UiPath Process Mining (formerly ProcessGold) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
28 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-23 of 23)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 02, 2020
KAJAL AGARWAL | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is the one-stop solution for scraping and managing various information. Tracking traffic on Alexa developer console analytics and scraping the traffic data to a spreadsheet to a final deliverable insight to the boss, UiPath makes it easy to deliver daily reports and information on daily traffic and user engagement. We use UiPath as 1 out of 3 teams.
  • Cloud robot
  • RE-Framework
  • Academy to learn
  • Scraping tool
  • It is quite a large tool and we are happy to implement in our small business
  • UiPath may have room for improvement in jobs platform by proving their own job platform
  • Rest is okay with UiPath.
UiPath Process Mining is well suited for small businesses as they have a community edition that is very easy to install and get started with. It's got a very user-friendly learning portal called the Academy.
We started with UiPath as a scraping tool, then we decided to stick with it for other automation as well. This year we are planning to save a lot of time and logistics because of UiPath.
Read KAJAL AGARWAL's full review
April 01, 2020
Bobby Nastase | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It was implemented in a number of companies in the financial and human resources departments. It helped in identifying processes suitable for automation. Managing automations through the pipeline is so much better.
  • RPA process identification.
  • Managing automation pipeline.
  • Integrated well in the UiPath ecosystem.
  • Integration.
It is great for large deployments for robotic process automation projects. It gives you a much better overview of the streamline of processes.
UiPath are well recognised for their support to the customers and always provide the best quality when it comes to this.
Read Bobby Nastase's full review
March 31, 2020
Hien Gass | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We control and use UiPath as a tool for job control of all our users. Through the application (through a QR device) we control our work schedules. In each department, we have a QR reader so that each worker can control their schedules. We currently use it remotely through the UiPath app.
  • It works precisely, reproducing 100% of what we need, using Java, Flash, HTML, Silverlight and AJAX technologies without asking me for scripts or any code.
  • It is a trusted platform and although its launch is recent, it is constantly being updated.
  • Its design is functional. I design the frames to my liking, and we personalize our activities. Great ability to carry out personalized activities that we can develop from Visual Studio in a comprehensive and easy way.
  • UiPath interacts with our users to take their suggestions into account.
  • UiPath compatibility with Excel, integration with Citrix (virtualization platform) and SAP is not perfect.
  • More constant product updates are missing.
UiPath adapts to medium and large companies that want to reduce their workloads. It can be applied in logistics, data management, construction companies, and companies with many workers. It reduces manual workloads by automating them.
The UiPath platform is made up of smart tools that design, manage and execute business tasks for companies. UiPath Orchestrator, Studio and Robot are each of the components that drive UiPath RPA solutions.
Read Hien Gass's full review
March 31, 2020
Tamás Szabó | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company paid for UiPath trainings and services, and I met with it via online trainings and found it very interesting.
Until now I only went through on the rest of their trainings. Some of the projects are already using UiPath at my company.
The other projects are mostly using it for web UI automation.
  • Multi-level process mining.
  • Organization-level relationship mining.
  • Gap and root-cause analysis.
  • KPI-based process monitoring.
  • User experience should be improved.
  • Lack of step by step tutorials, how to use.
  • More straightforward UI/Processes.
Liked:
The reporting features of ProcessGold are great. Data mining and visualization provide extensive visibility and understanding of business operations.
Disliked:
The software at first is hard to use and you're not sure where to start. I would like a few tutorials that explain step by step how to start, including a few tips for new users.
One of their colleagues already contacted me while I was doing their online training. He was very helpful, and offered to assist with my questions, and asked about my experience with their product, if I'm satisfied. He was very responsive, and not just could answer all of my questions, but also helped me with several tips and suggestions.
Read Tamás Szabó's full review
March 31, 2020
Priya Kumari | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath provides industry best AI integration in the tool where it can handle unstructured data and incorporate intelligence into bots to handle repetitive tasks, especially in handling the Citrix environments. Even non-technical persons can easily learn with best use of UiPath Academy. UiPath even provides certification for free for various levels like solution architect, business analyst, developer, infrastructure, licensing. Even advanced-level developer certification is available in the portal for free. Best tool for mid-range to level-5 companies.
