Vembu BDR Suite Reviews

68 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
February 25, 2021
Diego Alejandro Jimenez Peña | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Vembu [BDR Suite] is being used in our organization as the main backup platform for our entire cloud computing business line, thus covering all the needs, not only backup but also replication and failover.
Additionally, we support all our channels to implement it in their own infrastructures and those of their clients.
In short with Vembu [BDR Suite] your IT staff will have one less headache to think about.
  • Hybrid local and cloud backup
  • Intuitive and easy-to-use administration console
  • Vembu Hive will allow you to use any available storage for your backups
  • Application-level backup
  • File-level backup
  • Vembu Backup for AWS
  • Vembu Backup for G Suite
  • Centralize all backup administration in your Vembu BDR console
  • Allow replication role in Hyper-v
  • Allow remote management of physical computers
Vembu [BDR Suite] adapts very well to virtual environments such as Vmware and Hyper-V, allowing you to easily manage backups and other tasks that are assigned, in addition to this it already has the integration for office 365 and G-suite which will allow integration practically complete with all the platforms most used by companies today. Although in the virtual part I have no complaints, in the physical environment there can be a lot of improvement in terms of centralized administration and management of endpoint backups.
The most important factor in acquiring Vembu [BDR Suite] is the cost-benefit ratio, as it is a tool with affordable prices and that meets the robust characteristics of an enterprise backup solution. In addition to this, there is an intuitive solution that allows for easy administration and does not require strong IT training for staff.
There are always things to improve, I consider that Vembu [BDR Suite] is an excellent tool but it can continue to evolve to be better and better.
Read Diego Alejandro Jimenez Peña's full review
January 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently used to backup all file servers on site to a NAS as an additional backup measure. Runs automatically on schedules and notifies via email job completion and errors where applicable. All managed from a simple to use web interface. Only management required is deletion of old backups. System currently running on a Windows 10 desktop PC
  • Backup schedules
  • Easy web interface
  • Reliable
  • Historical backups not deleted automatically. Could be due to my version
[Vembu BDR Suite is] good for file backups, and looks good for VM backups although not using this feature
Used free version as a secondary backup. Looking to purchase full version
Very simple to use, just does the job I need it to
Read this authenticated review
October 02, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Vembu BDR to backup some of our less-critical servers. It ticks all the boxes for us, in that it's easy to use, provides email notifications on the job status, is easy to install, configure, and manage, and finally, the support team (when needed) has been super-efficient to help assist and resolve the odd issue that arises.
  • Easy To Install and Manage
  • Support Team is Efficient
  • Free!
  • Regularly Updated
  • User Interface
  • Editing Existing Job Schedules
  • Better Reports
Vembu BDR Suite is best suited for any company/organization that is searching for a low-cost backup solution for their servers. We currently use it for less-critical physical servers, and it works really well. I can't comment on when/where it will be less suited, but from what I've seen, Vembu has a range of solutions for small to large corporations, so it looks as if there's a product suitable for every business, regardless of size.
I was looking for a backup solution that was ideally free or low-cost just to back up less-critical servers.
Having searched high and low on the Internet, I came across Vembu which was little-known I believe (at the time), and I thought I'd give it a try. It also had to be relatively user friendly and easy to set up and manage, which Vembu is.
Vembu is very simple to install and manage, etc. And thankfully, creating job schedules and viewing reports, etc. is also easy enough to set up. However, I do find the user interface to be a little outdated and hard to navigate, which (for me) is the biggest drawback of the software and could do with some improvement.
Read this authenticated review
December 04, 2019
Tom Schmidt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the software to backup approx 60 workstations and laptops—all Windows 10 Pro based.
  • Both incremental and Bare Metal backups.
  • Very fast backups over network.
  • Nice email notifications.
  • Top Notch technical support, VERY fast support.
  • Quicker install and setup of workstations if you could set default values.
Very low cost per workstation compared to other products.
Flexibility and overall cost per workstation.
VERY very flexible, it does not require backup over the cloud if not needed.
I have been an IT manager for 31 years and the support is TOP NOTCH with quick responses.
Read Tom Schmidt's full review
September 05, 2019
Lokman Hakim Mohamad Azli | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We used VembuBDR to provide a managed backup service to our customers. It addresses data protection and great support.
  • There's a great support team available 24x7 even though you are not a paid user yet!
  • It covers most of the common applications, and it's easy to configure and install.
  • Attractive pricing.
  • Documentation.
Our biggest customer is a 500-user organization with more than 30 servers covering AD, Exchange, Applications, Web Portal and Databases. We never had any major problem.
Support, cost, and stable product. We need great support and they provide 24x7 support, and are fast to resolve issues.
On the product side, there is a lot of room for improvement in terms of functionality.
Read Lokman Hakim Mohamad Azli's full review
August 27, 2019
Paolo Aglialoro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Vembu BDR is used across whole organization both for backups and replicas of VMs. It's being used thoroughly to implement a disaster recovery strategy. In two occasions it has already helped to recover from a disaster occurred.
  • Web interface, it's easy to configure and requires no proprietary client
  • Multiplatform approach
  • Postgres database and not usual Microsoft buggy bloatware
  • Outstanding customer support!!! A++++
  • Missing Linux file level recovery
  • Replicas section needs improvements (already debugging it with customer support) and new features: add of VM to existing replica and merge of two existing replicas.
  • The loss of the BDR VM itself means that in a total disaster scenario restore of the backupped VMs may be cumbersome or impossible: you should copy the strategy of veeam, which allows to import seamlessly an entire backup pool; this can be done, in my opinion, by also making a full postgres DB dump to the backup pool whenever a job completes.
  • Some parts of the web interface should be refined: e.g. the part for email notifications is not enough clear (difference for mails sent for every event and just unsuccessful ones); also, I required as a feature timestamps in 24H format (most of the world is NOT anglosaxon); some actions which are possible in the interface sort out NO EFFECT, like adding a VM to an existing replica, but are yet accepted by the interface; also backup pool section needs refinement, especially to add a new one and to manage existing ones.
  • It should be possible to instruct the software to take advantage of existing LACP network configurations, running parallel processes to speed up data transfer.
  • An improvement of speed of overall throughput would be greatly appreciated.
  • Possibility to backup/replicate BSD (e.g. OpenBSD, FreeBSD) and Solaris VMs
  • PROXMOX support is missing :(((((
Well suited: typical small business mainly windows VMs environment with some linux VMs too but without file level recovery needs, average budget situations

