Sage CRM Reviews

53 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Kari-Ann B. Ryan | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2015

Sage CRM Connects the Pieces

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I see so many great advancements and changes in the the product in the last year. The decision Sage made to sell off their other CRM products was a BIG WIN for Sage CRM as all the development resources are pooled into one great product.
Read Kari-Ann B. Ryan's full review
Tim Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 13, 2015

Rollercoast of SageCRM over the years

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
We will renew as we have a lot of money invested in making it work, and a migration to another platform does not make good sense at this time. Products at a similar price point offer more features and we are looking to possibly migrate data over to a more supported and supportable platform in the future.
Read Tim Anderson's full review
Brandon Church | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2013

SageCRM helped our company streamline and save.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I would renew the software if it was my decision. The software was heavily used at my company and lead to many conversions. People who used the software loved it and were able to make a lot more calls because the tool offered the flexibility to do custom searches for leads.
Read Brandon Church's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Sage CRM: Simple and adequate...

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
Might look into alternatives simply to see what is out there. We are upgrading our hardware and software (sql) so we plan to review.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2015

Reasons For Sage CRM

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
To be honest, I feel that this is at least as good as other CRM programs so why bother switching over. The price is good too.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2014

Ease of use makes Sage CRM a smart choice.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
There are really no other words to say, it is a very easy to use application that is more straightforward and has provided better results with the bulk of features that appeal to a very broad amount of users. There may be other CRM platforms out there that are more prevalent, but I have found them to be much more clunky and less intuitive than Sage CRM.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2014

Sage CRM

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

3
Microsoft CRM is where the company is headed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2014

Twisted Insight

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We will always use the SAGE products over others. If we sell it we should be using it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 11, 2014

My Sage CRM Experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The fact that all the data can be saved in a cloud. That way you don't lose any data that can be critical at some point.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (10)
10.0
Workflow management (9)
10.0
Territory management (10)
10.0
Opportunity management (10)
10.0
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (9)
10.0
Contract management (7)
5.6
Quote & order management (9)
10.0
Interaction tracking (9)
10.0
Channel / partner relationship management (9)
10.0
Case management (9)
10.0
Call center management (8)
10.0
Help desk management (8)
10.0
Lead management (9)
10.0
Email marketing (8)
10.0
Task management (9)
10.0
Billing and invoicing management (7)
10.0
Reporting (6)
10.0
Forecasting (9)
10.0
Pipeline visualization (9)
10.0
Customizable reports (10)
10.0
Custom fields (10)
10.0
Custom objects (9)
10.0
Scripting environment (9)
10.0
API for custom integration (8)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (10)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (6)
10.0
Social data (8)
10.0
Social engagement (8)
10.0
Marketing automation (8)
10.0
Compensation management (6)
10.0
Mobile access (9)
10.0

About Sage CRM

Over 14,000 small and medium sized companies across the globe use Sage CRM. The vendor says Sage CRM helps users to accelerate sales, drive business productivity and make customer interactions count. It is used by enterprising, growing companies seeking new ways to interact with customers, leverage the power of social media and leverage mobile developments to further grow their business. 

Sage ERP can be connected to Sage CRM. The vendor says this integration can yield better business insight, increased efficiencies and productivity, and a single, customer-centric view across their entire business. 

Sage CRM Features

Has featureQuick To Deploy
Has featureEasy To Use
Has featureConfigurable
Has featureFlexible to Customize for Your Workflows
Has featureAffordable

Sage CRM Integrations

Sage 300cloud (formerly Sage 300 ERP), Mailchimp, Microsoft Outlook, https://community.sagecrm.com/add_on_store/default.aspx

Sage CRM Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
On-premise EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Sage CRM (on premise)Lifetime License per Seat
SaaS EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Sage CRM (cloud)$45Per User per Month

Tiered pricing is available for multiple users.

Sage CRM Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
40%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
10%

Sage CRM Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Sage CRM Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:24 countries worldwide
Supported Languages: Multi-language