SAP Cloud Platform Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
95 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 101

Do you work for this company?

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 58)

Navaraj Mishra profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the organization for extension and to build new applications. Across the line of business we are using SAP Cloud Platform to build a custom application so that it can help us in our digital transformation journey. We are doing our development on both SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry. Working very closely with SAP to build application on SAP Cloud Foundry with the best practices which can be implemented across the organization.
Also, we are building the guidelines for our developers on how to use SAP Cloud Foundry to build custom applications as per business requirements.
  • It is scalable.
  • Really helps to build custom application on SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry.
  • Developers can leverage the language of their choice - UI5, JAVA, ABAP - and still deployment can be done across platforms.
  • It is flexible.
  • Improvement is required on CI/CD pipelines. Currently Azure DevOps cannot be used for it.
  • Integration between SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry sometimes is not easy.
  • Production maintenance is not easy to plan.
It is very well suited to building custom applications. We are using it to build a custom application for our business. It is used also for an extension of on-premise systems. Integration is a challenge with SAP Cloud Platform. We use Jenkins, GitHub and Cloud Platform Transport Management Service for CI/CD scenarios. Azure DevOps cannot be used still for CI/CD/DevOps pipeline.
Read Navaraj Mishra's full review
KAUSHIK DEBNATH profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is used vaguely nowadays. We have various Cloud platforms to migrate our SAP Systems to host. This can reduce the AMC cost of the company and also manual efforts in monitoring and troubleshooting critical hardware issues. Earlier the scenario on-premise, we had SAN Switches for routing & separate EVA Storage to store the database. Now this can be omitted by Cloud Platform NFS Servers with less maintenance & less hazard. So this is used across the organisation and it addresses a lot of scenarios like infrastructure simplification and cost effectiveness.
  • Cost efficiency by saving on AMC annual charges.
  • Cloud Platform can provide ADS services so that customers does not have to have separate ADS servers to have the ADS service for their SAP Systems.
  • SAP Cloud Platform has a good security point and is flexible adjusting to new security requirements.
  • SAP Cloud Platform has room in terms of Docker and Kubernetes deployment.
  • SAP Cloud Platform can provide various combinations to various architecture definitions.
  • SAP Cloud Platform for various Cloud-enabled services.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for saving on data center costs and maintenance, improving for less human interaction and improvised technical solutions.
Read KAUSHIK DEBNATH's full review
Riyazahmed Chithathur Akbarbasha profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a consultant, I have a close connection with both tool implementation and user interaction. My recommendation for SAP Cloud Platform comes primarily from a Developer Perspective. It is way easier compared to the classical SAP on-premise platforms. Secondly, business users are way happier to work on the app-based UI which helps data review in terms of tables, charts, and dashboards. As a next-gen technology, there are more developments and more efficiency on the road-map which makes it a better choice.
  • Fiori based app development which results in the seamless coupling of data in the required format
  • SAP Cloud makes the data available wherever it is needed even on via mobile
  • Secure Data Integration scenarios that process, present and send the data as per our requirements
  • More integration methods
  • Data security
  • Better development tools
Well suited for the following:
  1. Time series based data integration between any system to any system, let it be SAP or Legacy
  2. Heavily used for data analytics using tables, charts, and dashboards
  3. Embedded machine learning and so helpful in predictive analyses capabilities
  4. Seamless connectivity with various Cloud Services such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure
  5. Data Availability made simple even over phones with the apps on Android and iOS platforms
Read Riyazahmed Chithathur Akbarbasha's full review
Priyanka Arora profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform has been used across the company as part of the digital transformation strategy across all our departments. We wanted to eliminate the manual processes in the organization & we had lots of legacy applications that we wanted to move to the cloud. Our platform of choice was SAP Cloud Platform & we wanted to make the applications mobile-enabled.
  • It can be easily integrated with on-premise systems.
  • Fiori with pre-built templates (for quick start).
  • Subscription-based usage.
  • Conversational AI is great (we can integrate with our apps for chat-bot).
  • Data analytics.
  • Scalability for B2C, like AWS, Azure.
  • Needs more marketing on the functionality.
  • Data management & analytics capabilities are limited.
Well suited for the CPG Industry and as a Sales Order Management Solution. Mobile application built on SAP Cloud Platform helped with real-time order taking & processing while checking the inventory.
Read Priyanka Arora's full review
Carmen Elena Aichimoaie profile photo
October 23, 2019