Less appropriate:
-file level recovery for Linux VMs because it does not allow [for this]
-backup/replica of*BSD and Solaris VMs which are currently not possible
-superfast RTO as the software is not particularly optimed for speed
Ability to work just with one ESXi node and its architecture (web+postgres) with lower cost license
Because the web interface cuts most of the crap typical of backup software, still allowing for a certain degree of choice
Read Paolo Aglialoro's full review
July 26, 2019
Daniel Castro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Vembu BDR Suite is used as a backup/recovery, disaster recovery solution and can also be used for Hyper-V and ESXI VM replication and migration. There's an image-based backup client for Windows/Server and Mac, and a file-based backup client for Windows/Server, Mac, and Linux. No client needs to be installed on the hypervisors for backup - you can run the backups directly from the backup server.
  • Fast VM backups
  • Fast image backups
  • Fast file based backups
  • Easy restore options
  • Excellent support with minimal hassle
  • Excellent value
  • I would like image based backups for Linux and FreeBSD.
  • I would like the ability to directly restore an image backup to ESXI or more cross-platform restore options.
  • Managing storage by yourself (without support helping you out) can be tricky. I wish there were easier options to assign storage to users/backups, especially "after the fact."
  • Windows image-based backup needs to assign drive letters to partitions that don't usually have them (system reserved, etc.). There should be a way for the program to identify the drives by different means.
I really can't think of too many scenarios where I would not prefer to use Vembu. I guess I would never sell this to a client for them to set up themselves—it's not like Carbonite or some other backup solutions where the user pushes a magic play-mobile button and derp derp derp the cloud, but a technical person can manage this easily. There are cloud options, but I prefer to host the BDR servers to clients on my own resources, and I think technical folks can do this without involving the big data companies.
Best bang for the buck, period.
  • Fast
  • Hostable
  • Great support
  • Fast
  • Good pricing
  • Fast
If you have half a wit, an ounce of imagination, and faith the size of a mustard seed, you can make this product work great for you. If you have none of those, but you have money for the licensing, VembuBDR's support will make this product work great for you. You win either way.
It does what it says, it does it efficiently, it does it at a decent price point, and the support is great. That's from my perspective. You can go download a trial, set it up and chat with support if you run into any issues getting it going. When messaging support, you don't get some low-level schmo, either. You get an engineer that knows his stuff. So I'm pretty technical and setting this up and getting it going myself was not an issue. Once it's working, backing up, and you test some restores, you'll see how usable it is!
Read Daniel Castro's full review
June 18, 2019
Michael Pisto | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
I have been using other Backup Solutions but they really like their prices so I was looking for a different solution and I found it with Vembu. It fits my business model, my business needs, the backup works and can be exported out in a variety of forms and can perform bare metal restores. It fits my needs, it's easy to set up and the pricing is significantly cheaper than the "big guys". Look into it, I think you'll really appreciate and like it.
  • Backup
  • Restore
  • Alert
  • Export to the major VM file systems
  • Bare metal restores
  • Changing to a different server name or IP address is a bit cumbersome but works.
It's suited for any backup needs. It's highly scalable. It has a variety of backup methods—Image, VM, and Network backups. Can be used for desktops and servers. It's built for any size business really.
The price is great. The features and the options of BMR recovery and export to ESX and HyperV are great. Lots of options for backups.
It's easy to use and setup. Some things need some more configuration options. Like the ability to change the BDR server address easier than what is in their KB articles, but it's simple to configure and it works so that's the big thing for me!
Read Michael Pisto's full review
May 31, 2019
Juan Gomez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a disaster and recovery business that uses this software for our small business clients and protects their data. It has worked tremendously in being able to protect small businesses on a nightly basis and even help them out when they had a minor OR major computer/server issue. Our IT support engineers have said that it is an extremely easy software to install and provide support.
  • IT does a great job at doing nightly backups and super easy job at going in and being able to restore a single file or folder (which ever is needed).
  • It has an extremely easy web interface that anyone who is a end user can learn and be able to restore their files.
  • It is extremely easy to install and whenever there are updates for Vembu BDR, it will be an update that takes less than a minute to install.
  • Only improvement I can think of is, compatibility issues to older operating systems. Have to make sure when new updates come out if you have an older machine... Make sure it still supports it.
It is well suited in a small business (of any kind), where you are looking for a simple solution in something you can keep local (or offsite) to protect your important data. A simple guide provided by Vembu, makes it super easy for you to learn the features and different types of backups you can create.
All of the different types of operating systems (and other devices) Vembu supports is what helped us decide to go with Vembu. Its a real easy, universal software that can really protect your office/environment.
They have been around for a long time and have continued to improve their software. Their support is quick at responding as well.
Read Juan Gomez's full review
May 22, 2019
John DeMattia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vembu BDR is used to backup our file server nightly and to replicate it to another site for redundancy.
  • Vembu BDR is easy to use with a simple, straight forward user interface.
  • Vembu support is outstanding, responsive, and quick, with great follow up.
  • The speed at which Vembu BDR works is very impressive with little resource requirements.
  • The Vembu BDR status emails are short and informative.
  • The price for the Vembu BDR functionality is a real bargain!
  • I am not aware of any short comings in the functionality of the Vembu BDR offering.
  • The Vembu BDR offering meets all our needs and more.
If you have a need to replicate many TBs of data or are yet to be able to recover a file, folder or volume level, Vembu BDR is a serious competitor. The price is low and the support is superior. If you don't need data backups or file server replication, then you don't need a Vembu BDR-like product.
Our backup solution must be able to backup TBs of data in hours not days. It must provide data replication across the Cloud. It must facilitate easy data recovery. Vembu BDR software easily satisfied these needs and at a price that fit in our budget.
This is an easy to use software suite and their quick support response takes care of one's unfamiliarity.
Read John DeMattia's full review
June 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across most of our customers. We use it as a great/reliable backup tool.
  • Easy interface which makes setting up/restoring backups easy.
  • Light weight and doesn't slow down the network.
  • Great customer support team who is quick to answer/resolve issues.
  • Vague failure messages make troubleshooting hard sometimes.
Well suited for small/medium businesses for nightly backups. Would rather use a more onsite utility for larger offices.
Easy to use and easily deployed/managed for multiple clients and offices.
Easy to use interface and simple to deploy to servers.
Read this authenticated review
October 26, 2018
Hariesh Nair | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We really had a tough time backing up virtual machine images. We were using traditional backup tools to do the job and it was a time-consuming job. Moreover, it was not a reliable solution. When we learned about Vembu BDR, we downloaded and evaluated it to its full potential. To our surprise, it was very easy to use, faster and reliable.

