TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
444 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Guy DeBacker | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

The easiest way to replicate our Dynamics 365 CRM data on premise

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor
We we're unfamiliar with software to integerate cloud environments with our on premise environments, so we trusted our migration partner to help us with finding the best solution for the case at hand. They had experience with Tibco Scribe so we went for their proposal to use this solution to get the Dynamics 365 data in our on premise database for reporting.
Read Guy DeBacker's full review
Leonardo Cruz | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 16, 2019

TIBCO BusinessWorks Review by Leonardo Cruz Mesa

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Prior Experience with the Product
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor

In the case of Colombia, the representation of the product within the country is evaluated, as well as the number of suppliers and qualified personnel. Another item of value is the ability to train resources within organizations is a very important item when choosing and the transfer of knowledge is an issue that affects the ROI since if the client does not have qualified personnel, making constant investments New implementations make the product not profitable.

Read Leonardo Cruz's full review
yixiang Shan | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

Tibco BW is relatively a very good product for implementing the Enterprise/Corporate level backend data processing

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Prior Experience with the Product
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor
Performance and stability are the key important factor for our business
Read yixiang Shan's full review
Allen Reinke | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

TIBCO Cloud Integrations

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Prior Experience with the Product
Product reliability; since we are a partner, it is important that we recommend solid solutions, otherwise we loose client support and thus impacts our bottom line.
Read Allen Reinke's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2019

TIBCO Scribe Is a Powerful, Drag-and-Drop Tool for Data Integration and Transformation

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
Features and Usability go hand in hand. Powerful features that met our business need coupled with usability. If a tool is powerful but hard to use, it won't gain traction. Likewise, if a tool is easy to use but the functionality won't meet the business need, we would have no use for it. Scribe hit both aspects for us, powerful features that met the business need and usability that we could figure out easy enough without Scribe becoming someone's full-time role.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

A lot of potential, but it's got a long way to go

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Third-party Reviews
The product was recommended to us by the consulting company hired to manage the product since they had prior experience with Scribe. And the price was better than similar competitors.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

A competitive iPaaS product

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
It is important that the product bring use a proper positive ROI - we need the benefits received by using it to out-way the costs, which can be achieved when it is reasonably priced, the product meets our needs in implementing a valid solution, while requiring a minimal amount of effort to build and maintain.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

Easy to use product with some reliability issues

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
Our most important factor is Product Usability. That's one of the reasons that we chose Scribe and have stayed with Scribe despite some of the problems that we've encountered. The product is fairly easy to use and learn, and the availability of a large number of connectors is a great asset and very desirable
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

Efficiently Integrates Data from Multiple Sources

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Prior Experience with the Product
  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor
We wanted to verify the usability of the product to ensure we could successfully upload our data to Salesforce with limited interaction on our part and without any need for continued attention by us once we set up the integration.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Scribe your integration for success!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Prior Experience with the Product
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor
  • Third-party Reviews
Biggest thing for us was it needs to be non intrusive.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

TIBCO Cloud Integration Review

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Prior Experience with the Product
I was told this is the product we have to use. I didn't really have an option.
Read this authenticated review
Alex Kipkirui | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 30, 2019

A land of TIBCO Masters

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Existing Relationship with the Vendor
Product Features
Tibco has a very good number of out of box capabilities which make system integration quite straightforward.Supporting tibco applications is also very simple and troubleshooting whenever there is an issue is not a nightmare.With monitoring tools like RTView ,our support team is now more proactive
Read Alex Kipkirui's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pre-built connectors (97)
7.4
Connector modification (8)
7.3
Support for real-time and batch integration (95)
7.3
Data quality services (6)
7.2
Data security features (7)
6.7
Monitoring console (97)
6.4

About TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe)

TIBCO Cloud™ Integration is an enterprise iPaaS platform. It offers capabilities matching users of various skill levels, so that they can connect cloud apps, build hybrid integration flows across on-premises systems, and develop microservices and IoT edge applications. It takes a drag-and-drop and API-led design approach, and has a deploy-anywhere model. The vendor's goal is to help users get their apps connected more quickly and easily.

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Features

Cloud Data Integration Features
Has featurePre-built connectors
Does not have featureConnector modification
Has featureSupport for real-time and batch integration
Does not have featureData quality services
Does not have featureData security features
Has featureMonitoring console
Additional Features
Has featureZero Code Graphical Designer
Has featureContainer and PaaS Support
Has featureEnterprise Scale

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Screenshots

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Video

Watch Accelerating Innovation with API-Led Integration

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Downloadables

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Integrations

Salesforce.com, HubSpot, Microsoft SQL Server, Marketo, Microsoft Dynamics GP, SAP ERP, MySQL, Oracle Database (legacy), Oracle Eloqua, NetSuite, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), PostgreSQL, Pardot, ServiceNow, Shopify, Google Analytics, Jira Software, Sage Intacct, ON24, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Dynamics NAV), Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations (formerly Dynamics AX), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento)

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Competitors

Dell Boomi, Mulesoft, IBM

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
BasicStarting from $400 per month, billed annuallynumber of iPaaS apps
PremiumStarting from $1,500 per month, billed annuallynumber of iPaaS apps; includes additional functionality

For more details, see https://www.tibco.com/products/cloud-integration/pricing-plans

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English