Terminus ABM Platform Reviews

56 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 25, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our entire company uses it to manage our email signatures. It ensures consistency across email signatures for our business and allows us to utilize custom campaign banners targeted at specific customers.
Read this authenticated review
September 17, 2020
Justin Roodman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the Terminus ABM platform as a marketing tool to develop potential customer awareness and to try to "stay in front" of prospects we are actively pursuing. The platform is primarily used for display advertising, using banner ads of assorted common sizes, which can be delivered based on prospect company, position within the company, and intent topics.
Read Justin Roodman's full review
September 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Terminus was used by our organization as the primary means to address and market to our potential customers (total addressable market) in a personalized and systematic approach. Sales reps were able to select a targeted list of top prospects and enter them into the Terminus solution in order to market towards those companies in hopes of securing a meeting.
Read this authenticated review
March 08, 2019
Rachel Green | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Dyknow has the base Sigstr package which allows our team to differentiate Sigstr banner content by the sender-based user group they belong to (ex: sales, marketing, support, etc.). We update our banners frequently to promote fresh new content, events, and announcements. Sigstr allows us to expand our teams' reach in other avenues of the business beyond the copy displayed in the email, without any extra personal effort.
Read Rachel Green's full review
April 08, 2019
Will Devlin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Terminus to deliver targeted advertising to key accounts within our database. Meant to be as air coverage for other sales/marketing efforts. This allowed us to get specific messaging in front of key accounts and measure progress of our sales for those accounts. We did not utilize more advanced Brightfunnel capabilities.
Read Will Devlin's full review
April 08, 2019
Daniel Englebretson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Phononic uses Terminus as its ABM command center. We leverage the platform for ABM display, LinkedIn Ads, Retargeting, and Geofencing. Additionally, we use the platform to manage our intent data, as well as our Account-Based dashboarding and campaign analytics. We also partner with Terminus's Professional Services team to assist us in running some of our campaigns.

100% of our marketing campaigns run on the back of Terminus, as the platform has become central to our marketing technology stack. The platform is owned and operated by Marketing, but relies heavily on Sales for input and alignment.
Read Daniel Englebretson's full review
March 12, 2019
Zach Garrett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sigstr is being used by our sales and customer service team. This solution has really helped us standardize on a clean and consistent brand template for our email signatures. We are also driving traffic to events and products via campaigns.
Read Zach Garrett's full review
April 04, 2019
Sam Kuehnle | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Terminus to build out our multi-touch attribution model as it related to the customer journey. It was used primarily by the Marketing organization. The problems we had that this addresses were being able to tie multiple touchpoints to company revenue to see what was most and least impactful in driving company success.
Read Sam Kuehnle's full review
March 08, 2019
Jesse Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used by our SDR and marketing team. It gives another path for entry into our funnel via email signature banners that click over to our website. Based on where a user is in our funnel, we will serve a different banner that sends a user to an appropriate piece of content.
Read Jesse Miller's full review
July 22, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Terminus is being used to drive the sales funnel and accelerate growth. Terminus is a great solution to begin to understand the B2B solution. Terminus give access to account-based marketing and this strategy has helped us target prospects and create strategies. This CRM has given us some useful data and help target the higher value clients.
Read this authenticated review
June 04, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Terminus to track our account-based marketing efforts across channels. We primarily use Terminus to iterate and improve our growth effort's effectiveness on our web presence and to assess to effectiveness of our efforts against our target market. Terminus has allowed us improved insight on account based engagement and opened up new avenues to quantitative assess the value of our programs. We are just based early stage in our implementation and adoption of Terminus. From a SalesOps perspective, it allows us to understand the engagement at key target accounts.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Terminus (aka BrightFunnel) to report on marketing attribution and campaign performance and ROI. It is primarily used by the Marketing department and it helps us determine which campaigns are helping us create new leads, pipeline and revenue on new and existing business.
Read this authenticated review
December 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Terminus to support the launch of our ABM program. The information we are currently gathering with the platform focuses on impressions, clicks, and activity on our website. It's been very interesting to dive into this data and we are gradually bringing new parties into the fold with the solution but I was one of the test users. It's been used in just the marketing and sales team up to this point.
Read this authenticated review
April 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Terminus to target advertising at our named and targeted accounts. We also use Terminus Hub to measure the success of our campaign attribute marketing to sales activities.
Read this authenticated review
April 05, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Brightfunnel for the multi-touch attribution to attribute pipeline and revenue from opportunities. It helps display them in dollar values. The effectiveness of individual campaigns and tactics without having to rely on a first touch or last touch view is great. The other advantage it being able to see campaign interaction at the account level rather than relying on only the contacts attached to an opportunity.
Read this authenticated review
April 04, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Terminus is used by the marketing team to do broad brand awareness, but also very targeted account-based marketing. It allows us to develop our brand as a small company while specifically targeting key accounts in a highly personalized way. In addition, the visibility of data on what accounts are visiting the site and clicking ads is invaluable to our targeting.
Read this authenticated review
April 09, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have been using BrightFunnel/Terminus for the past year and a half. We have lots of reporting features in Salesforce and Marketo, but we needed the extra level of marketing attribution data, which BrightFunnel was supposed to provide. We actually decided to move away from BrightFunnel starting in 2019, since it was not showing the level of detail that we wanted. Also, the data we pulled from BrightFunnel didn't have any validity with our stakeholders, since it was so easy to manipulate.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We're using Terminus for multi-touch attribution, and it is being used by our marketing department at a global level. It helps ensure we are spending money on the right events/campaigns, etc.
Read this authenticated review
May 01, 2015
Tami McQueen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The SalesLoft marketing team uses Terminus to approach account-based marketing at every stage of the buyer's journey and sales funnel. From customer and lead acquisition to nurturing campaigns, the team is able to scale messaging across a wider audience spectrum, targeted to the specific quarterly priority projects. The platform has also been instrumental in advertising to a targeted audience prior to conferences and seminars.
Read Tami McQueen's full review
August 23, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Marketing department uses Terminus to market to accounts using display ads. We are currently targeting new and existing prospect accounts in our TAM to build awareness, drive demand and generate pipeline. We have the integration with Salesforce set up so we're able to pull account into campaigns/tactics in Terminus based on SFDC fields/values. We're pushing Terminus metrics (surge data) back to Salesforce and starting to work with our sales team on how to best leverage the intent data. I've found the CSMs we've worked with and their customer support team to be outstanding.
Read this authenticated review
July 22, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We decided to purchase BrightFunnel to help show the impact of marketing initiatives. It is being used solely by marketing and the results are shared with Sales and some exec teams. BrightFunnel takes our data and puts it together into to easy to read dashboards that show up to date info on how certain programs are performing, how the sales cycle is coming along etc.
Read this authenticated review
April 30, 2015
Gina Mueller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have a marketing team of five people and Terminus has been a great solution to help us dive into advertising. We previously dabbled in social advertising and Google Adwords - but turned to Terminus when we were looking to take our advertising strategy to the next level. They have helped us target top of the funnel retargeting campaigns and reactivate leads that are currently in the funnel - so a true full funnel advertising strategy that helps us to accelerate their pipeline velocity. Plus their team is extremely nice and helpful!
Read Gina Mueller's full review

