for highly customized reporting that allows us to monitor the progress of everything from the individual to organizational level. These reports are specific to our needs and can be pushed or pulled to specific individuals, groups, or the overall organization.
  • Saba is user-focused and intuitively designed. Since I first began working with Saba there have been a number of developments and improvements that have improved the user experience. This seems to stem from a genuine desire to hear and respond to user feedback in an effort to ensure the interface is intuitive.
  • The social aspect of Saba is integrated and encourages a community of learners. Often with social learning, there is a section or area of the site that you go to socialize. Saba has integrated the social aspects of learning into almost every facet of the learning module, ensuring that users can collaborate, discuss, and learn from each other while they benefit from the materials being made available to them by the administrator.
  • Saba's customer support is excellent. The ticketing system is intuitive and I always receive a prompt response. Our representative is helpful and has provided guidance and support that has made any challenges we have faced easy to overcome.
  • There are areas of the back-end that seem to be hold-overs from much earlier iterations. Included would be the configuration of notifications. Once created they work relatively seamlessly but configuring them correctly, testing them, and making changes can be a challenge.
Saba is extremely well suited to the delivery and facilitation of learning and everything that goes along with it. As we expand our use and rely more on saba for talent management and succession planning I am looking forward to exploring the many opportunities that will be available to us using Saba.
Read Koby Long's full review
Jessika Rowley profile photo
May 09, 2018

"Saba Review"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba is used throughout our district. We sign up for professional development using Saba. We also are able to print out our transcripts and use it towards salary advancement. It addresses the problem of keeping all that information for all of the employees.
  • It is easy to log on to Saba and to sign up for classes
  • It is relatively easy to print out the transcript
  • It is easy to navigate
  • It is confusing when it comes to seeing what courses have been completed
  • I can not always find completed courses
  • I'm not sure where to find past classes
It is well suited for signing up for classes. It is not user-friendly when it comes to printing out a transcript.
Read Jessika Rowley's full review
Sheila-Shira Reiss profile photo
April 30, 2018

User Review: "SABA Easy to use"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The school district at my school uses Saba with all our professionals in order to track all of the professional development courses that we take. Saba not only tracks it, but it will produce transcripts that can be used for salary advancement.
  • Tracks professional learning
  • Provides transcripts
  • Tracks credits and CEU hours for courses taken that can be used for educator state re-certification
  • I have not had any problems with using Saba.
It has been very helpful for Saba to track individual professional learning courses and continuing education unit (CEU) credits.
Read Sheila-Shira Reiss's full review
No photo available
April 20, 2018

User Review: "SABA in our environment"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Saba LMS as our learning platform for all current product knowledge, new hire training, first-time supervisors, as well as skill set enhancement and development. We have this tied directly with our HRIS to be able to track learning for all employees, in the field, store, remote, or corporate offices.
  • Organize Learning Library
  • Full Restful API
  • Connectors for common other 3rd party applications like Salesforce, HRIS, and even Lynda
  • Error Logging in Systems Admin feeds (SMF)
  • Customization Capabilities of Rosters
  • Easier ILT tracking
We feel as the Saba LMS is great for anyone that has their own content creators or utilize 3rd parties for content. It can even function as an LRS, HRMS, LMS, as has other vast options. It is great for those that want to condense systems into one, however anyone that wants a stand-alone LMS, it can function as this, but works better with direct ties to HRIS.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
April 19, 2018

User Review: "Saba Talent Management System"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba is currently used at Mansfield Oil as our primary Talent Management System. We utilize the performance management, learning management, succession planning, and social modules in Saba to provide a full suite of support to our employees in one place.
  • Performance management, succession planning, goal setting, and learning are all integrated with competencies.
  • The social support of other saba users is extremely helpful, people who use saba are more than willing to spend time with other users to help them solve problems in their business through the use of saba features.
  • Saba regularly upgrades the software, taking customer ideas and suggestions and turning them into actual upgrades on a quarterly basis
  • The administrative side of Saba is extremely complex and is a lot for a single saba administrator to manage
  • There are many click paths for users to complete simple functions like signing up for e-learning or editing a goal
  • The succession planning module is limited and does not allow for much flexibility to create custom 9-block grids or integrated dashboards
Saba is well suited for large organizations who have the resources to assign multiple saba administrators to manage the software, and who are linking their performance, goals, and learning to on the job competencies.
Read this authenticated review
Musham Yadagiri profile photo
July 28, 2016

