TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 164)

Karen Mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2020

TrustRadius is a valuable tool and trusted partner.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The TrustRadius platform helps us get valuable, unbiased feedback from our customers. The TrustRadius platform also assists us in soliciting reviews from current users and gives us the opportunity to customize incentive options. It allows prospects looking for a CDP to hear directly from our users and to see how we compare to competitors.

We get valuable insights from the platform into which companies are researching our category and product. With the TrustRadius API we're able to bring those insights into our CDP and join it with other data sources augment account engagement reporting.

TrustRadius also offers additional services, such as case study creation, to enable us to get additional value out of our customer reviews.

We also have a dedicated CSM that is committed to our success who is very knowledgeable and offers suggestions and information.





  • API Connection
  • Buyer Intent Insights
  • Content Services
  • Review Solicitation and Incentives
  • No ability to schedule visitor insight alerts
  • Would like to see more traffic to our category & profile
TrustRadius will provide you with the traffic statistics for your category and profile. If your category gets sufficient traffic then it would be worth a paid engagement. You want to be visible wherever there are potential customers. There are various tiers of engagement to suit your business size and budget. Having a paid engagement also ensures you can eliminate competitor content appearing on your profile.
Read Karen Mason's full review
Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva uses the TrustRadius for Vendors platform to gather and analyze customer reviews. On the backend, the company uses the information in several ways: 1) to provide feedback to product marketing teams 2) to provide customer data for Demand Generation teams for category retargeting 3) to provide customer references and quotes for marketing campaigns and uses.
  • Easy to use
  • Provides relevant information in a timely fashion and with sufficient detail
  • Offers good insights from customers
  • Better consistency in categories. For example, where a company's products are placed within the category aren't always consistent with where its direct competitors are and vice versa
  • Because of the level of granularity within categories, there wasn't much customer data to do automated category retargeting
TrustRadius is well suited as a customer reviews platform that not only offers customer feedback but also provides vendors with actionable information and intelligence on the back end. For example, we were able to not only gather good customer reviews but also be able to contact reviewers who were not happy and understand the issues and challenges they faced. In addition, it was very helpful to know which customers were satisfied with our services and willing to do more for use, such as case studies, customer references to other customers, quotes, etc.
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the TrustRadius platform to understand our customers better and their perspectives on our software and their experiences with Oracle. So far, TrustRadius has really helped us to gather more customer insights that are honest and credible. They are also working with us to help us wield the review data so we can use them more effectively -- in all of our marketing channels from our website to our sales enablement content.
  • TrustQuote Anywhere Tool to help filter through quotes
  • Hands-on customer success team that help us brainstorm and share best practices
  • Potential Slack integration
  • Custom questions -- the ability to ask follow up questions or additional questions on our software to help us understand use cases and more
  • Content development are areas that they are working on and we are looking forward to seeing the final assets
Our account manager has been fantastic to work with. All team members have been very professional and listen well.
TrustRadius is helpful to get awareness especially where prospects are creating "short lists". We feel that if you're not on the list, you may not be considered.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Zac Elbel | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 28, 2020

Versatile Review Technology

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrustRadius has helped us secure more honest feedback from our users. We are able to provide Sales Enablement materials through trusted reviews and bring back feedback to our product team that aids in discovery and development.
  • Partnership through onboarding and beyond
  • Integrations
  • Assistance running review procurement campaigns
  • None
It provides an extra layer of insight for several internal teams. We're able to support our sales team with trusted user reviews and intent data as well as our product team with honest critiques that help guide development.
Read Zac Elbel's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius for a variety of purposes ranging from generating high quality and relevant customer content to analyzing the market for key competitive trends and enhancing our demand generation efforts. It also provides us an avenue to provide our customers with an opportunity to provide unbiased feedback on the value we deliver.

  • Partnership: TrustRadius has been a great partner in generating high quality reviews of our platform. They have shown a willingness to work with us and genuine interest in helping us achieve our goals. This is definitely a differentiator in this industry.
  • Content Quality: Hands-down, the best content in the industry. On other sites, reviews may be a few sentences long and focused primarily on attribute ratings instead of content. While quantitative data is good, the value of these sites is unbiased customer-generated REVIEWS. The content generated is relevant to our customers and prospects as well as the industry as a whole.
  • Admin Functionality: I am constantly using the admin portal to check for new reviews, find relevant quotes for our marketing and sales collateral and checking for new reference candidates. It is great to have this all in one place. While there are some functionality opportunities, overall, they provide what I need to manage and scale our presence on TrustRadius.
  • Survey Customizations: We love that we can collaborate on the survey questions regarding our platform. Often, these questions are created by "analysts" that don't have direct industry experience. While there are obviously standard questions that should be asked, having the ability to customize questions specific to our customers' experience has generated better reviews than on other sites.
  • Performance Analytics: On both the review management and TQSF fronts, the analytics are lacking. We would love to know how often our various reviews are being visited which could inform our overall promotional strategy. Regarding TQSF, while there is a lot of value here and the functionality was great, there is little in terms of analytics that show true value.
  • Feedback Implementation: We consistently provide feedback to the TR team regarding the platform, its capabilities and what we feel would drive additional value from our investments. These recommendations seem to be heard, but we constantly hear, "We are focused on other areas." Fair enough, but would be nice to know that our feedback is being implemented.
  • Industry Presence: TrustRadius has an opportunity around it's brand awareness. While this takes time to establish as the platform scales its reviews, other sites have dominated the mindshare of those seeking to leverage these types of sites.
  • Site Traffic: Traditionally, customer review sites have been geared toward the SMB segment. While we are seeing enterprise traffic increase to the site, it is still not generating high volume, organic enterprise traffic.
TrustRadius seems to be well suited for a variety of use cases, but it would really depend upon what you are looking to accomplish with your overall customer review site strategy.

If your focus is on generating enterprise-grade content, TrustRadius is well suited. However, if you're focused on enterprise leads, then you'll be hard-pressed. This is something that is true across this industry.

If you're primarily focused on the SMB markets, then the site is extremely well suited from both a content generation and leads identification perspective.

Overall, if you're looking to grow your awareness and presence while gaining invaluable third-party validations, TrustRadius is well suited.
Read Brandon Davis's full review
Julie Swenson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Accelerating customer voice with TrustRadius builds invaluable insights and proof points.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius as a platform to drive and share our customer's voice. There is a wealth of great customer reviews that organizations draw from to help make buying decisions. The reviews range from competitive information, product insights, and support proof points all used in demand gen channels for social, newsletters, slides, and more. Importantly, TrustRadius also provides us a way for reviewers to opt-in to our reference program--a critical element in accelerating the sales cycle.
  • Ability to drive reviews with email campaigns
  • Trusted partnership and mindset to build our success on its platform
  • Need to have stronger support for retargeting
  • Wish TrustRadius had a more developed platform for integrating buyer intent into 3rd party platforms
Well suited for organizing customer quotes/proof points by customer's hierarchy. Good tool for exporting quotes into emails for demand generation use. It is really helpful to have a great customer advocate to help support my program and give ideas to develop content and new assets.
I would like more out of demand gen tools/retargeting--it would be good to have AdRoll.
Read Julie Swenson's full review
Kristina Papilion | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius delivers the customer insight we're looking for

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrustRadius has helped Kustomer dive deeper into the things customers love (or may not love) about our platform. From there we can capitalize on those positive trends and aim to flag the negatives. In addition, it enables our sales team with new use cases that we might not have had otherwise.
  • Custom questions - really beneficial to gain the insight we want.
  • Widgets.
  • Usability - the interface takes some getting used to.
TrustRadius is an absolute must if you want those deeper insights into what your customers really value in your product. It's so valuable to ask specific questions and to get honest, informative answers.
Read Kristina Papilion's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius (TR) to manage our peer review program. It feeds data into our competitive intelligence and intent teams, as well as content into our Voice of Customer and content teams. We leverage it to improve our presence on TrustRadius sites that we manage and feed the reviewers that opt-in to the reference program into our customer advocacy program as well. Review stats are ones that we review quarterly as see as a direct reflection of what customers think of our products.
  • My CSM is amazing!
  • The data is a bottomless well of resources and insights.
  • I'd love to see more traffic on the actual TrustRadius pages.
  • The content offerings seems undeveloped.
TrustRadius is well suited for large companies that are trying to manage and track the reviews that are being written about their products.

