unbounce Reviews

126 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 12, 2021
Danilo Roberto Zerón | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Unbounce landing pages we create at PPC Director serve to incentivize users to connect with our clients at a vital stage in the sales & marketing funnel: the point of conversion. The PPC Director's "digital marketing operations" team, for example, champions the use of Unbounce in order to track pertinent lead information and conversion data for clients who will benefit from granular-level CRM reporting. Thus, Unbounce can be utilized in creating high-converting landing pages that are geared towards capturing lead information (i.e. via Unbounce form submissions), displaying a call-to-action, and promoting a specific offer, product, and/or service.
Read Danilo Roberto Zerón's full review
February 25, 2020
Ashley Mumm | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce was used as a landing page tool to create specific pages for online advertising campaigns. It was used in conjunction with the company website and was used when there were specific actions I wanted a visitor from an ad to take.
Read Ashley Mumm's full review
December 27, 2019
Michael Dell'Arciprete | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Unbounce to create, publish and test your landing pages and site messaging components Unvounce has helped us improve your customers' on-site experience by providing targeted messaging with highly relevant content. This has helped us in many ways. During crucial storm and hurricane season, we use Unbounce to deliver critical information including weather updates, claim information, and how to contact our customer service department. We also use Unbounce for landing pages. It's drag and drop functionality make it very easy to develop and publish landing pages that are well aligned to a specific display, social media, and paid search campaigns. Unbounce saves a significant amount of time and can be used by multiple people on our marketing team.
Read Michael Dell'Arciprete's full review
October 09, 2019
Gary Shouldis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is used by our marketing department to quickly build beautiful landing pages for clients. As far as landing page apps go, Unbounce is best in class. Most landing page apps focus mostly on collecting emails, but we work with many local businesses where an email is not the main goal, a new lead is. Unbounce allows us to build real lead generation pages for any industry regardless of what their conversion goal is. The landing page builder is fast and easy to use, and the template library is large enough where you can often find one as a starting point for your landing page.
Read Gary Shouldis's full review
October 15, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Best landing page platform, hands down! We use Unbounce to create landing pages for Google Ads, Facebooks Ads, Email Campaigns and more. We can quickly deploy landing pages and do A/B testing and tweaks. It is very easy to use and effective. Highly recommend for anyone looking to create, test and deploy quick, effective landing pages. I also use and have used Instapage but find Unbounce to be a more complete platform with more functionality and ease of use.
Read this authenticated review
July 16, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is used by our marketing department to create landing pages for lead generation and order forms quickly and professionally. Unbounce gives us the flexibility to make pages for marketing purposes that are outside the range of our eCommerce platform by offering additional flexible design options and integrations that would take weeks to install on our website.
Read this authenticated review
May 03, 2019
Shannon Johlic | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce has changed the way we strategize, build, and test our landing pages.

With its ease of use, a team of one (1) can build a landing page in a day with multiple variants without the need for ANY IT/Developer assistance.

I can go from idea to execution to iteration in an hour, making our campaigns flexible and adaptive.
Read Shannon Johlic's full review
February 13, 2019
Tanner Holt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At first, we used Unbounce for simple landing pages and A/B tests. With new features, we have enjoyed using them for pop tests, and in some cases as key pages to our or our clients' websites. These landing pages are used mostly for generating leads but have also been used for special events.
Read Tanner Holt's full review
January 17, 2019
J.P. VanderLinden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is our agency's go-to solution for landing pages across business types. Whether we're running an email promotion, an ongoing paid social campaign, or looking to create dozens of variants for use in paid search, Unbounce landing pages are our top choice. All of our team members are trained on how to use the platform, and we recommend it to clients regularly.
Read J.P. VanderLinden's full review
July 02, 2018
Joshua Long | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Unbounce for campaign landing pages to drive prospects to from email. We use it across the entire organization. The reason we use it is for fast deployment by our graphic designer, saving us significant time by not having to rely on our IT director to code pages from scratch.

