Sprinklr Modern Care Reviews

44 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-21 of 21)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 22, 2020
Robert van Kasteel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr Modern Care in our Business Unit, and it greatly improves our efficiency. We get a fast overview of our data, and are able to do a deep dive into them. It also allows us to create our own formulas and completely tailor the backend to our needs. This way we always have insights into our performance.
  • Is very adaptable and customizable.
  • Very easy to use.
  • Is an all-in-one service platform.
  • Accurate data collection.
  • Smaller platform integration.
  • Community Management.
If you are a "bigger" company and are looking for a platform that combines all of your social media services into one, this is the platform for you. It make it easier for one person to handle all of the marketing needs.

If, however, you are a smaller company, this platform will probably be a bit too expensive and elaborate. You're better off waiting to grow by yourself and acquire it at a later stage.
We benefited greatly from the platform as all of our data collection and research can be done at the same time. This means that we have our staff free up some time they can spend on other projects. It also has benefits as the platforms links to the different products, which means time and other efficiencies.
Read Robert van Kasteel's full review
November 11, 2020
Dennis Keeley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In today's social media environment, bad customer experiences can spread like wildfire. We strive to provide the very best customer service and Sprinklr alerts us to customer concerns so that we may address them before they get out of control. Sprinklr helps us protect our reputation and, more importantly, help us take care of our customers.
  • Finds and delivers concerns voiced on social media.
  • Offers a way to track our follow up.
  • Cumbersome user interface.
  • Needs to be simplified.
  • Some options are not logically placed.
Seems to do a great job of finding and alerting us of customer concerns. I wish the notification system was less intrusive. This morning I came to work only to find 277 emails with the same notice. If I were ignoring a concern during working hours, the repeated notifications would not only be justified, they'd be welcome. Minor complaint but it is annoying. The interface could be easier to navigate as well. When I am in a hurry to find someone to resolve a customer's concern, the Sprinklr site is hard for me to find the information I need.
While I am not the most familiar with this section of the Sprinklr suite, I do know that the rapid responses to our customers made possible by Sprinklr are appreciated by them. I often hear customers surprised that we responded to a concern they posted on social media. This would not be possible without Sprinklr. In a highly competitive business, this means everything.
Read Dennis Keeley's full review
November 05, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr Modern Care as a scheduling, monitoring and reporting tool for our social channels across Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. It is used by me and my colleagues every day as our main communication tool. It allows us to have everything in the one place for our social communications.
  • Great editorial calendar for scheduling
  • Great reporting tools that provide a variety of real time insights
  • I like that you can like and respond from different social accounts with just a few clicks
  • I find it difficult to dive into analytics for each social post. The reporting tool gives me an overview of the channels but I would love to look at a breakdown of each post performance.
  • You currently can't add closed caption subtitles to videos uploaded through Sprinklr so this results in having to revert to the native platform.
  • I would love to be able to set up a newsfeed that includes posts from a number of our partner accounts, so I can keep up to date with what they're posting.
It's great for scheduling and monitoring social channels.