It's not as well suited for those that don't have the budget to invest in all the offerings. It may end up not allowing them to hit goals and still be spending money anyways.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the TrustRadius platform to generate reviews which can be used to provide customer proof points and testimonials to potential users. It can be difficult to capture customer feedback so this provides us with an additional way to do so. We also use the reviews on our website product pages to show unbiased feedback early in the buyer's journey.
  • Interface is easy to use, administer and manage.
  • Review sourcing and follow-up are all done by TrustRadius.
  • Syndication widget allows us to get unbiased reviews in front of our prospects early in the buyer's journey.
  • Ability to customize the TrustQuotes for Web widget
  • Better pricing model when adding a second product
Great for collecting and publishing real customer reviews and feedback. Provides an easy way to get unbiased reviews on your website via the TrustQuotes for Web widget. Excellent way to influence prospects early in their buying journey. Best for companies with a steady stream of new customers who can leave reviews and who can easily identify/provide contact information for their customers.
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We leverage TrustRadius primarily for ratings and reviews. In addition, our hypothesis is that there are advantages to having longer-form content to leverage on our website and in marketing to help discerning buyers get the detailed feedback they need to make a purchase decision. We are in the early phases of integration, so results are not available at this time.
  • It's super easy to work with my Customer Success Manager - she's not too pushy and super smart on making suggestions to help.
  • There's a dedicated team that will assist with onboarding, and the process moves fairly quickly.
  • The system is pretty intuitive and you don't need a lot of training to use the system.
  • How onboarding is defined at TrustRadius may not be the same definition a client would use. I completely understand that clients can take really long times to get up and running, but would love if onboarding included getting ratings/reviews published on a client's website.
I love that I can easily create widgets based on tags for customer ratings/reviews that I can leverage on our website and marketing. To my knowledge so far, I think it lacks some of the research insights on how people are shopping a category, customer sentiment measurement (i.e., product performance, value for the money, etc.), and benchmarking against competitors.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
GIORGIO BONUCCELLI | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 28, 2020

Parallels - A happy customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TrustRadius to collect product reviews from our customers, creating fantastic content to improve our lead conversion rate and accelerating the sales cycle. TrustRadius made it easy to engage with our customers' install base to collect inspiring quotes and positive product reviews. Creating high-converting marketing content for our sales cycle has never been more accessible. Besides this, our R&D team is using TrustRadius to understand what we are doing great and the areas of improvement.
  • Engage - Create a strong relationship with our customers.
  • Content - Align questions and survey with our products' key capabilities.
  • Support - The TrustRadius team helped us in every step of the process successfully.
  • Integration - A Marketo integration will be a cherry on the cake.
  • Case Study - Maybe consider offering end-to-end to create case studies from the reviews collected.
  • Social Media - Maybe consider an auto-post of the reviews on social media.
TrustRadius helped us to create high-converting marketing content and integrate it into the sales cycle, accelerating the lead conversion process.
Read GIORGIO BONUCCELLI's full review
Casey McGuigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Great program! Excited to see the long term KPIs for this investment!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using TrustRadius to boost brand awareness and gain high-quality leads along with product reviews. Here at Infragistics we have a number of different product lines, some that have been around for 30 years and some that have just launched within the last year. Launching new products into a crowded market is difficult. TrustRadius is really helping us build recognition in the market.
  • Customer Service. Their customer service and the level of commitment they have to their customer success is really impressive.
  • Functionality. Not many vendors have the ability to integrate into your ad systems.
  • Quality of Reviews. The reviews that we have received from TrustRadius are really providing value to our content, website, and more.
  • Nothing at this time. I am waiting for leads to ramp up to gauge the quality still!
I think TrustRadius is best suited for when the category your product falls in gets a signification amount of traffic.
Read Casey McGuigan's full review
Brooke Rhoades | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 21, 2020

TrustRadius is the way to go!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Xactly, TrustRadius is a part of our daily and weekly routine. We track our rating and review count weekly and work with our CSM to always adjust to stay the leader in our space. Using TrustRadius has given us the opportunity to stand out as an industry leader in our space which is something that our sales and marketing teams use to stand out to our prospects.
  • The review vetting process
  • The customer and vendor relationship
  • The quality of reviews sourced
TrustRadius is well suited when you are looking for quality over quantity. Reviews from TrustRadius are great quality because of the vetting their team does once someone leaves a review.

