TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 164)

Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to use
  • Provides relevant information in a timely fashion and with sufficient detail
  • Offers good insights from customers
  • Better consistency in categories. For example, where a company's products are placed within the category aren't always consistent with where its direct competitors are and vice versa
  • Because of the level of granularity within categories, there wasn't much customer data to do automated category retargeting
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • TrustQuote Anywhere Tool to help filter through quotes
  • Hands-on customer success team that help us brainstorm and share best practices
  • Potential Slack integration
  • Custom questions -- the ability to ask follow up questions or additional questions on our software to help us understand use cases and more
  • Content development are areas that they are working on and we are looking forward to seeing the final assets
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Partnership: TrustRadius has been a great partner in generating high quality reviews of our platform. They have shown a willingness to work with us and genuine interest in helping us achieve our goals. This is definitely a differentiator in this industry.
  • Content Quality: Hands-down, the best content in the industry. On other sites, reviews may be a few sentences long and focused primarily on attribute ratings instead of content. While quantitative data is good, the value of these sites is unbiased customer-generated REVIEWS. The content generated is relevant to our customers and prospects as well as the industry as a whole.
  • Admin Functionality: I am constantly using the admin portal to check for new reviews, find relevant quotes for our marketing and sales collateral and checking for new reference candidates. It is great to have this all in one place. While there are some functionality opportunities, overall, they provide what I need to manage and scale our presence on TrustRadius.
  • Survey Customizations: We love that we can collaborate on the survey questions regarding our platform. Often, these questions are created by "analysts" that don't have direct industry experience. While there are obviously standard questions that should be asked, having the ability to customize questions specific to our customers' experience has generated better reviews than on other sites.
  • Performance Analytics: On both the review management and TQSF fronts, the analytics are lacking. We would love to know how often our various reviews are being visited which could inform our overall promotional strategy. Regarding TQSF, while there is a lot of value here and the functionality was great, there is little in terms of analytics that show true value.
  • Feedback Implementation: We consistently provide feedback to the TR team regarding the platform, its capabilities and what we feel would drive additional value from our investments. These recommendations seem to be heard, but we constantly hear, "We are focused on other areas." Fair enough, but would be nice to know that our feedback is being implemented.
  • Industry Presence: TrustRadius has an opportunity around it's brand awareness. While this takes time to establish as the platform scales its reviews, other sites have dominated the mindshare of those seeking to leverage these types of sites.
  • Site Traffic: Traditionally, customer review sites have been geared toward the SMB segment. While we are seeing enterprise traffic increase to the site, it is still not generating high volume, organic enterprise traffic.
Read Brandon Davis's full review
Julie Swenson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Accelerating customer voice with TrustRadius builds invaluable insights and proof points.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Ability to drive reviews with email campaigns
  • Trusted partnership and mindset to build our success on its platform
  • Need to have stronger support for retargeting
  • Wish TrustRadius had a more developed platform for integrating buyer intent into 3rd party platforms
Read Julie Swenson's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Interface is easy to use, administer and manage.
  • Review sourcing and follow-up are all done by TrustRadius.
  • Syndication widget allows us to get unbiased reviews in front of our prospects early in the buyer's journey.
  • Ability to customize the TrustQuotes for Web widget
  • Better pricing model when adding a second product
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It's super easy to work with my Customer Success Manager - she's not too pushy and super smart on making suggestions to help.
  • There's a dedicated team that will assist with onboarding, and the process moves fairly quickly.
  • The system is pretty intuitive and you don't need a lot of training to use the system.
  • How onboarding is defined at TrustRadius may not be the same definition a client would use. I completely understand that clients can take really long times to get up and running, but would love if onboarding included getting ratings/reviews published on a client's website.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
GIORGIO BONUCCELLI | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 28, 2020

Parallels - A happy customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Engage - Create a strong relationship with our customers.
  • Content - Align questions and survey with our products' key capabilities.
  • Support - The TrustRadius team helped us in every step of the process successfully.
  • Integration - A Marketo integration will be a cherry on the cake.
  • Case Study - Maybe consider offering end-to-end to create case studies from the reviews collected.
  • Social Media - Maybe consider an auto-post of the reviews on social media.
