Streak Reviews

29 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Stephanie Majeran | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Streak is an affordable, easy-to-learn CRM

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Free add-on to Gmail - No separate place to have to go.
  • Does not clog up your email with lots of folders.
  • Very customizable to function however makes sense for you.
  • I wish that it automatically added the email address to the "box" instead of having to manually add it.
  • A little manual to move boxes to different categories.
  • I wish you could search a keyword IN the box correspondence items.
Read Stephanie Majeran's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 30, 2020

Why Streak Provides Targeted Outreach

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It notifies you when someone opens an email.
  • Tells you where an email recipient is geographically located.
  • Certain prospects VPNs make it difficult to know where they're geographically located.
  • A read notification showing the duration a prospect stayed on an email.
Read this authenticated review
Raphael Sanguinete | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2019

A good CRM living inside your Inbox

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The e-mail tracking feature is easy to use and very handy.
  • The snippets feature are very good, have shortcuts to use and save a lot of time.
  • Having a CRM platform inside your Gmail/Gsuite account is great for improving the use in a day to day basis.
  • The interface of the pipelines view can have some improvements.
  • I think it would be great if, besides Streak in Gmail, they had a separate platform for use when needed.
  • The CRM features are limited when compared to some competitors.
Read Raphael Sanguinete's full review
Aaron Nielsen | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2018

Need to get started fast? Streak is your answer.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Integrates well with Google Sheets and allows you to import boxes.
  • Color Coded and custom stages allow you to plan your campaigns and track them efficiently
  • Being able to assign it to different team members works great.
  • Streak should work better with Microsoft. Often you need to run your excel files through Sheets in order for them to be compatible.
  • Having a Dashboard rather than being a tab in your email might add to its usability.
  • Automated progression through the stages
Read Aaron Nielsen's full review
Pablo Povarchik | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2017

Save time and increase productivity in the early stage of your sales process.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • By sitting right in your inbox it helps to save a lot of time that otherwise would be spent going forth and back between systems.
  • The snoozing feature is priceless, helping on keeping track with leads while keeping a clean Inbox.
  • My team can work collaboratively with each lead, making it easy to "pass the baton" at each stage.
  • It would be cool if Streak integrated natively with other tools like our quote system and CRM.
  • Exporting and manipulating aggregated data is somehow difficult.
  • It lacks the features of a full-fledged CRM, which can be a pro or con depending on your specific sales process.
  • It lacks a proper user interface (other than what you see in your inbox.)
Read Pablo Povarchik's full review
Corey Calder | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2017

Read/Unread icons on every email you've sent!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • An icon on the subject line of the email notifying whether the sent email has been opened or not
  • Real-time notification when the email is opened
  • Ability to delay or customize when an email is sent
  • I wish I could customize the feed in my Gmail so that I can either hide or see the statistics for specific contacts instead of it always showing up and taking up valuable screen space.
  • I wish I could track attachment downloads and links clicked.
  • I wish I could track email forwards and who they sent the email to.
Read Corey Calder's full review
Matthew Fox | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 21, 2016

One of the most versatile tools I've used.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Free Email tracking is included, it starts at 200 tracked emails a month but if you share it with 5 people it becomes unlimited.
  • Mass mailing/Mail merging, allows use of mass mailing contacts and has dynamic fields for customized emails.
  • Snippets or templating, allows for quick pasting messages that are used often.
  • Snoozing or email reminding. Allows you to snooze an email and archives it until a set time where then it will pop up at the top of your inbox.
  • Mail scheduling. Allows for sending emails out at a set time, this can be done with mass mailing as well.
  • The UI could be a little better but it's great as of their latest update.
  • Improved tracking analytics would also be awesome.
  • More insight into product details or a forum for questions would be great.
Read Matthew Fox's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2017

Streak is a must-have!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The read-receipt feature is exceptional, better than any other service I have used.
  • The onboarding tutorials are really great.
  • Everything works like it should.
  • Streak could improve in the way it first integrates into Gmail. When you clear Cache and Cookies it disconnects and then you can accidentally send out emails without open-tracking.
  • It could improve by having a better import system for importing data into the "boxes" used for mail merges.
  • It could be improved by having the ability to split reminders for companies, based on who you talked to.
Read this authenticated review

About Streak

Streak is a cloud-based sales email tracking tool for Gmail. The vendor describes Streak as "CRM in your inbox," and the mission is to allow users to run their entire businesses from their inboxes. It includes email power tools such as view tracking info, mail merge, snooze, send later, snippets, and thread splitter. Streak is used by a range of different teams: Sales, Product Dev, Deal Flow, Fundraising, Support, Hiring, and Real Estate. 

Streak Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No