Skeeled

Skeeled

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.2 out of 100
Skeeled

Overview

Recent Reviews

A user-friendly system

7 out of 10
May 29, 2020
Our HR dept uses Skeeled to simplify our recruitment process. We wanted to offer a user-friendly and modern platform to our candidates and …
Continue reading

Easy to handle

10 out of 10
May 15, 2020
We use Skeeled in recruitment to select the best employees without much effort, Skeeled simplifies this work for us and relieves the HR.
Continue reading

A great recruitment assistant

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more …
Continue reading

Good

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
We started 3 months ago. We are currently using it with the business line managers and HR. It is easy to use once you have understood it. …
Continue reading

Popular Features

View all 15 features

Collaboration (15)

7.9
79%

Candidate Search (16)

7.7
77%

Resume Management (16)

6.9
69%

Applicant Tracking (16)

6.6
66%

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Skeeled, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

Alternatives Pricing

N/A
Unavailable

What is ADP Workforce Now?

ADP Workforce Now is a cloud-based HR platform for mid-sized businesses. It features customizable modules of various HR services that businesses can tailor to their specific needs, as well as regulatory monitoring and alerts to help businesses remain compliant.

What is Rippling?

Rippling helps companies manage Payroll, Benefits, HR, and IT in one platform. It brings employee systems and data together, and helps automate busy work. The vendor states that, for example, that with onboarding, Rippling users can just click a button and in 90 seconds set up a new hires’…

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

7.2
72%

Product Details

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them to focus on the best talent.


Today, skeeled positions itself as a comprehensive talent acquisition suite offering you a set of recruitment marketing and recruitment software features that are essential for hiring success:


  • automated publishing of job offers

  • automated CV screening

  • pre-employment assessments

  • structured video interviews

  • collaborative tools

  • advanced tracking functionalities

  • career pages

  • employee referrals

  • talent sourcing and many others.


skeeled aims to increase recruiter productivity, promote collaborative hiring and enhance the candidate experience from awareness to hire.

Skeeled Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Skeeled Competitors

Skeeled Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skeeled's best feature?

Reviewers rate Job Search Site Posting highest, with a score of 8.4.

Who uses Skeeled?

The most common users of Skeeled are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Automotive industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (17)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-17 of 17)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Mark McCully | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Skeeled as a talent acquisition tool in our Human Resources department. It is mainly used for its predictive analytics to help automate the early stages of the recruitment process and allows our recruiters to focus on the most qualified candidates by weeding out the ones that are not a good fit.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our HR dept uses Skeeled to simplify our recruitment process. We wanted to offer a user-friendly and modern platform to our candidates and to reduce the administrative part of our job. Skeeled offers us the possibility to open the candidates' pool to Managers, to have an overview of all the jobs opened, and to build a database.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used throughout the whole organization for comparing and selecting offers. The main stream is our HR department. Depending on the context, HR deploys information automatically to the related people with specific rights access.
May 15, 2020

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Melchior Allet | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used across the whole organization. This is our ATS. It is used by HR and line managers. We were looking for an integrative and collaborative platform where all parties involved in a recruitment can quickly exchange information and all be on the same page. We have seen that communication between HR and line managers has improved and goes faster, is less formal.
Ömer Anamur | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used throughout our company to recruit personnel. But everyone is responsible for their own department.
This means that only those responsible have access to the applications and a solution can be found very quickly.
The advantage here is that you don't need any extra training to understand the program.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Since many different employees are involved in our recruitment process, the software is ideal. A large number of applications can also be processed clearly and quickly. Skeeled greatly increases the efficiency of this process and helps to save time. The pre-selection of applicants is greatly improved and reflects a multifaceted analysis of the applicants.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more detailed information that helps us to take our hiring decisions. The candidate’s pre-selection (filtering) save us lots of time. I recommend the tool for sourcing and hiring processes since it allows direct communication with managers and teams.
May 24, 2019

Good

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We started 3 months ago. We are currently using it with the business line managers and HR. It is easy to use once you have understood it. It also allows a permanent up-to-date process.
Sissy GEORGES | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used actively for the posting and management of all of our vacant positions. It is easy to use, clear for review of the ongoing positions and excellent for managing the follow-up process of the candidates. All candidate, hiring manager, and recruiter experience are satisfying and up to the expectation!
Marie Francois-Lubin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled was implemented 3 months ago by the HR department to centralize all the candidates in compliance with GDPR. All the recruiting managers are now using it. We approximately cut the hiring time by half. The video interview replaced our former phone interviews, the first selection phase in our recruitment process.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool has been implemented by HR in order to have a more efficient recruitment process.
All managers are now following the applications into the software and we have the ability to better select the potential candidates to invite for interviews.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We use Skeeled to digitalize our recruitment process by centralizing all our incoming applications in one online tool. This software is used for all vacancies across the department. I like that all the data is centralized and all internal stakeholders can work with the same tool. It reduces the amount of email back and forward, and the risk of losing relevant information about the recruitment process diminishes significantly.