Sunny Cloud Platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is used across the whole organization and it is focused mainly on integration, as SuccessFactors HCM Suite Talent Management integration with SAP ERP, HCM, SCPI Data Services (creating data flows, adding new transforms, mapping columns by dragging and dropping, by name, or using expressions, use of web services, integrating SAP IBP). It is also used for our global e-documents such as electronic invoice registration for Hungary, electronic invoicing for Italy, and in the future also Germany and Spain.
  • SAP IBP integration
  • Pre-packaged integration for SAP SF with HCM
  • Integration package for SAP Document Compliance and external systems
  • On SCPI data services platform, a search button on the projects tab would be helpful, especially when dealing with a lot of projects which are composed by multiple tasks and each of these tasks can have multiple data flows. A search button would help us to find faster a specific data flow or task, saving a lot of time (instead of opening each project -> task -> data flow which can be annoying).
  • Each integration package for eDocument has a tab called Documents, where we find a configuration guide. This guide could be improved with the mandatory steps needed for the cloud platform integration itself. For example, Electronic Invoicing for Italy requires extra steps comparing with Electronic Invoicing for Hungary, steps described only in SAP Note.
  • Integration package SuccessFactors HCM Suite Talent Management integration with SAP ERP HCM contains a deprecated artifact, Compensation to SuccessFactors HCM Suite Talent Management. It would be useful for customers to receive a notification for used artifacts which become deprecated via e-mail or better, as a notification on the SCPI itself.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for integration scenarios.
Read Carmen Elena Aichimoaie's full review
David Bertsche profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We provide data analytics as a service (DAaaS) for energy asset management. SAP Cloud Platform is central to all aspects of our product, from data hosting and management to data analysis and visualization. Using the cloud means that we are not limited by size or geography and we can offer our solution to any sized customer located anywhere in the world.
  • SAP Cloud Platform scales to any size.
  • SAP Cloud Platform can be deployed anywhere.
  • SAP Cloud Platform does not have to be managed in-house.
  • There are different versions with different features and incompatibilities to keep track of (e.g. Neo, CF).
  • There are always small problems to resolve with any new and growing technology.
SAP Cloud Platform is good for any distributed use-case requiring flexible resource allocation because resources can quickly be scaled up or down as needed. It is not appropriate for any case where an on-premise solution must be used (e.g. for legal or security reasons).
Read David Bertsche's full review
Pawel Ruzikowski profile photo
October 07, 2019

SCP initial experience

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SCP is used as extension to our SAP IBP platform. We are hosting there additional application that is supporting innovative business capabilities and enabling something that native IBP cannot provide. It provides support for the new supply chain concept / algorithm. The solution is being used in Europe and North America.
  • Provides Fiori that enables better user experience
  • It's easy to configure and install new applications
  • Can be easily scaled through adding additional resources / subscriptions
  • Integration of the platform is today close to real-time which limits use cases
  • Security is not easily integrated with other SAP authorizations and is not providing full configuration flexibility
  • SAP is not providing enough API's that could be consumed in SCP
SCP is appropriate for the cases where you can use time series and not real time data. Otherwise you may face integration challenges. At the same time SCP helps to keep your solution clean from custom code as the extension is delivered through the code that is managed independently. This helps with upgrades. One watch-out is that sometimes API's on the core solutions are stopping to work after SAP upgrades.
Read Pawel Ruzikowski's full review
Steve Groom profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Several implementation streams - integration, extensions and bespoke applications.

Is the go-to platform when creating solutions that build on our SAP solutions. Many small scale projects currently using SCP, but major scale up expected in next two years.
  • Integration using CPI is so much more agile than previous solutions using PI. The main difference is that CPI is already accessible to the internet and so partners can be on boarded in a few minutes rather than the weeks to set up new network traversal.
  • Very simple to compose a new set of services for a project. This approach works well for agile projects.
  • For larger organizations, we miss automations that work at the cockpit level. There is too much manual effort required to create an environment, which could lead to inconsistencies.
  • With CPEA consumption model we see a lack of detailed reporting and control as a risk. Past experience has show how easy it is to over consume services.
  • There is a real lack of global solutions - services etc are available around the globe, but single services - distributed and highly available - are required for our bigger projects.
Services that need to consume our traditional on-premises SAP data are the first choice scenario for using SCP.

