unbounce Reviews

126 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 12, 2021
Danilo Roberto Zerón | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Unbounce has positively impacted PPC Director's ability to provide clientele with the service of building informative, relevant, and high-converting landing pages. For instance, the traceable effectiveness of landing pages built by PPC Director in Unbounce remains directly correlated to long-term client retention.
Read Danilo Roberto Zerón's full review
December 27, 2019
Michael Dell'Arciprete | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • There has been a significant cost saving with Unbounce because we relay less on coding for site updates.
  • There has been a 10-15 % increase in site conversion by using landing pages and site messaging functions to target specific messages.
Read Michael Dell'Arciprete's full review
October 09, 2019
Gary Shouldis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Unbounce has allowed us an easy way to offer lead generation and conversion optimization services regardless of what technology the client is using for their website.
  • ROI is achieved fast, as a single client engagement more than pays for the software each month.
Read Gary Shouldis's full review
October 15, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We use it to actively measure the effectiveness of email campaigns.
  • It has allowed us to be very nimble in testing messaging and CTA's.
  • ROI is quite strong as the platform cost is reasonable.
Read this authenticated review
May 03, 2019
Shannon Johlic | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time to Value - we were up and running in about 3 hours, with our first landing page live in another 2 hours (very low learning curve)
  • Keep headcount low - we run lean, and it enabled me to use headcount budget for other strategic initiatives.
  • Conversion Rate Optimization - with the A/B testing feature, we were able to test "hunches" quicky to increase our overall conversion rates by over 60%.
Read Shannon Johlic's full review
February 13, 2019
Tanner Holt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased lead flow through A/B by 200% on certain pages
  • Created easy to make campaign landing pages without the need of a designer
  • Increased clients Revenue by 1.5X
Read Tanner Holt's full review
May 24, 2019
Jeremy Estes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I'm able to find winning messages faster. On average, an Unbounce landing page will convert 150% higher than an unoptimized landing page.
  • Mobile conversions are always higher on Unbounce than our static website pages.
Read Jeremy Estes's full review
January 17, 2019
J.P. VanderLinden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • For $100/mo, Unbounce allows your marketing team to work 2-4x faster on creating and testing landing pages without involving developers and designers. The speed of execution makes the cost almost negligible, and the time to get new learnings is crucial to succeeding in a fast-moving marketing world.
Read J.P. VanderLinden's full review
July 02, 2018
Joshua Long | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has simply allowed us to push more campaigns out the door. They haven't all been home-runs, but it has allowed us to iterate our offers faster and break down assumptions that we had.
  • The cost is a no-brainer since it is just a fraction of a percent of our marketing and sales budget.
Read Joshua Long's full review
March 31, 2017
Alex Chaidaroglou | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has helped us reduce our Adwords cac by improving our targeting with dynamic keywords and subsequently our conversions.
  • In some cases it might be better driving traffic to the homepage instead of a landing page in a SaaS.
  • Helps run special promotions for specific events for specific periods of time in hours.
Read Alex Chaidaroglou's full review
March 30, 2017
Eric Kammer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Unbounce has helped increase our quality scores on our AdWords campaigns.
  • The ease of use has helped us launch more campaigns in less time.
  • Unbounce has helped us increase our ROI by increasing our conversions.
Read Eric Kammer's full review
March 30, 2017
Chris Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have seen all of our conversion percentages go up across all of our campaigns when this tool was implemented.
  • We achieved a 21x ROI on our investment across all our campaigns.
  • We are better equipped to study the analytics of our campaigns and make adjustments and variants as needed to increase our chance of converting visitors.
Read Chris Williams's full review
March 30, 2017
Josh Summerhays | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I came into my company and built out our landing page program to double our conversion rate from paid search (1.5% to 3%) using Unbounce.
  • I was able to create about 100 landing pages to support lead nurturing and generation, onboarding, client services, and sales. We previously had only 4 landing pages.
Read Josh Summerhays's full review
June 01, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive ROI was seen pretty quickly.
  • Positive impact on our C-level, as getting landing pages up and running is quick to do.
  • Negative impact on teams' working time, as they must commit to spending some time on such projects.
Read this authenticated review
September 10, 2015
Samantha Ferguson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Faster testing and conversion rate optimization - easy to see the winner of the test, declare the winner and then move forward.
  • Faster creation of pages for SEM - can get a landing page out in 20-30 minutes rather than days or weeks.
Read Samantha Ferguson's full review
June 28, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We use this to address our graphic design needs for simple things such as landing pages, poo-ups, and announcement bars. It let's us work on these things without having to always get our designer or tech team involved.
  • With all of the GDPR changes we have really leaned on unbounce to help us create pages to gather list. Using landing pages to have users submit their information is super helpful and it makes it easy to automate the list building process.
Read this authenticated review

What is unbounce?

Unbounce helps convert more site visitors into leads, sales, and customers. Using its drag-and-drop builder, users can create and publish landing pages without needing a developer to code them. Also, users get conversion intelligence insights and enhance the intuition and skills they already have to ensure the best campaign performance. The vendor describes its capabilites:

✔ BUILD pixel-perfect landing pages, popups, and sticky bars with Unbounce’s easy-to-use drag and drop builder. Choose from 125+ ready-to-go mobile-responsive templates–including near-instant AMP landing pages!

✔ OPTIMIZE campaigns and boost conversion rates with built-in A/B testing, dynamic text replacement, , and Smart Traffic, our new AI-powered tool that automatically delivers the best landing page to each visitor.

✔ INTEGRATE landing pages and other elements with over 900 apps like Zapier, WordPress, HubSpot, Marketo, Salesforce, Campaign Monitor, and MailChimp.

✔ CONVERT more prospects with targeted popups and sticky bars that can be placed on top of any page on your website to deliver the most relevant offers to the right audience, at the right time.


The vendor states its current customers include The New York Times, Shopify Plus, World Vision, New Balance, and Hootsuite.

Categories:  A/B Testing,  Landing Page

unbounce Features

Has featureBuild Mobile Responsive Landing Pages
Has featureDynamic Text Replacement for PPC
Has featureAI-powered optimization with Smart Traffic
Has featureA/B Test your landing pages
Has featureCreate popups and sticky bars
Has featureIntegrate with over 900 apps like Zapier, Wordpress, Salesforce and Hubspot
Has featureBuild AMP landing pages
Has featureTwo-factor authentication

unbounce Screenshots

unbounce Video

Watch Check out the Unbounce builder in action.

unbounce Integrations

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Salesforce.com, AWeber, Mailchimp, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact, Zoho CRM, Marketo, Zapier, WordPress, Keap (formerly Infusionsoft), BenchmarkONE (formerly Hatchbuck), Salesforce, Active Campaign

unbounce Competitors

unbounce Pricing

Starting Price: $49

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premium$159/mo150 landing pages, 16 popups & sticky bars
Enterprise$399+/mo375+ landing pages, 40+ popups and sticky bars
Essential$79/mo75 landing pages, 8 popups & sticky bars

The prices listed above are based on paying for plans monthly. If you'd like to see annual prices or compare our plans further, please visit unbounce.com/pricing.

unbounce Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

unbounce Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

unbounce Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English

Frequently Asked Questions

What is unbounce?

Unbounce is a landing page builder for marketers. Marketers can use the drag and drop platform to create customized, responsive landing pages for their marketing campaigns.

How much does unbounce cost?

unbounce starts at $49.

What is unbounce's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 9.4.

Who uses unbounce?

The most common users of unbounce are from Small Businesses and the Marketing & Advertising industry.