UKG Dimensions

UKG Dimensions

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.3 out of 100
Top Rated
UKG Dimensions

Overview

Recent Reviews

UKG Focused

10 out of 10
November 23, 2021
We use UKG Dimensions for Timekeeping, Scheduling, Payroll, and HR functions. We hope the HR functionality is better upgraded. I feel that …
Continue reading

New user review

8 out of 10
November 17, 2021
UKG Dimensions is currently being rolled out to several new locations of the CCF network with the goal of converting the hospital's entire …
Continue reading

High Hopes for Dimensions

9 out of 10
November 16, 2021
We're currently in the process of converting from Kronos WFC to Dimensions. This will be used by our entire organization and we're really …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of UKG Dimensions, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is UKG Dimensions?

UKG Dimensions provides operational insights and aims to elevates the greatest driver of success: people. The automation of critical workforce processes such as timekeeping, scheduling, and leave management is at the core of this UKG solution. The solution offers…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.ukg.com/contact

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

5 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Workday HCM?

Workday Human Capital Management is built as a cloud-based system with global consistency in user experience. Workday HCM is part of a broader system with other Workday products.

N/A
Unavailable
What is ADP Workforce Now?

ADP Workforce Now is a cloud-based HR platform for mid-sized businesses. It features customizable modules of various HR services that businesses can tailor to their specific needs, as well as regulatory monitoring and alerts to help businesses remain compliant.

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is UKG Dimensions?

UKG Dimensions provides operational insights and aims to elevates the greatest driver of success: people.


The automation of critical workforce processes such as timekeeping, scheduling, and leave management is at the core of this UKG solution. The solution offers features and capabilities designd to enable organizations to manage their workforces skillfully and efficiently. It boasts a modern user interface, single-click actions for such tasks as shift changes and leave-request processing, employee self-scheduling, and the ability to use the solution on any device.


UKG Dimensions also features Workforce Advisor, a personal digital consultant that uses the solution’s embedded machine learning and artificial intelligence to automate daily manager decision-making, so managers can focus on other business initiatives.

UKG Dimensions Screenshots

Screenshot of Employee TimecardScreenshot of Home Screen Overtime Data ViewScreenshot of Employee TimecardScreenshot of Home Screen Overtime Data ViewScreenshot of Manage Employee SchedulesScreenshot of Control Center RecommendationsScreenshot of Anytime Access

UKG Dimensions Competitors

  • Workday
  • ADP
  • Workforce Software

UKG Dimensions Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Reviews and Ratings

