SignNow Reviews

37 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 26)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 12, 2020
Gabe Hirsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Makes it easier for sales reps to close deals (plus).
  • Making it easier to sign, by just submitting their signature, certainly makes it easier to onboard.
  • Downside is it cannot be signed from a mobile without an app, which is definitely an inhibitor.
Read Gabe Hirsch's full review
March 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Less expensive.
  • Better savings than competitors.
  • Gets what we need done faster.
Read this authenticated review
November 06, 2019
Jon Soucy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • SignNow has definitely had a positive impact on my ROI because time is the ultimate resource that we can never get back, and having SignNow is a companion that saves us time!
  • In the times that our clients were unable to sign on their mobile device, it definitely took additional time to walk them through the steps which are the opposite of what we are wanting with a service like SignNow. This was, however, a small percentage of the clients we worked with.
Read Jon Soucy's full review
November 05, 2019
Ryan Spaulding | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time Saved -- SignNow saved me tons of time. Not just in getting documents signed, but also because it was easy for me to set up.
Read Ryan Spaulding's full review
October 30, 2019
Robert Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It comes at a great price and works well.
  • Adds credibility when I can allow electronic signatures just "like the big shots".
  • It makes it easier to do business remotely or from my home office.
Read Robert Brown's full review
October 23, 2019
Fred Claus | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I can close deals faster because I can email documents to be electronically signed.
  • I'm more organized since SignNow stores all my signed documents for me.
  • The cost of closing a deal has gone down. It doesn't take me as long and there are no expensive trips or mailings to get documents signed.
Read Fred Claus's full review
November 18, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has only been positive because it allows those of us that need a signed document to obtain that.
Read this authenticated review
November 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • No observable impact since we switched from the slightly more expensive competitor
  • It was cheaper than the competitor, so switching saved us some money
Read this authenticated review
November 05, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Fast signing from my clients so it saves time.
  • Ability to store templates and change them as needed, saving time doing them manually.
  • Easy sending of contracts and agreements so that there's no back and forth.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time saved following up on unsigned contracts.
  • Time saved mailing paper contracts and following up if contracts were received.
  • ROI has been good.
Read this authenticated review
November 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Similar solutions with the same capabilities are around 50% more expensive, so we're saving at least 50% on software costs.
  • Much faster than manually printing, signing and scanning which is what we used to do before.
Read this authenticated review
May 11, 2019
Jose Luis Reyes Graterol | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive. Providing documents to be signed and having them back in the shortest time is key for our organization. It is difficult to measure, but any important contract is at risk until it's signed. Not having it instantly may represent potential legal and financial issues. The ROI, in this case, is immensely positive.
  • Positive. Sometimes a customer needs goods urgently. The possibility to immediately sign also give us the possibility for immediate delivery and still be legally protected.
  • A negative factor is the possibility to have (or not) documents properly signed without supervision.
  • Positive. Proper and timely managed documentation contributes to the good image of my business.
Read Jose Luis Reyes Graterol's full review
August 04, 2018
Sarah King | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I haven't experienced an ROI per se, but like I said, I feel like it's more professional to sign and send my contracts electronically.
  • I think it's better for my clients as well because instead of having a paper contract they have the potential to lose, they can access it anywhere as well.
  • I just love having everything in one place! It saves me time and headache.
Read Sarah King's full review
July 26, 2018
Kirk Longhofer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Creating and sending out contracts used to take significant time. Now, we simply upload, add the signature fields and out they go. Takes only a few minutes. Much, much faster. And, as a bonus, we get the contracts back from the client much more quickly, because the system is simple for them.
Read Kirk Longhofer's full review
August 09, 2016
Linda Corman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It's a very positive impact: we save on printing and paper costs on both the sender and signer's side. We're a tech company. It's nice NOT to have to rely on paper 100% of the time.
Read Linda Corman's full review

What is SignNow?

SignNow is an electronic signature solution designed to scale with a workflow. The vendor states that SignNow is lightweight and user-friendly, and is affordable for small and mid-sized businesses. Their e-signature solution also boasts strong mobile capabilities as well as security and compliance. Apart from the desktop solution and mobile apps (for iOS and Android), SignNow can be also set up as an API integration and as an on-premises solution.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

SignNow Features

Has featureE-signature
Has featureResuable templates
Has featureFillable fields
Has featureCalculated fields
Has featureRequired & conditional fields
Has featureAutomated guidance through the e-signing process
Has featureOnline payments' collection
Has featureBulk sending
Has featureSending documents in groups
Has featureAudit trail and court-admissible document history

SignNow Screenshots

SignNow Integrations

SignNow Competitors

SignNow Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

SignNow Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

SignNow Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Global coverage