If you are looking to just have a huge number of reviews/ ratings that aren't thought out or truly valuable, you may be better with another company.
Read Brooke Rhoades's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We knew that our customers and partners were having conversations about our products and services on review sites like TrustRadius. We wanted to make sure we were part of the conversation and would be able to provide responses when applicable to help solve their problems.

We were also looking for a way to streamline review collection as this was primarily driven by the field team and was very opportunistic. TrustRadius not only makes it easy for us to collect these reviews, but it couldn't be easier for our customers and partners to leave them. TrustRadius has made it easier for my team to not only collect reviews, but to also find customers that are willing to become references and even participate in a full case study.

The TrustRadius team and platform make it easy to report on the volume of reviews we're receiving, the content provided and the overall product satisfaction. The tool makes it super easy to track progress over time, and the regular engagement with my account manager helps us see areas of improvement or success for our program.
  • The TrustQuotes Library is a game changer for us. Being able to customize the tags that we need for our business makes it easy for me to search for specific quotes and review types.
  • TrustQuotes for Web - We've been rolling these out over the past few months and they are a great addition to our webpage. We're constantly working with the account team at TrustRadius to continue to improve our use of the widgets and conversion rates.
  • Our Account Management Team has been great. From the sales process to onboarding to continuous check-ins, I feel like I always have what I need to make our TrustRadius implementation successful. Plus, the onboarding program makes it easy for me to stay on track to meet my goals.
  • I appreciate the need to review and approve changes to page listings, but sometimes it can take a little longer than I'd like.
  • I wish that the collateral that we are able to provide in the premium profile leveraged a link instead of the actual file. In IT security, we're constantly adding appliances and services so I find myself updating the files quite regularly.
We evaluated multiple platforms and I'm so glad we decided to work with TrustRadius. With the support I have from my account team, I'm able to really run and manage our TrustRadius implementation on my own (with the help of my web team to deploy the widgets). If your marketing organization is looking for a way to make a big impact with limited resources, TrustRadius is a great platform to work with. I'm able to provide a lot of value to my product marketing and sales teams without a lot of additional work on my end.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Zach Diamond | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Gain trust from specific verticals of your customers.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TrustRadius to gain trust from our potential customers as they can see reviews from similar organizations in the same industry. TrustRadius has enabled us to take a targeted approach in finding enterprise customers. We can display relevant reviews in marketing material that we show them. We have seen success using TrustRadius reviews in ABM ads, email campaigns, and retargeting.
  • Great customer service
  • Easy to organize current reviews by industry and customer type
  • It's expensive to differentiate our product offerings even though they are similar/overlapping
  • It can be difficult to get traffic to the reviews
TrustRadius is great for getting insight into a specific vertical of customers. For example, we work with a variety of nonprofits. With TrustRadius reviews, we can dial into specific types of nonprofits, say organizations that help with homelessness. We can then use those reviews to target potential customers that are homelessness organizations and gain their trust by showing positive reviews from similar nonprofits.
Read Zach Diamond's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
When we first started using TrustRadius, I couldn't even imagine, in how many ways this platform would be valuable to us!

First of all, of course, it's a great place to gather reviews. We have set up several campaigns with TrustRadius and on our own to encourage our customers to leave their feedback about the product. Secondly, we started leveraging our review content. The way questions are structured helps our customers to provide their feedback as detailed and comprehensive as possible. So, as a result, we have many long "on point" reviews, which are ready-to-become customer success stories on our site and great and catchy review quotes.