  • AI fabric.
  • Intelligent document processing.
  • SAP integration.
  • Orchestrator.
  • Citrix automation.
It is a bit complicated to understand the new features in the tool, as they won't provide the environments for testing. The advanced features are available but no proper guidance is given how best we can use those features.
There is a separate Zendesk for customer support for all the product components they have.
  • Online training
  • in-person training
Read Priya Kumari's full review
March 30, 2020
Sunil Rao | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I had used RPA from another vendor, but this looks more stable and easy to learn. I just completed the UiPath training. The development of the bot is much easier. Coding knowledge is not needed. The bot seems to be more stable.
  • Easy to learn
  • Stable
  • A non-IT person can also develop a bot
  • Yet to Explore
UiPath Process Mining is well suited for preparing accounting journal entries and posting on the Oracle system, splitting the Excel files, merging multiple Excel files, and automating PPT files from Excel.
Read Sunil Rao's full review
March 30, 2020
Deepesh Maskara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath Process Mining is being used widely at the organization level by different teams located in different geographical locations. I have provided solutions in multiple domains including HR, Finance, Healthcare, Logistics. The main benefits are the simplicity with which I could create the solution and the speed with which I could build the bot without much trouble. Automation could be done in a wide variety of domains and the support is excellent. The processes automated has benefited clients a lot, and the ROI has increased for them. They were able to refocus their workforce on more productive tasks.
  • Platform is easy to learn and implement
  • Extensible and scalable
  • Strong customer support and user community
  • Easily integrates with 3rd-party software and processes
  • More support should be added for Citrix automation.
  • More support should be added for PDF/Image automation.
  • There could be more frameworks/templates at enterprise level.
The best thing about UiPath RPA is that the platform is easy to use and the trainings help any new beginners learn fast and be enterprise-ready to build automation solutions. The UI in the application is clean and the activities or packages provided for automation are really helpful and make the automation process easier. Orchestrator platform is very powerful and provides us vital information about the processes, users, and robots at the administrative level. Although there are very few downsides to UiPath Process Mining, the majority of them are the limitations of coding capabilities in the tool, OCR accuracy in the tool and processing PDFs, Citrix automation, and Terminal automation. There should be more frameworks and templates that are enterprise-ready such as the ReFramework. Such frameworks help us develop faster and create robust solutions.
The customer support is good, but they could improve the process and give quicker solutions.
Read Deepesh Maskara's full review
March 27, 2020
Muhammad Junaid | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is used in our organization across departments--HR, supply chain, marketing, sales, DT. We have automated different and various processes with UiPath Process Mining. Mostly we did highly repetitive tasks, which are routine and take a lot of time each day, like promotion creation, onboarding, and off-boarding processes, daily sales accounting on SAP, etc.
  • Very easy to use
  • Accuracy of selector is very efficient like dynamic selector
  • Attended and unattended bots
  • UiPath Community and academy
  • Image process needs some improvement.
  • Browser plugin issue
  • Image selector change
Where you have high structure and rule-based tasks, then UiPath Process Mining is the best application and well-suited to automate. Where people need to make the decisions, it's less appropriate.
UiPath provides us 24/7 support, and they are really efficient and hard workers. When we need any documentation they are always there to help and provide us a better approach to do any task. They have expert skills and a friendly attitude.
Read Muhammad Junaid's full review
March 27, 2020
NHAT TRAN PHAM MINH | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath Process Mining makes my work simpler. I made my own bot to process all system admin tasks. I use UiPath Process Mining in my department and all my colleagues love it. So maybe I will refer it to another department, and I think that it's very easy to learn for a beginner.
  • I used robot for my daily checklist.
  • Easy to learn, easy to make a bot with
  • Empowers advanced users to have knowledge of programming language
  • Completely support C# and Python
  • Remove periods active in communication version
  • Don't auto update in community version if user does not accept
UiPath Process Mining is well suited to auto-create reports. It is less appropriate in cases where you need to process handwritten documents.