 (39)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 30)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is a robust but user-friendly timekeeping system. It solved a lot of the complex manufacturing payroll rules we were doing manually. UKG Dimensions used to be Kronos Dimensions, and Kronos is the king of timekeeping. I am so glad my company agreed to this purchase. We have only been live for three weeks, which has already created efficiencies, helped our company be more compliant, and standardized our practices and policies. The implementation was not without its bumps and trials, but it will be well worth it in the end.
  • Timekeeping
  • Scheduling
  • Absence tracking
  • PTO integrated with Outlook/Google calendars
  • Paying historical edits is cumbersome and hidden
  • The security for UKG Dimensions is in a tab in Core that is super difficult to understand and use - please fix this
UKG Dimensions helps with our complex schedules, union pay rules, and keeping us standardized and compliant. It is well suited for all companies, but with the way it's built, it would greatly benefit businesses in health care. It would not be well suited for a business with just Salary Exempt team members as the system is too robust for that. It would be a waste of money.
UKG Dimensions is very user-friendly from an employee and supervisor standpoint. It is very robust on an admin level and can get complicated; however, you can do so many things with it that is outweighs the complexity. The security for UKG Dimensions needs to be revamped however. It is very cumbersome and not user-friendly.
Arieshia Williams, SHRM-CP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use [UKG] Dimensions for Timekeeping, HR, and PR. The immediate problem that was solved was the Employee Self-Service functionality.
  • Employee Self-Service
  • Timekeeping
  • Analytics
  • HCM
  • Position Management, the ability to add multiple positions at more than one location with multiple rates should be out of the box capability. We had to build custom integrations.
  • HCM is an evolving suite overall that could use improvements
  • The Unified environment continues [to] evolve towards a better place, but could still use improvements.
UKG Dimensions is well suited for Timekeeping and HCM in Post Acute Care with a Multi-EIN company overall. Where it gets tricky is when an employee is working at multiple locations, in multiple positions, and has multiple pay rates. In these types of scenarios, custom integrations are necessary.
Ron Bowden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is used to collect punch times from data collection devices and their mobile app. That is then applied to employees' time cards for payroll processing. Scheduling is used by employees for self-scheduling based on the manager's department schedule. Dat views and reports are used by managers and directors for scheduling and punch trends analysis. Data integrations are used to feed labor productivity systems for corporate dashboards.
  • Front end UI is modern.
  • Documentation and training within the help system is well documented.
  • Attestation workflow for employee punch correction via time card and time clock with manager approval is well designed.
  • The configuration of the system takes many clicks to perform simple tasks. The product does not feel enterprise-ready for large employee-scale deployment. Too many repetitive steps.
  • There could be better error-checking for configuration. The system allows for configuration that is not supported by the product but still allows you to save it.st
  • If an integration batch job is running, you do not have the ability to cancel the job. For jobs that can take 4 hours, one has to wait for jor the job to end, it needs to end sooner.
UKG Dimensions will work well with a company size of [fewer] than 10,000 employees. Once you hit over 10K, you start to notice that batch jobs will time out, clocks will perform slower or become unresponsive requiring manual restarts and the employee demographic will take hours to complete. Will the vendor has on their roadmap to increase the performance of the product, it is not at that point.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WFD is used in my organization for timekeeping and accruals primarily. We have some schedules and also an external scheduling platform integrated. Our organization uses a variety of pay rules due to many different comp plans across the organization. WFD is helpful for managing the variety of pay practices across the organization including overtime, shift premiums, and salaries.
  • rule analysis- the rule analysis in this product is much cleaner and easy to follow compared to WFC
  • The level of granularity on FAPs is very helpful for configuring access compared to other platforms
  • UI is very easy to follow and intuitive
  • Difficult to manage sick accruals for employees who work across multiple states
  • Geofencing still requires the selection of a job. This makes transfers more time-consuming.
  • reports to one [have] one-tier. Large corporations require a larger hierarchy for certain workflows
UKG Dimensions is appropriate for organizations [that] have a clear hierarchy for business structure. I would not recommend this type of strict structure to an organization with data issues or no clear hierarchy for reporting (recent mergers still in the flux of data structure for example). I would recommend this product to organizations with strong data integrity and those looking to use the full suite.
November 23, 2021

UKG Focused

Laura Corral | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UKG Dimensions for Timekeeping, Scheduling, Payroll, and HR functions. We hope the HR functionality is better upgraded. I feel that this product is great and does what it is supposed to do, which is, support our workforce tasks.
  • Timekeeping
  • Scheduling
  • Recruiting
  • HR
  • Benefits
  • Payroll
Fairly intuitive system. Easy to navigate.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is intended to be the preferred Time and attendance organization currently consolidating from 5 different T& A Apps to one "Dimensions" population scope of 34 thousand.
  • Enhances end user experience - previously in WFC
  • Performance
  • Easier to apply best practice
  • Reporting - Complex data that we will need to enable Data HUB
  • Integrations Boom and error handling
There are many areas that as a new customer on [UKG] Dimensions we feel that coming from WFC to [UKG] Dimensions we have not been exposed to the bells and whistles of being on Cloud and this latest version. Would love to hear more from Large organizations [with] 25 thousand+ in [UKG] Dimensions and their experiences. During UKG [Dimensions] works opportunities to talk to other customers were only with customers with less than 5 thousand employees which is not an equitable reference
Ana Davalos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dimensions [are] used throughout our organization. It addresses most general timekeeping and attendance tracking processes. We have an electronic Open Enrollment and employee portal.
  • Timekeeping
  • Date effective pay changes.
  • Integration to the various modules
  • Integrations need to be more accessible to the administration and more flexible in change adoption.
  • Performance Reviews need to be flexible on the cycles. We don't offer PR all on one focal date. We review employees on their anniversary dates.
  • Attendance Tracking needs to deliver more real-time notifications and correct itself real-time when exceptions or incidents are fixed.
We like that we are autonomous and flexible with changing our applications. The resources or service calls need to be more intentional about fixing our issues rather than vague and addressing general matters.
Emilio Huante | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using UKG Dimensions throughout the organization for our Timekeeping, Payroll, and HR business needs. Utilizing UKG Dimensions has addressed timecard exceptions, as well as bypassed manual processes to along for our teammates to submit for PTO. We have also set up Timestamp to allow for our teammates to punch in/out on a desktop PC or their mobile device.
  • Improved UI.
  • Increased access to data via Dataviews.
  • Tiles on the homepage can be configured based on certain Dataviews.
  • Improved access to data as not all fields are readily available in Dataviews.
  • Allow for Roles to approve PTO for teammates that do not report to that manager.
UKG Dimensions is ideal for any healthcare organization, especially if Advance Scheduling is utilized. The ability for teammates to use self-service functionality to request and pick up open shifts as well as submit shift swaps with other teammates is an added benefit. The Advance Scheduling module also allows for SMS messages to be sent to teammates to fill open shifts.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using UKG Dimensions as a timekeeping and scheduling solution for our organization. From a timekeeping perspective, we wanted a solution that will help us control costs around on-call and call back hours. In our previous product, we did not include schedules and allowed call back transfers at the time clock. Many users would use call back as a means for additional pay (instructed by their manager) but it is not truly "call back". Integrating schedules has helped simplify the clock build to an in and out button because on-call has to be scheduled to generate call back. Another business problem was time sheet corrections and the amount of historical corrections processed by our payroll team. Our correction form (completed by the employee) was in a separate system from our T&A application meaning our managers had to pull up the correction form on one screen and the timecard on another screen to complete a correction. It was not user friendly. In Dimensions, we enabled punch edits for our employees, which sends the correction to the manager. This makes it easy and maintains all the record keeping in one system.
  • Easy to create new pay codes and work rules.
  • The employee visibility period to control what users see in Time Off Request.
  • Flexibility in homepage management and smart tiles.
  • Employee level validation for timekeeping - employee eligibility for certain pay codes.
  • Report data objects - missing fields.
  • Hyperfind selection option - missing fields to choose from.
UKG Dimensions works well for a single assignment (position) employer. If you are multiple position, this product requires many creative solutions and the end result is not a perfect solution. Also, if effective dating custom data is needed, then it is less appropriate to use this product.
November 17, 2021

