SignNow Reviews

37 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-20 of 20)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 08, 2020
Olivia Capizzi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
I only used SignNow support when setting up. I uploaded a bunch of documents in the wrong place and needed assistance in moving them. Unfortunately they were not able to move the documents and I needed to upload into a different place. This is where I feel the system itself could benefit from some flexibility for their customers.
Read Olivia Capizzi's full review
March 12, 2020
Gabe Hirsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
Not really sure. Have not really used SignNow support. I usually end up asking the folks at Zapier, as they have consistent and solid quality customer service, and most issues I run in to are regarding integrations from SignNow to other services. Never really had an issue with SignNow itself.
Read Gabe Hirsch's full review
March 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Does what we need while saving us money.
Read this authenticated review
December 28, 2019
Andy Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I have only had to use SignNow's support once, and that was just for a general question (I wasn't having a problem with the product). The response was very timely and very helpful. Other than that, I have not had to contact SignNow's support department because I'm always able to get my questions answered using their online support.
Read Andy Taylor's full review
October 30, 2019
Will Paccione | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I never needed to call or email SignNow's support team. However, the documentation on a couple of things in the past wasn't great- I don't remember seeing how to setup a template and the specific uses. It may have been there, but not being able to find it easy is the only knock I have on them. It seems to have improved a bit. I haven't looked into the improvements much, which is why I currently have the score as a 9.
Read Will Paccione's full review
October 30, 2019
Jay Layton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
When I needed support for SignNow it was all through electronic communication, so there was some lag time in getting a response. However when reaching out to them there was a response that resolved my issues and so it never really phased me on a speedy response. Overall it is not a horrible support system like I have experience with others.
Read Jay Layton's full review
October 23, 2019
Fred Claus | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
SignNow has the best support staff. If I don't know how to do something they are right there to help. Via Chat, phone or email. They are always willing to work things out with me. Very polite and knowledgeable people.
Read Fred Claus's full review
October 30, 2019
Jason Kolleda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
It would be nice to have a number to call and speak to someone sometimes but they are very quick to respond to emails.
Read Jason Kolleda's full review
November 18, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

1
I have not had to use the support for SignNow - no problems!!
Read this authenticated review
November 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

Have not needed/received any support from them so can't grade it objectively.
Read this authenticated review
November 05, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
They were prompt and answered my question well. I also liked that they were thorough. However, the question was a simple one that could have been answered if their user interface was designed a little better. So I felt overall it was a waste of resources. But again, it was good CS for me.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
If I had to find a flaw with Sign Now it would be the support. We recently had an issue where we needed to have a report on all clients who signed a contract with the agency. Support was a little clueless on whether they had this feature or not. After many calls and return calls I was told that the feature didn't exist.
Read this authenticated review
November 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Our experience has been great through email support and we've experienced a fast response time.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have never contacted SignNow support. Their software has never given me any issues or reason to contact support. I think this shows just how well their product works.
Read this authenticated review

What is SignNow?

SignNow is an electronic signature solution designed to scale with a workflow. The vendor states that SignNow is lightweight and user-friendly, and is affordable for small and mid-sized businesses. Their e-signature solution also boasts strong mobile capabilities as well as security and compliance. Apart from the desktop solution and mobile apps (for iOS and Android), SignNow can be also set up as an API integration and as an on-premises solution.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

SignNow Features

Has featureE-signature
Has featureResuable templates
Has featureFillable fields
Has featureCalculated fields
Has featureRequired & conditional fields
Has featureAutomated guidance through the e-signing process
Has featureOnline payments' collection
Has featureBulk sending
Has featureSending documents in groups
Has featureAudit trail and court-admissible document history

SignNow Screenshots

SignNow Integrations

SignNow Competitors

SignNow Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

SignNow Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

SignNow Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Global coverage