I always find what I want in the community forum.
Read NHAT TRAN PHAM MINH's full review
March 27, 2020
peter yin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
I am developing web data input with UiPath to minimize data errors. UiPath Process Mining is really good for automation and ensures data accuracy for the employee. I'm also using it for task schedules, to start unattended automation.
  • minimize labor from employer view
  • minimize data input error from employee view
  • minimize error from IT view
  • still checking
UiPath Process Mining is well suited for repeated data input, Excel data invoice reader, for web scraping, and for the automation of tasks.
Read peter yin's full review
March 27, 2020
Mwandama Mutanuka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implemented an RPA solution to book SBL loans, leveraging UiPath Process Mining and integrating with other 3rd-party systems to successfully book loans. It is being used in the banking department for securities-based lending booking process.
  • Availability of resources
  • Automating business rules for validation
  • Reading content from email inbox
  • Reading content from Excel
  • Providing cloud-based development
  • Ability to delegate management of bots to process specific administrators
UiPath Process Mining (ProcessGold) did not provide the expected insight into bottlenecks that we could use to improve the process.
Did not receive much support
Read Mwandama Mutanuka's full review
March 27, 2020
Hernan Ledesma | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
From Buenos Aires, Argentina, we support our company in another location. Because of this now we have three developers and most of our process is about downloading data.
  • Easy to understand and developer
  • Re Framework is amazing
  • Accountancy
  • HR
  • Operations
I think UiPath Process Mining is well suited for exploring and downloading data. It is super easy to understand.
Because I'm still learning.
Read Hernan Ledesma's full review
April 01, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is used within several departments at our clients. Mainly it is being using within their accounting, and operation departments within our clients. UiPath is used to automate processes to allow them to focus on value added activities. UiPath is an RPA platform that is flexible and has a great product road map.
  • Automate repetitive tasks.
  • Flexible when developing automations.
  • Community support.
  • Improve visualization of processes.
  • Works with more vendors in the space to enable clients to do more even with tools outside of UiPath.
UiPath is typically used for processes that involved repetitive work and transaction based. It is suited to automate processes that rely on human judgment. It can however automate parts of processes that involve repetitive work and human judgement. The automate will need to be create in way to group the repetitive tasks together and then group human judgment tasks together to streamline the process.
The support from UiPath is excellent. Whether you reach out to them directly or through the community page, you will receive an answer instantaneously.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We work daily with the UiPath application to manage all the documentation of our company. Through the UiPath panel, each user has real-time access to company documentation. Each user or project manager can automate the documentation process, involving other users. All this means that it is not necessary to manually enter the management of all our documentation. We mainly work with Excel, Word and SAP.
  • UiPath can automate any application (Citrix, .NET, HTML, Java, and Office), and is also compatible with Mainframe, SAP, Oracle, and many more systems.
  • There are no design flaws.
  • Efficiently manage a large number of users.
  • Integrated with office desk.
  • Easy to navigate.
  • Uipath technicians always respond in a short time to any problem.
  • Little loss of information when saving information.
  • Reduces documentation management times.
  • To improve from my point of view would be to improve the modules that we have integrated in the company.
  • Time consuming.
UiPath services can be integrated in documentation management, access control, and reduction of tasks that involve entering manual data.
I recommend this software for automation of business processes. It has individual solutions for companies that fit your needs.
Read this authenticated review
March 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UiPath Process Mining across our entire company on a daily basis since we are a dedicated RPA implementation company.
This tool offers us insight into the impact and collaboration of our back-end RPA processes which in return enables us to make better business estimations and decisions to achieve our target ROIs on these RPA implementations.
It's highly visualized interface and feedback has improved the communication of and trust in data across our team which has consequently increased our hourly productivity ratings.
The lack of data to justify certain performance aspects of our RPA tools and robots before justified the importance of this tool along the chain of implementing an RPA approach in an organization.

