SnapEngage Reviews

23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Melissa McCormack | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 14, 2020

Solid chat software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SnapEnage is a great tool for providing quick feedback to simpler questions about the company or product. For example, password help, getting started instructions, provide the cost options for the service. SnapEngage is not the best for more complicated or detailed correspondences. Typically if chat isn't the best to address a person's needs I initiate a phone conversation.
Read Melissa McCormack's full review
Jillian Kreider | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2019

Oh Snap!Engage

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think that this is an excellent chat solution for small to medium businesses. It is easy to use, have a clean and easy interface, has fantastic customer support that is always willing to walk you through questions that may crop up, and is fairly priced for what you get. I think their shining star is how easy it is to learn the system.
Read Jillian Kreider's full review
Michael Jacobson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2019

Great bang for the buck in more ways than one!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SnapEngage is great for all kinds of customer interaction; it allows us to assist in ways phone representatives cannot by allowing us to share screens, send/receive documents, and identify user platforms for more specialized services. It allows us to assist applicants all the way through their application process and gives them a fast way to receive help without waiting online for a phone representative!
Read Michael Jacobson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2018

Engaging with your Web Visitors is a snap, with SnapEngage!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SnapEngage seems easy enough for users to get the hand of for website chat functionality. Our inbound SDR team logs in during business hours and fields questions via the SnapEngage chat widget on our website. They can then pass this information into SFDC, or it gets done so automatically if there is no one currently available on the chat platform.
Read this authenticated review
Anne Vickman | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2018

SnapEngage is All the Rage

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

SnapEngage is perfect for everything we need it for. It's easy to implement, easy to use, and they continue to make improvements with time. Our product involves using a drag and drop editor for designing email newsletters as well as uploading contacts, and users tend to have multiple questions at a time when learning how to use these systems, so having the ability to ask questions in the moment is of huge importance to our users!
Read Anne Vickman's full review
David Websecrets | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 13, 2016

Can Your Website Talk?

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's very well suited for any website that wishes to engage with customers and treat them as real people, not just traffic statistics.
I can't see that a website would not benefit from the use of this service.






Read David Websecrets's full review
Alec Dibble | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2016

Snapengage is a good sales chat option for Salesforce users

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Snapengage is easy to set up, it doesn't cost too much, and it has a lot of great features out of the box. If you are looking for an easy solution with full Salesforce support, I believe Snapengage is the right fit for those needs. I also always had a pleasant experience with their support staff.
Read Alec Dibble's full review
Jessica Goode | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 25, 2014

SnapEngage all the way!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I would say an 8. I am unsure of pricing as I do not handle that so that could come to play for another potential user. I would say the ease of use for both employees using SnapEngage and their customers being exposed to it, in addition to customization and great support all factor in to me recommending SnapEngage to a colleague.
Read Jessica Goode's full review
Beth Guido | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 13, 2014

Give em the pickle through Snap Engage!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I would say SnapEngage is well suited to smaller companies. It does live chat very successfully, but larger companies might want a chat service that is more robust or full featured, and has better metrics capabilities on the admin side. Also, if your company takes a long time to push through requests to add code to your site, this might not be the tool for you.
Read Beth Guido's full review

About SnapEngage

SnapEngage can be installed on any website and is designed for companies of any size. Sales and Support teams can chat with company website visitors while they browse and offer assistance in real time. This solution includes a "Call Me" feature to incorporate voice and text communication in one bundle. SnapEngage's real-time integration with CRM platforms and Help Desk automatically creates new leads or support cases when visitors request help from the company website. Chat transcripts are automatically added to support cases and leads. The vendor’s value proposition is that SnapEngage is an easy way to connect, communicate and ultimately convert website visitors into friends.

Categories:  Sales Enablement,  Live Chat

SnapEngage Features

Has featureProactive Chat
Has featureIntelligent Integration
Has featureLook and Feel Customization
Has featureSMS-to-Chat
Has featureFile Exchange
Has featureSecure Data Transfer / PCI Compliance
Has featureCo-Browsing
Has featureAdvanced API

SnapEngage Screenshots

SnapEngage Integrations

SnapEngage Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Business60/monthincludes 4 agents licenses
Plus140/monthincludes 8 agent licenses, premium integrations
Premier420/monthincludes 16 agent licenses, premium integrations, advanced features

Enterprise plans are also available and are custom tailored to the business' specific needs.

SnapEngage Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

SnapEngage Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: Arabic, Azerbaijini, Canadian French, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonia, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian (Bokmal and Nynorsk), Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish