SAP HANA Cloud

SAP HANA Cloud

Customer Verified
Top Rated
TRUE
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.8 out of 100
Top Rated
TRUE
SAP HANA Cloud

Overview

Recent Reviews

Good

10 out of 10
September 29, 2022
SAP HANA Cloud is used by most of our customer in project the deployment option is one of the best method that i can see currently hana …
Continue reading

Lives up to the expectation

9 out of 10
May 30, 2022
SAP S/4 Hana 1809 - PM, MM-IP, FI, ABAP, HCM, Real Estate. The reports are much faster if the code is optimized based on ABAP 7.5 …
Continue reading

Hana another fish in the sea.

9 out of 10
May 30, 2022
SAP HANA is a relational database management system. It is usually used to store and retrieve data from the server. The advantage of [SAP] …
Continue reading

SAP HANA for Analytics

9 out of 10
May 17, 2022
We use SAP HANA as the backend database for S4/HANA and BW systems. Also, we have an enterprise SAP HANA system used for reporting. All …
Continue reading

Good Investment

8 out of 10
May 11, 2022
SAP HANA is a powerful data management, processing, and access platform. SAP HANA was able to reduce our company's IT complexity, improve …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of SAP HANA Cloud, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.sapstore.com/solutions/4469…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $0.95 per month Capacity Units
Return to navigation

Product Demos

What is SAP HANA?
05:08
Return to navigation

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is SAP HANA Cloud?

SAP HANA Cloud is a single database as a service (DBaaS) foundation for modern applications and analytics across all enterprise data. The cloud-based data foundation modernizes how business decisions are made with live data. It aims to enable users to build data solutions with cloud-native scalability, speed, and performance. The SAP HANA Cloud database gives users business-ready information while enabling security, privacy, and anonymization with enterprise reliability. It can be deployed either on premise, in the cloud, or in a hybrid combination for quicker time-to-value.

SAP HANA Cloud Features

  • Supported: In-memory, columnar, massively parallel database processing
  • Supported: Full ACID compliance
  • Supported: Multitenancy

SAP HANA Cloud Video

What is SAP HANA?

SAP HANA Cloud Integrations

SAP HANA Cloud Competitors

SAP HANA Cloud Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

SAP HANA is an application that uses in-memory database technology to process very large amounts of real-time data from relational databases, both SAP and non-SAP, in a very short time. The in-memory computing engine allows HANA to process data stored in RAM as opposed to reading it from a disk which means that the data can be accessed in real time by the applications using HANA. The product is sold both as an appliance and as a cloud-based software solution.

SAP HANA Cloud starts at $0.95.

Reviewers rate Implementation Rating highest, with a score of 9.

The most common users of SAP HANA Cloud are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees) and the Information Technology & Services industry.
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 234)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
September 29, 2022

