Talkdesk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
209 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 72)

Alex Jones | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

Talkdesk Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Talkdesk's support is great, but occasionally they are hard to understand and there are miscommunications.
Read Alex Jones's full review
Clara Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 24, 2019

Talkdesk is definitely what it promises, it won't let you down.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support is extremely well delivered in a timely manner. I have not had any situation where I have felt not supported by the team of Talkdesk. The support is there, and it makes the whole experience so much nicer, unlike other platforms were you feel isolated once you have purchased the product.
Read Clara Rizzo's full review
Liza Seltzer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

TalkYES!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have never used the support for Talkdesk - if I had used the customer support I am sure I would have a different review. I do know that when we have issues they are easily fixable and if it is a systemwide issue they are very great about addressing it.
Read Liza Seltzer's full review
Megan Gallagher | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2019

Nothing Better!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
We rarely have any issues with Talkdesk, but when they happen, the support team is always available and willing to help get issues fixed quickly! This makes a huge impact on a business like ours when making phone calls is how we drum up a new business. It's good to know that they are reliable and skilled.
Read Megan Gallagher's full review
Sean Wallenburg | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2019

Simple Service for Everyone

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I don't have a lot of experience for the support for this system. I think that when it comes to support I think of updates and I know that there's a lot of outreach to this program to always make improvements to better the experience for every single kind of person to use this service.
Read Sean Wallenburg's full review
Bryan Wheeler | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2019

Love TalkDesk

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I gave this rating because TalkDesk is a really good product that gives us a lot of flexibility as to what we need to do. I also gave this rating because of how easy TalkDesk is to use. I love the reporting and the dashboard, that allows my Sups and Leads to monitor real time stats
Read Bryan Wheeler's full review
Robert Nunez | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 28, 2019

Why you should check out Talkdesk

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The Talkdesk support and technical team are always available and ready to respond to an issue you may have. Their twitter and status page is always updated with their status and any issues they may be experiencing. Their team is quick to respond via email and over the phone, they follow up and keep you updated with regards to any issue reported.
Read Robert Nunez's full review
Kyler D | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Great Phone Solution!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

1
I really didn't ever contact support for Talkdesk. I'm not able to speak to the benefits provided in this manner! As an administrator, I was told often that there were things or changes that could not be made and that's the reason I don't have much information to add here.
Read Kyler D's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (163)
8.6
Validate callers (142)
8.6
Outbound response (146)
9.1
Call forwarding (141)
8.9
Click-to-call (CTC) (140)
8.6
Warm transfer (159)
8.6
Predictive dialing (79)
8.2
Interactive voice response (97)
8.6
REST APIs (89)
8.2
Call scripts (73)
8.5
Call tracking (152)
8.8
Multichannel integration (110)
8.3
CRM software integration (141)
8.2
Inbound call routing (145)
8.8
Omnichannel inbound routing (102)
9.1
Recording (162)
9.2
Quality management (149)
8.6
Call analytics (152)
8.4
Historical reporting (152)
8.9
Live reporting (148)
8.7
Customer surveys (87)
8.2
Customer interaction analytics (96)
8.2

About Talkdesk

Talkdesk Enterprise Cloud Contact Center aims to enable companies to make customer experience their competitive advantage. According to the vendor, Talkdesk easily adapts to the evolving needs of sales and support teams and their end-customers, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, productivity and cost savings. Over 1,400 innovative enterprises around the world, including Discovery Education and Peloton, rely on Talkdesk to power their customer interactions.

Talkdesk Features

Contact Center Software Features
Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting
Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features
Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics
Omnichannel support Features
Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications
Predictive Analytics Features
Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

Talkdesk Integrations

Zendesk, Slack, Olark, Contactually, by Compass, Nimble, Shopify, Freshdesk, Front, Help Scout, Kustomer, Intercom, Pipedrive, OnePageCRM, Salesforce, Google, Infusionsoft, Zoho, Big Commerce

Talkdesk Competitors

Talkdesk Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Talkdesk Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No