TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/RR/GZ/M2TK8133KP9L.PNGPerfect customer support, perfect managing toolSkeeled is used by the whole organization, which means the importer and our garages. The main problem we have is to motivate our colleagues to use all the features Skeeled is offering to us.,Perfect customer service Solutions proposed immediately Regular feedback and business meetings Perfect overview over all candidates,System for "backup" candidates, meaning saving some candidates for other, later job offers,10,Better overview to manage the enormous amount of candidatesDon't love it till you try it.Skeeled was implemented 3 months ago by the HR department to centralize all the candidates in compliance with GDPR. All the recruiting managers are now using it. We approximately cut the hiring time by half. The video interview replaced our former phone interviews, the first selection phase in our recruitment process.,The customer support is really responsive. Any request is answered within a day and any suggestion of improvement is taken into account. The tool is friendly to use. Watching candidate video is much more enjoyable than reading their resume. Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. GDPR compliant.,The lack of follow-up, on-line, regarding muli-posting on publications. An additional email is often required. A documentation on how to use Skeeled to share with the different users. A link with Outlook when scheduling interviews.,10,We approximately cut by the hiring time by half. Simplifies and smooths the all processes.,WorkableRecruitment at is best, finally arrived in the 21st century!Skeeled is being used across the whole organization. Different department managers have access, so we have a better and easier communication about candidates.,My favorite is the video interview. You get immediately a better impression about the candidate. The possibility to chat between departments on a profile is so simple and performant. Recruitment is much easier and faster. Due to Skeeled, we have a great data base, which helps us to find profiles in a short term.,It would be nice to be able to change small things on a posted job. The upload of CVs is sometimes complicated. Some more archives would be perfect, like "On hold" - "To Refuse" - "Refused".,9,We improved the overview about candidates in the different positions. Our recruitment process is faster. We save a lot of time and time is money! We can provide better KPIs about our recruitments.Collaborative recruitment app with transparent overview & ease-of-use processesSkeeled is used actively for the posting and management of all of our vacant positions. It is easy to use, clear for review of the ongoing positions and excellent for managing the follow-up process of the candidates. All candidate, hiring manager, and recruiter experience are satisfying and up to the expectation!,Ease of use Clear overview & multiple vacancy management Hiring Manager implication & transparency Status overviews & follow-up,Multiposting process Automation of implementation Use of templates,10,Positive management efficiency with multiple Hiring Managers' vacancies Overview on multiple vacancies,,Doximity Talent Finder,4,4,Recruitment Follow-up Communication,Video introduction Automatic follow-up,Full delegation of recruitment process to Hiring Managers,8,Yes,Price Product Features Product Usability Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor,N/A,Implemented in-house Third-party professional services,No,Change management was a minor issue with the implementation,subscriptions,6,8,Yes,Reactivity and development of new possibilities,Shortcuts Logical integration,Search for new system settings,No,8Skeeled is perfect for a smooth recruitment processThis tool has been implemented by HR in order to have a more efficient recruitment process. All managers are now following the applications into the software and we have the ability to better select the potential candidates to invite for interviews.,Filters to select the best candidates (based on your criteria). Allows the videos. Good follow up board.,Not really anything I could talk about as I'm really satisfied with this tool.,10,Positive impact as we have less costs (no need of a recruitment agency). Good filter to avoid wasting time by inviting candidates that don't fit.
Unspecified
Skeeled
7 Ratings
Score 8.3 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Skeeled Reviews

Skeeled
7 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 7 vetted Skeeled reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-7 of 7)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Anna-Lena Knerr profile photo
December 17, 2018

Skeeled Review: "Perfect customer support, perfect managing tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used by the whole organization, which means the importer and our garages. The main problem we have is to motivate our colleagues to use all the features Skeeled is offering to us.
  • Perfect customer service
  • Solutions proposed immediately
  • Regular feedback and business meetings
  • Perfect overview over all candidates
  • System for "backup" candidates, meaning saving some candidates for other, later job offers
As a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer support is always available, helps me with finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in publishing a job offer.

The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidates and we can easily keep an overview.

Read Anna-Lena Knerr's full review
Marie Francois-Lubin profile photo
December 17, 2018

Skeeled Review: "Don't love it till you try it."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled was implemented 3 months ago by the HR department to centralize all the candidates in compliance with GDPR. All the recruiting managers are now using it. We approximately cut the hiring time by half. The video interview replaced our former phone interviews, the first selection phase in our recruitment process.
  • The customer support is really responsive. Any request is answered within a day and any suggestion of improvement is taken into account.
  • The tool is friendly to use. Watching candidate video is much more enjoyable than reading their resume.
  • Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates.
  • GDPR compliant.
  • The lack of follow-up, on-line, regarding muli-posting on publications. An additional email is often required.
  • A documentation on how to use Skeeled to share with the different users.
  • A link with Outlook when scheduling interviews.
Skeeled centralizes all the candidates in one place and allows us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant. Makes the compliance to GDPR regulation easier.
Read Marie Francois-Lubin's full review
Rita Schroeder profile photo
December 17, 2018