I sometimes find it difficult to navigate. There seems to be a huge platform of tools but it's too daunting to dive in and use them all.
So far I've mainly been using modern engagement as we are still quite new to the platform. I find it useful that everything is in one place and love the aspect of having multiple tabs open so I can switch between scheduling to reporting in a matter of seconds.
Read this authenticated review
October 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care is being used to handle customer service issues on social media. It is used by a corporate department and customer service associates in various locations throughout the country to communicate with customers on-platform. Oftentimes, once contact is made the issue can be better addressed via direct message or phone call.
  • Quick identification of customer service issues on social media
  • Ability to respond quickly to customer service issues on social media
  • Opportunity to respond on-platform
  • Filtering through social posts for legitimate issues vs. noise
  • Not all posts should be handled by customer service specialists.
  • Not all posts are from legitimate customers.
Sprinklr Modern Care is well suited when issues are clear and clearly identified. However, it is somewhat less suited or less appropriate for filtering those issues, weeding out inappropriate issues, and other noise within social media posts. Identifying which issues are legitimate and need to be handled by customer service specialists is key.
In addition to Sprinklr Modern Care, our company uses Sprinklr for other functions--particularly posting and market research. We publish social media posts on organic channels via Sprinklr and also do market research via social listening (dashboards, presentations, graphs, charts, competitor comparisons, brand health, top mentions, top posts, etc.) via Sprinklr.
Read this authenticated review
October 05, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize this system to automate and standardize processes to make it easy and quick to upload and share content. It helped generate better content and give a consistent brand across the company. The automation side of it also helped reduce production costs, which was a huge benefit for our company.
  • Automation
  • Consistency
  • Low cost
  • Billing system wasn't the best.
If you are looking to achieve a consistent brand with your content in an automated and easy to use system, I highly encourage Sprinklr Modern Care.
Marketing was the main function that benefited from this platform. Being an international company, brand consistency in our marketing is key. And this was the main benefit we achieved through using this platform.
Read this authenticated review
November 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr to interact with our customers on social media and monitor comments and mentions by our customers.
  • Great overview of which messages, comments, mentions etc. got answered already
  • Good overview for teams to see who's already working on single cases
  • Nice way to build our own individual dashboards with all information each of us needs
  • Nice tools to interact with customers
  • Better message histories and mentions on Twitter
  • More filters for dashboards (e.g. hide already assigned cases) etc.
  • Combining of multiple messages from the same customer in dashboard view
In the case of issues with big outages that affect many customers, comments on comments from other customers, and so on, there isn't a good possibility to see the whole history and other comments/mentions on the same tweet. There is much room for improvement to get a better overview in such confusing cases. Besides that, Sprinklr does a good job handling single-customer requests.
As a company with multiple brands, we can see all the social media interactions of our customers with our other brands. This helps us a lot to find the right person to contact to answer the request and in assessing customers' reactions in some cases. We also can set some properties to evaluate which messages we receive and if they are mostly positive or negative. This helps us to understand how customers think about us currently and if we're doing well.
Read this authenticated review
June 24, 2019
Gregory Hounslow | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Sprinklr Modern Care for social media customer service and outreach and are also evaluating the platform for expanded email care across several teams.
  • Automated routing to appropriate teams
  • Automated notifications for certain types of content or posts from certain users
  • The reporting options are fantastic.
  • We've integrated a chatbot seamlessly with Sprinklr modern care so our team members can pick up a conversation if our bot isn't able to provide an answer.
  • There is always room to improve the speed of response and efficiency by introducing keyboard shortcuts for our most used macros, actions, etc.
Sprinklr Modern Care is great when paired with a chatbot or with larger, more complex teams that have varied skill sets or languages. It is also great for smaller, niche focus teams as it provides the majority of what all organizations will require from routing, to case assignment to governance and reporting.
The support team has been very attentive to our needs and have communicated API outages (from the major social networks we use) quickly. THe few bugs we've experienced are actioned and fixed quickly.
Using Sprinklr Modern Care as part of the Sprinklr unified platform has allowed us to get a complete view of all our social media efforts. We're able to report on all aspects of what we do in social media, while gaining insights into what our fans and followers are saying through the data that is publicly available via social media.
Read Gregory Hounslow's full review
May 14, 2019
Sri Musunuru | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr for social media engagement. We use Sprinklr for both paid and organic promotions across social media channels. Sprinklr is used by the whole organization to develop the business. We use it for marketing and risk identification across the company globally. The reporting module is also good to get all the information in one place.
  • Engagement module for publishing and engaging with all the social channels audience.
  • Listening module to understand marketing and risk.
  • Paid and organic modules.
  • Reporting data accuracy
UI is very user-friendly. Listening and benchmarketing modules are very helpful in understanding the business. The engagement module to reach your audience works well.
Sprinklr support can be more proactive and improve their domain knowledge.
Yes, our company has benefited by using the Sprinklr products as we have access to all the modules.
Read Sri Musunuru's full review
August 23, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My team uses Sprinklr specifically for interacting with posters on Facebook and Twitter, with Instagram as well hopefully in the future (we're waiting to find out something about DMs pulling in). It's also used by the Marketing arm of Social Care to schedule posts. We use a lot of the reporting features to collect data to make our customers' experience even better. It also gives leadership a kind of "roadmap" of pain points.
  • I love the setup and getting to go between different tabs to keep up with social activity.
  • Being able to add a Macro at the drop of the hat has been great.
  • Being able to view the parent post in Sprinklr quickly has been awesome.
  • Sometimes I've seen a 1-3 minute delay of posts being assigned to a user out of the 'awaiting assignment' column.
  • Ensuring a post goes back to the person who was most recently speaking with the poster.
  • I wish individual users had more autonomy to make changes that would only show up for that person, not the whole group. Maybe within settings, or organizing your own dashboard.
The way Sprinklr assigns posts helps to keep employees from getting overwhelmed. It has helped us streamline responses, increase the response rate, and keep in constant contact with our posters. The ability to plan posts in the future offers a chance for additional review. My favorite part has to do with data and how much you can drill down to find a certain category or subcategory, along with the ability to constantly add new categories and track sentiment.