Good

sudhanshu singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA Cloud is used by most of our customer in project the deployment option is one of the best method that i can see currently hana offers lot of flexibilty and a good user experience there should be more exposure be provided to consultant the most issue i see that consultant dont have much exposure and lot of issue are happends there
  • Hana deployment
  • Flexibilty
  • Stability
  • Administration
  • Instance management
  • Logs
Sap hana is well suited when costing is not issue for you and you are looking for faster access to your database SAP HANA Cloud is more robust provide lot of stabilty to your application and the scaabilty you can acheive any time is one of the best option of SAP HANA Cloud it is less suited when you have a very tight budget of your project
The complex scenario in manfacturing helps us lot it helps us to manage the overall online functionlity of the system provide the better insight of the dat then can be improved with the analytic of sap So this the reason i think sap deserved this rating with my overall experience
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP HANA to manage and retrieve data. Its user interface allows us to solve any business problem easily and accurately. As a large organization with many clients, we often work with large datasets and SAP HANA never let us down. This helps us with data analysis and can help us with decision making, especially on live data.
  • Data processing time is much less than others because it is in-memory database.
  • Creating reports using SAP HANA is quick and easy.
  • No Scalability issue.
  • If there is an easy way to integrate other non-SAP applications, that would be great.
  • Everything works perfect except integration for non-native apps.
It is quite accurate when capturing real-time data, due to the parallel processing of data and extremely fast data transactions. If that's what you need, I highly recommend it.
It has highly trained and experienced staff with years of expertise in the field who provide prompt and courteous online help, making consumers feel like they are being supported.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Earlier we were using Oracle 12c, but we were getting issues to handle real-time data and also continuous database hit. We moved to SAP HANA Cloud for in-memory computing and processing of queries. Now we are providing reporting through Tableau by connecting live with SAP HANA system. After migration from Oracle to SAP HANA, we achieved a high business growth, real-time KPIs and well-made data driven decisions.
  • In-memory optimization
  • Real-time querying of data
  • Provides flexibility and scalability
  • Improper memory management
  • Switching between primary and secondary nodes
SAP HANA Cloud made query processing easy for developers and business analyst.
SAP HANA Cloud provides scalability as well as flexibility.
SAP HANA Cloud provides centralized environment to access, process and store the data realtime.
Less appropriate for handling huge amount of data and also bit expensive because of the hardware compatibility issues.
Provides 24/7 support. I contacted them through email and they assigned someone immediately to help us. Also helped in installation of new nodes in cluster.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using SAP HANA Cloud for over four years, and it has been a smooth experience. The software makes storing, accessing, and processing data easy. What makes this platform unique is the ease of scalability, flexibility, and agility, which are in line with business growth objectives. It's a high-performance platform and ideal for business use.
  • I like that SAP HANA Cloud is scalable.
  • It's highly secure.
  • Sincere it's subscription based, it's affordable.
  • Makes data storage and accessing it was.
  • Integration isn't straightforward.
  • Not the most affordable option.
SAP HANA Cloud is a high-performance platform that is scalable and very secure. Businesses that need fast data processing and easy access to data will benefit from this software.
The support is amazing. I have contacted them severally and they are very responsive.
July 22, 2022

