Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.3 out of 100
Top Rated
Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Overview

Recent Reviews

ABM Made Easy!

9 out of 10
June 01, 2022
Triblio has been a huge factor in us increasing our brand awareness. Additionally, it has allowed us to prioritize and clean up our sales …
Continue reading

Great Product

8 out of 10
April 28, 2022
Triblio allows our organization to leverage intent data from Bombora to better target companies we are looking for and gives us more buyer …
Continue reading

All-round ABM platform

8 out of 10
December 25, 2021
Triblio is an all-around ABM platform used by us to target accounts, design & execute multi-channel campaigns, retarget website visitors …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Triblio ABM/ABX Platform, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

Triblio is an account based marketing platform that creates campaigns for ads, web personalization, and sales. Triblio’s proprietary database complements an organization’s first party data to provide the best data to reach, engage, and convert more stakeholders in target accounts.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

7 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

N/A
Unavailable
What is Folloze?

Folloze in Foster City provides their Personalized B2B Marketing Platform, which they describe as the best way to generate credible pipeline that will convert - from focused ABM to broad-based nurture. An ABM focused solution, the Folloze platform provides personalization and marketing campaign…

Return to navigation

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

Triblio's Account-Based Marketing (ABM) solution equips marketers with the platform and expertise to scale multi-channel campaign orchestration. Backed by IDG Communications, its AI-powered account-ID engine drives advertising, web personalization, and sales activation for businesses such as Nasdaq, Insperity, and Booz Allen.


Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Features

  • Supported: Account Based Orchestration
  • Supported: Account Based Advertising
  • Supported: Web Personalization

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Integrations

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Competitors

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Triblio is an account based marketing platform that creates campaigns for ads, web personalization, and sales. Triblio’s proprietary database complements an organization’s first party data to provide the best data to reach, engage, and convert more stakeholders in target accounts.

6sense and Terminus ABM Platform are common alternatives for Triblio ABM/ABX Platform.

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.8.

The most common users of Triblio ABM/ABX Platform are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Computer Software industry.
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

 (63)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 45)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio ABM/ABX Platform is intended for mainly 2 things: (1) Gathering intent data (2) sending ads to a specific list of contacts and targets. We understand that our TAM is limited, and we have invested our efforts in mapping out the market to know exactly who our buyers would be. Triblio ABM/ABX Platform allows us to input this information and obtain intent data as well as target this audience.
  • Gathering Intent Data with LeadSift
  • Integration into HubSpot
  • Targeted ads could really work better. There are too many technicalities in this step, and when results are unsatisfactory there is always this one parameter that we managed differently.
Triblio ABM/ABX Platform works better for those organizations that have not yet fully mapped their target audience. It's a very expensive tool, and its advertising capabilities are weaker when just inputting a list of 5 people or 20 people. Triblio ABM/ABX Platform works better when inputting a list of thousands of people. I do highly recommend their LeadSift intent data module.
Many of the promises by Triblio ABM/ABX Platform during the sales process are yet to be seen.
Parker Pearson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Triblio to help us identify meaningful leads by leveraging valuable first and third-party data. Triblio makes it possible for a small SaaS company without a lot of manpower to implement ABM strategies to help compete in a world where the sales motion is now very different - requiring more targeted messaging and education before prospects are willing to engage with a salesperson. We believe that as we continue to spin up our ABM strategies, Triblio is helping us be in the right place and at the right time for the right audience for a reasonable CPC.
  • Excellent onboarding & training.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • Deep insights on intent data & audience behavior.
  • Cost effective message testing.
  • Support tickets and status - improving and responsive, but was less so at first.
  • Logically organized documentation and how-tos.
  • Video to demonstrate new features & use case scenarios.
Triblio is a relatively new platform for us, and it's our first ABM orchestration platform, so feedback is with those caveats. So far, the platform is well suited to targeting & serving ad messaging far more efficiently than we could ever do on our own. Triblio does NOT provide contact information like some "ABM/X" platforms do. Be aware of that. We understand and are OK with it - but some people confuse what an ABM platform should provide, and if you are expecting to have access to specific contact to enrich your targeting - that's not part of what Triblio does.
Triblio makes it possible for a small SaaS company without a lot of manpower to implement ABM strategies to help compete in a world where the sales motion is now very different - requiring more targeted messaging and education before prospects are willing to engage with a salesperson. We believe that as we continue to spin up our ABM strategies, Triblio is helping us be in the right place and at the right time for the right audience for a reasonable CPC.
Devyn Cleveland | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Triblio ABM/ABX Platform is one of the main pillars of our ABM strategy. It's a great platform that can help with our objectives, whether that's nurturing qualified leads or being a lead generation channel. Utilizing the smooth use of audience building as well as using their intent data helps us know which accounts we should engage with and better provide a valuable journey for the end-user. It's easy to set up various display ad campaigns simultaneously and easy to revise audiences. We are able to reach the right person at the right time across channels and have seen incredible ROI since we started using Triblio.
  • Creating Audiences is smooth and easy.
  • Setting up campaigns, editing settings, and matching audiences with Linkedin is also easy.
  • Triblio's customer support is outstanding. They were there to help us set up our account. They are always here to make sure your launches go smoothly as well as answer any questions you may have.
  • It's reporting structure helps us know how our campaigns are doing in real time.
  • Triblio's reporting is sometimes slow to load, which means it can take a while for an individual to grab detailed information if they have several campaigns running at once.
We have had an overall fantastic experience using Triblio. The Triblio team is both caring and strategic and here to help any team succeed. There is a learning curve to understanding how the platform works, but once you understand it, it's beyond easy to work with. It's easy to create an audience with various criteria attached if you wish. It's even easier to set up a display ad campaign and create a matched audience on Linkedin. The data it provides has also made our entire commercial team more aligned on strategy.
If there's one thing Triblio excels at it's their support. We have an account manager that meets with us regularly to discuss any questions or even potential strategies. If we have questions that dive deeper into the software we've had an engineer get on the line with us. They are quick to notify us if bugs occur, and when they're fixed. They are quick to respond to emails as well. We are very supported by their team.
June 01, 2022