Empowered by Dimensions

Erin "Iggy" Svoboda, CPP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is used globally across all locations and different business functions as the primary source of record for hours worked, time off, leaves of absences, and attendance. All employees, no matter where they are or what they do have access to their real-time time off balances, self-service time-off requests, and mobile access which encourage more accurate usage of time off benefits.
  • Highly configurable for different profile sets, making complex rules automated.
  • Configuration is easy to learn and empowers system admins to become experts to easily implement changes and embrace release enhancements.
  • Usability is the same regardless of how it is accessed (web or mobile).
  • Add more guided workflows for managers ensuring they perform tasks in the correct way.
  • Create white papers on how to configure programs, such as having a mobile workforce and location tracking.
  • Have more features for salaried workers being tracked for other reasons than capture hours (like time off, location, leaves, etc.).
A business with highly complex schedules and complicated pay rules will greatly benefit from Dimensions. Small businesses with minimal scheduling and time management tasks may not warrant the investment in Dimensions.
Rachel Rowe | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are beginning our implementation and are currently [looking] forward to a great partnership. We have a 12-month timeline to implement. Very excited to see the use of Dimensions Migration Manager to assist with our implementation. Our Solution Analyst and Customer Support partners have been fabulous to work with!!!
  • Support
  • Communication
  • Continuous Improvement.
  • Education to employees
  • Attendance feature updates
UKG is great at integration among multiple areas. Timekeeping, scheduling, attendance all work [flawlessly]. It is great to see [how] our product will come together and how much Kronos will go out of their way to assist with our implementation. Thank you for always supporting your customers so well!!
Rachel Ribar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our entire organization uses Dimensions at its hospital and clinics. We use it for timekeeping, scheduling, HR, and Payroll.
  • UKG Dimensions is easy to use on any device for all of our users
  • The reporting capability within the HCM (HR & Payroll) side of the system has robust reporting capabilities, which are used regularly by our end-users for decision support, and other reporting needs.
  • UKG Dimensions is ever-evolving, based on feedback from users. The product development teams are interested in feedback, and always working to improve the product.
  • We are able to give our users more abilities to control their experience within the application. From customizing the home page to submitting edits within their timecards for approval, the work of ensuring a positive experience, and accurate time cards by the employee is a positive experience.
  • For organizations with a central staffing department, or 'delegated users' to approve employee requests, the system can be difficult to use. Our organization has had to find workarounds for these types of roles, and recommend ideas to the UKG product development team for improvement.
  • The position management piece within the HCM side of Dimensions does not tie into the employee reporting well. As an organization with many employees who have secondary or tertiary roles, it can be very difficult to report on those non-primary positions.
  • For users of Advanced Scheduling, the set up of job transfer sets can be a difficult balance to ensure users are seeing appropriate employees swap shifts with, or request to cover a shift, while also ensuring they are able to see these employees in a location schedule.
  • For system administrators, there is a need to be able to pull data based on system settings, such as the configuration of adjustment rules, organizational sets, pay rules, etc. Currently, there is no reporting tool for these system settings, and it can be difficult to audit or maintain these settings without some type of reporting tool.
UKG Dimensions works well for organizations [that] are open to change and newer technologies, and have a good change management strategy in place. Organizations with clear requirements around their pay policies, scheduling rules, and accrual policies will benefit from using UKG Dimensions. If an organization does not have buy-in, and excitement from [its] top leaders of the organization may experience a difficult time when implementing this solution.
November 17, 2021