Vembu really helped us with automating virtual machine backups. It saves a lot of time and we have peace of mind. Vembu meets important fundamental needs of our organization.
  • The most important things is that it's very easy to configure and has faster deployment.
  • Very good compression ratio and backups are faster than traditional VM backup tools.
  • Forever incremental is another useful feature which will save storage space.
  • Mount image as volume is not working for Linux VMs, it would have been better with this feature working.
  • The web management console should be improved with detailed VM backup reports.
It's very useful and economical for small and medium based industries. It may not be appropriate for large industries with a higher number of VMs.
  • Easy to configure and use.
  • Pricing was quite cheaper compared to other solutions.
  • Overall we have been satisfied with the performance.
When compared to other backup solutions, it's very simple and easy to use but does not miss any key features like compression, live restore, CBT etc.

We have been using it for past one year and never encountered any issues.
Read Hariesh Nair's full review
May 29, 2018
Jesse Brandt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We switched to Vembu BDR Suite to replace an aging Tape Backup system to perform on-site backups of all of our VM Hosts and VMs.
It has greatly improved the speed of recovery, and the time it takes to perform a backup is significantly faster than our previous solution.
This software has resolved our worries about moving away form Tape drives as a primary backup system.
  • Recovery time is very fast
  • Can set many recovery points down to 15-minute intervals
  • Schedule Rollups to improve storage
  • Easier to eliminate old storage locations
Very good at immediate VM recovery when compared to recovering from an image. File-level recovery is available as well or you can mount the backup as a directory.