And the last, but not least, TrustRadius helps us to better understand our target audience, their needs and reach new audiences.
  • Custom questions. We worked closely with the TrustRadius team to compile questions, that would help us to get as many detailed replies as possible.
  • Quotes for Web widget. Ready-to-use script with some CSS enchantments available.
  • "Visitor insights". This dashboard helps us to check and analyze what our potential customers/companies are looking for.
  • Support. We enjoy working with the team behind TrustRadius. They are always here to help if we get questions (in most cases not the easiest ones) and bring our projects to life.
  • Review tagging system. Very flexible way to cherry-pick reviews to put on site.
  • Can't search reviews by specific keywords (competitor or program mention, for example).
  • Can't import data from external files. For example, we had a huge list of custom tags, and we had to add each tag manually, which is time consuming.
  • General UI/UX tweaks for review processing needed. For example, when one review is processed, there is a need to go back to Review list to process another.
We are highly satisfied with the platform. It's well recognized and has good reputation among users, our customers are always eager to share their quality opinion here. As the number of reviews grows, we started to notice that there are more and more visitors on our product page, coming from competitors' pages.

I can't imagine a scenario, where getting good content to leverage might be "less appropriate". Even the policy of TrustRadius to publish EVERY review is great - sometimes we get negative feedback, which is a really valuable source of information on where we can do better, and people who read those reviews can feel that this product is alive and is constantly improving.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius as part of our VOC program to collect customer feedback and sentiment via an independent platform. Positive reviews that we collect are utilized in various marketing campaigns and negative sentiment helps to focus on needed improvements. By encouraging customers to write reviews we are employing VOC to highlight the benefits our customers are getting from using the platform.
  • Ease of use.
  • Customer care.
  • Platform functionality.
  • No social media share button for reviews.
TrustRadius is a great platform to collect reviews from your customers. It is easy to use with plenty of supporting materials from dedicated landing pages, to images that can be included with customer emails and newsletters. The questionnaires are slightly lengthy which could put some customers off, but on the other hand, each review provides a comprehensive summary for people that are evaluating various platforms.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Nicolas Szenberg | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2020