New user review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is currently being rolled out to several new locations of the CCF network with the goal of converting the hospital's entire WFC application to Dimensions. This allows CCF to be able to have a more standardized and uniform system for scheduling and pay. We are hoping to fully convert to Dimensions within the next few years.
  • UI design is modern
  • Moving away from widgets/tabs within widgets from WFC is a bit clunky
  • Features from WFC are still missing from Dimensions
UKG Dimensions is suited well for environments that are just starting out/not been on WFC before so that the user experience is entirely new. Companies that are still on WFC would not really need to update/upgrade as of yet until there is more development on Dimensions to bring over all previous WFC functionality.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is used across our organization. It allows us to smartly schedule to manage the needs of the business service delivery. In addition, it is a great whole life cycle platform for employees and managers.
  • Scheduling
  • Reporting
  • Instant information on tiles and dashboards
  • Integrated LMS
  • more local ( EMEA) knowledge of Dimensions HCM platform
  • Payroll provision in UK.
Dimensions [are] great as a scheduling tool, the AI and smart way it looks at rosters to save the manager time in looking at these areas is great. It is also a great HCM platform that allows employees and managers to have selected access to manage their HR needs. being able to interact with the platform at any time on the go and not being tied to a desk is a great asset and has improved our business response time and delivery.
November 16, 2021

High Hopes for Dimensions

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're currently in the process of converting from Kronos WFC to Dimensions. This will be used by our entire organization and we're really looking forward to the efficiencies that Dimensions will create for our employees and our HR staff.
  • Leave Administration
  • ACA
  • Timekeeping
  • Would be nice if benefits could be within Dimensions rather than needing to use Plan Source.
Dimensions will streamline a lot of work that we are currently doing manually. I appreciate the amount of time and attention that is being provided to ensure the system is customized to our specific needs. Again, we're still in the conversion process, but I have very high hopes that this will create a lot of efficiencies for our HR staff.
November 16, 2021

Journey to new Dimensions

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using across the entire organization for timekeeping and several departments for scheduling.
  • Access everywhere through any device with consistent user experience
  • Full suite staff scheduling offering to cover broad as well unique needs
  • Strong user community and willingness to incorporate customer feedback into the product roadmap
  • Adherence to industry best practices for release cycle management across all cloud offerings
  • Stronger integration partnership with Epic for Dimensions and EZ-Call products
  • Improved documentation, roadmaps, and service alerts on Trust Site and UKG Community for Datahub and EZ-Call products
UKG Dimensions provides an extensive feature offering for advanced scheduling in non-procedural clinical settings and administrative operations. Although EZ-Call can be used for procedural areas the lack of out the box integration with [UKG] Dimensions creates an undesirable experience for departments needing both products. UKG [Dimensions] can increase customer adoption by offering a more integrated experience for clinical settings requiring both products.
November 15, 2021

