Shopify Plus Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Jeffrey Tom | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Great E-Commerce Platform!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Shopify Plus is being used to manage an e-commerce website. It is being used only in my department. Shopify Plus lets you create websites easily by having a drag and drop option. This is great for people that want to create their own business, but do not know how to create a website.
  • Creating websites.
  • Manage websites and being able to update it whenever.
  • Have great website templates for selling your products.
  • Making it easier to code websites for developers for customization.
  • Implementing more options for users that are unable to code.
  • Having better user interface and user experience.
Shopify Plus is great for those that want to start their own business. It attempts to make this process as easy as possible. However, in situations where some templates don't have some features, this could lead to more people choosing another software over Shopify Plus, such as Squarespace or Wix.

In addition, Shopify Plus is well suited for those that deal with e-commerce websites. For example, there are agencies that manage websites for clients. Shopify Plus can be a great option for those agencies, so they are able to manage the websites for their clients and preview the appearance of the website, whether it is on mobile or desktop.
Read Jeffrey Tom's full review
Rachel Blankenship | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2020

Helpful Tool for Managing Orders

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Shopify is currently used as our ordering system for our company. All of the orders that are placed with our company are housed in this tool. We also process refunds, exchanges and situational replacements through this tool. It allows us to file all of our orders in one place to keep everything organized and easy to find.
  • Shopify moves quickly, allowing you to work through customer situations quickly, and efficiently.
  • If something goes down with the system, it is incredibly quick to fix those issues.
  • Within their Edit Order App, every time you open it up it will flash the page. You have to refresh the page to get it to stay so that you're able to utilize it.
It's a great tool to use for record keeping, accepting payments, and keeping all of your orders in one place. It's easy to navigate and easy to train new employees to use. It also allows us to utilize our loyalty program, by using the Swell app for our website. I wish that there was a way for us to be able to use a sandbox version of this tool, especially for training purposes. That would allow us to be able to train new employees on how to use the tool without messing with any of our actual orders.
Read Rachel Blankenship's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2020

Shopify Plus is simply the best.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Shopify Plus is a critical component of our business and is used for both B2B and B2C applications. We use it across several organizations, and it is the hub with which most of our systems run on. It connects to everything and has multiple apps that integrate other programs and tools that we use. Most important to us, though, is the online website functionality, speed, reliability, and overall performance. We couldn't run our online business without it.
  • Online websites are fast, reliable, and effective.
  • Appstore provides tons of easy improvements.
  • Integrates with tons of 3rd party systems.
  • Great for B2B and B2C applications.
  • We haven't seen any weaknesses or shortcomings that we couldn't overcome.
Shopify Plus works very well for an online business, period. We have used several other platforms, and none of them even come close to competing with Shopify Plus. The speed and reliability of the sites jump right out as a must-have in running a website. We love that we can have a wholesale version of each site to allow for resellers and B2B sales. Shopify Plus integrates very well with other systems, including our accounting, warehouse, shipping, inventory, advertising, customer management, and other departments. We have been very pleased with the power of Shopify Plus and would never run an online company without it. And we have been doing online sales for 15 years.
Read this authenticated review
Ricky Jordan | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 03, 2019

Shopify Plus, the eCommerce Solution for the pros

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Shopify Plus is being used for our day to day eCommerce operations. We upgraded to Plus due to increased traffic, sales, and performance demands. The Shopify Plus uptime, support, and features is what is valuable to a business like ours. We need an eCommerce tool that is up for the day to day challenges and doesn't fail us.
  • Quick server performance
  • Always innovating
  • Dedicated 24/7 Priority Support
  • Dedicated Account Manager/Rep
  • The Account Managers/Reps have become more scripted and seem like they are busier and handling more clients than before. It doesn't seem as personal and special anymore like when we first upgraded to Plus.
  • Shopify still has missing features in their software that might not have an app in their app marketplace available that fills this void.
  • The 24/7 support doesn't seem as dedicated as they once were.
Shopify is the industry standard when it comes to eCommerce software. It's basically the #1 ecommerce software solution that is out there that has everything under one roof. You want reliability? Shopify is your solution. You want fast website performance with great uptime? Shopify is your solution. The only area it's less appropriate is how their dedicated account support and tech support for Plus customers has kind of lost touch with it's customers. On the flipside Shopify's services are still the best in the industry, but that doesn't mean they can lose touch with their customers.
Read Ricky Jordan's full review
Jonathan Oates | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2019