Solutions that are not touching existing SAP data or services are generally served elsewhere.
Read Steve Groom's full review
Cameron Stenmark profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use SAP Cloud Platform as a development platform for our SAP UI5 applications. For app development, we use both the standard Web IDE as well as the Full Stack IDE We also have a few other Cloud Services such as the SAP Gamification Engine, SAP IoT, and a number of others on Cloud Foundry such as SAP Blockchain Service.
  • By using the Cloud Connector service, you can integrate SAP S/4 HANA or traditional ECC directly with UI5 applications for development, testing, and deployment purposes.
  • The Full Stack Web IDE streamlines the development of UI5 applications by offering code completion, GIT integration, and local debugging tools.
  • SAP Cloud Platform is very easy to manage from a user perspective, with permissions, authorizations, and access handled in one central service.
  • While both are good offerings, the distinction between Neo Cloud Platform and Cloud Foundry is a bit tedious. Often similar services are offered on each but with different features or roadmaps.
  • SAP recently announced the third IDE for Cloud Platform based on Eclipse. It would be nice to have full clarification as to the purpose of each, and if there is overlap perhaps to discontinue one.
If your company is considering developing SAP UI5 applications then SAP Cloud Platform is a must. Bringing SAP to the mobile world is a key driver for the adoption of Cloud Platform, and there really is no alternative. Cloud Platform has been around for a number of years and is quite robust and mature as a service.
Read Cameron Stenmark's full review
Peter Chu profile photo
September 27, 2019

Good Solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SCP is being used as the External Vendor Portal in Loblaw. I used to manage the vendor on-boarding process and vendor promotion process. The vendor gets their own user administration capabilities. Apart from that, WebIDE service is also used for Fiori development. BUILD prototyping service is used for prototyping to fine-tune the business requirements. Business feedback is positive.
  • Scalability.
  • Usability.
  • Support.
  • Innovation.
  • Cost Reduction.
  • Lack of documentation.
  • Limited number of authorization roles.
  • Known constraints for OdataService Provisioning Service.
  • Do not have the containerization functionalities.
  • Do not have the auto-scale up or down capabilities
It is good for Fiori development via WebIDE service. It is no longer required to upgrade the Eclipse anymore. It is also good for the prototyping via BUILD service. Both of these services can accelerate the deployment time and provide better user experience to a business. However, since the Odata Provisioning service lacks the functionalities and not support the latest ODataService version. It is required to think twice before heading down to this direction.
Read Peter Chu's full review
Nihar Swain profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform provides a great, out of the box solution that covers our needs from end to end - from design to building and deployment with hassle-free Integrations. It has lots of standard base tools that meet our business requirements and that are easy to configure and deploy.
  • It is well for all electronic invoicing interfaces.
  • It has lots of built-in Interfaces that are useful for business requirements like e-invoicing, order, etc.
  • Reprocessing error messages.
  • Moving maps from system to system.
  • Improve the system download.
  • Would be nice to have alert notifications for workflow messaging.
We use SAP Cloud Platform for all cloud-to-cloud and on-premise applications. It provides an out of the box solution to connect systems.
Read Nihar Swain's full review
Rafael Zablah profile photo
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This year in my new company, we recently acquired SCP. In the past years, the organization used Oracle, and now we are currently moving into all SAP products, including SAP 4HANA, GRC 4S 4HANA, Solution Manager, and SAP Cloud Platform. One issue we have with SAP Cloud Platform - When we have to start an onboarding project we have to set up the whole landscape on the SAP Cloud, which means we need an implementation organization. We are moving to SAP because it's a real world-class solution.
  • Mobile services from SCP are incredibly helpful for developers. The SDKs work really well with SAP Mobile services and can help us get mobile products to market within a month or less.
  • SAP WebIDE makes developing on Fiori much faster. It's a complex tool, but there are some accelerators like SAP Build that help prototyping and the libraries and templates SAP WebIDE is very useful.
  • We know that SaaS solutions like this are the way of the future of the "industry", and SAP has the best technology but is also the most expensive. There are time savings with SAP, but it doesn't offset the cost.
  • There are very few partners in LATAM for implementation, which can make the on-boarding process slow or difficult.
SAP solutions are excellent, which gives this a good rating in my book. However, it is very expensive, which takes the score down a bit.
Read Rafael Zablah's full review
Michael Ong profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the SAP Cloud Platform to integratie and extend SAP’s Cloud ERP offerings: SAP Business ByDesign and more recently, SAP S/4HANA Cloud. Through various resources and tools in the SAP Cloud Platform we are able to rapidly develop custom user interfaces while retaining consistency in the look, and behavior of our apps and effectively blurring the lines between SAP Native applications. This has yielded effective results in the areas of user adoption and acceptance and fewer support inquiries on how things work.
  • Extensive documentation is readily available
  • Free courses and tutorials available online
  • Native gateway into SAP applications
  • Ease of use for tools outside the Neo environment is sorely lacking at the moment.
  • Standard service offerings vs. add-ons charged separately are not entirely clear at the moment.
  • Extension and integration functions are still treated separately when the lines between these functions are increasingly blurred.
The SAP Cloud Platform is the best solution for extending an existing SAP cloud, and to a lesser extent on-premise solution. It is also an excellent platform for integrating best-of-breed solutions into the SAP ecosystem.

