Skeeled

Skeeled

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.2 out of 100
Skeeled

Overview

Recent Reviews

A user-friendly system

7 out of 10
May 29, 2020
Our HR dept uses Skeeled to simplify our recruitment process. We wanted to offer a user-friendly and modern platform to our candidates and …
Continue reading

Easy to handle

10 out of 10
May 15, 2020
We use Skeeled in recruitment to select the best employees without much effort, Skeeled simplifies this work for us and relieves the HR.
Continue reading

A great recruitment assistant

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more …
Continue reading

Good

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
We started 3 months ago. We are currently using it with the business line managers and HR. It is easy to use once you have understood it. …
Continue reading

Popular Features

View all 15 features

Collaboration (15)

7.9
79%

Candidate Search (16)

7.7
77%

Resume Management (16)

6.9
69%

Applicant Tracking (16)

6.6
66%

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Skeeled, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

Alternatives Pricing

N/A
Unavailable

What is ADP Workforce Now?

ADP Workforce Now is a cloud-based HR platform for mid-sized businesses. It features customizable modules of various HR services that businesses can tailor to their specific needs, as well as regulatory monitoring and alerts to help businesses remain compliant.

What is Rippling?

Rippling helps companies manage Payroll, Benefits, HR, and IT in one platform. It brings employee systems and data together, and helps automate busy work. The vendor states that, for example, that with onboarding, Rippling users can just click a button and in 90 seconds set up a new hires’…

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

7.2
72%

Product Details

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them to focus on the best talent.


Today, skeeled positions itself as a comprehensive talent acquisition suite offering you a set of recruitment marketing and recruitment software features that are essential for hiring success:


  • automated publishing of job offers

  • automated CV screening

  • pre-employment assessments

  • structured video interviews

  • collaborative tools

  • advanced tracking functionalities

  • career pages

  • employee referrals

  • talent sourcing and many others.


skeeled aims to increase recruiter productivity, promote collaborative hiring and enhance the candidate experience from awareness to hire.

Skeeled Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Skeeled Competitors

Skeeled Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skeeled's best feature?

Reviewers rate Job Search Site Posting highest, with a score of 8.4.

Who uses Skeeled?

The most common users of Skeeled are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Automotive industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (17)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-17 of 17)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Mark McCully | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is an excellent talent acquisition tool that can be used by companies of all sizes. It makes matching up potential candidates to job openings a lot easier due to the customization, automation and data analytics capabilities. It can save your company's HR department and recruiters a lot of time.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is well suited for the possibility to open the candidates' pool to managers in different profiles and the possibility in the 3rd version to modify our job description.

It is less appropriate if we want to use the algorithm--we cannot simplify the application process for candidates. The diplomas field is not appropriate for the European market (i.e. no HR, Finance diploma but found something linked to circus).
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

As people apply online to offer, they fill out the first information level on their own, no filters are applied! It gives first impression right away.

As a user, I think viewing information should be improved to one screen, when it comes to compared about 10 CV.

HR may have different opinions to see more than hundreds of CV. Actual screening is probably more adapted to their need.


May 15, 2020

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Melchior Allet | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As it is very user friendly, you can use it even in companies where people are not yet digital, they should not have any problem with the system. The implementation must be done in house so you need a small dedicated team. In our case, we put 5 people together for 1 day and were able to customize the system.
There are still some minor youth issues so you need to be a bit flexible.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is appropriate to gather and keep candidate’s profiles for some time (as a database for future positions). However, for managing urgent matters, there is no way to see if the managers have already checked profiles (tracking system).
May 24, 2019

Good

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Well suited: for admin positions, it is probably very good, and the algorithms work well, for specific industries (like aviation), the algorithms are not yet strong enough and we need to screen for ourselves. But the tool is very good for the processing of all the applications.
Anna-Lena Knerr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer support is always available, helps me with finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in publishing a job offer.

The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidates and we can easily keep an overview.

Marie Francois-Lubin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled centralizes all the candidates in one place and allows us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant. Makes the compliance to GDPR regulation easier.
Rita Schroeder | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Getting the video interviews from the candidates is very helpful. We can test the language skills. We get a first impression about the person and on the candidates vision of the job.
  • We have a great database which is in accordance with the current GDPR legislation.
  • The communication on profiles between managers is quick and easy. The communication with the candidates is easy as well.
July 09, 2018

Skeeled Review

Vivien Szegedi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is really perfect for those companies where there are a lot of HR professionals, and they work separately. They don't have to email or chat with each other about the position, candidates, or where the recruitment process is standing because, with an easy button, they can make changes. So I would recommend this program for 5 or more people to use it together.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

In a business environment where a lot of processes are already digitalized, this is the perfect step to take for the HR team. The more international minded he company is in terms of recruitment, the bigger the benefits.

If you are a very local company with limited digital mindset, this is not the right tool for you.