The backup repositories could be named more appropriately, currently, they are numbers. I'd like to be able to browse right to them in the file system rather than navigate the Vembu software every time for a single file.
Cost-effectiveness was the initial reason I explored Vembu, but performance kept my attention. The ability to manage backups from a web GUI on any PC and assign permission to other team members and delegate tasks has been fantastic. The performance boost has allowed us to focus on more business-driven tasks and reduced outstanding issues for our department.
The install and initial setup were very simple and easy to follow. I was able to get my first server into the backup portal quickly to begin testing.
Read Jesse Brandt's full review
September 13, 2018
Jesse Furr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the IT department to back up all of our server VMs. It addresses the business problems of disaster recovery and continuity.
  • User-friendly web UI
  • Ease of setting up a backup VM
  • Responsive customer service
  • Cryptic error messages that can be hard to troubleshoot
  • Licensing requirements can be difficult to understand
  • More information on what is fixed in releases would be helpful
Well-suited:
The Vembu BDR suite solution is simple and robust and is fairly easy to install and administer backups for a VMWare environment.
Dislike:
An earlier backup product had features to keep a backup on local disk but this feature is missing in the Vembu BDR Suite.
Vembu BDR Suite is a single backup and recovery tool with all the basic features covered. I really liked the fast image backups and restoration time. Image backups can be opened without restoring and mounting as a disk. That was really a helpful feature that saves time in restoring the right back up.
Overall, it is a stable, reliable backup solution.
Read Jesse Furr's full review
August 28, 2018
Adrian Takacs | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We are using the BDR Suite to backup multiple customer servers and workstations, all departments. So far we have experienced only workstation failures and the backups helped us restore the users’ data when rebuilding the workstation.
  • More reliable than any other backup solution
  • Amazing support from Vembu
  • Great price
  • Reporting can be better, I liked StoreGrid for reporting and some of that functionality is missing in BDR360.
  • When on backup reports graph mode, you can see the number of missed or failed backups but after clicking on the graph nothing happens. I would like to see the problem machines coming up.
  • Missing delete options for customers.
Backing up workstation is free.
Vembu support is amazing.
The cost, ability to backup any sort of VM or OS, the free support and how easy it is to deploy Vembu BDR.
Very easy to deploy and use. Very intuitive.
Read Adrian Takacs's full review
April 24, 2018
Tom Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
DataMirror is a specialist online backup service provider. Vembu BDR is being used across our organisation as a stable, reliable backup solution. We are also using it as the software platform which underpins our online backup service for all of our customers. It is being used to back up a mix of server and desktop machines. It is protecting files as well as backing up bare metal system images and SQL server instances. It ensures that our clients have 24/7 data protection.
  • Bare metal system images. These are incredibly flexible, enabling you to do dissimilar hardware restores, local or online backups and restore to VHD
  • Full, differential and transaction log backups for SQL server, ensuring rapid backup and restore, with maximum storage efficiency.
  • Incremental backups for files, meaning only the changes which have been made to a file are backed up, dramatically reducing time to backup and increasing storage efficiency.
  • I think the platform is very comprehensive. If one possible improvement might be made, it is the process of creating a bare metal restore image/recovery cd.
Vembu BDR is well suited to both simple and complex environments with a large or small number of systems to be backed up. If there are large numbers of machines to be backed up, it is simply possible to have a local backup server onsite and a replication server stored at a remote location.
Vembu offered a great, flexible pricing model, and a highly resilient, robust backup product. The combination of these factors persuaded us to buy the product.
Vembu is an excellent platform with great features and functionality, providing overall excellent value for money. It is supported by a highly knowledgeable support team which makes for a winning combination.
Read Tom Evans's full review
April 06, 2018
Alex Oira | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are resellers as such, we support our clients. The BDR suite is used by one of our clients who specialize in healthcare services. The BDR is used across all departments of the organization. The client has 18 virtual machines being backed up to our datacentre. They are in a critical line of business as such the BDR suite addresses challenges of failure in case of a disaster.
  • Configuration is easy: Requires basic knowledge to set up and manage.
  • Easy restores: It supports up to six recovery options to users hence give freedom to chose what to recover.