The best eCommerce solution for SMB's PERIOD

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Shopify plus for d2c eCommerce, b2b sales and distribution, CMS, POS, and it is part of our inventory and purchasing management strategy. Shopify + our WMS has replaced our former eCommerce system, Magento, and our erp system. We are running leaner and better than ever before thanks to Shopify and the apps ecosystem all without the support of a developer.
  • Stable and consistently updated cloud infrastructure
  • Suite of apps and partners make improvements a breeze and keep you current with technology.
  • Dedicated live chat supports your business 24/7
  • Lacks certain basic functionality that would seem to be a no brainier. Some of these items are being addressed.
  • Lacks the complete customization options that large businesses may want.
  • Outages happen more frequently than would be desirable for the price of service.
Well suited to businesses that just want their website to work and feel they are being held back with technology solutions. Not recommended for enterprise businesses who want or need complete control over customization.
Read Jonathan Oates's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 30, 2019

Shopify Plus is Great

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We initially adopted Shopify Plus for our main e-commerce business and it went so well that our international partners also adopted it for their e-commerce business. Shopify Plus has dramatically improved our ability and speed to bring new features and functionality to our business. The Shopify Plus API system is fantastic and constantly improving. We are now exploring Shopify POS and are excited for the omni opportunities.
  • Straight forward REST and GraphQL API.
  • Great desktop and mobile admin UI for managing site.
  • Very competitive pricing.
  • App ecosystem is robust.
  • No staging site, most work is done in production or in a version of a theme.
  • Order management system is fairly basic.
  • Scheduling discounts and site flips needs work.
Most brands are suited to use Shopify Plus.
Read this authenticated review
Cheyenne Thayer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 09, 2019

Stellar E-Commerce Platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I highly recommend working with Shopify. Their user interface is extremely intuitive and they offer a great variety of third-party apps to meet most of your e-commerce needs. The customer support staff is helpful, friendly, and answers questions promptly. They also provide extensive documentation on all of their product features.
  • Customer service
  • Documentation
  • Third-party apps
  • Intuitive user-interface
  • Implement front-end customization beyond the frontpage
  • More robust native features
Shopify Plus is perfect for small businesses with over 100 SKUs that are looking for heavy customization where access to the product API will be necessary. It is ideal for wholesale businesses. Shopify Plus also offers very specific and extensive shipping features. This product is great for businesses that run an internal warehouse.
Read Cheyenne Thayer's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2019

Good Fit for very simple product offering and pricing ONLY

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We decided to move from AmeriCommerce to Shopify Plus in hopes of receiving more customization options, easy multi-store and wholesale store set up.

After roughly 4 months worth of set up and investment, myself along with our Web Team urged management to allow us to continue using AmeriCommerce. Shopify did not meet our expectations.
  • The site is set up for simple product offerings.
  • Dropship abilities.
  • Theme offerings.
  • Wholesale store set up is a nightmare. It only allows for wholesale pricing at a consistent and specific discount. No customization in pricing which did not work for us.
  • Expensive - the cost involved was insane.
  • Sales reps will promise you whatever they need to, regardless of true feasibility.
  • Our Launch Rep was just terrible to work with. He couldn't answer any of our questions without having to reach out to other team members.
  • Even slightly complex product offerings will require you pay additional fees to 3rd parties for custom builds.
Shopify Plus will work well for companies with simple product offerings and/or consistent and specifically discounted wholesale needs. We do not recommend this for larger companies or semi-complex pricing/products. I feel the Sales Reps flat out lied about the program's abilities and our Launch Rep was not knowledgable.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 09, 2019

Shopify Plus is great!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are huge advocates of Shopify and Shopify Plus platforms. If you're just starting out or a huge brand doing over $1B a year in revenue, you can do it all on Shopify. Coming from the Magento world this is a huge upgrade where it cost 1/4 of the cost to run overall and the performance is 10x better!
  • Ease of use
  • No need to have a separate host
  • CDN is included
  • Pricing is high
  • Additional fee for using a 3rd party payment processor
  • No multi store inventory and sku management like Magento
Shopify Plus is a good solution for any ecommerce doing up to $1B / year in revenue. Look up the top companies on the platform and they show that Shopify Plus can handle all clients. I love how they are consistently releasing new features and we don't have to go through manual upgrades.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2018

Best E-Commerce Platform on the Market

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Shopify Plus as our primary e-commerce platform to sell, market, brand, and present our wares to the world. I was operating an e-commerce store at the time and Shopify Plus was an excellent platform to both learn about e-commerce business modeling as well as digital sales and marketing. It was a one-stop shop for us and that was immensely helpful given limited resources.
  • Easy ramp up and very user-friendly interface.
  • Easy to track payments, refunds, and customer interactions, including shipping.
  • Discounts on shipping rates with preferred vendors.
  • Reasonable monthly pricing.
  • Improved templates and themes.
  • Less expensive premium templates and themes.
  • More font and color/branding elements, without the need to purchase outside the platform or add-on expensive add-on applications.
  • Expand shipping options, perhaps more integrations,
  • Increased quality of drop shipping vendors and on-platform design tools.
I don't think there is another platform on the market that compares to Shopify Plus, but I still think there is room for improvement specific to the points I mentioned.
Read this authenticated review
Chris Gardner | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 11, 2018

Shopify Plus for a Rapidly Growing Business

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We set up Shopify Plus for a large wood flower company. Due to the volume of orders, we went with Shopify Plus in order to handle it. It was easy to spin up a new website, and we could add features as the company grew.
  • Expandability was key to the growing business
  • Large community of plugins and templates
  • Handled the payment processing, etc.
  • Customizing templates can be difficult
  • Some features required third-party tools
You can begin with Shopify and upgrade as your business scales. And it was able to handle seasonal and holiday spikes.
Read Chris Gardner's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2018

Shopify is the unquestioned market leader for hosted eCommerce

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We assist merchants who are using Shopify Plus both online and in physical retail stores. All but one of our employees directly interacts with Shopify on a daily basis; about half of those employees are developing or supporting Shopify Plus merchants in some way.
  • Scales incredibly well. Forget about hardware concerns, load balancing, downtime, etc. and focus on eCommerce. We've seen merchants go from a few thousand dollars per month to having million dollar days, all on Shopify without having to worry about performance or scaling systems.
  • Great new features consistently being added, ahead of the curve on almost everything
  • Solid API to build on and work with, a few annoying quirks here and there for super complex use cases but overall very well documented and works well
  • Most Merchant Success Managers are good and genuinely want to be helpful
  • A fantastic user interface, very logical and easy to use
  • Tons and tons and tons of out of the box integrations. Easily the best integration marketplace of the e-commerce platforms. There's an app for that.
  • Some very enterprise features are missing. Vaulted credit cards only work via the Shopify Pay (different than Shopify Payments) and aren't saved to customer accounts. Probably in part because of this, recurring subscriptions are not possible without using third party apps which is super annoying and those third-party apps hijack the native Shopify checkout so that they can take you to their checkout where they can actually save the cards. Shopify does not seem motivated to change this anytime soon either.
  • Some merchants are frustrated that they have to use apps for functionality that they would otherwise consider essential such as wishlists. Shopify would argue that they are best as a platform and would rather empower apps as that results in an even better user experience since there are options for different apps, app developers are more incentivized to go deeper and build better, etc.. In most cases I believe this works well.
I would recommend Shopify Plus to any merchant doing at least 500k/mo and doesn't primarily do subscription products. High volume merchants who run complex subscriptions may be better off on an eCommerce platform that doesn't rely on third-party subscription apps that can't even use Shopify's native checkout. Merchants doing under 500k are probably fine with one of Shopify's normal plans rather than Plus.
Read this authenticated review
Jeffrey Hilliard | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 04, 2017

Shopify Plus for mid-size, global, multi-brand & multi-channel retail store

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a relatively interesting use case for Shopify Plus. We use it in conjunction with our backend ERP system, NetSuite. We also use a third party system, FarApp, that links the two systems (products, orders, inventory, pricing, etc). As a result, we use Shopify as somewhat of a "container" that houses the digitally purchasable versions of our in-store products (since we link the in-store inventory and the online inventory). We are constantly working in Shopify and also in the other systems to try and make it as efficient as possible.

Really Shopify excels in its ease of use and its focus on forward looking web technologies (responsive website, linking with analytics software, ability to use on mobile) and it struggles at some of the heavy lifting (content laden website, advanced product options, API is crappy).
  • Ease of use - you can basically start using Shopify out of the box with very little training. It's self explanatory and the resources for help are fantastic.
  • Support - if you are a Shopify plus merchant you have dedicated account representatives that will really go the extra mile to help or create a fix for you. They do a good job making sure that you are taken care of to the best of their ability and frequently work with engineers for quick fixes to common problems.
  • Customization - this is something Shopify is going to sell you on with Plus. You can create your own checkout, you can create custom pages that link in, and you can link in other systems through their app store and also custom coding.
  • Partnerships - Shopify DOES link in with some systems great (Shipstation, Uber, CreateSend/MailChimp) and that is a huge positive.
  • API - unfortunately, given the amount Shopify talks about the ability to customize, they conveniently leave out the fact that their API is notoriously weak and also undocumented. It makes building custom solutions on top of Shopify cumbersome.
  • Advanced Product Options - simple things like adding additional images into products with multiple variants doesn't exist! You have to install Apps to get some of this done. Inventory management is very basic and things like collection organization are light years ahead of other systems but can still use improvements.
  • Mixing product and content - Surprisingly, Shopify isn't as strong here as you'd think. Oftentimes, people use entirely separate programs like Squarespace and Wordpress to run their content section of the website. This is fine except they are missing a critical component of linking the content to the product. I think Shopify should focus on this A LOT going forward.
If you are a new e-commerce business that wants to get up quickly, has very easy to use systems, and has a relatively simple business structure (not global, inventory relatively simple), then Shopify is definitely for you. It's intuitive, has several built-in features that are incredibly nice, and plugs into other large systems. If you are a large business with several shipping centers, complex products, with a huge content goal, Shopify can make it difficult or require some outside technology that often falls short of what they tell you.
Read Jeffrey Hilliard's full review
Mika Casey | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 16, 2016

Shopify Plus has delivered enterprise-level service at a small business cost

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Shopify Plus as the e-commerce front-end for our flagship websites, including MMAWarehouse.com and BJJWarehouse.com.
  • Very slick and well-designed interface, the easiest cart backend we've ever worked with
  • Enterprise-level features at a very affordable price
  • A very extensive app store with truly turnkey apps
  • Better multi-store management
  • More robust promotion and upselling capability (without apps)
  • Pricebooks for scheduled pricing
  • Scheduled content management
I would recommend Shopify Plus to businesses that want a hands-off store with most of the latest and greatest features and a highly converting mobile experience. It may not be suited for a business with the need for many sites or for a business with thousands of products that doesn't want to also use a complementary inventory management system or PIM.
Read Mika Casey's full review
Paul Pender | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 03, 2016

Shopify Plus > SquareSpace

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a company, we historically generated revenue through a subscription service to our app, as well as paid media advertisements. Last May we decided to introduce a third line of business - eCommerce. We adopted Shopify Plus in August to help us scale our eCommerce business, and bring our product offering to our 50+ million user base.
  • Customer support - Shopify Plus gives us top tier support, which allows us to jump to the top of the support queue anytime we have a question. Support is available via live chat, email or phone. For more technical questions, we can book a call with our account manager who connects us to the appropriate resource at Shopify.
  • Ease of use - It was incredibly easy to stand up an eCommerce business on Shopify Plus. The platform is intuitive to use and allowed us to get up and running quickly.
  • Customizations - It has been very easy to customize our shop to the look and feel of our brand. You can either install a theme from the Theme Store or let designers and engineers run wild to create their own.
  • Reporting - The native reporting in Shopify is not as in depth as one would hope. They often rely on third party apps to fill any gaps they've missed. For example, it would be nice to be able to input the costs of your products included in the Shopify admin so we can run reports with margins included.
  • Business guidance - We haven't received a ton of advice in terms of business suggestions or guidance. It would be great to guide those merchants who are new to eCommerce to help them navigate pitfalls and common problems.
Shopify Plus is well suited for those running a medium-scale business. It is not needed for a new merchant running a small operation. It is also likely not suitable for a larger business generating a few million in revenue per quarter.
Read Paul Pender's full review
Griffin Thall | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2016

Shopify Plus Kicks A$$, Literally!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Shopify Plus is being used by the majority of our team to power our e-commerce store. Our entire team knows how to log in to our website backend, make proper changes, look up orders, and get customer info.
  • They have a great support staff who responds quickly to any issues we have.
  • The backend is very easy to use for people who do not have a ton of web experience.
  • I love how they can update the entire platform with zero downtime.
  • There is no way to track revenue per coupon code in a nice graph layout like the "Reports" section does for sales.
  • Seamless integration into third party vendors.
  • Free sShipping on a product specific level.
It is great for a brand who wants to easily scale the e-commerce part of their business.
Read Griffin Thall's full review
Scott Foster | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2016

Our mix of virtual and physical product eCommerce store has been elevated by Shopify Plus!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Shopify as the main source for our players to buy game pieces. We needed to have a product that we could customize, had near 100% uptime, and allowed people to choose payment options. Shopify covered all of those, and with Plus, it allows us to use things like Multipass and 1-on-1 attention to make Shopify work for us.
  • 1-on-1 attention. Our account representative answers all of our questions very quickly.
  • Multipass. We didn't want people to recreate accounts, just use the Munzee accounts that they currently have.
  • Giving us information as it's announced e.g. "This new feature may help your account in x, y, z ... "
  • Weekly Reviews. If this week was x amount less than last week, work with the client on why.
  • Recommend new products based on best selling products.
  • Wish I knew the roadmap of unannounced features. That way when it's announced, I already have a plan.
It's very well suited for making us feel comfortable about our online store. The 24 hour support is great along with the ease of use. We love it!
Read Scott Foster's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 03, 2017

Flexible solution for flexible businesses.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Shopify Plus for our e-commerce website, some order management, some product management, and some analytics. We needed a strong e-commerce platform that was flexible for a growing midsize company, scaleable with our growth, could also support POS, and had a good API. Shopify plus has provided all of the non-negotiable for us at a really good price.
  • From a web perspective, it's really fast and has great out-of-the-box SEO benefits.
  • The user interface is very, very easy to navigate. Very intuitive.
  • Reporting is built in, allowing you to build customize-able reports for at-a-glance KPIs.
  • Amazing support.
  • Some features that are non-negotiates for some businesses are missing, or are only available if you use Shopify Payments. One that comes to mind is saved/vaulted credit cards.
  • Many aspects of Shopify Plus, including pre-built reporting features and widgets in the admin interface are very obviously built for small businesses. The larger you get as a business, the more irrelevant many of Shopify Plus features become.
  • Shopify Plus does not have a robust POS at all. The POS is not enterprise-level.
Well suited for growing mid-sized to large businesses who want to remain flexible and agile and are OK making compromises here and there. Not well suited for large corporations that have very traditional requirements for what e-commerce should look like; Shopify is on the cutting edge of e-commerce and they seem to tailor their product to the tastes and preferences of millennials.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2016

Shopify Plus IS the leading e-commerce platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an e-commerce agency, building websites for some of the biggest businesses out there. All of our e-commerce websites use the Shopify platform.
  • Well-developed platform
  • Easy, secure, and fast customer experience
  • Clean and organized management system for merchants
  • More control over code for developers
It's the platform of choice for any e-commerce website. Compared to others, such as Magento, it really makes the entire experience easy yet powerful for all people involved from developer, to merchant, to consumer.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Product catalog & listings (17)
8.7
Product management (18)
8.0
Bulk product upload (16)
7.9
Branding (17)
8.2
Mobile storefront (18)
8.6
Product variations (17)
7.8
Website integration (17)
8.2
Visual customization (18)
8.1
CMS (18)
8.0
Abandoned cart recovery (19)
7.9
Checkout user experience (19)
8.9
eCommerce security (18)
9.5
Promotions & discounts (18)
8.4
Personalized recommendations (15)
8.1
SEO (19)
8.5
Order processing (18)
8.6
Inventory management (17)
8.1
Shipping (17)
7.7
Custom functionality (18)
6.9

About Shopify Plus

Shopify Plus is an ecommerce solution that enables business to sell online and off across social channels like Facebook and Pinterest and through marketplaces like Amazon and eBay. The vendor says this solution is engineered for scalability and reliability.

The vendor’s value proposition is that Shopify Plus is driving disruption in the traditional enterprise landscape by giving customers the power and capabilities they need to grow and succeed without the headaches, costs, and lengthy timelines of traditional enterprise options. Shopify Plus customers include Proctor & Gamble, General Electric, Budweiser, Red Bull and many more.

Categories:  eCommerce

Shopify Plus Features

Online Storefront Features
Has featureProduct catalog & listings
Has featureProduct management
Has featureBulk product upload
Has featureBranding
Has featureSearch & filter
Has featureMobile storefront
Has featureProduct variations
Has featureSubscriptions & downloads
Has featureWebsite integration
Has featureVisual customization
Has featureCMS
Has featureCustomer service tools
Online Shopping Cart Features
Has featureAbandoned cart recovery
Has featureTax calculator
Has featureShipping calculator
Does not have featureIntegration with Amazon
Does not have featureIntegration with eBay
Has featureCheckout user experience
Online Payment System Features
Has featurePayPal integration
Has featureReturns & refunds
Does not have featureSingle-click checkout
Has featureeCommerce security
Has featureCredit card transaction fee
Has featureB2B features
eCommerce Marketing Features
Has featurePromotions & discounts
Has featurePersonalized recommendations
Has featureSEO
Has featureProduct reviews
Has featureSocial commerce integration
Has featureCustomer registration
eCommerce Business Management Features
Does not have featureMulti-site management
Has featureOrder processing
Has featureInventory management
Has featureAccounting
Has featureShipping
Has featureCustom functionality
Additional Features
Has featureBuilt-in automation tools like Shopify Flow and Launchpad
Has featureWholesale channel that automatically builds a self-service storefront for high-volume buyers

Shopify Plus Screenshots

Shopify Plus Competitors

Volusion, Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento)

Shopify Plus Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Dedicated Account Management
Dedicated Launch Management
Priority 24/7 Support

Shopify Plus Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Canada, USA, Australia, United Kingdom, Europe
Supported Languages: English