Skeeled Review: "Recruitment at is best, finally arrived in the 21st century!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is being used across the whole organization. Different department managers have access, so we have a better and easier communication about candidates.
  • My favorite is the video interview. You get immediately a better impression about the candidate.
  • The possibility to chat between departments on a profile is so simple and performant. Recruitment is much easier and faster.
  • Due to Skeeled, we have a great data base, which helps us to find profiles in a short term.
  • It would be nice to be able to change small things on a posted job.
  • The upload of CVs is sometimes complicated.
  • Some more archives would be perfect, like "On hold" - "To Refuse" - "Refused".
  • Getting the video interviews from the candidates is very helpful. We can test the language skills. We get a first impression about the person and on the candidates vision of the job.
  • We have a great database which is in accordance with the current GDPR legislation.
  • The communication on profiles between managers is quick and easy. The communication with the candidates is easy as well.
Read Rita Schroeder's full review
Sissy GEORGES profile photo
January 04, 2019

Skeeled Review: "Collaborative recruitment app with transparent overview & ease-of-use processes"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used actively for the posting and management of all of our vacant positions. It is easy to use, clear for review of the ongoing positions and excellent for managing the follow-up process of the candidates. All candidate, hiring manager, and recruiter experience are satisfying and up to the expectation!
  • Ease of use
  • Clear overview & multiple vacancy management
  • Hiring Manager implication & transparency
  • Status overviews & follow-up
  • Multiposting process
  • Automation of implementation
  • Use of templates
Pro Transparent internal use for multiple vacancy management. Con Multiposting automation.
Read Sissy GEORGES's full review
No photo available
November 23, 2018

Review: "Skeeled is perfect for a smooth recruitment process"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool has been implemented by HR in order to have a more efficient recruitment process.
All managers are now following the applications into the software and we have the ability to better select the potential candidates to invite for interviews.
  • Filters to select the best candidates (based on your criteria).
  • Allows the videos.
  • Good follow up board.
  • Not really anything I could talk about as I'm really satisfied with this tool.
I'm using it for recruitment and it is really easy to use and to follow up. Thanks to the tool we have a clear view of the candidates - a pre-selection + the video that give you a good 1st impression.
Read this authenticated review
Vivien Szegedi profile photo
July 09, 2018

"Skeeled Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Only the Human resources department use Skeeled for recruitment.
  • Multipost is a really useful part of the software. It really helps us do our job faster.
  • Separating the candidates and introducing them in a really easy and transparent way.
  • Automatically reject all the candidates who do not qualify for the job.
  • The graphics of the posting site should be improved.
  • Some details were missing from the posting, but the developer improved the software immediately to correct this.
  • Sometimes good candidates are also rejected, but we can look into it.
Skeeled is really perfect for those companies where there are a lot of HR professionals, and they work separately. They don't have to email or chat with each other about the position, candidates, or where the recruitment process is standing because, with an easy button, they can make changes. So I would recommend this program for 5 or more people to use it together.
Read Vivien Szegedi's full review
No photo available
July 02, 2018

Skeeled Review: "Easy-to-use recruitment tool!"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We use Skeeled to digitalize our recruitment process by centralizing all our incoming applications in one online tool. This software is used for all vacancies across the department. I like that all the data is centralized and all internal stakeholders can work with the same tool. It reduces the amount of email back and forward, and the risk of losing relevant information about the recruitment process diminishes significantly.


  • One centralized database so all data is located in one place
  • Reduced risk of losing information about the candidates or process
  • Uploading the CV doesn't always work as smoothly - the algorithm behind the software still leaves quite [a few] gaps which the candidates [have to] add manually
  • They need to develop the possibility to adjust the automatic emails if needed

In a business environment where a lot of processes are already digitalized, this is the perfect step to take for the HR team. The more international minded he company is in terms of recruitment, the bigger the benefits.

If you are a very local company with limited digital mindset, this is not the right tool for you.

Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (6)
7.4
Company Website Posting (6)
7.7
Publish to Social Media (6)
7.0
Job Search Site Posting (6)
7.3
Customized Application Form (5)
7.1
Resume Management (6)
7.1
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (5)
7.6
Candidate Search (7)
7.4
Applicant Tracking (7)
8.2
Collaboration (6)
8.5
Task Creation and Delegation (4)
8.0
Email Templates (6)
8.2
User Permissions (6)
8.0
Notifications and Alerts (5)
7.3
Reporting (7)
7.2

About Skeeled

According to the vendor, Skeeled is a unique technological solution with a modern and innovative approach that seeks to
centralise and digitalise traditional methods used so far in human resources.

Skeeled’s vision is based on 3 pillars:

Digitalise and automate your processes
Skeeled 1 will save your HR teams a considerable amount of time, allowing them to
focus on the actual hiring of people. The entire first steps of your recruitment processes
are digitalised and the time-consuming tasks are handled by our Artificial Intelligence.

Strengthen your employer branding
Design your application process in a way that it’ll fit your brand image. Consistency
across platforms increases trust and boosts your employer branding. Offer your
candidates the most innovative way of applying, because after all, they may become
your future ambassadors.

A complete overview of candidates
skeeled guides your candidates through your application process. They have the
possibility to complete a personality evaluation and record a video interview whenever
they want. Scheduling issues are gone, and it allows you to learn much more about
their profile than from a list of credentials.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

Skeeled Competitors

Skeeled Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No