User Review: "Analysis on Saba LMS tool"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used for all learning courses, soft skills, technical, and domain categories. It is used by all the participants. It address the new learning areas and we can find the new skills courses.
  • Soft skills are more [than alternatives].
  • Technical elearnings are good.
  • Some feedback reviews on the trainings.
  • Few help tips on the assessment-wise improvements areas, giving personal feedback.
  • Looking for few more domain trainings, healthcare solutions, payment gateway, credit analysis, banking analysis, and commercial bankings courses.
For technical it is good, but in terms of Domain, I am looking for more improvement. Soft skills are fine.
Read Musham Yadagiri's full review
Rob Lauber profile photo
September 30, 2015

Review: "Saba Cloud ready and capable for the global enterprise"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are in process of global deployment in more than 100 countries.
  • Saba Meeting is an excellent virtual classroom product.
  • Saba Cloud is capable of handling large scale matrix organizations.
  • Saba Cloud has multiple language interface support.
  • Much more configurable enabling a simplified interface and flexible feature enablement.
  • Can always increase interface flexibility

Saba Learning@Work is suitable for:

  • Large scale enterprises
  • Where multiple domains are needed
  • Where high levels of concurrency (1000+) are expected


Read Rob Lauber's full review
Chris Salles profile photo
December 17, 2014

Review: "Saba - Proof that a Complete Talent Management Solution can be Easy to Use"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saba is used throughout our enterprise as a full-functioning talent management suite. In addition to Learning, we use it for Performance, Collaboration, Meeting, Talent, and Succession Planning. Our employees can track their learning plans, personal and professional goals, and performance objectives all in the same place that they connect with their peers in groups. They collaborate through blogs and workspaces, share ideas and issues, and contribute files and links.
  • The user interface is much improved over any previous product they offer. Users find navigating the application seamless and effortless.
  • Saba's personnel, including support, is attentive, caring, and eager to help.
  • True SaaS, cloud-based model. Updates are frequent and constantly improving the product.
  • Saba continues to improve their reporting and analytics. While it is much improved over previous versions, it can be improved.
  • Release Notes for system updates need to be delivered to admins farther in advance of the update in order to prepare properly.
Saba is great for all types of users (from technology natives to technology avoiders). The mobile apps are a great complement if your workforce is on the move! Saba is also well-suited for a large, global workforce and supports many languages. The application also performs well for small businesses and franchises.
Read Chris Salles's full review
Stefano Tempesta profile photo
February 26, 2014

User Review: "Saba inside out from the experts"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Saba is a lead provider of HR solutions for talent development and management. I worked for Saba Software initially as a partner and then as employee of the company. We used the Saba learning management system internally, but more specifically I was part of the Professional Services responsible to implement the Saba solutions for customers of different industries around the world.
  • Saba is a unified platform for delivery of HR solutions at 360 degrees, from recruitment, induction, development, performance review and talent compensation.
  • Saba provides one-stop shop for all HR needs, no need to get headaches with improbable and acrobatic integrations among diverse and inconsistent platforms that require tons of dollars to make them work.
  • Saba is highly scalable and can be adopted by the small family owned company to the largest of the enterprise organizations.
  • User experience is not modern, tending to old fashioned layouts and styles.
  • Programmability is complex, slow and prone to trial attempts before getting it right.
  • Reporting capability is inadequate, based on poor third-party tools.
Saba is well suited for companies that want a one-stop shop for all their HR business. The solution is fully comprehensive to cover most of HR requirements and comes in handy in two offerings: installation on premise or software as a service. It is less appropriate for rapid and cheap implementations, as the learning curve is not indifferent.
Read Stefano Tempesta's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Corporate goal setting (6)
5.9
Subordinate goal setting (6)
6.0
Individual goal setting (6)
6.9
Line-of sight-visibility (6)
6.4
Performance tracking (5)
7.1
Performance plans (6)
6.8
Plan weighting (4)
6.6
Performance improvement plans (5)
5.7
Review status tracking (5)
6.6
Rater nomination workflow (3)
7.5
Review reminders (4)
6.8
Workflow restrictions (3)
6.4
Multiple review frequency (4)
7.1
Reporting (7)
6.9
Create succession plans/pools (4)
5.8
Candidate ranking (4)
5.5
Candidate search (4)
5.3
Candidate development (4)
5.0
Job Requisition Management (1)
6.4
Company Website Posting (1)
6.4
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (1)
2.7
Candidate Search (1)
2.7
Applicant Tracking (1)
2.7
Collaboration (1)
4.5
Email Templates (2)
5.5
User Permissions (1)
5.5
Notifications and Alerts (3)
4.7
Reporting (4)
6.2