SAP HANA Cloud

Venkatesh Balina,PMP,CISSP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP HANA Cloud as a source system to host the data from the ECC system to run complex reports.
  • Reporting
  • Data storage
  • Performance
  • Security
  • Audit
  • Logging
SAP HANA Cloud is well suited for hosting huge data volumes and also running the reports in real-time.
Performance
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have moved our customer HANA sidecar and other non-SAP products to SAP HANA Cloud. SAP HANA Cloud provides full capabilities for other HANA features.
  • Consolidate
  • Integrate well with S/4 HANA
  • Provide robust platform
  • Does not allow native calls from other databases
SAP HANA Cloud brings a robust platform for customers' non-SAP databases.
SAP support has been great for SAP HANA Cloud.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use all SAP modules and just moved from on-premise to SAP HANA Cloud.
  • Performance
  • Less downtime on maintenance
  • More modern and intuitive UI
Ease on Maintenance and OS patching, scalable.
We just migrated to SAP HANA Cloud, and we had good support from SAP.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA Cloud has upgraded its speed and is way more user-friendly now.
  • Speed
  • More data
  • Webi not can't create my own dimensions
With SAP HANA Cloud, we now have the flexibility to create our own reports. SAP HANA Cloud helped provide our user base with seamless interactions.
Ease of use and able to clearly communicate with developer on customers needs
Mohammad Anas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA Cloud gives the users a single unit to store, access, and process the real-time data of our organization. Through SAP HANA Cloud we set up our databases connecting them to applications so that users can build models and applications using SAP HANA tolls. With the growing amount of data and records, various organizations take advantage of SAP HANA Cloud as it helps in improving scalability, flexibility, agility, etc. This makes high data processing and performance.
  • High Scalability which is the ability to increase its capacity based on users demands
  • Security in handling confidential data
  • Cost effective in subscription model
  • Ease of using the SAP HANA Cloud
  • Licensing cost can be improved
  • Integration with other applications
Scenarios in which SAP HANA Cloud is well suited is when organizations looking for expanding their business growth data and records, through SAP HANA we can get scalability and flexibility in the functionality according to the user needs and demands. Scenarios in which SAP HANA Cloud is less appropriate is when choosing the licensing cost and integrating it with other applications
We give SAP HANA Cloud a high 9 rating as it delivers our overall needs and provides satisfaction using this product. We can also recommend using this product to others as well. Our organization is well satisfied with the SAP HANA Cloud. A high rating is worth this cloud product.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The analytics of enterprise data is managed by SAP HANA and the insights which are trustful and driving are given by this software to take the next steps to expand our business, to increase the revenue, and cut the cost. Therefore, we use this software to carefully observe our business process and gain valuable information to continue on our path successfully.
  • Observation
  • Customer support
  • Real time data
  • Analysis
  • Pricing policy
  • UI and UX
  • Inability to log in user
2 years ago we decided to build our business process based on the date and the data-driven decision in business development are prioritized. SAP HANA Cloud delivers amazing features to handle the process and provides us amazing information which is trustful and illuminating. The insights given by this software shed light on our business.
The customer support is doing a great job. Considering the huge client network of the software and other problems, the level and quality of the product delivered to its customer is just outstanding. We hugely enjoy using this great software.
Sashi Mishra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA enables data analysis and accurate decision-making. Data can be stored and processed in columns and rows in the SAP HANA database. SAP HANA's source-independent capabilities allow you to extract data from a variety of external data sources.
  • You can save your company data in a data repository and retrieve it in case of system difficulties.
  • Third-party applications can be accessed through SQL and MDX programs.
  • Due to the various types of enterprise architecture used by SAP HANA and other ERP solutions, ERP customers must adapt their designs for compatibility.
Data from Big Data servers can be collected, processed, and reported. With SAP HANA, you can use AFO to export massive amounts of data to Excel or use transaction queries to export data. In analytical models, you can perform a variety of calculation views.
The general support for SAP HANA Cloud is very good and always ready to help you.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP S/4 Hana 1809 - PM, MM-IP, FI, ABAP, HCM, Real Estate. The reports are much faster if the code is optimized based on ABAP 7.5 syntaxes. Many tables are simplified, and new CDS views are introduced, which can be used to generate reports in a much-simplified manner. The product is consistently upgraded by SAP, and the 2020 version offers near-zero downtime during SP upgrades.
  • Speed
  • Digital transformation
  • Analytics
  • Easy delta restore on tables
  • Lesser memory issues
This is the future. In-Memory computing is for real. SAP HANA is not a database, but it's a platform. SAP is now coming up with a new product suite. SAP is also trying to offer more test systems hosted in the cloud for nominal prices. SAP BTP is another great offering with a one-year trial subscription.
A lot of SAP notes every day, but it's OK. If the organization follows proper EH and SP upgrade cycles, it'll reduce the need to apply SAP notes every now and then and result in a more stable ERP system.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA is a relational database management system. It is usually used to store and retrieve data from the server. The advantage of [SAP] HANA over traditional database management system is it is integrated with advanced analytical tools such as streaming analytics, predictive analysis. [SAP] HANA helped our team in many ways to take the decisive decision with precision and accuracy, which resulted in our overall productivity.
  • Spatial data processing
  • Streaming analytics
  • Graph data processing
  • Analytics
  • Processing speed
[SAP] HANA, in our case, was accurate when data retrieval needed to be analysed. Which helped our business take informed with all the metrics available. The other thing which [SAP] HANA does pretty well is processing of graphical data which uses its built-in tool. The accuracy of [SAP] HANA is not great but its good.
Due to the fact, all the features we use of [SAP] HANA are convenient and easy to use.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP HANA as the backend database for S4/HANA and BW systems. Also, we have an enterprise SAP HANA system used for reporting. All analytics solutions are built on this system.
  • Faster query processing.
  • Efficient storage of data - Well compressed.
  • Graphical modeling tools for analytic applications that are not available in other databases.
  • Better workload management - de-prioritize long running queries.
  • Better scheduling and monitoring platform for XSA jobs. Built-in scheduler.
  • Dependency analyzer like the one for CDS views for Calculation views.
  • UI development options like ASAP selection screen for simple use cases.
  • Built-in table editor.
Well suited for analytics and OLTP applications, where faster SQL processing is required.

Not well suited in scenarios where integration with 3rd party front-end tools like Power BI/Qlik View are required.
Many times it's hard to reach out to the right expert on the topic and the OSS message processor keeps asking for silly things or several logs from the system or makes silly recommendations that do not work.
May 11, 2022

Good Investment

Tanay Pahwa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA is a powerful data management, processing, and access platform. SAP HANA was able to reduce our company's IT complexity, improve data management efficiency, and provide improved visibility, reporting, and compliance across the board. It is one of the most widely used database management systems; it has a well-designed and easy-to-use user interface, and it also allows you to scale as you go rather than having everything planned out in advance.
  • Risk compliance.
  • Reduced costs.
  • Enhanced productivity.
  • Poor customer support.
  • Requires more flexibility.
  • Occasional glitches.
The deployment took a long time and was a complicated process, but that was partly due to how far the company had to catch up in terms of digitalization and updating its key business systems. The availability of competent data specialists and HANA-experienced users was critical to the success of SAS HANA implementation.
It may be integrated with a variety of third-party apps, as well as the platform's other solutions and products; it has greater data integrity when various data centres are used, and it enables a lot of granularity in the environment setup and is in accordance with our expectations and demands.
Alexandre de Andrade | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used SAP HANA as a database for SAP BW (SAP BE on HANA) and the performance gain was impressive. Activities that used to take hours are done in minutes after the change. This improved the recognition of the tool and the team and allowed a focus shift from performance problems to problems related to the business and increased the available analysis capabilities.
  • Performance
  • Manual data tiering
SAP HANA is well suited in scenarios requiring an improvement in the database performance in reading/consult data. But it does not fit some budget restrictions.
Find information about SAP BW on HANA is difficult due the existence of many versions available.
April 22, 2022

I Love SAP HANA

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It was really beneficial to our in-house application development, and it provided excellent process analysis and a solution for our decision-making process. It is appropriate and wise to address the obstacles of doing business using business application technology. The analytics process can be used to pick the ability in memory for all data, data processing, images, text, space, streaming, and time using SAP.
  • Marginal accounting - Reporting Analysis
  • Planning become useful using SAP SAC tool with HANA DB
  • Ledger Reconciliation become simpler
  • Publishing Accounting reporting
  • Application interfacing SAP to SAP
  • third party integration with SAP HANA
Finance reconciliation was smoother and faster at the period end close, data segregation for analytical reporting was better, and margin analysis for our sales and revenue accounting reporting activities increased to the next level. A simpler and more reliable method for OPEX and CAPEX planning. The ability in memory for all data, data processing, images, text, space, streaming, and time can be selected utilizing the analytics process has changed considerably.
for exception support from SAP
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP HANA to transform business's finance processes, with businesses big and small. The system allows us to make their lives easier, and more efficient, while allowing for a smooth transition from their old processes as well. This product has always run incredibly smooth and quickly, making for quick solutions to all of our problems.
  • Efficient financial reporting
  • Speed with usability
  • User friendly
  • Can be difficult to navigate
  • New users may have difficulty understanding as we transition
It is very well suited when a company is looking to transform their financial data and reporting processes. This will allow for easy transition that companies seek when going through these transitions. Alternatively, this system does not provide for full and total financial transformation to be used as a sole financial platform which may be a scenario where it is less appropriate.
I support SAP Hana because it is an excellent platform with many amazing qualities. Among those qualities are fast systems, efficient reporting, and many others that make this an excellent platform.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used as a spatial data warehouse and spatial analysis tool.
  • Fast execution of spatial queries
  • Simplified management of spatial data
  • Pre-integrated connectivity to other SAP and third party products
  • Image processing and analysis
  • Support for more spatial data formats in ETL processes
  • More advanced spatial analysis tools
Best suited for enterprise-scale spatial data management and analysis, where multiple spatial systems or databases exist in silos.
Too expensive for project level analysis and lacks advanced spatial analysis tools as well as support for more spatial data formats for ingestion.
Outstanding online support and communities.
April 21, 2022

SAP HANA review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA is used as core ERP solution. It was implemented as green field deployment covering Manufacturing, Procurement, Sales, Operations, Finance and Planning. Main challenge for that project was improvement in handling and planning of components, control of availability of components and management of production process with focus on proper reporting of steps. Another challenge was visibility of forecast and proper distribution of FG in DC network as per market segments demands.
  • Data Visibility
  • Demand - Supply relation handling
  • Interface
  • TMS integration
  • ATP hourly demand control
  • FIFO stock valuation
SAP HANA suits best for a typical manufacturing environment where integration of Manufacturing sites must follow individual demands of customer. In MTS scenarios - HANA will be as good as complete IBP implementation will provide support for deployment strategies ... basic MRP tools seem to be a little outdated. SAP is not managing well hourly schedules - so managing hourly demand traceability requires some extra enhancement and steps.
There are many SAP resources - not many things HANA way!
March 29, 2022

Review for SAP Hana

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA has allowed us to make extensive use of databases, and it was earlier very tedious to deal with the problems that we faced while working with large databases. It has made it convenient to fetch data, and the range of analytical tools has helped us with various use cases. Additionally, we can combine this retrieved data with many data sources, making it scalable and versatile. However, the company will now have to reinforce its team with specialists in this field and make the platform even better practically.
  • Highly scalable platform
  • Compression algorithm is optimized greatly
  • Provides real-time analysis
  • UI feels outdated and should be improved
  • Not the best option for small businesses
SAP Hana provides a great platform for large-scale organizations as it provides a wide range of functionalities that are critical for our organizations. We have mainly used it for quick data visualization as well as faster development and deployment of various projects and products. It is a perfect solution for security and risk compliance. SAP HANA helps us to separate the data easily and makes it convenient for the end-user.
SAP Hana's customer support is most of the time very responsive and provides to the point and fruitful resolutions. Although, we have faced minor issues while interacting with the team these are ignorable. The raised tickets were resolved quickly.
Nabin Poudel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using SAP HANA Cloud as a real-time database for our weather stations located across the country. With its hybrid database architecture, our application can read and write data at an unmatched speed. It also gives us in-memory compression technology saving up to 10 times in storage space. The collected data can be used for modeling and analyzing within the SAP HANA Cloud. It provides an integrated data lake for storing and retrieving large sets of data. SAP HANA Cloud is a fast, future-ready, easy, and economical cloud database, best suited for delivering enterprise-level applications.
  • Real-time hybrid database for both transactional and analytical processing
  • In memory compression saving up to 10 times storage space
  • Integrated data lake
  • Integrated machine learning and reporting tools
  • SAPA HANA is very costly to set up on-premise, in the range of 50K USD for a lifetime license, I believe
  • Not suitable for small business applications where real-time data is not required
  • Harder to learn and integrate with existing systems
SAP HANA is best suited for enterprise-level applications where real-time data reporting and processing is done. It is also best for database compression and storage in the data lake. SAP HANA can run utilizing up to 56 servers with 168 TB of RAM to process the largest datasets available in today's time. It is not suitable for small applications where a real-time database is not required.
Because SAP HANA is a fast, modern, and reliable hybrid database with cloud and machine learning abilities.
Alexandre Akchatel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP HANA is one of the most evolved products from SAP as is quickly becoming essential for any future-facing organization. It is very responsive, comprehensive and rapid compared with past versions and enables our clients to quickly retrieve data all while supporting sa multitude of platforms. Its simply the best for any large entreprise.
  • Cloud capability best in class
  • Remote data synchronization is outstanding
  • Helps us help leaders make better decisions
  • Price and time needed to implement (but worth it)
  • Scare a new, even better version might surpass it as standards move quickly
  • Heavy technical knowledge needed to implement
It has enabled us to support clients with their complex data problems and aggregate their corporate functions into a single platform, ready for analysis. Its single interface makes it clear how to use and enhances communication for our clients. With this consolidation, we are able to provide to help our clients generate reports fast.
SAP HANA is the best in the current market. The price point is competitive at the moment despite its level. It integrates well with other applications across geographies as well as multiple data sources. Its predictive analytics function really helps to thanks HANAs advanced data vis. abilities. Will be my choice for clients for the next few years.
February 02, 2022