ABM Made Easy!

Chris Petersen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio has been a huge factor in us increasing our brand awareness. Additionally, it has allowed us to prioritize and clean up our sales universe and implement a rifle-shot strategy for accounts to target for our BDR team based on engagement levels and their proprietary SMART Scores.
  • Brand awareness.
  • Account penetration.
  • Sales strategy.
  • Orchestration (new feature) is a bit confusing.
  • Lots of options available for data, it might help consolidating into a single report.
It is a great tool for brand awareness, "air coverage" and intent data. Having third-party data for intent is huge for us to get in front of folks that may be considering our competitors or searching for our services.
The platform has functioned without issue for us thus far, and our Client Success Manager has been hugely helpful whenever we have questions.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Triblio as our main Account-Based Marketing tool. From display ads to web personalization and then the orchestration of alerts to the sales and the BDR teams. The main problem we were trying to solve with Triblio was to target our ideal customers which is a fairly narrow, specific market. Triblio helps us get in front of potential buyers and serve up relevant information once they've arrived on our website.
  • ABM Display Ads
  • Website Personalization
  • Customer Service and Support
  • Sales Enablement
  • Potentially integrate with chat bots to provide more intel on who is on the site
I think Triblio is a great fit for people looking to maximize their advertising spending. It's also great from a web personalization perspective and getting people to convert.
Our client support rep holds regular calls with us and provides guidance on best practices and troubleshoots anything we're seeing in real-time. It's so valuable to have a resource readily available like that.
April 28, 2022

Great Product

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio allows our organization to leverage intent data from Bombora to better target companies we are looking for and gives us more buyer insight into those companies that may be interested in our product. I love the way it maps the different types of visits a company can make. It gives us more insight into the path they took to get create an actionable action by our sales team.
  • tracking buyer's journey through our digital assets
  • serves ads to companies we want to target
  • I would like to see more robust reporting.
I think Triblio is well suited for those who want to create audiences from their CRM in tandem with buyer intent data.
This tool as a whole is great. It provides insights into different prospects and allows us to serve relevant ads to them. It's easy to put together audiences and upload creatives to campaigns. I think the portion it lacks is reporting. It can be a little cumbersome to pull metrics for monthly reporting.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is used across our marketing organization for a number of audiences and purposes. We use it for demand generation, but also throughout the sales process and customer lifecycle for expansion and cross-sell business. We've found it to be fairly user friendly, in large part due to the excellent support we've received from our customer success manager.
  • Segmenting audiences through integrations (Salesforce)
  • User interface - both existing and the new version they're rolling out
  • Comprehensive look at account activity
  • Intent data provision
  • While the existing platform is fairly user friendly, it's had some glitches and bugs. Hoping the new updates will fix those.
  • Budgeting section can be a little confusing
  • Multiple names for campaigns/orchestrations is convoluted
The better defined your audience is, the more useful Triblio will be. You can cast a wide net with it, but we've found success with it as a tool to help us market to our fairly niche audience. We see good success rates in targeting, which is not always the case with these types of tools.
We get great support from our CSM and have seldom had to contact the support channel. A lot of our potential issues have been resolved proactively with good information from our CSM.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Triblio to advertise to our target and key accounts. We do this in a number of ways through display ads, web personalization, and overlays on our website. We also have a daily sales notification email set up so we can see companies visiting the key pages on our website. This along with intent data provides sales with invaluable information to reach out to known and unknown contacts at these accounts.
  • Targeting - there are several ways to target key accounts such as email address, job title, and job function.
  • Overlays - we can show different popups on the website to different audiences to further engage and interact with them. They are similar in appearance to our display ads to help with brand recognition and awareness.
  • HubSpot Integration - Triblio has the best HubSpot integration out of all the ABM providers. It is two-way, simple to set up, easy to use, and automated.
  • Reports - Triblio has awesome reports but currently, they are split between sales notification emails and orchestration emails. It would be great to have these combined to reduce the number of emails sent to sales and to have all the information in one email.
I have selected Triblio whilst working at 2 different companies. They always come out on top and ahead of competitors based on the features they offer, the fact they are continually improving and adding new features, and the team is awesome to work with. The new orchestration canvas tool is amazing and just makes Triblio even better.
The customer success team at Triblio is awesome. Big shout out to Molly who is super helpful. We have weekly calls and she is super helpful and walks me through anything I don't understand or need help with. She was a big part of the reason I went with Triblio when I moved companies.
EJ Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio has been an essential tool in our ABM execution. When we are presented with any difficulties or questions, our account representative is readily available to give us support. It is the customer service and support that truly separates Triblio from similar platforms. The platform itself is easy to configure and user-friendly. There are more features that could be provided in this tool, but I can see that the team is hard at work to provide even more benefits to their portal.
  • Knowledgeable account managers.
  • User-friendly platform with online center.
  • Ability to map advertisements to HTML5, .jpg, or .png out of the box.
  • The autosave feature can make it troublesome to undo errors when editing campaigns or advertisements.
Triblio has helped us to reach out to prospects at pre-defined target accounts with the titles we are seeking. Not only does Triblio position our advertisements in front of those individuals, but we also get reports about how they are engaging with our website, which has helped us to provide crucial insights to our sales team.
The Triblio support team is miles ahead of any ABM partners I have used in the past. All questions and concerns are answered expeditiously. We also have a weekly meeting where our rep gives us suggestions on how we can improve our ads and even walks us through them in real-time. I have not experienced anything quite this "white glove" in an ABM partner before.
Steven Tsao | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Triblio to track known and unknown web visitor engagements, as well as serve ABM ads to target accounts based on their categorization and their digital behavior to determine the right message. Triblio is also syncing to SFDC in real-time to update engagement and lead score on the account object.
  • ABM Ad Serving.
  • Account and Contact level based engagement tracking.
  • Analytics and reporting of ABM activities.
  • Some reporting or analysis need backend support (doesn't come standard).
  • Support personnel training to better assist customer needs.
  • User friendliness of the platform UI.