Plus, the design capabilities of it are much more comprehensive than anything our IT director can code. Having built-in analytics as well as integrating with Google Analytics makes it easy to see how pages are performing and run split tests to see what moves the needle or not.
Read Joshua Long's full review
April 05, 2017
Hope Arent | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use unbounce for landing pages for our marketing campaigns. We run junior golf tournaments across the country and have specific regions where we are hosting events. Our marketing campaigns are consistent with their discounts and offers, however there are different tournaments that will appeal to prospective customers in each of the locations. Unbounce allows us to easily change the landing page details to reflect this when we connect the landing pages to our ads focused on the different regions.
Read Hope Arent's full review
March 29, 2017
Conrad O'Connell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Unbounce to build landing pages for clients in the real estate and accommodations industry. We build landing pages for 'giveaways' as well as landing pages for specific home listings as well as 'join our team' style agent recruitment landing pages. Unbounce is a good tool for making these types of pages and offers more options and flexibility than other services in terms of page design and layout. While they're not perhaps the fastest to add new features, they ones they do have work well. Connects with major email marketing tools easily which is a plus -- good support for tracking scripts to track results via Facebook Pixel or Google Analytics.
Read Conrad O'Connell's full review
March 31, 2017
Alex Chaidaroglou | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is being used by the marketing department and especially by those of us into performance marketing. It is used to drive signups, leads and opt ins. I have also used it for various clients across many industries.

It helps you build landing pages as you want them and it also has templates to start with and edit them to your liking.
Read Alex Chaidaroglou's full review
March 30, 2017
Eric Kammer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use unbounce on 95% of all paid search campaigns. Our ads all route to custom landing pages that we've built using the unbounce platform. These landing pages experience frequent edits. We also split test the landing pages every 3-6 months to increase conversion rates. We run our campaigns all specifically for independent medical practices.
Read Eric Kammer's full review
March 30, 2017
Chris Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is being used in the marketing department to build landing pages for our PPC and inbound campaigns we develop. We have also used the platform internally for different events for employees to sign up for. It is only used in the marketing department in our company. It addresses the need to have high quality and high converting landing pages that we do not need to build directly into the website. It also has the advantage of the dashboard to track CTR and conversions.
Read Chris Williams's full review
March 30, 2017
Josh Summerhays | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is used exclusively by the marketing department, though we create landing page assets to support sales and client services as well. Our company is resource-constrained when it comes to development and even marketing content creation, so Unbounce is a huge help for us to be able to put out well-composed landing pages that are on-brand and integrated with other tools in our marketing stack.
Read Josh Summerhays's full review
March 29, 2017
Stephen Schmalhofer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is an excellent tool to help prototype and test landing pages for paid, direct response marketing, especially via Facebook ads. It is easy to set up and priced well for any budget. It uses a simple WYSIWYG editor and can connect to custom URLs and URL extensions. The A/B testing feature is excellent as are their third party integrations.
Read Stephen Schmalhofer's full review
March 29, 2017
Jess Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization uses Unbounce for lead generation, as well as registration pages for our weekly events. It offers a great platform for designing, testing, and re-routing subscribers. What's more than that, Unbounce is constantly improving their platform with new features, which only makes use easier, and better for our customers.
Read Jess Davis's full review
March 30, 2017
Tomas Kolafa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our team uses Unbounce to quickly and elegantly build landing pages for marketing campaigns or major web offerings. In order to do that, we don't need to hire web developer as Unbounce is super intuitive, offering a drag and drop system that any non-technical person can learn use.


Read Tomas Kolafa's full review
March 29, 2017
Dan DiLorenzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is currently being used by my team that manages inbound marketing projects. We use Unbounce when our team needs to create landing pages for content marketing campaigns. Sometimes if we need additional design support we work with our in house web design team to create a page directly within WordPress, which hosts most of our websites.
Read Dan DiLorenzo's full review
June 01, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Unbounce is used as a landing page and pop-up creation tool. Teams collaborating on any given project include Tech, Design, Marketing, and Sales to some degree. Each project has unique goals which dictate leads on each step of the process. The main objectives are to provide users with relevant webpages to come to when clicking on an external link, as well as providing an engaging pop-up experience to move users further along a given user funnel.
Read this authenticated review
September 10, 2015
Samantha Ferguson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Unbounce so we can easily launch paid campaigns with new landing pages. We use it for everything from content promotion to SEM landing pages. It lets us move quickly and get tests out the door without having to rely on IT or another department for dev or technical implementations. It also lets our designers build a template once and then we can edit and revise without them taking time away from other important projects.
Read Samantha Ferguson's full review
June 28, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Unbounce as a department. We use it to gain traction on our landing pages that we send via email. It addresses our problem of needing to create multiple landing pages daily in an easy and quick manner. One of the most helpful features is the ability to work as a team all under the same platform while keeping clients separate.
Read this authenticated review

What is unbounce?

Unbounce helps convert more site visitors into leads, sales, and customers. Using its drag-and-drop builder, users can create and publish landing pages without needing a developer to code them. Also, users get conversion intelligence insights and enhance the intuition and skills they already have to ensure the best campaign performance. The vendor describes its capabilites:

✔ BUILD pixel-perfect landing pages, popups, and sticky bars with Unbounce’s easy-to-use drag and drop builder. Choose from 125+ ready-to-go mobile-responsive templates–including near-instant AMP landing pages!

✔ OPTIMIZE campaigns and boost conversion rates with built-in A/B testing, dynamic text replacement, , and Smart Traffic, our new AI-powered tool that automatically delivers the best landing page to each visitor.

✔ INTEGRATE landing pages and other elements with over 900 apps like Zapier, WordPress, HubSpot, Marketo, Salesforce, Campaign Monitor, and MailChimp.

✔ CONVERT more prospects with targeted popups and sticky bars that can be placed on top of any page on your website to deliver the most relevant offers to the right audience, at the right time.


The vendor states its current customers include The New York Times, Shopify Plus, World Vision, New Balance, and Hootsuite.

Categories:  A/B Testing,  Landing Page

unbounce Features

Has featureBuild Mobile Responsive Landing Pages
Has featureDynamic Text Replacement for PPC
Has featureAI-powered optimization with Smart Traffic
Has featureA/B Test your landing pages
Has featureCreate popups and sticky bars
Has featureIntegrate with over 900 apps like Zapier, Wordpress, Salesforce and Hubspot
Has featureBuild AMP landing pages
Has featureTwo-factor authentication

unbounce Screenshots

unbounce Video

Watch Check out the Unbounce builder in action.

unbounce Integrations

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Salesforce.com, AWeber, Mailchimp, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact, Zoho CRM, Marketo, Zapier, WordPress, Keap (formerly Infusionsoft), BenchmarkONE (formerly Hatchbuck), Salesforce, Active Campaign

unbounce Competitors

unbounce Pricing

Starting Price: $49

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premium$159/mo150 landing pages, 16 popups & sticky bars
Enterprise$399+/mo375+ landing pages, 40+ popups and sticky bars
Essential$79/mo75 landing pages, 8 popups & sticky bars

The prices listed above are based on paying for plans monthly. If you'd like to see annual prices or compare our plans further, please visit unbounce.com/pricing.

unbounce Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

unbounce Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

unbounce Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English

Frequently Asked Questions

What is unbounce?

Unbounce is a landing page builder for marketers. Marketers can use the drag and drop platform to create customized, responsive landing pages for their marketing campaigns.

How much does unbounce cost?

unbounce starts at $49.

What is unbounce's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 9.4.

Who uses unbounce?

The most common users of unbounce are from Small Businesses and the Marketing & Advertising industry.