If the core ERP however is not SAP, then the price of the Cloud Platform can be quite steep especially for commoditized services offered by other cloud providers and hyperscalers in the market.
Read Michael Ong's full review
Rabi Kiran Sahu profile photo
November 13, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using SAP Cloud Platform for most of our applications, like websites and building applications, and publishing them in the cloud. We feel the speed and efficiency. We also recommended it for most of the companies we work with.
  • We have a lot of different services under Cloud Platform that we use and we also use the API services.
  • We still have to log in from the web.
Choose your preferred integration approach. Take advantage of out-of-the-box features or use the Integration Suite to accelerate end-to-end integration scenarios.
Read Rabi Kiran Sahu's full review
Bharath Bhushan Sontike profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cloud Platform is being used by one department. New technology transition has [increased] user knowledge and understanding of issues.
  • SAP Cloud Platform is more secured.
  • SAP Cloud Platform improves performance.
  • Development is user-friendly.
  • Can handle huge data and companies don't have to pay for additional space as everything is saved onto Cloud.
  • Scope for cross-platform integration should be increased.
  • Mapping issues.
  • Functionalities can be made more user-friendly.
SAP Cloud Platform is more appropriate for large-scale and medium-scale businesses. Less appropriate - small-scale businesses.
Read Bharath Bhushan Sontike's full review
NILAY MEHTA profile photo
October 25, 2019

SAP Cloud Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The product management group uses it for third-party applications like Fourkites, SMC3, etc.
  • It really makes it easy to understand the integration you are doing.
  • External date elements to SAP data objects mapping.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for any third-party integrations.
Read NILAY MEHTA's full review
Joachim Neff profile photo
October 09, 2019

Review by partner

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Proof of concept for new product ideas and service offerings
  • User introduction to SAP products and cloud offerings
  • Learning experiences for new hires and interns coming into the company
  • Trial possibility to test and prototype
  • Better ability to integrate
  • Have better and up to date examples and learning journeys
Read Joachim Neff's full review
Walid BEN SABEUR profile photo
October 07, 2019

Vinci feedback

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SCP mainly for providing customer portals on top of S/4 & C/4 by using SCP WebIDE, SCP portal and SCP ODP.
  • Intuitive (all the services have the same UX)
  • Speed up development
  • Hard to understand license model
  • Depending on the service, you need to activate several services to have one service (eg. scp document service, scp document center, scp bandwidth, java vm, all these services to use scp doc center)
  • Roadmap not so clear (is CF mature to switch to ? Or do we have to stay on neo and wait the right moment ??)
Expose on premise services through SCP ODP or SCP API quickly (provisioning these service will take hours, comparing to on premise system(gateway) where it will take days/months).
Read Walid BEN SABEUR's full review
Mohammed Iqbal profile photo
September 30, 2019

SAP Cloud Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Revenue recognition - We are using CPI for calculating the revenue recognition of orders used by RTR. I have worked on integration pieces as SAP basis lead and experience that integration was very easy between on-premise & CPI with well-designed dashboards and documentations.
  • Easy to deploy.
  • Easy to manage.
  • Seamless integration.
  • Robust.
  • The interface needs improvements.
  • Help documentation needs improvement.
We use SAP CPI for revenue recognition on orders created to calculate revenue and complete the quarter-end closing in a timely manner.
Read Mohammed Iqbal's full review
Rizwan Jagirdar profile photo
September 27, 2019

SAP offers innovation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is being utilized for digitizing and development.
  • API enablement.
  • Interoperability with hyper scaling.
  • Security.
  • Latency.
  • Connectivity with other IoT devices.
SAP Cloud Platform is a great product to enable SAP from a system of record to SOE.
Read Rizwan Jagirdar's full review
John Gonzalez profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a large landscape and SAP HANA runs most of our programs. We use SAP Cloud Platform in addition to our SAP HANA instance. We use SAP Cloud Platform for applications that need faster and more agile releases.
  • Easy installations
  • Easy integrations
  • Business use cases
  • Roadmap
Great for businesses or applications that need frequent upgrades or releases.
Read John Gonzalez's full review
Javid Qureshi profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is being used for many of the applications we need to deploy and design data migration easily in. It makes our lives run smoothly. The application is cost-effective and allows us to leverage data and variables for faster results. It is essential for our data hub team as it allows them to run reports across regions.
  • Data processing runs faster.
  • Different reports run together and merging the results is easy.
  • Maintenance is easy.
  • Connectivity can be slow.
  • When multiple jobs are running the system can slow down.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for application processing and reporting, making it faster and reliable in all the scenarios where fast processing and integrity are required. Some of the applications run on different non-SAP products and need to be converted to SAP data. SAP Cloud Platform makes many of our processes run smoother when conversion is completed in SAP.
Read Javid Qureshi's full review
Raveendra Voore profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is used to integrate our on premise systems into SAP SuccessFactors.
  • Integrations
  • Security
  • Ease of integration into Fiori
  • Ability to extend the applications to users
  • More online training on its capabilities
  • Better extensions to include corporate AD
I would recommend SAP Cloud Platform for CIG and SAP SuccessFactors integrations due to how easy it is to build the data mappings.
Read Raveendra Voore's full review
Adithya Kambampati profile photo
September 25, 2019