  • CBT tracking: Reduces time taken to backup VMS.
  • Run on other OSes like centos.
  • Full tests before rolling out any newer versions.
  • Daily merges are not well explained. Very confusing.
  • Matching data on the BDR and offsite DR. Seems to be a disconnect from what I have worked with.
Suited for businesses with heavy reliance on virtual environments.
Reliability
Flexibility
RPO/RTO
Reduced RPO/RTO is the most important factor.
It has an interface that is straightforward. You get what you need with convenience.
Read Alex Oira's full review
March 04, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by the Systems team within our IT department to handle backups of our VMs in VMWare. We backup VMs from our headquarters and our collocated datacenter, and ship an offsite copy to our DR data center, all using the Vembu BDR Suite.
  • It's incredibly simple to get up and running. We provided credentials for our vCenter server, set up the storage where the backups would go, and that was it.
  • Doing a restore is just as simple as backing up. Within moments I was able to launch a new VM from a backup. I even launched it to a different data center from the one it had originated.
  • We have backups that store sensitive information, and Vembu BDR made it incredibly simple to encrypt our backups.
  • There's no active directory support, so I can't authenticate with my AD user.
I think it's an appropriate tool to use if you have a highly virtualized environment and are looking for a well-working, affordable solution to back up your VMs.
Cost. We were in a bind (upgraded to vCenter 6.7 and found out that the VMWare provided vDP no longer worked) and had to find a product fast. I tested several products and in the end found that Vembu was able to provide as good of service as the others at half the cost. In my scenario, cost was the most important factor in my decision.
The product works great, but sometimes navigating the dashboard and menus isn't 100% clear. I had to explain to my coworker how to find a few things because it wasn't apparently clear.
Read this authenticated review
June 26, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Lesser Backup time and quick restoration. As a whole, a complete Disaster recovery package.
  • Faster Backup
  • Faster restoration
  • Storage management
  • Offsite Copy management feature
  • License check could be made offline
  • Option to choose the destination for Network Backup not available
It is very well designed and easier to start with. The UI is very simple yet powerful enough. I would recommend Vembu BDR for managing Windows and Vmware environments. There are a plethora of features available which is surprising. The option to encrypt your backups and scheduling email reports after every task(Successful/failed) is a great advantage.
All I wanted is to have a single Backup and Recovery tool with all the basic features covered. I really liked the fast image backups and restoration time. Image backups can be opened without restoring and mounting as a disk. That was really a helpful feature that saves time in restoring the right back up.
There are a lot of hefty backup solutions available with Enterprise pricing strategies. I was surprised to see the easier backup server configuration and installation. Most importantly, it does its job by covering all the basic needs of a BDR software. I would love to test its functionalities more and recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Universal recovery (32)
8.3
Live recovery (31)
8.4
Recovery verification (33)
8.0
Business application protection (27)
6.5
Multiple backup destinations (28)
5.9
Incremental backup identification (37)
7.8
Backup to the cloud (23)
6.1
Deduplication and file compression (27)
6.6
Snapshots (27)
7.9
Flexible deployment (35)
6.5
Management dashboard (37)
6.8
Platform support (37)
8.0
Retention options (34)
8.0
Encryption (32)
7.8

What is Vembu BDR Suite?

Vembu BDR Suite is a comprehensive universal backup solution catering to the backup, recovery and disaster recovery needs of diverse and heterogeneous IT environments. Through its flagship offering, Vembu can backup VMware vSphere, Microsoft Hyper-V, Physical Servers, Workstations, Exchange Items, SharePoint Items, SQL Items, Office365, G Suite, etc. – and they can back that up on-site, off-site, or even to the cloud – not to mention that most of this is done within a single UI. Also, Vembu offers one of the most complete free edition for SMBs as well. Post 30 days trial version, user can either opt to purchase the product or continue using the free edition. In Free edition user has two options to proceed with backup configurations : Full featured free edition for limited VMs or Limited featured Edition for unlimited VMs

Vembu BDR Suite Competitors

Vembu BDR Suite Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Vembu BDR Suite?

Vembu BDR Suite is a universal backup solution catering to the backup, recovery, and disaster recovery needs of diverse IT environments. It is also optimized for service providers who deliver BaaS and DRaaS to their customers.

What is Vembu BDR Suite's best feature?

Reviewers rate Live recovery highest, with a score of 8.4.

Who uses Vembu BDR Suite?

The most common users of Vembu BDR Suite are from Small Businesses and the Information Technology & Services industry.