About Saba

Saba delivers a cloud-based Intelligent Talent Management solution used by organizations worldwide to hire, develop, and engage their people. With machine learning at its core, Intelligent Talent Management offers proactive, personalized recommendations on candidates, connections and content that aim to facilitate leadership decisions and organizational success. Saba’s approach and talent management apps — recruiting, learning, performance, compensation, succession and planning — incorporate machine learning technology, social, collaboration and mobile capabilities.

Saba Learning, a key piece of the talent management suite, includes a unified Learning Management System (LMS) with virtual classroom, assessment, social, collaborative, mobile, and gamificiation capabilities. It aims to provide superior regulatory compliance, training eCommerce, extended enterprise, leadership development, on-the-job training, and other learning activities.

The whole Intelligent Talent Management solution is powered by Saba Cloud, a highly scalable platform that exceeds industry security and reliability standards. Saba has 2,200 customers and 31 million users across 195 countries and 37 languages. The vendor's goal with the product is to help brands adapt to the future of work by enabling continuous learning, engagement and development of everyone in their people network, including employees, partners and customers.

Saba Features

Onboarding Features
Does not have featureNew hire portal
Does not have featureManager tracking tools
Does not have featureCompliance tracking and reporting
Performance and Goals Features
Has featureCorporate goal setting
Has featureSubordinate goal setting
Has featureIndividual goal setting
Does not have featureNon-hierarchical goal setting
Has featureLine-of sight-visibility
Has featurePerformance tracking
Performance Management Features
Has featurePerformance plans
Has featurePlan weighting
Does not have featureManager note taking
Has featurePerformance improvement plans
Has featureReview status tracking
Does not have featureRater nominations
Has featureRater nomination workflow
Has featureReview reminders
Has featureWorkflow restrictions
Does not have featureReview transfer
Has featureMultiple review frequency
Has featureReporting
Succession Planning Features
Has featureCreate succession plans/pools
Has featureCandidate ranking
Does not have featureEmployee profiles
Has featureCandidate search
Does not have featureCandidate add
Has featureCandidate development
Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Has featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureCustomized Application Form
Has featureResume Management
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureCandidate Search
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureCollaboration
Does not have featureTask Creation and Delegation
Has featureEmail Templates
Has featureUser Permissions
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Has featureReporting
Learning Management Features
Does not have featureCourse authoring
Does not have featureCourse catalog or library
Does not have featurePlayer/Portal
Does not have featureLearning content
Does not have featureMobile friendly
Does not have featureProgress tracking & certifications
Does not have featureAssignments
Does not have featureCompliance management
Does not have featureLearning administration
Does not have featureLearning reporting & analytics
Does not have featureeLearning
Does not have featureAssessments
Does not have featureLive online learning
Does not have featureIn-person learning
Does not have featureMicro-learning
Does not have featureVideo learning
Does not have featureeCommerce
Does not have featureAICC-compliant
Does not have featureSCORM-compliant
Does not have featureTin Can (xAPI) compliant
Does not have featureSocial learning

Saba Screenshots

Saba Integrations

LinkedIn Talent, Salesforce.com, OpenSesame, SimplyHired, TalentBin, Broadbean, HireRight, Prymer, IBM, Adobe, Microsoft Dynamics, Liveplace, Workday, The Educe Group, Cisco, KMD, Active Directory, Pan, Monster, Speexx, Comenius

Saba Competitors

Saba Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Saba Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Modern Greek (1453-), Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese