SignNow Reviews

37 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-23 of 23)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 08, 2020
Olivia Capizzi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

The most cost-effective platform for our size and needs. Some had barriers such as needing to download an application or not a household name, and thus, needed some more "pointing out" and following up with. SignNow also has a great, Incognito Alerts setting where you can remind patients to sign things if they have not yet.
Read Olivia Capizzi's full review
March 12, 2020
Gabe Hirsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Have stuck with SignNow over the last few years for the price and covering of basic functionality. Does what it needs to do on a daily basis. DocuSign is super pricey (they charge on a cost per send model, which baffles me). SignNow is unlimited. HelloSign was also a good cheap option, but SignNow ended up being better for us.
Read Gabe Hirsch's full review
March 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

DocuSign has better integration with other programs but sign now is less expensive and better for our bottom line.
Read this authenticated review
December 28, 2019
Andy Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have only used the Adobe program a couple of times, but it seemed like it was harder to use. I might give it another chance at some point in the future, but right now, it feels a little bit like it is new and isn't quite ready for prime-time.
Read Andy Taylor's full review
November 06, 2019
Jon Soucy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

The biggest difference between DocuSign and SignNow is the price! SignNow is so very affordable as compared to DocuSign which was the initial draw. I do not have any loyalty to another software just because it may be popular or widely used by others, I'm looking for a solution that gets the same job done but at a more economical price!
Read Jon Soucy's full review
November 05, 2019
Ryan Spaulding | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I currently use eSign Genie because it offers per use pricing options. However, I find the interface to be more confusing. It is more confusing for me and more confusing for the recipient signing documents.
Read Ryan Spaulding's full review
October 30, 2019
Robert Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

DocuSign has benefits as well but the pricing is prohibitive for what I need on a day to day basis. SignNow gets the job done at a price I can afford. Its value proposition is good and I have very few issues with it.
Read Robert Brown's full review
October 30, 2019
Will Paccione | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I liked EchoSign when I had signed up. I moved to SignNow (which was CudaSign when I signed up) and paid a lot less. It was inexpensive enough at the time where I could overlook the bad design since AdobeSign (then EchoSign) had a great interface. Fields were easier top place and line up. Now, SignNow seems to have caught up.
Read Will Paccione's full review
October 30, 2019
Jay Layton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

When reviewing programs for use I found for the price and ease of use SignNow was by far the best choice. I used the trial period for both products and involved persons of all levels and at the end of the day found that SignNow was the right choice for our business use.
Read Jay Layton's full review
October 23, 2019
Fred Claus | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

SignNow's closest competitor is eversign. While they both do the same thing, SignNow has more features and allows you to draw documents from more locations (i.e. Dropbox and Google Drive) than anyone else. Their customer service is the best as well.
Read Fred Claus's full review
October 30, 2019
Jason Kolleda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We were comparing the two and in the end, we liked the ability to use the kiosk mode provided by SignNow and the pricing structure seemed more reasonable.
Read Jason Kolleda's full review
November 18, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I am not the one who investigates or decides on the programs.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

The signing software we used before deciding to purchase Sign Now was DocuSign. DocuSign has all the features that SignNow has, but at a much higher cost. There wasn't really much difference between the two. Both have their learning curves. In the end they both do the same thing.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

When compared to DocuSign, I find that SignNow does as well of a job. I have used both software and have never had any issues with either. I have no problem recommending one or the other to friends or family. Both are great products and I will continue to use either when appropriate.
Read this authenticated review
May 11, 2019
Jose Luis Reyes Graterol | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

User-friendly. SignNow also has an affordable cost for individuals and small businesses while still including a top performance. Only one license works across many different platforms, and it's recognized and accepted across many countries.
Read Jose Luis Reyes Graterol's full review
July 26, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

DocuSign is more complicated and marks up the signature when all we need or want is an electonic method to sign and send back a doc.
Read this authenticated review

What is SignNow?

SignNow is an electronic signature solution designed to scale with a workflow. The vendor states that SignNow is lightweight and user-friendly, and is affordable for small and mid-sized businesses. Their e-signature solution also boasts strong mobile capabilities as well as security and compliance. Apart from the desktop solution and mobile apps (for iOS and Android), SignNow can be also set up as an API integration and as an on-premises solution.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

SignNow Features

Has featureE-signature
Has featureResuable templates
Has featureFillable fields
Has featureCalculated fields
Has featureRequired & conditional fields
Has featureAutomated guidance through the e-signing process
Has featureOnline payments' collection
Has featureBulk sending
Has featureSending documents in groups
Has featureAudit trail and court-admissible document history

SignNow Screenshots

SignNow Integrations

SignNow Competitors

SignNow Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

SignNow Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

SignNow Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Global coverage