Triblio is an excellent ABM engine if your organization is account-based focused, and wants to be able to react to the behaviors of the target accounts with appropriate messaging and guiding them through the buyers' journey. If your organization is not quite mature enough to have an account-based strategy, then Triblio is not right for you.
The support team can be better trained to provide the best support possible. Of course, there are differences in personnel and some may be more experienced than others, but the level of support for my organization can be improved. This includes areas in the technical knowledge, to the next best action recommendations, as well as reporting and analytics.
Alex Hendrickson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We introduced Triblio at Viewpoint to help us reach a new audience. We were stuck in our old habits of webinars and emails and needed a new lever to pull. With Triblio we were able to measure intent signals, buying indications and target specific customers and prospects. It allowed us to reach individuals who had unsubscribed, deleted, or filtered our traditional marketing practices. With Triblio in place, we were able to improve our registration and attendance rates by 10%. Another additional benefit was the ability to reach individuals at a company that was not yet in our database.
  • Great at reaching current and new prospects that were previously unobtainable.
  • Easy to use and learn, integrated with our Salesforce and Marketo systems.
  • Allows us to customer tailor our messaging and audiences.
  • Customer service has been exceptional!
  • The ability to separate budgets by dept. currently, you have one pot of money but can set limits based on campaigns. This is fine for a single user but gets messy with multiple users.
  • Campaigns with multiple steps, I do hear this is in the works.
  • It would be nice if each area did not open a new tab, navigating pages within the same page would be nice.
Triblio is just as good if not better at executing ABM Campaigns as any other platform on the market. With a simple interface and simple campaign setup, I was able to launch my first ABM campaign within weeks of our initial setup. If you are a single user for your field marketing department then Triblio is a great program to help you increase the traffic, registration, and engagement with all of the marketing functions that you support. The Customer service is excellent, we meet almost weekly with our reps and they are available anytime I need them. No matter how simple of a question or if you need help presenting to leadership they are there to help you the entire way! My only request is to have more control over the overall budget. Once the money is loaded into the system you can accidentally use all of your budgets on one campaign if you do not have your parameters set correctly. This quickly becomes a problem as you add users to the system. The ability to have multi-step campaigns is taking shape but is a pretty important capability from the start.
The customer support is excellent. We meet weekly with our rep and they respond almost instantly to any emails. They not only answer our simple questions and provide on-the-spot demos of how to set things up but they helped with all of our custom integrations to Salesforce. The reps are very knowledgeable and it's rare that we have a question that they are unable to answer. It has been extremely helpful as we have had personnel changes on the team.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We switched to Triblio from Terminus, another ABM solution. The main reason we went with Triblio is its unique orchestration capabilities that allow building-integrated advertising campaigns with multiple engagement elements along the buyer's journey. So, I have multiple IF_THEN functionalities within each campaign: if an account saw an ad X times, then show him the next ad; if the account engaged with the next ad Z number of times, push them into a LinkedIn segment. Then I can continue targeting these people on LinkedIn and drive the traffic to a custom Smart Page (a Triblio product) that is built specifically for each campaign. Or, I can do a product webpage customization for campaign-specific messaging. No other AMB product allows this breadth of functionality to break marketing channel silos.
  • Ad campaign orchestration mechanist.
  • Web page customization.
  • Smart Pages.
  • Sales Alerts and notifications.
  • Intent targeting through Bombora intent and IDG intent packages.
  • Media buy done through automated credit card charge at the end of the month (as opposed to having to manually send the payment in once your balance is low).
  • The more clean look of the analytics dashboards - everything is there now, but there are so many analytics dashboards, you get paralysis by over-analysis sometimes, hard to pick what view to go by.
If you want to just flash ads in front of a list of accounts and call it ABM, you don't necessarily need Triblio - many other ABM platforms can do that. Triblio really shines when a marketer is looking for a comprehensive orchestration engine to create preemptively between various campaign elements across multiple channels (programmatic, paid social, email). It is integrations-rich (LinkedIn, ZoomInfo, various CRMs, Bombora, IDG), so you can get as sophisticated with your campaign logic and logistics as you want. It also offers web customization and smart pages (landing pages built without any coding skills) - icing on the cake. Lastly, they just rolled out their new UI, and it is very clean. On the company philosophy side, Triblio never stops improving. They appear to have a great culture and excellent employee camaraderie and morale which translates into customers feeling like their product feedback is considered and acted on fast. The innovation that is coming out of Triblio on a quarterly basis is phenomenal. I would highly recommend going with Triblio.
Excellent support, very engaged implementation engineers who are interested in seeing their product improve with customer suggestions. Also, the company hosts quarterly Zoom calls with all customers where you can get your questions answered and learn about the upcoming roadmap. I have never seen this much transparency from a software vendor.
December 25, 2021

All-round ABM platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is an all-around ABM platform used by us to target accounts, design & execute multi-channel campaigns, retarget website visitors with personalized ads, find new look-alike accounts, get intent data and empower our sales team on indispensable account intelligence.
  • Retargeting ads
  • Intent data
  • Personalized ads
  • Should have an easier UI to navigate
  • Should have more support documentation
  • More guidance needed on use cases
  • Reporting can be made easier
I feel Triblio is a complete ABM platform. The insights provided by Triblio are detailed and present a complete view. The tool allows us to do personalization to the right target audience without wasting spend our budgets on irrelevant contacts. Hence it is great to hyper-target & personalizes your campaigns to a niche audience. It lacks the simplicity & usability that should be there. It's difficult to get started for non-technical marketers. So ensure that you spend some time during onboarding and get your doubts clear with the success team.
Our CSM has been super helpful who is always ready to get on a call to show us the ways to do things. We real.ly need that as we were not that technical or experienced with ABM platforms.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Triblio to find and identify accounts in our ICP that are surging on high-value intent topics. We deliver these to our SDR team for outreach as well as input leads from these surging accounts into nurtures to drive brand awareness.
  • Amazing customer success team.
  • Willing to work on our specific use case and make recommendations for ABM programs.
  • User interface is a bit difficult sometimes.
  • We sometimes have to go through our CSM to make changes.
Triblio is a great tool for identifying intent accounts and their customer success team is very knowledgeable on marketing and ABM tactics. If you are just getting started in ABM, Triblio is very hands-on and has helped us identify areas of improvement in our programs. We did not have a ton of success with ads through Triblio though.
The support team is next-level helpful. Our CSM was diligent and met with us weekly to ensure we were meeting our goals.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Triblio for our account-based marketing solution. It was connected with Bombora, so we used it to surface intent showing accounts. We used intent along with account scoring to indicate to our team which Salesforce accounts were an ICP fit and relevant for timely outreach. We also used it to run programmatic advertising.
  • Customer Service
  • Custom implementation
  • Strategy Assistance
  • User Interface
  • Quality Ad Placement
Triblio is well suited for organizations that have a clear set of tiered priority accounts and a sales team that is bought into using technology to help them sell.
Triblio consistently went over and above with support. They were always available and helped us work through our biggest issues.
November 19, 2021