What is Terminus ABM Platform?

The Terminus Account-Based Marketing Platform is an end-to-end command center for targeting the right accounts with dynamic data, engaging them with unified multi-channel campaigns, activating sales by separating signal from noise and reporting on the revenue outcomes that matter.

Target: Unify first and third-party data by using the Terminus Account Hub to gain a 360-degree view of all accounts and contacts. Build actionable target account lists, identify engagement gaps, and prioritize ABM efforts as one team.

Engage: Launch digital advertising campaigns to target accounts and measure the impact of those efforts on engagement, pipeline, and revenue. Engage target accounts across the open web, social, inbox and on a website by using email signature marketing, web personalization, LinkedIn ads, and its advanced advertising capabilities to tell an end-to-end digital story.

Activate: Terminus puts the most valuable account data in the hands of sales teams by pushing aggregated, account-level engagement data directly to Salesforce. Enabling sales teams to prioritize the hottest accounts and start meaningful conversations before a form has even been filled out.

Measurement: Report on, compare, and optimize efforts across different segments of accounts using its ABM Scorecard with Trends and prove how an ABM program is impacting revenue.

Terminus ABM Platform Features

Has featureAd Targeting
Has featureLinkedIn Ads
Has featureEmail Signature Marketing
Has featureWeb Personalization
Has featureAdvanced Attribution Measurement
Has featureRevenue Measurement
Has featureRetargeting
Has featureSales Activation
Has featureAccount Level Engagement Data

Terminus ABM Platform Screenshots

Terminus ABM Platform Videos (3)

Terminus ABM Platform Downloadables

Terminus ABM Platform Integrations

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Pardot, Marketo, SalesLoft, Bombora, G2, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Sigstr, now part of Terminus ABM Platform, Salesforce, LinkedIn

Terminus ABM Platform Competitors

Terminus ABM Platform Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Terminus ABM Platform Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
25%

Terminus ABM Platform Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Terminus ABM Platform Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English