Perfect reviews to help us tell our story

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius to gather pain point specific reviews from our customers. It is too early to say how TrustRadius has impacted our KPIs but we hope to increase the conversion rate on our website and landing pages.
  • Helpful and responsive team
  • Ability to get real and relevant stories from our customers
  • Nothing at this point
If you are looking to reinforce your website or landing pages with real customer stories, or if you are looking to build case studies and learn about your customers, TrustRadius is a wonderful resource.
Read Nicolas Szenberg's full review
Kendall Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Can't go wrong with TrustRadius!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrustRadius helps us generate reviews from our clients which allows us to collect feedback about our product and services. We're able to use review widgets on our website and emails to showcase our reviews to our clients and our sales consultants also leverage them during the sales process. Being able to filter reviews by employee size, industry, etc., gives us a clear picture of how different clients are viewing our company.
  • Customizable review widgets
  • Great customer service rep, Shannon!
  • Searching for reviews by certain keywords isn't possible and makes it difficult when wanting to pull specific reviews.
TrustRadius is great for gathering and sharing reviews from clients and leveraging them how you see fit. Our customer service rep is always sharing ways that we can leverage our reviews which is extremely helpful.
Read Kendall Matthews's full review
Meredith Lea Barber | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Yes, Trust TrustRadius!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Easy to use
  • People recognized it
  • It's trustworthy
  • Sometimes it was hard to remember how to navigate the system.
We liked to put it on our Free Trial pages. It definitely got a lot of attention because we saw our conversions boost. We also used it on the product pages themselves. It didn't seem to do well on our landing pages for case studies, e-books, whitepapers, etc. But pages with the software details- it helped.
Read Meredith Lea Barber's full review
Annie Hathaway | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Real Reviews from Real Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrustRadius to collect product reviews of our services. We can see from the data that users will look at these reviews to help make their purchasing decision. TrustRadius is used by our Marketing team, specifically by our Brand and Content team members. We also share great reviews with our Sales team.
  • Easy to use.
  • Reviews are unpaid and unbiased from real people.
  • TrustRadius is well known for being the place to go for product reviews in the space.
  • General challenge is getting more customer reviews.
TrustRadius is something that I've had featured on websites in the past because it is a trusted source, and the stars look good at a glance to reinforce the brand. It's great for gaining reviews, but we use a different tool to conduct surveys of customers. TrustRadius is a tool used by multiple marketers on our team and is something I'd definitely recommend to colleagues outside the company.
Read Annie Hathaway's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the TrustRadius platform to generate reviews which can be used to provide customer proof points and testimonials to potential users. It can be difficult to capture customer feedback so this provides us with an additional way to do so. Departments involved have been business ops, sales, marketing, product and customer success.
  • The support TrustRadius offers has been really impressive!
  • The TrustQuotes library is very easy to use both to create quotes and to find them.
  • The reports section is really helpful and provides us with valuable visitor insights.
  • It would be nice to be able to customize the review widget further.
TrustRadius is really great for gathering true insight into the customer uses cases and overall satisfaction with our platform vs. others. We are not using TrustRadius as a lead generation tool, but rather a tool which helps us move contracts through the sales funnel faster.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Kevin Charchenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Give Trust Radius a try. Great independent software review site. Easy to use! Very honest and transparent company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It helps serve as an extension of an NPS survey. Like an independent NPS.
  • It's independent. Customers feel 'safe' both leaving and writing reviews as well as reading and evaluating vendors.
  • Customer service/support. Ryan Roch is our dedicated AE. Patrick Hansen also gets involved occasionally. The support they provide is extremely helpful and makes working with TrustRadius for Vendors (TR) that much easier.
  • UI - the design of TR is easy to navigate, easy to maneuver, easy to use. Keep it simple and it works!
  • More exposure. While I do love using and working with TrustRadius for Vendors (TR), some customers don't know who they are and may be reluctant to write a review, or, even find the site in the first place. Increased marketing exposure would benefit us greatly and help overcome any review challenges.
  • More pre-canned TR embedding options. Making it easier to drop a TR review sticker in our newsletter or elsewhere would be helpful. As it stands, it's fine right now but it would be helpful in the future to have varied options.
Strong sales and support team. Love having an independent voice and TrustRadius for Vendors serves that purpose quite well! Very transparent and easy to use. Kudos to the design team for making the site easy to navigate and not over-complicating things (which, sad to say, is a big problem with their competitors).
Read Kevin Charchenko's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We partner with TrustRadius to execute review campaigns across our customer base, and then include those reviews as assets in PathFactory Content Tracks in our pre- and post- sales marketing programs. From an advocacy perspective, it helps me to hit my quarterly goals for identifying new customer advocates. The reviews are also helpful to our Demand Gen team as they nurture prospects through the funnel and our sales team uses them as an unbiased resource to address objections and educate prospects on the different use cases for our software.
  • The quality of the reviews is generally much higher than other sites.
  • How easy it is to run review campaigns.
  • We've had problems with a lot of anonymous reviews - while TrustRadius has offered advice for how to encourage customers to leave more reviews, there isn't much flexibility on the language/experience for the reviewer to try to foster more self-identification.
  • I wish TrustQuotes for Web had a little bit more flexibility to better fit with our brand look and feel.
The more customers you have, the more you'll get out of a partnership with TrustRadius. While our review campaigns usually generate good results, we're fairly limited in the number of campaigns we can run throughout the year because we risk exhausting our customer database. We're always trying to keep customer experience top of mind so there's only so many times we're willing to reach out to our community and ask them to review us. I believe that companies with a very large customer base would be able to do more segmentation and strategic planning around when to run campaigns to certain audiences.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Ellie von Reyn | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Great resource for enabling revenue teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Salesforce Integration - I love how we can quickly find quotes based on attribute tags.
  • Quote tagging with Conductor specific tags
  • I wish we had the ability to tag or filter by location, or country. Sometimes we'd like to have a specific EMEA result vs. a US result.
  • The search on the web version for quotes isn't nearly as easy as it is in the SFDC integration. I want to be able to filter down exactly as I do within Salesforce.
Well suited - To help manage a quote library for revenue generating teams. The tags make it easy to filter and find the specific use case quotes you're looking for.

Less Appropriate - N/A
Read Ellie von Reyn's full review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No