I know the Sprinklr conference calls have been helpful, but sometimes submitting a ticket can be a little daunting. In the past, we've included information in screenshots that are then asked for by a member of the support staff. The turnaround time has been between 3 days, which isn't horrible.
My role for my company is limited to customer support, so I haven't had the opportunity to use Marketing or anything like that.
Read this authenticated review
August 16, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My firm (social media department) uses Sprinklr Modern Care in order to resolve and measure customer care issues in an integrated way across our channels. This platform also allows us to manage service interactions at scale. This allows us to streamline processes and monitor messages and activity across our social media channels.
  • Reroute and bring in Social Media Messages
  • Connect with CRM tools
  • Analysis with AI-capabilities
  • Creating dashboards can be rather difficult
  • Customer Service and Tech team can be hard to reach for one-off questions
  • Automatic responses cannot be configured in a more personalized manner
My favorite feature of Sprinklr Modern Care would be the automatic responses feature. This helps our team reduce our response times and increase efficiency overall. Another neat feature would be the ability to gauge the sentiment of the message (whether it's positive or negative). This has added additional color to some of our analysis.
It takes time to reach the Sprinklr customer service team at times. It would be helpful to have a pop up chat as a feature on the website. Live chats would help with one-off questions - similar approach as Facebook when it comes to questions regarding our paid ads. We simply click a 'help' button and then we are given a number in the queue to meet with a live chat rep.
We use a number of Sprinklr products on our end, some more than others. I do see the benefit in having a one stop shop for all of our social media medias. Sprinklr has done a great job creating a powerful suite of products that I would recommend to other firms.
Read this authenticated review
August 13, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Managing social channels.
  • Complexity
  • Details
  • Well-thought
  • Hard to use.
Sprinklr is capable of handling many scenarios.
Support is there when needed, in a timely manner.
Social media engagement.
Read this authenticated review
August 05, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[Sprinklr Modern Care is] Used by the marketing department regionally supporting our social media strategic decisions.
  • Routing needs
  • Solving customer problems
  • Monitoring customer questions and doubts
  • Integrations with CRM Platforms
  • Real Time Analytics
  • Suited for Social Listening with great ability to create boards with integration with our main social channels. The user interface is also a great feature improving our platform experience. We have an MDR leading the entire process 24x7.
  • Less Appropriate for Lead generation as the platform is not fully integrated in our environment with CRM and Marketing Automation tools which would increase our team productivity and also the quality of our customers interactions.
Have not used yet Sprinklr Support so I can't answer this specific question.
With platform integrations we can benefit with more productivity to our users. We have a single source to manage our customers through Social Media.
Read this authenticated review
May 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used for the quick resolution of platform related technical issues, such as data fetching glitches, visualization rendering issues, etc. It is being used by the social media marketing team and it helps us to be timely and accurate with our reporting needs for clients.
  • Quick resolution.
  • Round-the-clock coverage.
  • Strict SLAs.
  • Procedure to lodge a ticket.
  • The amount of communication required for the Sprinklr team to understand the problem could be less.
  • Timeliness of responses.
The Sprinklr Care team has been very responsive and helpful in resolving any issues/complaints faced.
If you're working over the weekend and have issues with the platform, Sprinklr Care has been available over the weekend for issue resolution.
Round the clock coverage for issues and speedy resolution, even on weekends.
Yes, we use Social + Messaging and Research. These are best-in-class social media management tools which are user-friendly and technically robust.
Read this authenticated review
December 30, 2014
Daved Artemik | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care was used to create a central hub for customer service offerings for a new product. The new product direction was supposed to make the customer experience easier, for both the customer and the employees, so Sprinklr Modern Care was put in place to help achieve that goal. The customer service process prior to Sprinklr Modern Care was through email or direct contact means, which made question and answers, feature requests, and bug reporting difficult to track and maintain. Sprinklr Modern Care allowed us to centralize all the information in one location where duplicate requests or issues could be handled, and customers could help service themselves using the Search and Forum approach that Sprinklr Modern Care employs. It also allowed our QA and Engineering staff to keep status updates in front of customers for more transparency.
  • The Sprinklr Modern Care UI for users and administrators is pretty user friendly and inviting. The theme they used and functionality they have put together was thought with the end user in mind.
  • The Search feature is one of the key points for Sprinklr Modern Care, with how it suggests potential duplicates or similar threads first, for a user, before creating their own issue or post. This helped eliminate much of the duplicate requests and posts we were receiving.
  • The ability to have different levels of administrators for the product allowed us to maintain high level control over certain groups in our organization, delegating different permissions to different teams. We could also promote non-employee users to have some level of control for assistance.
  • Sprinklr Modern Care provides an API for accessing information on users and use of the forum. It's still being built up, and while it has come far from where it initially was, it's a little difficult to work with and acquire the information you need.
  • Sprinklr Modern Care was designed with ease of use and quick deployment in mind. Because of this, the customization abilities are not as solid as more custom or open applications. They are improving this, but it provided several challenges for our purposes when trying to remove components or shift items around.
  • The reporting tools for administrators was lacking in the UI, though the API available presented much of the information we wanted. We created a custom solution to call the API and inject the report information from the API into our administration area but we would have much rather had something built in to the product.
  • While the search functionality and the way the threads are maintained is the strength of Sprinklr Modern Care, the weakness is the navigation and navigation options. It's easy for a user to post a comment, request, or question, but few people identify the navigation aids in the breadcrumb to allow jumping to specific sections and filters. Navigation could use solid improvements for user experience.
Sprinklr Modern Care is a great tool for an organization looking for an easily deployed and managed system without a ton of bells and whistles. It fits the bill for solutions where a complex reporting and management system is not needed, but a user friendly, easily accessed system is necessary. The Search and Forum approach, along with the ability to add various post types, including Bug reports and Praise, make it a suitable option for smaller to mid-size organizations.

When we first started using the application we had a need for requiring users emails be available, more detailed reporting in the admin area, the ability to add notification posts that would banner at the top, and modals upon login. Unfortunately, these are customizable features you might find in larger scale products that were not available in Sprinklr Modern Care. Thankfully, they improve constantly and addressed the email issue in an update. The other items we were able to customize with some clever scripting.

If options like the above items, or the ability to modularly control the functionality and look and feel are requirements, Sprinklr Modern Care may not be the best solution. It's a great option, though, if you don't need all of that.
My experience with support has been limited, as the support issues I have had revolved more around functionality. In keeping with their primary message and goal of community facing support models, Sprinklr Modern Care uses their own product to manage support requests, including, but not limited to the traditional bug reports, feature requests, and general Q&A. Their response is generally positive but I have experienced significant delays in follow-up for past requests. It's also been difficult to get information on when bug fixes or expected features would be delivered in a product version, but I have eventually received an answer on that. One significant roadblock we had as a missing feature had to be forward to our account rep to get follow-up but once that step was taken they were very responsive. The feature made it in to the product eventually, but it was a significant time (~1yr) later. Overall the people have been friendly and helpful, and I have never had a rude experience that made me regret using the product.
Read Daved Artemik's full review
November 26, 2014
Steve MacLaughlin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • System configuration and day-to-day management is straightforward and intuitive.
  • Managing questions, ideas, and reported issues works well even as usage grows over time.
  • Automated notifications about site activity and ability to route feedback helps to streamline managing the community.
  • Analytics and reports allow you to dig into what's happening on a macro and micro level.
  • The basic packages do not include the advanced analytics. Once you start to scale these become very important to managing the community long-term.
  • There are limits to how you can engage with or identify specific users for more detailed follow-up. This can be a challenge when trying to resolve an issue.
Sprinklr Modern Care was the right solution at the right time for the right price to solve the right problems. I had used other tools and Sprinklr Modern Care really pulled things together in a way that met our needs.

Now using Sprinklr Modern Care for multiple product communities with varying degrees of usage and configuration. Some additional look-and-feel options or greater flexibility in the design that would be great. But those come at a higher price and weren't something we needed to initial get off the ground and going.

They have recently changed their pricing model so it will be interesting to see what happens going forward. Their basic packages made it a no-brainer to start using the system quickly and start seeing results.
It's primarily self-service support which makes sense for a community support product. One challenge is the degree to which questions are responded to on the website.
I've spent year designing products so I'm a tough judge when it comes to other solutions. It's clear that Sprinklr Modern Care was designed for the average online consumer with a very user friendly interface. They have made improvements to the admin tools to make that area of the product easier to use as well.
Read Steve MacLaughlin's full review
August 17, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care is a handy tool that allows for easy creation of an online community. I evaluated the service to help create "brand ambassadors" to support referrals, but it's a helpful SEO tool.
  • Easy creation of online communities.
  • Support referrals by engaging current customers.
  • Creating cross-platform experience.
  • User-interface appears a bit dated and could use beautification.
  • Mobile functionality could improve.
  • No mobile app!
For consumer products or services that lend themselves to community engagement (food, electronics, game), Sprinklr Modern Care is a very nifty tool.
Read this authenticated review
August 04, 2014
Alexandra Gambardella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care serves as the main customer support forum for my company's network of entertainment websites, and provides a direct line of communication between the people working on our sites (us!) and the people visiting and using the sites. While our Sprinklr Modern Care communities are managed and maintained by just a handful of employees (myself included), everyone at the company receives and reads the notification emails about what's being posted, ensuring that all employees are up-to-speed on what sort of features our users are requesting, which questions are being asked, and what sort of bugs are being reported. It not only serves as a home for our websites' FAQs — where new users can find tips and pointers on how to use the sites most effectively — but it also gives users the opportunity to directly submit their own ideas for new improvements to the site, many of which are ultimately implemented by our Product team. In the past, users' posts to our forum have often alerted our team of important site issues or bugs that may have otherwise been overlooked until much later.
  • Merge topics: I work for a TV show website and TV fans often write in asking the same questions (ie: How do I watch a show? Has ____ been canceled? etc). The ability to merge duplicate questions to one master FAQ topic allows managers to keep our community organized, keep track of how many people have the same question, and save time that would otherwise be spent replying to each person individually.
  • Multiple management seats/levels: Sprinklr Modern Care allows managers to delegate community management tasks to interns and moderators by giving them access to certain features of our forum without giving them "full control" of our account.
  • Official responses: We're able to make sure our employee responses don't get lost in the shuffle of busy conversation on our forums by marking certain responses as "official." This adds a special badge to important replies and pins them to the top, so users can more easily access the most relevant/accurate response to the issue they're reporting or question they're asking.
  • Easy moderator sorting/view: The manager console allows community managers to customize the way they view the forum, and therefore more easily spot high-priority items. Sort by post date, number of replies on a topic, or filter posts to view topics that have not yet been addressed by an employee to make sure nothing slips through the cracks.
  • Topic search: The search functionality leaves something to be desired. Sometimes I need to reference a topic that has already been posted, or find a pre-existing topic in order to merge it with a new one, and the search function fails to find the right topic for me, even when I know I'm searching for the correct topic title. I find myself keeping a doc of URLs of my most-referenced topics just in case I need the URL and the Get Satisfaction search fails me.
  • Sign-ups: In most cases, users must sign up for a Get Satisfaction account in order to post a question or problem, instead of being able to use their existing credentials for our own websites. Many of our users don't appreciate needing to sign up for an additional service in order to provide feedback on our site(s), or become confused and think they can log in with the credentials from our own service. I believe there is an option to incorporate your site's logins and use a single sign-in feature (at least there used to be), but it was too costly for us.
  • No way to turn off comments: I get that it's a community and the point is to offer a place for users to communicate with us, but some company updates invite commentary that we'd rather keep private. It would be nice to have the option of turning off user replies for certain company-sponsored posts and FAQs.
Sprinklr Modern Care is well-suited for a company with multiple community managers — or multiple employees interacting with the customers/users of your service. It's also well-suited for a company that has a high volume of user interaction, ie: many users writing in with the same or similar questions/requests, as it's a helpful tool for consolidating duplicate questions into one organized topic.
