TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
222 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 165)

Mauricio Barberi | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 23, 2020

TR is the Gold Standard for B2B Customer Reviews in the Tech Space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited for vendors in well-established industries with several active competitors. The deeper the pool of competitors, the more credible the reviews will be and the greater the opportunities for buyers to compare options. Similarly, vendors that have passed the startup stage, with at least several dozen customers (ideally 100s), have a better opportunity to collect enough customer reviews that represent a richer canvassing of a vendor's capabilities and qualifications.
Read Mauricio Barberi's full review
Karen Mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2020

TrustRadius is a valuable tool and trusted partner.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius will provide you with the traffic statistics for your category and profile. If your category gets sufficient traffic then it would be worth a paid engagement. You want to be visible wherever there are potential customers. There are various tiers of engagement to suit your business size and budget. Having a paid engagement also ensures you can eliminate competitor content appearing on your profile.
Read Karen Mason's full review
Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited as a customer reviews platform that not only offers customer feedback but also provides vendors with actionable information and intelligence on the back end. For example, we were able to not only gather good customer reviews but also be able to contact reviewers who were not happy and understand the issues and challenges they faced. In addition, it was very helpful to know which customers were satisfied with our services and willing to do more for use, such as case studies, customer references to other customers, quotes, etc.
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our account manager has been fantastic to work with. All team members have been very professional and listen well.
TrustRadius is helpful to get awareness especially where prospects are creating "short lists". We feel that if you're not on the list, you may not be considered.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Zac Elbel | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 28, 2020

Versatile Review Technology

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It provides an extra layer of insight for several internal teams. We're able to support our sales team with trusted user reviews and intent data as well as our product team with honest critiques that help guide development.
Read Zac Elbel's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I love that I can easily create widgets based on tags for customer ratings/reviews that I can leverage on our website and marketing. To my knowledge so far, I think it lacks some of the research insights on how people are shopping a category, customer sentiment measurement (i.e., product performance, value for the money, etc.), and benchmarking against competitors.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
Brooke Rhoades | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 21, 2020

TrustRadius is the way to go!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited when you are looking for quality over quantity. Reviews from TrustRadius are great quality because of the vetting their team does once someone leaves a review.

If you are looking to just have a huge number of reviews/ ratings that aren't thought out or truly valuable, you may be better with another company.
Read Brooke Rhoades's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We evaluated multiple platforms and I'm so glad we decided to work with TrustRadius. With the support I have from my account team, I'm able to really run and manage our TrustRadius implementation on my own (with the help of my web team to deploy the widgets). If your marketing organization is looking for a way to make a big impact with limited resources, TrustRadius is a great platform to work with. I'm able to provide a lot of value to my product marketing and sales teams without a lot of additional work on my end.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is a great platform to collect reviews from your customers. It is easy to use with plenty of supporting materials from dedicated landing pages, to images that can be included with customer emails and newsletters. The questionnaires are slightly lengthy which could put some customers off, but on the other hand, each review provides a comprehensive summary for people that are evaluating various platforms.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Kevin Charchenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Give Trust Radius a try. Great independent software review site. Easy to use! Very honest and transparent company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Strong sales and support team. Love having an independent voice and TrustRadius for Vendors serves that purpose quite well! Very transparent and easy to use. Kudos to the design team for making the site easy to navigate and not over-complicating things (which, sad to say, is a big problem with their competitors).
Read Kevin Charchenko's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Quality over quantity with TrustRadius

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you're looking to capture the customer voice and use that in various marketing channels, this is a vendor you can't pass up. The value that is being offered allows you to have a customer testimonial for any angle you're trying to market.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Leading Content Generation Machine - Set On Autopilot and Receive Top Quality Reviews!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius a content generating machine that works best at events or conferences with English-speaking clients. With that stated, leverage your dedicated customer success manager and events marketing team to plan for any upcoming events. The best scenario would be to have them on-site to assist with customer validation after a review is completed. Review capture campaigns with on-site assistance have a higher probability of success with publishing than not having them on-site. Personally, I benefited from that scenario, but I'm also very hands-on because I need to ensure success with exceeding - not meeting - KPIs, so there's justification and value with getting their support on-site with future events or conferences.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

TrustRadius Helps Us Get Customers and Keep Customers

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The review process is straightforward and easy for customers to fill out. I like how we met with the research team when we launched to help develop our review questions, and you have the option to change throughout the year. We haven't realized the entire value of TrustRadius since we have had limited resources internally. I expect to take more advantage of the review content and driving more reviews from customers in the next six months.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 27, 2020

Increase your leveraging opportunities, lead generation and content opportunities.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is well suited to sharing feedback, insights, and general information to our product marketing team. It is also well suited for lead generation as we are able to generate widgets for landing pages which enhances the conversion process as a 'raw case study' or a case study 'without the marketing'.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 08, 2020

TrustRadius: Trusted By All

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's great at providing trustworthy, in-depth reviews for our broad suite of products. It also helps us understand who is looking at our products and what customers consider important when searching for their next solution. The reporting on the TrustRadius efforts could be improved. Currently, a lot of our reports are manually updated.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2020

A must have for your marketing, sales, and competitive intelligence

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is a must if you want those deeper insights into what your customers really value in your product. Furthermore, if you're looking for in-depth insights into your visitors, TrustRadius is a valuable resource.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 09, 2020

My TrustRadius Experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is a great tool when it comes to sharing out what customers think about your product. From one review, we can extract out multiple TrustQuotes that speak on different aspects of our product. We are also able to learn about where our customers think we could improve. The option for a customer to opt in to be contacted for a reference is also extremely helpful!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2020

Great place to hear what your clients have to say about your product!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The voice of the customer is so important. TrustRadius is appropriate for businesses of all sizes especially for small businesses since peer feedback is a big factor in the decision-making process. I have enjoyed working with the team at TrustRadius. Our CSM is responsive and helpful, giving good guidance and suggestions to get the most out of the program.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 11, 2020

TrustRadius a great Platform to shine, learn and improve your brand in everyway

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

TrustRadius is great to improve your web ranking and also to compare your product to all other vendors. Is it also a good way to stay informed on how the market is evolving and what you can improve about your communications, support and product for your customers.
Read this authenticated review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, over 1,000,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Demand Generation Package helps vendors drive demand through True Intent Data, targeting category visitors through your own ad platforms, and direct click-throughs from TrustRadius. The Customer Voice Package helps product marketers, customer marketers, and analyst relations professionals use TrustRadius content in marketing and sales channels to increase conversion, accelerate sales cycles, and enable sales teams. The CMO Package is a comprehensive offering that covers demand generation, customer and product marketing, and managing corporate reputation.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No