Outstanding Product!

Godfrey Chimbalanga | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Real-time integration of business activities including finance, human resources, procurement, sales, manufacturing, and customer support is the goal of SAP HANA. With a single operating system, database, and user interface, companies deliver mission-critical services on a streamlined platform. With SAP HANA, we've been able to consolidate all our financial transactions into a single software system. With the data, we can generate business-critical reports from different departments at the same time.
  • If required, SAP S/4HANA may be installed and configured on the cloud.
  • Because of the simplification of functionality, IT personnel may be able to devote more of their time and resources to delivering services rather than doing maintenance tasks.
  • Assist businesses in making better decisions about their operations by providing better information.
  • SAP HANA is a superb web solution with advanced remote data synchronization capabilities that is very quick and easy to use.
  • SAP HANA requires a significant commitment of time and money because of the lack of hardware compatibility.
  • When implementing SAP HANA solutions, a variety of challenges might develop, such as when installing it partly on the cloud. The system is susceptible to failure at times.
  • The previous version of SAP HANA rapidly seems to be out of date due to a large number of updates. The fact that each new upgrade costs money and takes time may irritate users.
With SAP HANA the performance evaluations of different functions are made available in one platform. It also provides an opportunity to drill down on issues. SAP will not allow you to return to a conventional RDBMS since there will be no migration.
As a cloud-based system, SAP HANA's overall support service rating is influenced by virtual help. Businesses aiming to enhance their data use may benefit from this. It is staffed by highly skilled and experienced individuals with years of expertise in the field, who give fast and polite online help, making consumers feel as if they are receiving face-to-face support.
LAura Birt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool is helpful in accessing data from the databases and also beneficial in data management as well as the processing of the data. It has swift database backup and has modified our company’s way of database management. Moreover, the interface of this tool is another positive thing related to this tool. Maintenance work is also easily manageable.
  • Its data storage is great as it is capable of keeping the bulk of data.
  • We can get access in real-time from multiple databases.
  • The reports are customizable and reports are much beneficial.
  • It is a secure and reliable tool.
  • Highly scalable.
  • It is not a much easy tool to implement. IT guy is mandatory for the implementation of this tool.
  • Financial transaction management didn’t work well for us. Maybe it was some fault on our side.
  • Multiple PCs cannot operate with one single individual user.
Database management tools are unlimited in the market but there are very few that are consistent and have the propensity to store large data and to provide real-time access for multiple databases. There are multiple legitimate reasons for which we chose this tool and it is going great with us. Although its implementation and transaction management are two things that have made things a bit hard for us.
SAP HANA is a data management tool that has helped us a lot in getting access to the databases and its massive storage capacity has been very beneficial. Overall the supported SAP HANA has provided is worth appreciating along with its customizable reports we can bring progress. Another thing is that we can trust it as it is reliable and secure.
Return to navigation