SignRequest Reviews

23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-18 of 18)

Carter Durham | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

SignRequest is that rare software product that is a joy to use, and JUST WORKS.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It works great for us; we deal with contractors in different parts of the world and it has been perfect for securing e-signatures from them and having a signed contract that both parties have access to. I'm not sure where it would be less appropriate—perhaps when there are significant legal risks or something of that nature, but with the types of transactions we've been dealing with, it's been perfect.
Read Carter Durham's full review
R. Melissa Masoom | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Every Law Firm Should Have SignRequest

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's great for a law firm--especially ours which is paperless--and for any business that needs reviews and signatures constantly. I have recommended it to courts, my general contractor working on our house, and to other law firms that have a hard time getting us their clients' signatures. I think most businesses would benefit from SignRequest!
Read R. Melissa Masoom's full review
Ben Caplan | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

A must-try for businesses that require signatures!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I firmly believe that if there is a need for customer or client acknowledgment or signatures for your business, it would be hands down a great decision to at least try this program on its free version to understand the benefits. Remote signature or initials are a must-have for today's instant society.
Read Ben Caplan's full review
Meredith Brough | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Happy Small Business Owner Feels Safe Because of SignRequest

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Having few employees means there isn’t that much time to accomplish day to day tasks. I need convenience, reliability, and I want to know that the service will do its job well and always be functioning properly. If you need to get your documents signed quickly and easily, this is the ideal service! If you want a service that is reliable and working efficiently at all times, this is it!
Read Meredith Brough's full review
Matthew Veil | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Definitely worth the price you pay

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for small businesses who are just starting out with e-signature or online signatures. Online service-based businesses that don't bring on a lot of customers every month would like the low-cost feature of SignRequest. I am able to work with people all around the world with SignRequest esignature program. In addition to having clients sign proposal agreements and contracts, I also use it for subcontractor agreements.
Read Matthew Veil's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

SignRequest is a great value for small to mid-sized businesses.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you are just sending on-boarding or straight forward contracts, SignRequest is great. If you need to edit your templates each time you use it, or if you are integrating into a CRM system, SignRequest may not be your best option. The price point is very attractive to small or mid-sized businesses, so I definitely suggest getting a demonstration if it looks like it could solve your problems.
Read this authenticated review
Becky Burgess | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 11, 2018

SignRequest is a must have for all small businesses and creative entrepreneurs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I've used SignRequest in all areas of business and personal life. It's easy to use, convenient, and won't break the bank. I use it to send contracts and agreements to clients, contractors, collaborators, and vendors. It's lowered our on-boarding time with new clients by 50%. SignRequest lets me send customized contracts to several clients at one time. I also like that they send out the final signed copy in a pdf. I take this and upload to the client's invoice before sending it as a final step for my records and that of my clients.
Read Becky Burgess's full review
Robin Bull | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 07, 2018

Easy to use even if you're new to capturing digital signatures

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SignRequest is well suited for someone looking for a really easy way (and affordable way) to get digital signatures on business documents. I think it's better suited for small businesses. I had four documents for two people. I had to upload them twice (once for each person). It think that if you're a company that deals with a lot of contracts, that could get tedious. I had to go in and make changes to each contract and name it to track it to the right person. But, again, for the price, it's really easy to use.
Read Robin Bull's full review
Matthew Mullane | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2018

Great product for small businesses & health clinics!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SignRequest is very useful for quickly signing housing (ex. rent), banking, loan, and realtor documents, especially in this age where everything is moving towards e-services. When employing a tech-savvy service such as an E-Sign product, the last thing you want is for your client to feel overwhelmed by technology, or confused by the product platform. SignRequest keeps it simple and gets the job done, much more quickly than the outdated "please print, sign, scan, and return these documents". I plan on using it for e-signing consent documents in my family clinic, given how easy it is to use.
Read Matthew Mullane's full review
Darrell McTague | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 17, 2018

SignRequest - let's you worry about the stuff that matters.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The only scenario I can think of that would be inappropriate for SignRequest would be one in which you require a more intimate and personal setting - perhaps one which requires you to go over a contract or agreement with a client and have a conversation. SignRequest is great for quick and easy agreements, contracts, waivers, etc.
Read Darrell McTague's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 11, 2018

Cost-Effective Electronic Signature Tool

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Well suited for smaller organizations that need a cost-effective way to manage electronic signatures. Not appropriate for organizations that need to send out a large amount of documents.
  • Not well suited for completion of complex/long-response documents because of the UI. Best for documents that require a simple entry, like a sign and date field only.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 11, 2018

Great small business tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

[Well suited for a] Small business. SignRequest is incredibly easy to configure and use in no time at all. If you don't have a lot of tech experience in your company this is still easy to implement quickly.
Read this authenticated review
Robine Talboom | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 18, 2017

Saves time,money and increases sales

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Perfect for fast processing of agreements. Furthermore it saves my manager a lot of time in signing for the day to day contracts that need to be signed. The audit log makes it very thrusworthy and a huge improvement over hardcopy storage
Read Robine Talboom's full review
Michel de Koning | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2017

Get all your signatures digitally - in one go!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Especially when multiple people not located close to each other need to sign a document, it can be quite a hassle to get all the signatures the old fashioned way. Also, sometimes even simple (internal) documents need signatures which really can do without the printing, signing and scanning. It should be easy and quick.

When using signrequest externally it depends on the client if they are ready to use it or not. Not everybody is up to 'digital' speed, so to say.

Read Michel de Koning's full review

About SignRequest

SignRequest is an e-signature platform. The vendor promises e-signing that is easy, fast and legally binding while maintaining the highest standards of security.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

SignRequest Features

Has featureEasy to use for you and the other party
Has featureAffordable solution
Has featureLegally binding in combination with signing log
Has featureFlexible plans ranging from occasional use to API integration

SignRequest Screenshots

SignRequest Integrations

SignRequest Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Start$0per user
Professional$8per user
SMEminimal $16$4 per user
EnterpriseCustomper user
APICustomper installation

For text message verification and bank payment verification additional fees apply

SignRequest Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
40%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
35%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

SignRequest Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

SignRequest Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Danish, Swedish, Italian, Hungarian, Finnish