TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
202 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 147)

Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited as a customer reviews platform that not only offers customer feedback but also provides vendors with actionable information and intelligence on the back end. For example, we were able to not only gather good customer reviews but also be able to contact reviewers who were not happy and understand the issues and challenges they faced. In addition, it was very helpful to know which customers were satisfied with our services and willing to do more for use, such as case studies, customer references to other customers, quotes, etc.
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our account manager has been fantastic to work with. All team members have been very professional and listen well.
TrustRadius is helpful to get awareness especially where prospects are creating "short lists". We feel that if you're not on the list, you may not be considered.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius seems to be well suited for a variety of use cases, but it would really depend upon what you are looking to accomplish with your overall customer review site strategy.

If your focus is on generating enterprise-grade content, TrustRadius is well suited. However, if you're focused on enterprise leads, then you'll be hard-pressed. This is something that is true across this industry.

If you're primarily focused on the SMB markets, then the site is extremely well suited from both a content generation and leads identification perspective.

Overall, if you're looking to grow your awareness and presence while gaining invaluable third-party validations, TrustRadius is well suited.
Read Brandon Davis's full review
Julie Swenson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Accelerating customer voice with TrustRadius builds invaluable insights and proof points.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for organizing customer quotes/proof points by customer's hierarchy. Good tool for exporting quotes into emails for demand generation use. It is really helpful to have a great customer advocate to help support my program and give ideas to develop content and new assets.
I would like more out of demand gen tools/retargeting--it would be good to have AdRoll.
Read Julie Swenson's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited for large companies that are trying to manage and track the reviews that are being written about their products.

It's not as well suited for those that don't have the budget to invest in all the offerings. It may end up not allowing them to hit goals and still be spending money anyways.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Great for collecting and publishing real customer reviews and feedback. Provides an easy way to get unbiased reviews on your website via the TrustQuotes for Web widget. Excellent way to influence prospects early in their buying journey. Best for companies with a steady stream of new customers who can leave reviews and who can easily identify/provide contact information for their customers.
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
Zach Diamond | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Gain trust from specific verticals of your customers.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is great for getting insight into a specific vertical of customers. For example, we work with a variety of nonprofits. With TrustRadius reviews, we can dial into specific types of nonprofits, say organizations that help with homelessness. We can then use those reviews to target potential customers that are homelessness organizations and gain their trust by showing positive reviews from similar nonprofits.
Read Zach Diamond's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We are highly satisfied with the platform. It's well recognized and has good reputation among users, our customers are always eager to share their quality opinion here. As the number of reviews grows, we started to notice that there are more and more visitors on our product page, coming from competitors' pages.

I can't imagine a scenario, where getting good content to leverage might be "less appropriate". Even the policy of TrustRadius to publish EVERY review is great - sometimes we get negative feedback, which is a really valuable source of information on where we can do better, and people who read those reviews can feel that this product is alive and is constantly improving.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is a great platform to collect reviews from your customers. It is easy to use with plenty of supporting materials from dedicated landing pages, to images that can be included with customer emails and newsletters. The questionnaires are slightly lengthy which could put some customers off, but on the other hand, each review provides a comprehensive summary for people that are evaluating various platforms.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Michele Crockett | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 28, 2019

TrustRadius collects unbiased perspectives that help our future customers choose the best solutions for their environment.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is particularly useful when a company is competing against 3-4 other companies with similar offerings: Having great reviews that provide details about your product capabilities, as well as customer support and the sales cycle, is important.
Read Michele Crockett's full review
Meredith Lea Barber | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Yes, Trust TrustRadius!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We liked to put it on our Free Trial pages. It definitely got a lot of attention because we saw our conversions boost. We also used it on the product pages themselves. It didn't seem to do well on our landing pages for case studies, e-books, whitepapers, etc. But pages with the software details- it helped.
Read Meredith Lea Barber's full review
Annie Hathaway | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Real Reviews from Real Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is something that I've had featured on websites in the past because it is a trusted source, and the stars look good at a glance to reinforce the brand. It's great for gaining reviews, but we use a different tool to conduct surveys of customers. TrustRadius is a tool used by multiple marketers on our team and is something I'd definitely recommend to colleagues outside the company.
Read Annie Hathaway's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is really great for gathering true insight into the customer uses cases and overall satisfaction with our platform vs. others. We are not using TrustRadius as a lead generation tool, but rather a tool which helps us move contracts through the sales funnel faster.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The more customers you have, the more you'll get out of a partnership with TrustRadius. While our review campaigns usually generate good results, we're fairly limited in the number of campaigns we can run throughout the year because we risk exhausting our customer database. We're always trying to keep customer experience top of mind so there's only so many times we're willing to reach out to our community and ask them to review us. I believe that companies with a very large customer base would be able to do more segmentation and strategic planning around when to run campaigns to certain audiences.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Colleen Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

You can Trust TrustRadius for Vendor Management of Online Reviews

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The product is great for collecting, publishing and managing online reviews and for leveraging content. I wish we had more time and resources to really maximize all that the tool has to offer but at this time. I think I am only touching the surface of its capabilities.
Read Colleen Davis's full review
Victor van der Vring | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2019

"Trust"Radius - lives up to its name as a review platform!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for:
  • Companies who can benefit from more online social proof and public customer experiences. Third-party proof via customer reviews has a considerable higher "Trust"-rate. This can be way more powerful than internal marketing efforts so it's an easy business case.
  • Customer experience driven organizations with dedicated people. The TrustRadius platform can help you grow your business and also provide insights in customer experiences and comparisons which can be used to improve on.
Less appropriate for companies who do not have focus or dedication for customer feedback and experience. If you are not willing to invest or act on customer reviews and insights this might not be the platform for you.
Read Victor van der Vring's full review
David Cardiel | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 25, 2019

For execs getting into the 'review game'

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If used correctly, TrustRadius is a strong contributor to a robust demand gen strategy, specifically on the customer marketing side. Quotes, testimonials and sourcing speakers are all ingredients to a successful demand gen campaign and TrustRadius serves that up to us.
Read David Cardiel's full review
Shannon Cardwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

It's 2019. You have to have great reviews.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited for companies who:
  1. Want to influence the buying cycle
  2. Want to capture mind share
  3. Want to increase their relevancy in a given market
  4. Want to arm their business with competitive intelligence
  5. Want to enhance their marketing with real world proof points
Read Shannon Cardwell's full review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No