Read Alexandra Gambardella's full review
August 03, 2014
Laura Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care is primarily used by our support team as an additional support avenue for customers to connect with us on but unlike traditional avenues of support where an answer will only help the customer who receives it, a reply on Sprinklr Modern Care has the potential to help our entire user base. It also helps us to pinpoint trends if there's a problem with our product or service and prioritize feature requests.
  • Transparency—Sprinklr Modern Care allows us to engage with our customers openly and honestly. Even frustrated or angry customer posts offer an avenue for us to display our business integrity and turn negative experiences into positive ones.
  • Moderation—Being able to moderate and organize our community so easily by merging topics into one canonical thread or archiving out of date threads helps to keep our search results relevant and improves the chances that our visitors find the help they need easily.
  • Company Visibility—The ability to easily alert any company employee of topics that might be interesting to them helps to improve the overall visibility of our customers. It also makes it easier to spot trends and encourage quick action if many people comment on one topic with the same problem.
  • We manage multiple communities as we offer our product in several different languages so a key feature for us was the ability to move topics between communities. This feature was removed for an extended period after a release which had a big impact on our ease of use. While their support team was willing to move topics for us using their back-end, it meant posting to their forum and waiting on their action each time we needed to do this. It was a frustrating experience but was ultimately resolved to our satisfaction when the feature was re-enabled.
Companies that are not willing to be open with their customers will not thrive with Sprinklr Modern Care as it is meant as a tool to facilitate honest conversations between customers and companies. For example, one company I used Sprinklr Modern Care with had a thriving and engaged community however due to a new partnership that had to remain secret, we put the majority of our focus on a project that could not be announced for close to a year. Because we shifted direction but were unable to explain our reasons to our community, they felt abandoned and angry. If you know that you may not be able to maintain an open and transparent conversation with your customers for whatever reason, Sprinklr Modern Care may not suit your long term needs.
Read Laura Thomas's full review
July 30, 2014
Jenna Forstrom | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care was used to help users manage their finances better using Adaptu. It was used primarily by the marketing department, but it was also used to help make product development decisions as well.
  • Connected to Salesforce.
  • Allowed users to share their solutions as well.
  • Lets companies designate employees on the platform.
  • You have to pay more for better users experiences.
  • The ability to merge and classify issues was a bother.
  • Would have liked more options when it comes to customization.
It is best for product feedback and collecting testimonies.
Read Jenna Forstrom's full review
December 04, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • It's great at tagging products by user type and question type. We can then pipe this into our support system (e.g if there is a problem with a particular product or service). Great filtering
  • Integrates with Gira (ticketing and project management for product teams)
  • Offers many widgets to customize look and feel. This is really stellar.
  • Our users like it. Easy for them to use.
  • Mobile interface. Users have to be authenticated user on our website. In other words, they have to have an account to access the community. We're pushing mobile heavily.
  • FastPass (single sign-on widget) doesn’t work on mobile devices. They are going to fix it. This is on the roadmap. When we turn authentication off – spammers.
  • Ability to merge questions comments (content) merging or forking was impossible. This has been fixed. We are using for our crowdsourced FAQs.
  • Metrics are a bit lacking: how many unique users? How many questions, sentiments? How many repeat users. These are not accurate. Would love to have much better metrics.
  • In-person training
They are super responsive and helpful.
Management view is nice. It's very easy to navigate.
We would prefer the ability to make inline comments which is not possible right now.
There are some efficiency gains be made. It seems as though there are two many too many screens to go through to accomplish basic tasks.
Read this authenticated review
February 13, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • It's an absolutely fantastic tool for an organization to push through change. It helps generate new ideas for product and feedback.
  • The technology is easy to use, the user experience pleasing. It allows for great brand adjacency.
  • We would like to see some improvements around user identity and its relationship to records in the CRM system (Salesforce.com). There's a representation of a customer in Sprinklr Modern Care - but it may not have a direct record match in Salesforce.com. The integration that exists with Salesforce.com is just for ticketing.
The enterprise pricing model doesn’t connect well to their small business, mid-market model. There is a gap between mid-market/SMB pricing and enterprise that I expect them to work out over time. As an evaluator – you need to be very clear on what you’re getting and what you need. In our case, we bought enterprise because of Salesforce.com and support.
I cannot comment as I don't interact with support.
  • In-person training
  • Self-taught
The ease of finding content, posting, responding, and sharing are best in class.



As stated earlier, the identity log-in system could use a bit of work.



The software seems to work fine on mobile devices too.
Read this authenticated review

What is Sprinklr Modern Care?

With Sprinklr’s Modern Care solution brands can proactively listen to customers across multiple channels, automatically route inbound messages to the right agent, quickly resolve customer issues using their full history and analyze overall performance of the care program in order to make improvements.

Sprinklr Modern Care Features

Has featureReduce Churn: AI Model for Sales Intent, Automated Tagging, Automated Routing, Care CSAT Detection, FB Ads Click-to-Messenger, Knowledge Base, Community, Omnichannel Reporting
Has featureDecrease Costs: Surveys, Smart Responses, Canned Responses, CRM Integration, AI Engageable/Non-Engageble, Integrated Chat Bots, Community
Has featureIncrease CSAT: Message Intent, Assignment Engine, Smart Intent, Automated Tagging, Agent Console, Supervisor Console, Smart Compliance, Automated Customer Authentication, Audit Checklist, Approval Workflows, Listening Themes, Care CSAT Prediction, Macros for Escalation

Sprinklr Modern Care Videos (3)

Sprinklr Modern Care Integrations

Zendesk Support Suite, Salesforce CMS, Slack, Jira Service Desk, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Sprinklr Modern Care Competitors

Sprinklr Modern Care Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web