  • The ease of use of this tool and the engaging UiPath Forum community make the cost very low.
  • Its accommodation of both minimally, averagely and highly skilled companies is a plus.
  • With low time and monetary adoption costs, the ROI is really up there.
  • It seems to be offered as a stand-alone product by UiPath which tends to increase the number of dedicated platforms that in-house developers have to mind. Integration into one of its already existing platforms would have been the best. Nonetheless, this does not impact its performance in any way, but rather the productivity of the user in the long run.
UiPath Process Mining is most suited in tracking back-end application and tools' performance compared to front-end application performance. This tool will offer more accuracy in the estimations of the RPA strategy ROIs, even though a plain RPA strategy could go a long way in offering insight into this. It is not suitable in a process comprised of many integrated platforms.
As earlier stated, it comes with the best user interface I have seen out there so far, an engaging community and management behind it, and years of experience and accommodation of various business rules and processes.
Its portability and local-nature are a big plus too as far as speed, adoption, and conversion costs are concerned.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is used as a daily hand-to-hand tool for us. As a small team of 3, we have to ensure the delivery of Analysis on time. For analysis, we seek datasets and tables. The UiPath extraction wizard and the selector mechanism perfectly grab all the data in one click and allow spanning tables as well.
  • Data Extraction from any webpage and portal
  • Windows native application support
  • .NET and C# support
  • A developer console is required to manage the execution in real-time.
  • Focus on small businesses
  • There should be a data analytics certification from the Academy.
UiPath Process Mining is well suited for almost every task you perform on your office machine. From sending a work email or scheduling work mail to scheduling tasks on a virtual machine, they've got everything covered. With Citrix it becomes easy to manage cloud and remote computers.
UiPath has exceptional growth in
  1. Community engagements and swag
  2. Weekly webinars
  3. Large repository for newbies
  4. Academy is the best LMS portal for learning
  5. Certification helps in getting a job
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath gives us the ability to automate repetitive tasks, saving time and money. We use it to login to different websites, then grab and extract data. That data is then transformed for our use, using UiPath and the robots to automate it the entire time. I love being able to use some of the templates to quickly make a job that may have been created by other users many times over before. The forum is a great place to learn as the users there are very helpful and love sharing knowledge with one another. By eliminating repetitive tasks to free up resources for more income driven work to be completed. This has allowed users to concentrate on job related tasks that are much more in line with the company goals so they are not wasting time repeatedly pulling reports.
  • Automation of repetitive tasks.
  • Ease of scheduling.
  • Great reporting.
  • Support is a little slow, usually have to use forums instead of actual support.
  • Having some support that I would be able to get into contact with sooner would have been very helpful.
  • I ended up having to utilize the forums and do some trial and error bot runs until I was able to finally able to solve the issue.
UiPath Process Mining is great for just about any instance where you need to automate report pulls and data grabs. Anything a human can do that is repeatable can very well be setup using UiPath Studio to do that exact same process, saving time and money. I love being able to schedule everything out and sit back and watch the work get accomplished. Work that used to take entire teams all day to do can be done in a matter of minutes depending on how many concurrent robots you have working.
Support is a little slow, usually have to use forums instead of actual support. There have been many times where I have placed a support ticket for an issue and didn't hear a thing back for several days, and by that time I was already affected by the issue. I ended up having to utilize the forums and do some trial and error bot runs until I was able to finally able to solve the issue. Having some support that I would be able to get into contact with sooner would have been very helpful.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is a web-based tool that simplifies the task of analyzing processes by automating a specific process. In our case it allows us to have an individualized control of the work performance of each worker through the application and a QR system that is in each department.
It clearly shows each process in a dashboard quadrant that classifies each one in terms of hours and work performance. The result is an objective, consistent and reliable way to control our business processes.
  • It is a fast, easy and smart way to successfully and repeatedly automate an area of ​​our business.
  • Identifying the correct processes to automate is an imprecise and time consuming process, UiPath helps us to have automated information at all times.
  • Efficient management of the total hours that each employee performs monthly with daily statistics and reports.
  • Perfectly integrated with our devices and with our software.
  • Ease when working with the UiPath application, without having to spend a lot of time.
  • UiPath technicians who answer any questions in a short time.
  • UiPath through its modules increases the prices of each contracted service when modules must be varied.
  • The modules undergo continuous variations when having to make changes in the configuration of some aspects of the company.
  • Recovery of the lost password of each user takes a long time to complete.
It is perfectly suited to logistics, finance, CRM, SAP environment, and seamlessly integrates with Iots.
UiPath is a tool perfectly integrated with company software that allows you to automate specific business areas of each department.
Acts and works automated business processes and improving business results.
Read this authenticated review
March 27, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UiPath Process Mining to discover and automate processes that typically take a long time for people to do manually. Our team implements UiPath across the entire company, anywhere that it is applicable. It helps our business by reducing the amount of time that employees spend doing manual work and by working faster and with much fewer errors.
  • Easy to use
  • Easy to learn
  • Very extensible
  • Documentation outdated