Enable custom applications

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a consulting firm and provide implementation services to multiple clients. In 2016, we were approached by a customer to improve processes in their supply chain and shop floor manufacturing processes. They were on ECC and would have a need to get Gateway, Fiori and custom applications developed. Instead, we help them enable their journey by designing applications SAP Cloud Platform using multiple services like OData provisioning, Fiori portal, online/offline applications, etc. The whole suite of applications enabled the customer to eliminate multiple paper-based processes, reducing time by providing mobile-enabled processes.
  • Cloud-first, which is moving in the right direction.
  • Speed and agility.
  • Safe and secure connectivity with an on-premise back-end.
  • Some services are still in beta mode and face many issues a lot at the beginning of the particular service journey. However, it is getting more stable now.
  • Provide the right support when created incidents. Improved from initial SAP days, but still need to improve in comparison with other providers like AWS, Microsoft.
If you are a customer who is on ECC and you want to modernize your applications faster with less effort, SAP Cloud Platform is the way to go.
Read Adithya Kambampati's full review
Raja Poranki profile photo
September 25, 2019

A Cloud Platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At this time, we are using it for WEBIDE full stack for UI5/Fiori development as we roll out FIORI apps our Sales, Service, and Warehouse employees to improve their user experience. We are yet to explore other services in the Cloud platform as we look at new requirements/gaps in our current solution.
  • It provides a platform that lets customers build new solutions and integrate with on-prem SAP and non-SAP IT investments/capabilities.
  • Opex vs Capex.
  • Integration with Cloud Connector with on-prem solutions, which takes minutes to set-up for connectivity.
  • Licensing and order management. SAP Account management is not up to speed on how the ordering and licensing works. There is a lot of confusion and missing details when customers like to increase seats etc.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for building customer specfic solutions for gaps identified with SAP solutions.
Read Raja Poranki's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Ease of building user interfaces (54)
7.8
Scalability (55)
8.1
Platform management overhead (53)
7.7
Workflow engine capability (46)
7.9
Platform access control (56)
8.2
Services-enabled integration (50)
8.3
Development environment creation (56)
8.4
Development environment replication (47)
8.1
Issue monitoring and notification (50)
7.0
Issue recovery (46)
7.2
Upgrades and platform fixes (52)
7.9

About SAP Cloud Platform

SAP Cloud Platform is an open business platform designed to help developers innovate, integrate and extend applications with agility, flexibility and choice. According to the vendor, users can leverage the latest cloud-native technologies and benefit from major hyperscaler infrastructures. They also tout their features which support integrating applications in both the cloud and on-premise, “future-proofing” for flexibility and adaptability, and customizable user interface.

Capabilities
Analytics
Blockchain
AI & Machine Learning
Collaboration
Integration
Orchestration
Data Management
Runtimes & Containers
User Experience
Mobile Services
Developer Experience
DevOps
Master Data
Internet of Things
Globalization
Output Management
User Management
Document Management
Rates & Measures
Data Privacy & Security

SAP Cloud Platform Features

Platform-as-a-Service Features
Has featureEase of building user interfaces
Has featureScalability
Has featurePlatform management overhead
Has featureWorkflow engine capability
Has featurePlatform access control
Has featureServices-enabled integration
Has featureDevelopment environment creation
Has featureDevelopment environment replication
Has featureIssue monitoring and notification
Has featureIssue recovery
Has featureUpgrades and platform fixes

SAP Cloud Platform Screenshots

SAP Cloud Platform Videos (2)

SAP Cloud Platform Downloadables

SAP Cloud Platform Competitors

Google App Engine, Microsoft Azure, Salesforce Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud)

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter Edition$507per month
Professional Edition$25per user per month
AppServices Standard Edition$1,257per month
Infrastructure$1,099per month

SAP Cloud Platform Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English