TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 142)

Karen Mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2020

TrustRadius is a valuable tool and trusted partner.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The TrustRadius review process is more comprehensive than other vendors which results in more complete reviews. The more complete reviews mean more content and quotes to be leveraged for other purposes and gives prospects more information when making a decision and comparing services. I feel the longer process creates more trust in the reviews.
Read Karen Mason's full review
Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The quality of the customer reviews was very good and superior to several other customer review sites that I have used. Here's how:
- reviewers are vetted to ensure they are qualified whereas another site seems to stress quantity over quality
- reviewers can either be anonymous or named whereas another site we use only allows anonymous reviews
- questions asked are more relevant and result in reviews that are more helpful to prospects
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The review content is very good and we're getting to a point with my product (EPM), where we believe we have a minimum viable number to gather trends. My experience is that TrustRadius has been very hands-on (this experience was also the same when I worked with them at a much smaller company) especially as it comes to helping vendors source more quality reviews. The customer account teams are eager to share experiences and learned best practices. We were able to increase the number of a specific product (EPM) reviews by 10 fold due to focused joint efforts. The quality of reviews has been pretty good, although now we would like to get more metrics and more reviews that support our messaging and strategies.

Finally, the capability to filter, tag and share the review information in multiple ways (Trust Quote Anywhere tool) makes the content considerably more helpful and better -- as we can leverage the reviews easily for our sales teams and for content.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The content generated from TrustRadius is industry-leading. The ability to partner on developing survey questions to ensure reviewers are provided an opportunity to provide relevant feedback to their industry and roles is great. In general, the content generated is enterprise-grade and relevant to our buyers.
Read Brandon Davis's full review
Julie Swenson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Accelerating customer voice with TrustRadius builds invaluable insights and proof points.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

Customers are able to provide public reviews and opt-in for reference follow-up. We were also able to customize some of our questions allowing us to drill down topics that we want to know more about.
Read Julie Swenson's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

It drives reviews that are very custom to the products we offer. The custom questions options allow us to not only ask specific questions but to also use our own messaging and language in the questions, which gives customers more consistency across their engagement with us.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

TrustRadius has provided great review content that we utilize in our marketing materials (website, emails) and content we can direct prospects to. It provides the prospects real-life feedback --- and a lot of it -- that they can trust. It also lets prospects focus in on reviews for their specific verticals and many times addresses their specific issues.
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

All-in-all, the quality of the reviews with TrustRadius is great. We'll have the occasional short review or one that doesn't really make sense or feels outdated, but for the most part the quality of the reviews is really solid. It's extremely rare that a review doesn't have multiple quotes pulled from it.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

We, as users, always have an opinion on things, but putting it "on paper" might be more difficult than expected, that's why we are so happy with how the review process is tailored on TrustRadius. TrustRadius is guiding users on each step by asking the right questions and providing some tips. As the result, we are getting super detailed reviews with content perfectly suited for our needs.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

Reviews collected by TrustRadius are detailed, well structured, and to the point. They give step by step guidance and a one-question-at-a-time approach, and the clear progress bar encourages customers to complete the review and reduces dropouts.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Nicolas Szenberg | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2020

Perfect reviews to help us tell our story

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The quality is great. This is the first review content platform I've used so I have nothing to compare it to but I am really impressed with how detailed the stories are and how TrustRadius was able to help us be strategic in picking the right questions to ask customers.
Read Nicolas Szenberg's full review
Kendall Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Can't go wrong with TrustRadius!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

Overall, the review content that TrustRadius has collected from our clients is detailed and specific. Occasionally, I do see reviews that don't provide much insight into the client's experience, but those don't happen very often. I like the questions that TrustRadius asks and think that it provides a good overview for prospects when they check out our reviews.
Read Kendall Matthews's full review
Annie Hathaway | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Real Reviews from Real Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The reviews have been really great. However, our challenge is getting more of our customers to write a review. We know our customers are happy, but they are also busy and may not be focused on providing reviews of every tool in their stack. Including a recommendation to leave a TrustRadius review in a customer email is a helpful way to gain more reviews.
Read Annie Hathaway's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The quality of the reviews has been quite good. We also included custom questions to provide specific insight into the buying process and our product to provide additional feedback to both our product marketing and sales teams. The majority of the feedback has been consistent and has helped us to build use cases to address those needs.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Kevin Charchenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Give Trust Radius a try. Great independent software review site. Easy to use! Very honest and transparent company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

Strong. The reviews of our company on TrustRadius are varied, mixed and different because of companies contacted and personas and roles that were reviewed. Nice variety of customer tones.
Read Kevin Charchenko's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

TrustRadius reviews are typically longer and more thoughtful than I've seen on other review sites. I also like the ability to design custom questions; this helps keep the customer feedback focused on topics that matter to buyers.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Caroline Hall | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

TrustRadius - generating the content we love and need to see from our clients!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Review Quality

The review content has been incredible and very valuable to us! The TrustRadius format and custom questions have prompted excellent feedback regarding what our clients love about DISCO and what we can work on to get them to love us even more.
Read Caroline Hall's full review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No