UiPath Process Mining is suited to any scenario where the action is repetitive and has well-defined rules. This includes processing emails generated by a system, uploading invoices to various debtor websites, and working in our database. UiPath is less appropriate for scenarios where judgment calls have to be made or human interaction is necessary for the job to be done. This includes ascertaining whether or not we should work with a specific company due to their credit history.
Enterprise users can submit support tickets. The response isn't the fastest, but they always help in the end. There is also a community forum where anyone can submit questions and get help from users of the software.
Read this authenticated review
March 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UiPath is a dynamic and robust tool. Our organization has been using it within the department so far, but it is soon going to be launched across the whole organization. Most of the day to day report generation and other tasks have been automated and are now executed by the Uipath bots.
  • Handles website automation really well, especially downloading of reports from various other tools.
  • Data manipulation in Excel files is exceptional.
  • Data scraping activities are achieved with commendable ease.
  • Data scraping doesn't work well sometimes especially with highly formatted files like PDFs.
  • The testing process takes a lot of time sometimes. It would be better if we could make a start point in a sequence also available.
  • Sometimes the orchestrator crashes and isn’t up until few hours.
Repetitive steps without much change are an ideal scenario for Uipath BOTs. If we need to put in more complex logic, it is sometimes harder to develop the workflows. It is harder to switch between screens and systems especially if we are working with clicks (which is in most cases).
It a good product. I would definitely keep using it in the near future. We have had good feedback within the team and also from our stakeholders on the other side of the table. Right now, there isn't any other tool out there better for doing the tasks that UiPath is doing.
Read this authenticated review
April 02, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We started to implement UiPath 2 years ago and it seems really helpful to us as well as other departments. This amazing tool helps us to automate some of our current manual processes which also assists to cut down human error and provide add-on services for our customers.
  • Download & upload documents from internal to external party.
  • Checking & retrieve documents as per customer request.
  • Update shipments info into external portal.
  • Shipment creation.
  • Debugging, once the bot gets stuck it does not highlight which steps it couldn't go through.
  • Sometimes we need to reinstall the Chrome extension.
  • In the UiPath platform, it should have a channel for users to suggest new functions to be in-built in the Activities panel, and which also allows users to monitor and discuss the topic with other users/developers of the software.
UiPath is well suited for data managing, documentation, where everything is highly standard, less complicated. For those scenarios that the bot needs to encounter many different situations, it would not be a good place for UiPath.
UiPath has a very strong community and whatever issue I am facing can be resolved within the day mostly by other master users. This made my self-study very easy.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Most of our business processes involve manual, mundane and repetitive tasks. UiPath is a game changer in the automation world and helps us to reduce all our manual effort resulting in very good return on investment, and it's been used across all departments in the whole organisation.
  • UiPath is a very user friendly tool.
  • Any non-technical user also can define steps to automate business processes.
  • The options/features available in the tool are self-explanatory, don't require any documentation or external learning.
  • Allows user to inject code of any language like C# , Vb.Net along with drag and drop features.
  • Another best feature to be liked is the creation of Custom Activity.
  • Though PDF extraction is possible in UiPath, it works for only static kind but we came to a situation to extract in dynamic PDF formats using some ML or AI Technologies incorporating into existing functionalities.
UiPath will be helpful in all domains of any organization. It will help in the scenarios of automating IT Ticketing process, HR Management Process, anything related to financial services, GSD services. Moreover, it is also helps in any repetitive tasks that are carried out on a daily basis in any kind of organisation whether it may be small, medium or large scale.
Multiple things for this:
1. Have a dedicated forum for all developers to post, discuss, edit and helping each other.
2. Have a proper documentation on every aspect in terms of documentation(technical or non- technical), events in the city, webinars etc..
3. Conduct of Multiple Hackthon programmes to build more knowledge to the community/developers.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using UiPath to automate processes at our organization. In particular, we are using it to automate testing of TRIRIGA. Traditionally, TRIRIGA is very difficult to test but using UiPath allows us to automate our testing to save a lot of time! Another use case we have used UiPath for is integrating between various systems. Traditionally, creating typical ETL integrations between systems requires a lot of red tape. Since UiPath allows us to have both attended and unattended robots to automate processes, we are able to easily integrate between TRIRIGA and ServiceNow.
  • Automates repetitive processes.
  • Eliminates errors due to manual entry.
  • Save time and money.
  • Doesn't always work consistently.
  • Could have more tutorials.
It is appropriate for repetitive tasks. It is not suited for customized tasks.
So far so good.
Read this authenticated review

What is UiPath Process Mining (formerly ProcessGold)?

All-in-one platform

  • Unlimited capacity on data sources or different processes

  • No extra effort in new application installation

Its ready to use standard application framework is built to include all of the necessary features to enable users to get an ultimate and independent authority to build as many vertical exclusive applications as possible under a brand's identity.

Business value oriented

  • Partnership model to deeply understand challenges to deliver value-led solutions and trusted support on a process mining journey.

  • Reduce complexity, shorten throughput times, cut costs, and at the same time, increase quality and customer satisfaction.

ProcessGold is recognized as delivering tangible operational effectiveness. The tool supports business users to deeply understand cross team processes, identifying root cause issues and deliver sustainable solutions.

Categories:  Process Mining

UiPath Process Mining (formerly ProcessGold) Competitors

UiPath Process Mining (formerly ProcessGold) Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No