Triblio, you are great!

Elise Donovan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is being used by our small and lean marketing team of 3. I am in the dashboard the most, while my 2 other colleagues use it on occasion to monitor our ABM strategies. It helps us target key accounts, and also gives us the intent data we need to add contacts/accounts to our ABM efforts.
  • Easy to use portal.
  • Excellent custom service.
  • Data and analytics.
  • Working through bugs on the dashboard around personalization.
  • More templates for personalization, smart pages, etc.
  • More training resources.
It is well suited for an organization with small bandwidth but a need to amp up ABM efforts. It is much more manageable than competitors like Demandbase, and is a good way to get your feet wet with ABM. The dashboard and UI is easy-to-use, which puts us at ease with our small marketing team of 3.
Our rep is very helpful, and the customer service is unmatched. You certainly wouldn't get similar customer service at a larger ABM platform. Everyone I have spoken to has been helpful and friendly. I like that they do monthly webinars and trainings for their users as well.
November 14, 2021

Average ABM Tool

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization uses Triblio to identify and engage targets for our ABM program, through the tools ad groups, overlays, and intent features.
  • Overlays on your website
  • The new orchestration canvas
  • Easy to create audiences from lists or integrations with marketing automation and CRM tools
  • The templates for overlays can be difficult to change, with out going in to the code.
  • lack visibility in the ad metrics
  • Updating the knowledge base to accurately reflect current tools
Triblio is well suited for general awareness campaigns, we have gotten a decent number of engagement with our ads. However, we have been told Triblio is not a conversion tool. While we have gotten average engagement through ads, we have converted below our average using this platform. Triblio has an intent feature, one of the main reasons we invested in the platform, I think is [the] area that needs improvement. Since they use a third party the intent topics are difficult to change, if the topic you need isn't there it can take months to be added. Also, the intent data is not as integrated as it could be and can be hard to explain to your sales reps. One feature in the platform that really works well is their overlays. You can set up overlays, popups, on any page of your site, specific to an audience or visitor behavior.
Our account manager tries very hard to answer our questions and gets back to us in a timely manner. I do think there is a lack of understanding of ABM or marketing strategy on average, they know how to use the features but not always how the features would be used in a campaign.
Ryan Olsen 📱 | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is used for a few reasons where I work. One is Account Based Marketing website personalization. The other reason is for Account Based Marketing ad programs. It allows us to create more refined and relevant messaging for people visiting the website so they care able to get to what they care about quicker.
  • Creating audiences
  • Ad delivery
  • Website personalization
  • User interface
  • User experience
Triblio can be great when you are able to narrowly define the intended audience for your website. It can be harder to use and wrap your head around if you have to think through dozens and dozens of audiences to create experiences for them.
The support team is fantastic and they want you to succeed with the tool. The platform could use a more user-friendly design though.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is being used by the sales and marketing departments. Marketing uses the platform itself where sales receive emails and use the integration with HubSpot CRM. We use it for a couple of use cases such as website visitor traffic, to serve display ads to target accounts, and to personalize our website for our target accounts.
  • Website personalisation
  • Targeted display ads
  • Account specific metrics
  • Website visitors
  • The interface could be modernised but I hear this is coming.
Triblio is well suited for displaying personalized ads to specific accounts, alongside displaying target pop-ups and personalizing the website.
Our CSM Molly is truly outside. No question is too much for Molly. We meet weekly and she’s always there for the support over email as well. We discuss and she advises on campaign plans, where we can make improvements, and how to understand to metrics we are seeing.
November 13, 2021

Triblio review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is being used to do ABM advertising at my company. The marketing department uses it to target specific accounts that we want to sell to. We are able to target intents and companies with Triblio which can be very helpful when we know which accounts are important to the sales team.
  • targeting job titles
  • intent targeting
  • targeting specific companies
  • could make the user experience more seamless
  • less hurdles for changing budgets
- it is well suited for companies that want to do ABM marketing and know who they want to target - it also works well with other platforms like Salesforce where you can directly upload lists to be used for targeting - less appropriate for people who want to market on a larger scale as it is more limited on Triblio
- Triblio success managers are responsive and willing to help with any issues - they are also willing to help implement campaigns if support is needed - nice people to work with and willing to do the troubleshooting for your account issues
Ryan Dury | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is undoubtedly an excellent and renowned Account-Based Marketing (ABM) tool that is specialized greatly. It is my favorite among all the ABM platforms due to the wide variety of functionalities it contains. The product has addressed all of our issues and has conveyed the right information to the right individual, plus helped in reaching out to the accounts that are actively looking for solutions. This platform has been used across our entire organization, and it has facilitated our marketers to a higher level.
  • It has paved the way in creating an audience for our respective campaigns that are easy to set and customize.
  • This tool has a high configuration aspect which helps and facilitates [the business thoroughly] in their cases.
  • It helps you in interacting with any third-party websites or arbitrators for API calls and web solutions.
  • Despite all the good, this software is more appropriate for tech-savvy people because it can get slightly complicated for beginners.
  • The website does not ensure consistency throughout the working and operating of the application.
  • It should avoid mentioning abbreviations and rather write detailed notes so that all users can understand them.
I would recommend Triblio to any business organization looking for the best Account-Based Marketing Tools because this one works like a breeze. It is one of the top and finest solutions out there, and as a user, I am delighted with its performance. This tool is just the right amount of perfection for all the marketers who are willing to inculcate and drive the demand to the right places. Hence, it is a great fit for businesses.
Triblio offers exceptional customer support as well as technical support with immediate response to any problem. I am delighted with the support they provide because they are super knowledgeable and know their job pretty well. They have a great pool of talented workers who are serving customer representatives in a professional yet efficient manner. It won’t be wrong to say that this tool is always a step ahead of other competitors, specifically in customer support for resolving all the customer queries.
Mabel Long | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is used primarily within the marketing department in my organization. It provides us with innovative ways to generate leads for our sales pipeline. It is easy to use in terms of its intuitiveness and provides dynamic customization options which enable us [to] focus our marketing attention on specific accounts segments.
  • Intuitive user interface - This is an important [criterion] for me because an intuitive user interface makes a software platform easy to use. Triblio does very well in this aspect.
  • Prompt response from Triblio support team.
  • Engagement tracking; This feature of Triblio makes it convenient and easy to track our sales lead. The ability to effectively track our sales lead is helping my organization make smarter marketing decisions.
  • Better integration with third party software tools.
  • Importing data into Triblio can be more straightforward, without the need to modify data such as our target audience list into small datasets, for a smooth import experience.
Account-based marketing - This is the major reason why we deployed Triblio in the first place. We needed to focus our attention on expanding our sales pipeline, which in turn would lead to an increase in our revenue.
This approach has ensured that we are interacting with our customers at every step they make, towards making a purchase with us. We couldn’t have done this effectively without Triblio.
Prompt responses on every query we have passed to the Triblio team. Also, Triblio makes tutorials and help [content] easy to access, so we rarely need to contact them directly to navigate obstacles.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is being used across the whole organization. It enables marketers to run targeted display ads and personalizations, as well as collect intent data to inform account targeting. It solves the business problem of finding accounts that are actively looking for our solutions, thus finding accounts before they reach our pipeline. The sales orchestration reports are particularly helpful in sharing intent data with our sales teams.
  • Use-friendly interface that is easy to understand and learn as a new user.
  • Comprehensive home dashboard and signals of campaign status.
  • Flexible sales activation and orchestration reports and Salesforce integration.
  • Uploading audience lists is buggy, causing us to upload lists 2-3 times before they are registered.
  • Budget management is not intuitive - cannot be done on a campaign level.
  • Reporting could be improved.
Triblio is well suited for smaller-scale campaigns and organizations that do not intend to launch more than 10-15 ad groups at one time. Updating ad groups is very time-intensive, and budgeting must be done at an ad group level rather than at a campaign level. It is challenging to manage ad groups and campaigns for different audience groups, target segments, and regions comprehensively.
Our account manager is responsive - He usually gets back with detailed answers to our questions within 24 hours. He has helped us resolve multiple bugs in the platform, and is usually great about providing solutions while the dev team is working on long-term fixes. However, there have been several instances when he has not let us know that a meeting would need to be [canceled] due to his being out of office.
Victor Ramirez Benitez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio wraps up a number of critically important tools into one platform. This allows us to be very advanced in our approach. Triblio has the flexibility and control while managing handfuls of campaigns monthly. Triblio gives you the power to manage everything at a detailed campaign level. All the different creatives, upload different landing pages, audience lists, budget, when the campaign runs, where. I can say that the company helped to integrate various platforms that were used between the Product and Marketing teams to launch the necessary campaigns for the brand.
  • Web personalization.
  • Sales activation features.
  • Campaigns across multiple channels.
  • Lost in the platform when doing tasks.
  • Some simpler and more user-friendly interface.
  • Integrated into a CRM system.
If you want to be more strategic and intelligent with how we market to accounts. Besides the obvious benefits of ABM advertising, Triblio has also given us the ability to customize our site based on accounts, bring in intent data and give our sales team critical account intelligence. By using Triblio we're able to serve our target accounts with personalized and custom ads. We can see which ads and content our target accounts are interacting with to then personalize the journey even more. Sales can get great insights into their target accounts with all the data from Triblio and best of all they can see all the data. I think it applies to many scenarios within B2P with few limitations in general.
Excellent technical support, immediate response to any problem.
September 05, 2021

A complete ABM package!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Triblio is a SaaS product we brought on to help us with our ABM program. Marketing is the ones who are operating in the platform on a day-to-day basis, but the sales team is also a huge beneficiary. We use it for ABM-based advertising, site customizations, account intent data, account activity notification to the sales team, account intelligence pulled into Salesforce.
  • Provides sales relevant account level activity.
  • Shows us account level traffic to our website.
  • Allows us to target specific accounts with advertising.
  • Allows us to customize our site based on specific accounts.
  • Salesforce widget could use a visual update.
  • Salesforce widget slow to update with data.
  • Salesforce widget requires a Chrome extension as opposed to be native in SFDC.
I have found that Triblio has bundled in quite a few tools that other ABM platforms charge exorbitant fees for. In many cases, you'd need multiple vendors to cover all the functionality that Triblio has. I think there [are] some places in overall UI polish and application speed that is a bit lacking compared to others. But for the most part, I've been very happy with it.
Overall our account support representative is very attentive and tuned in to what we are trying to accomplish. They are always willing to pop into our account and double-check any campaigns we have running, look into any problems we are having and get to the bottom of any issues we may be experiencing.
Return to navigation