Read GIORGIO BONUCCELLI's full review
Casey McGuigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Great program! Excited to see the long term KPIs for this investment!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Customer Service. Their customer service and the level of commitment they have to their customer success is really impressive.
  • Functionality. Not many vendors have the ability to integrate into your ad systems.
  • Quality of Reviews. The reviews that we have received from TrustRadius are really providing value to our content, website, and more.
  • Nothing at this time. I am waiting for leads to ramp up to gauge the quality still!
Read Casey McGuigan's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The TrustQuotes Library is a game changer for us. Being able to customize the tags that we need for our business makes it easy for me to search for specific quotes and review types.
  • TrustQuotes for Web - We've been rolling these out over the past few months and they are a great addition to our webpage. We're constantly working with the account team at TrustRadius to continue to improve our use of the widgets and conversion rates.
  • Our Account Management Team has been great. From the sales process to onboarding to continuous check-ins, I feel like I always have what I need to make our TrustRadius implementation successful. Plus, the onboarding program makes it easy for me to stay on track to meet my goals.
  • I appreciate the need to review and approve changes to page listings, but sometimes it can take a little longer than I'd like.
  • I wish that the collateral that we are able to provide in the premium profile leveraged a link instead of the actual file. In IT security, we're constantly adding appliances and services so I find myself updating the files quite regularly.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Custom questions. We worked closely with the TrustRadius team to compile questions, that would help us to get as many detailed replies as possible.
  • Quotes for Web widget. Ready-to-use script with some CSS enchantments available.
  • "Visitor insights". This dashboard helps us to check and analyze what our potential customers/companies are looking for.
  • Support. We enjoy working with the team behind TrustRadius. They are always here to help if we get questions (in most cases not the easiest ones) and bring our projects to life.
  • Review tagging system. Very flexible way to cherry-pick reviews to put on site.
  • Can't search reviews by specific keywords (competitor or program mention, for example).
  • Can't import data from external files. For example, we had a huge list of custom tags, and we had to add each tag manually, which is time consuming.
  • General UI/UX tweaks for review processing needed. For example, when one review is processed, there is a need to go back to Review list to process another.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The support TrustRadius offers has been really impressive!
  • The TrustQuotes library is very easy to use both to create quotes and to find them.
  • The reports section is really helpful and provides us with valuable visitor insights.
  • It would be nice to be able to customize the review widget further.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Kevin Charchenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Give Trust Radius a try. Great independent software review site. Easy to use! Very honest and transparent company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • It's independent. Customers feel 'safe' both leaving and writing reviews as well as reading and evaluating vendors.
  • Customer service/support. Ryan Roch is our dedicated AE. Patrick Hansen also gets involved occasionally. The support they provide is extremely helpful and makes working with TrustRadius for Vendors (TR) that much easier.
  • UI - the design of TR is easy to navigate, easy to maneuver, easy to use. Keep it simple and it works!
  • More exposure. While I do love using and working with TrustRadius for Vendors (TR), some customers don't know who they are and may be reluctant to write a review, or, even find the site in the first place. Increased marketing exposure would benefit us greatly and help overcome any review challenges.
  • More pre-canned TR embedding options. Making it easier to drop a TR review sticker in our newsletter or elsewhere would be helpful. As it stands, it's fine right now but it would be helpful in the future to have varied options.
Read Kevin Charchenko's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The quality of the reviews is generally much higher than other sites.
  • How easy it is to run review campaigns.
  • We've had problems with a lot of anonymous reviews - while TrustRadius has offered advice for how to encourage customers to leave more reviews, there isn't much flexibility on the language/experience for the reviewer to try to foster more self-identification.
  • I wish TrustQuotes for Web had a little bit more flexibility to better fit with our brand look and feel.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Ellie von Reyn | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Great resource for enabling revenue teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Salesforce Integration - I love how we can quickly find quotes based on attribute tags.
  • Quote tagging with Conductor specific tags
  • I wish we had the ability to tag or filter by location, or country. Sometimes we'd like to have a specific EMEA result vs. a US result.
  • The search on the web version for quotes isn't nearly as easy as it is in the SFDC integration. I want to be able to filter down exactly as I do within Salesforce.
Read Ellie von Reyn's full review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No