Positive

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
we currently use Kronos Dimensions in our North American locations. due to the system being on the cloud it allows our locations who do not use our network for their day-to-day functions to log in and track their time.
  • the dashboard works great for our employees and managers
  • vacation tracking
  • on the attendance module allows the supervisor to have the required functions to view their employees documents
  • reporting such as the accrual [debt] - we should be [allowed] to choose what we want to see such as taken grants, etc.
  • data views - we should be allowed to return to the previous data view and [keep] the previous selections
  • allowed to choose what time frame we want to view such as time cards it [defaults] to today - we should be able to select current pay period and keep as always current pay period
I am extremely pleased with [the dimensions of the additional function] has provided. they continuously work to make improvements.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UKG Dimensions is being used by our whole company. It addresses timekeeping, scheduling, absence management, leave management, performance, employee information management, employee life cycles, recruiting, onboarding, reporting, payroll, benefits management, and all employee management tools.
  • The scheduling and timekeeping functionality that reports off one another. The cohesion here.
  • Workflows in the HCM side creates great automation with customization.
  • The flexibility and control of access in Dimensions and HCM.
  • The incident feature is not robust at all. There are a ton of features here we would love to use but it locks down automatically from each step to the next and is not as customizable.
  • There are glitches that remain issues for months as a par without being fixed. Such as every time a user creates and HR New Hire Action an error screen pops up that says Account Not Found. No one can find or resolve this glitch and it makes our daily users think it is constantly broken.
  • There are some great ideas in the community that would be helpful to have built out but they take a while to get up voted enough to build out but then other things like adding a turtle alternative gets upvoted super fast which can be frustrating.
It just works so great as a unified system. There is so much customization. I would only not recommend it if a company is super small and would not have the knowledge/resources to build it out or pay a consulting company to help build it.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The entire organization is using the product for payroll, benefits, HR and timekeeping. We are using this product so that we are more up to date with technology and to help us get away from manual QC's.
  • Vendor payments.
  • Work schedules for multiple scenarios.
  • ACA reporting.
  • Tax reporting.
  • Providing a method for correcting W2's.
Assisting our company on relying on one record of truth, instead of using the system and maintaining spreadsheets for QCs.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Given that the majority of our programs are residential homes for our clients, we have to maintain 24-7 staffing compliance. Dimensions has allowed for us to do so with ease and helps organizational leadership ensure that we are appropriately staffed within client ratio and within the facility's budget. Prior to Dimensions, our allocations were haphazard and often incorrect. Dimensions has allowed for us to accurately allocate staff and maintain balanced budgets.
  • Scheduling.
  • Allocations.
  • Open shift notifications.
  • User friendly.
  • Allowing for secondary and tertiary jobs to be selected by staff.
  • Workload planner could use some enhancements to dictate schedule needs in realtime.
Dimensions is very well-suited for industries that need employees to "pick up shifts" or swap.
November 15, 2021

Analyst

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for the healthcare workers' scheduling. It is used by the whole organization. It helps schedule the employee and helps avoid overlapping the schedule and provides data on how we can better schedule.
  • Provide clear data.
  • User friendly.
  • Can be accessed on mobile device.
  • Design of the website could be better and more attractive.
  • May be tutorial within the site.
It makes sense if you have a large number of employees, as it can help us schedule employees avoiding any overlap or confusion.
November 15, 2021

UKG Dimensions Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is a good product that allows my company to access their schedules and timecard from anywhere. We are currently rolling it out to our whole company. We chose it because it will allow us easier access to scheduling and the creation of report. I would recommend it to any company.
  • Cloud.
  • Reports.
  • Integration.
  • Scheduling.
  • Independent Operation.
  • Update Schedule.
The software is still fairly new. I would like to see its scheduling options deepened. What I like most about the software is the ease of use. It is the same no matter what system you are on. It being on the cloud and having a tile format allow it to be viewed on many different screen sizes.
November 15, 2021

Dimensions

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dimensions is one of our two time and attendance systems. It is used by 2500 users across the whole company. It is our time and attendance system.
  • Landing page.
  • Delegation.
  • Visual presentation of charts on landing page.
  • Reporting.
  • Dataviews - not all fields are reportable.
  • Configuration - not all fields are date effective.
  • Pending historicals.
It is html5 - which means it is suitable for PC and mobile - no extra configuration needed. If you are currently on WFC 8 - I would stay on it - as Dimensions is still not on par with all the features with WFC 8.
Sean J McCoy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently used at one hospital, but will be rolled out to all 65,000 caregivers.
  • The scheduling blows WFC out of the water
  • The timekeeping is also way better
  • The homepage customization is great
  • Showing % complete live on running imports
  • The top header bar of R8 is way too fat
  • It would be great if the homepage tiles had the option of reflecting user-built hyperfinds
  • When creating hyperfinds the Reports To box is small and could also use a search box
So far I'm very impressed and haven't used it long enough to find any glaring issues. I'm only six months in. I'm not currently using the attendance points system, but that was always an issue with WFC. Hopefully, it has gotten a huge facelift.
Amy Knox | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This application is used for timekeeping and time off requests, It is used by the entire organization, however different areas of the organization use it to different degrees. Some parts of the organization have different access to different features within the application. It has simplified timekeeping and time off requests. I don't feel my organization uses this application to it's full capabilities.
  • Easy accessibility
  • Ease of use
  • Good tracking capability
  • The time off request is confusing to use, partial days, hours off, full day navigating to requests
  • Deleting approved time off requests is complicated
Other departments in my organization use the time edit feature, my department doesn't have that ability and it is frustrating to wait on a manager to edit your time when an error is made. I like the notifications when a punch is missed or when time is approved.