Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.3 out of 100
Top Rated
Triblio ABM/ABX Platform

Overview

Recent Reviews

Great Product

8 out of 10
April 28, 2022
Triblio allows our organization to leverage intent data from Bombora to better target companies we are looking for and gives us more buyer …
Continue reading

All-round ABM platform

8 out of 10
December 25, 2021
Triblio is an all-around ABM platform used by us to target accounts, design & execute multi-channel campaigns, retarget website visitors …
Continue reading

Average ABM Tool

6 out of 10
November 14, 2021
Our organization uses Triblio to identify and engage targets for our ABM program, through the tools ad groups, overlays, and intent …
Continue reading

Best all round ABM platform!

10 out of 10
November 13, 2021
Triblio is being used by the sales and marketing departments. Marketing uses the platform itself where sales receive emails and use the …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Relationship 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Feature Set 2022

Popular Features

View all 13 features

Ad deployment (6)

9.1
91%

Display advertising (6)

8.6
86%

Ad display and retargeting segmentation (6)

8.6
86%

Ad campaign creation (6)

8.5
85%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Triblio ABM/ABX Platform, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

Triblio is an account based marketing platform that creates campaigns for ads, web personalization, and sales. Triblio’s proprietary database complements an organization’s first party data to provide the best data to reach, engage, and convert more stakeholders in target accounts.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

4 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

Sorry, this product's description is unavailable

What is Skai (formerly Kenshoo)?

Kenshoo Infinity Suite is a cross-channel advertising solution for search marketing, social media and online advertising. The product aims to give advertisers and agencies the control and automation needed to make better investment decisions across search marketing and online advertising.

Features Scorecard

Ad Network Integration

8.1
81%

Ad Campaigns

8.1
81%

Ad Reporting & Analytics

8.4
84%

Product Details

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

Triblio's Account-Based Marketing (ABM) solution equips marketers with the platform and expertise to scale multi-channel campaign orchestration. Backed by IDG Communications, its AI-powered account-ID engine drives advertising, web personalization, and sales activation for businesses such as Nasdaq, Insperity, and Booz Allen.


Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Features

  • Supported: Account Based Orchestration
  • Supported: Account Based Advertising
  • Supported: Web Personalization

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Video

Triblio partners with marketing practitioners from Dodge Data & Analytics, DLT, N3, and Insperity on their ABM journeys. Triblio customers describe a unique set of needs and expectations. This video shows how Triblio satisfies companys' ABM needs, and how they can exceed expectations.

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Integrations

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Competitors

Triblio ABM/ABX Platform Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

Triblio is an account based marketing platform that creates campaigns for ads, web personalization, and sales. Triblio’s proprietary database complements an organization’s first party data to provide the best data to reach, engage, and convert more stakeholders in target accounts.

What are Triblio ABM/ABX Platform's top competitors?

6sense and Terminus ABM Platform are common alternatives for Triblio ABM/ABX Platform.

What is Triblio ABM/ABX Platform's best feature?

Reviewers rate Ad deployment highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Triblio ABM/ABX Platform?

The most common users of Triblio ABM/ABX Platform are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (56)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 41)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
April 28, 2022

Great Product

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • tracking buyer's journey through our digital assets
  • serves ads to companies we want to target
  • I would like to see more robust reporting.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Segmenting audiences through integrations (Salesforce)
  • User interface - both existing and the new version they're rolling out
  • Comprehensive look at account activity
  • Intent data provision
  • While the existing platform is fairly user friendly, it's had some glitches and bugs. Hoping the new updates will fix those.
  • Budgeting section can be a little confusing
  • Multiple names for campaigns/orchestrations is convoluted
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Targeting - there are several ways to target key accounts such as email address, job title, and job function.
  • Overlays - we can show different popups on the website to different audiences to further engage and interact with them. They are similar in appearance to our display ads to help with brand recognition and awareness.
  • HubSpot Integration - Triblio has the best HubSpot integration out of all the ABM providers. It is two-way, simple to set up, easy to use, and automated.
  • Reports - Triblio has awesome reports but currently, they are split between sales notification emails and orchestration emails. It would be great to have these combined to reduce the number of emails sent to sales and to have all the information in one email.
EJ Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Knowledgeable account managers.
  • User-friendly platform with online center.
  • Ability to map advertisements to HTML5, .jpg, or .png out of the box.
  • The autosave feature can make it troublesome to undo errors when editing campaigns or advertisements.
Steven Tsao | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • ABM Ad Serving.
  • Account and Contact level based engagement tracking.
  • Analytics and reporting of ABM activities.
  • Some reporting or analysis need backend support (doesn't come standard).
  • Support personnel training to better assist customer needs.
  • User friendliness of the platform UI.
Alex Hendrickson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Great at reaching current and new prospects that were previously unobtainable.
  • Easy to use and learn, integrated with our Salesforce and Marketo systems.
  • Allows us to customer tailor our messaging and audiences.
  • Customer service has been exceptional!
  • The ability to separate budgets by dept. currently, you have one pot of money but can set limits based on campaigns. This is fine for a single user but gets messy with multiple users.
  • Campaigns with multiple steps, I do hear this is in the works.
  • It would be nice if each area did not open a new tab, navigating pages within the same page would be nice.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Ad campaign orchestration mechanist.
  • Web page customization.
  • Smart Pages.
  • Sales Alerts and notifications.
  • Intent targeting through Bombora intent and IDG intent packages.
  • Media buy done through automated credit card charge at the end of the month (as opposed to having to manually send the payment in once your balance is low).
  • The more clean look of the analytics dashboards - everything is there now, but there are so many analytics dashboards, you get paralysis by over-analysis sometimes, hard to pick what view to go by.
December 25, 2021

All-round ABM platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Retargeting ads
  • Intent data
  • Personalized ads
  • Should have an easier UI to navigate
  • Should have more support documentation
  • More guidance needed on use cases
  • Reporting can be made easier
November 14, 2021

Average ABM Tool

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Overlays on your website
  • The new orchestration canvas
  • Easy to create audiences from lists or integrations with marketing automation and CRM tools
  • The templates for overlays can be difficult to change, with out going in to the code.
  • lack visibility in the ad metrics
  • Updating the knowledge base to accurately reflect current tools
November 13, 2021

Triblio review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • targeting job titles
  • intent targeting
  • targeting specific companies
  • could make the user experience more seamless
  • less hurdles for changing budgets
Ryan Dury | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • It has paved the way in creating an audience for our respective campaigns that are easy to set and customize.
  • This tool has a high configuration aspect which helps and facilitates [the business thoroughly] in their cases.
  • It helps you in interacting with any third-party websites or arbitrators for API calls and web solutions.
  • Despite all the good, this software is more appropriate for tech-savvy people because it can get slightly complicated for beginners.
  • The website does not ensure consistency throughout the working and operating of the application.
  • It should avoid mentioning abbreviations and rather write detailed notes so that all users can understand them.
Mabel Long | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Intuitive user interface - This is an important [criterion] for me because an intuitive user interface makes a software platform easy to use. Triblio does very well in this aspect.
  • Prompt response from Triblio support team.
  • Engagement tracking; This feature of Triblio makes it convenient and easy to track our sales lead. The ability to effectively track our sales lead is helping my organization make smarter marketing decisions.
  • Better integration with third party software tools.
  • Importing data into Triblio can be more straightforward, without the need to modify data such as our target audience list into small datasets, for a smooth import experience.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Use-friendly interface that is easy to understand and learn as a new user.
  • Comprehensive home dashboard and signals of campaign status.
  • Flexible sales activation and orchestration reports and Salesforce integration.
  • Uploading audience lists is buggy, causing us to upload lists 2-3 times before they are registered.
  • Budget management is not intuitive - cannot be done on a campaign level.
  • Reporting could be improved.
September 05, 2021

A complete ABM package!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Provides sales relevant account level activity.
  • Shows us account level traffic to our website.
  • Allows us to target specific accounts with advertising.
  • Allows us to customize our site based on specific accounts.
  • Salesforce widget could use a visual update.
  • Salesforce widget slow to update with data.
  • Salesforce widget requires a Chrome extension as opposed to be native in SFDC.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Integration with MAP & CRM.
  • Ease of use.
  • Customizable account landing pages.
  • The reporting could be better and what does exist is unreliable.
  • The product is not as mature as advertised. Quite a few bugs exist.
  • Lack of support team makes the CSM a single point of failure with no redundancy.
August 24, 2021

My Triblio Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Interface is easy to navigate.
  • Their campaign builder is super intuitive.
  • Can get lost in the platform when doing certain tasks like editing/creating campaigns.
  • No integration with Insightly.
June 28, 2021

Big fan of Triblio!

Cassie Dodd | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Their Customer Success team has been super helpful! If I have any questions, they are answered quickly!
  • Being able to integrate data into Salesforce, this is huge for any organization using Salesforce. It's the only way our sales team will ever see it.
  • Creating audiences to target with our campaigns, easy to set up and customize.
  • Would love to integrate more data into Salesforce. We can see stuff on an Account level via their Chrome extension, but being able to import all that data directly into Salesforce would be great.
  • I haven't seen a lot product updates from them in our time with them.
  • When we launched, we had a featured included in the console that wasn't actually available yet. That was a little strange.