TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/K2/HJ/2D5T3OLVBG9Z.JPEGRight with Vertex O SeriesO Series is used by 3 of our entities that deal with sales tax for information services, software, ASP/SAAS, and other types of tangible personal property in all taxing jurisdictions in the U.S. By using O Series, it applies the complex taxability determinations out of the hands of our A/R associates.,O Series determines the proper tax jurisdiction where sales tax should be applied. Once the product mapping is completed by experienced professional, taxability determinations are consistantly applied. Updates are provided monthly with rate and rule revisions that are automatically applied. User defined products can be set to handle special situations that may not be covered by O Series. There is flexibility in the system to handle these.,O Series could be expanded to cover additional product categories for taxability not currently covered.,10,Upon implementation, we saved 70% on dealing with sales tax calculations, administration, and compliance with sales tax. Most months where we were able to send our data file to our returns outsource provider without having any adjustments. We were able to reduce the cost charged by our returns provider because they had less work involved in producing our returns.,9,O Series was integrated with Lawson SE ERP system. This ERP is used throughout our entire organization.,O Series increased our level of compliance by 60%, reduced the amount of time spent on sales tax and compliance related activities.,9,Our evaluation and selection process for a sales tax system was spot on. We should have done better in selecting our ERP system and looked closer at the available interface.,AvalaraResale Certificates Organized with VertexVertex O Series is used in conjunction with JD Edwards Enterprise 1 when processing transactions for our organization. Vertex O Series provides the applicable tax rate when processing transactions and determines whether the transaction should be taxable or exempt. It is also used to store resale certificates.,Vertex O Series provides a central location for resale certificates which makes look up quick and simple. Vertex O Series provides accurate sales and use tax rates for return filings. Vertex O Series has the ability for users to create reports which helps with updating expiring resale certificates.,Vertex O Series can improve the way resale certificates are entered into the system. For example, when a resale certificate is set up, there is an end date which a user can set but also a pre-populated expiration date. This can cause confusion when JD Edwards is reaching out to Vertex to check for exemptions. When entering the system, there is a calendar which defaults to the current date. When updating resale certificates, if the calendar is not backdated to the date the customer's resale certificate was entered into the system, the certificate will not be updated.,9,It has streamlined tracking of exempt customers. It has streamlined tax rate updates.,9,Vertex O Series is used with JD Edwards Enterprise 1.,Vertex O Series has helped with transactions for sales and use tax being processed correctly.,Great product with room for improvementIt is currently used across the organization for our sales tax needs. It assists the POS systems with pulling the correct tax rates, as well as ensure correct sales tax compliance.,Tax rates Some reporting tools are helpful....though that area could absolutely be improved to be more user-friendly Return preparation,Reporting tools could be WAY more user-friendly with better tool names to actually assist a non-computer savvy person to still pull tax data and rate data reports. In returns, adjusting, updating and editing fields would be a nice ability to add as currently there are minimal entities to edit and it takes 20 minutes to figure out where they are on every return.,8,Has sped up the return preparation process Has ensured correct sales tax rates are used Process could definitely be simplified more in order to make return preparation quicker,9,Accounting POS Looking into using a task tracker,This piece of the software has been most impactful.,Spoken with Avalara first, as later we determined their system would interface better with our older systems.,AvalaraVertex O is an excellent resource for sales and use taxWe use it to calculate sales tax for US and worldwide sales. We also use it for sales tax exemption.,It is easy to use and user-friendly. It is accurate for calculating sales tax. It is easy to update if information is revised.,We are hoping to use Vertex O for filing sales and use tax returns. I wish some processes could be streamlined to make updating info faster. Sometimes you can't update info- you have to delete the record. I wish we could always revise info instead of deleting.,9,It is helpful for calculating sales tax for our sales tax returns. It is helpful for tracking sales tax exemption certificates.,9,We once tried to integrate for filing sales and use tax returns and we are going to try again soon.,We are hoping that Vertex O will help us to automate sales and use tax. Right now we do everything manually.,10,We have used Vertex for years and we will stick with it.,Vertexing the SystemsVertex O Series is used across the entire organization, being rolled out in waves to facilities in conjunction with an ERP system change. It eliminates the manual accruing and invoice review related to use tax expenses. Simplifies the use tax calculation process and allows for better data available for return filings as well as future audits.,Calculates Use Tax Accurately based in the inputs received from the ERP Robust reporting tool included with the system Ease of making changes to the system when necessary,Real-time calculation functionality not being used with current ERP More dropdown box ability in some of the screens Ability to upload Sales tax collected information outside of Vertex,9,Immediate tax savings by month due to more automated accruals Less time spent by facilities on invoice review for use taxes Allowed for a more streamlined process flow of information from the ERP into Vertex,9,Lawson,It has simplified the calculation and accrual process which was done manually prior to the Vertex go-live. It has also streamlined the reporting functionality which prior to go-live was not centralized. Tax returns have been easier to work on based on the improved reporting, allowing for the earlier filing of them, such as being filed on the 16th when the due date is the 20th of the month.,,N/A - I was not part of the company when Vertex was purchased in 2015,ONESOURCE
Windows, Linux, Mac
Vertex O Series
52 Ratings
Score 7.8 out of 101
TRScore

Vertex O Series Reviews

Vertex O Series
52 Ratings
Score 7.8 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 52 vetted Vertex O Series reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-20 of 20)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
August 21, 2018

User Review: "Right with Vertex O Series"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
O Series is used by 3 of our entities that deal with sales tax for information services, software, ASP/SAAS, and other types of tangible personal property in all taxing jurisdictions in the U.S. By using O Series, it applies the complex taxability determinations out of the hands of our A/R associates.
  • O Series determines the proper tax jurisdiction where sales tax should be applied.
  • Once the product mapping is completed by experienced professional, taxability determinations are consistantly applied.
  • Updates are provided monthly with rate and rule revisions that are automatically applied.
  • User defined products can be set to handle special situations that may not be covered by O Series. There is flexibility in the system to handle these.
  • O Series could be expanded to cover additional product categories for taxability not currently covered.
There are many ERP systems that have a certified Vertex O Series interface. However, Vertex does not always have a certified interface to all ERP systems. Our implementation did not have a certified interface available so the vendor had to develop one. That was a difficult implementation.
Read Jack Schaffer's full review
September 04, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Resale Certificates Organized with Vertex"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is used in conjunction with JD Edwards Enterprise 1 when processing transactions for our organization. Vertex O Series provides the applicable tax rate when processing transactions and determines whether the transaction should be taxable or exempt. It is also used to store resale certificates.
  • Vertex O Series provides a central location for resale certificates which makes look up quick and simple.
  • Vertex O Series provides accurate sales and use tax rates for return filings.
  • Vertex O Series has the ability for users to create reports which helps with updating expiring resale certificates.
  • Vertex O Series can improve the way resale certificates are entered into the system. For example, when a resale certificate is set up, there is an end date which a user can set but also a pre-populated expiration date. This can cause confusion when JD Edwards is reaching out to Vertex to check for exemptions.
  • When entering the system, there is a calendar which defaults to the current date. When updating resale certificates, if the calendar is not backdated to the date the customer's resale certificate was entered into the system, the certificate will not be updated.
Vertex O Series is well suited for companies who want a central location to store resale certificates and keep track of exempt customers.
Read Jennifer Forsyth's full review
August 23, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Great product with room for improvement"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is currently used across the organization for our sales tax needs. It assists the POS systems with pulling the correct tax rates, as well as ensure correct sales tax compliance.
  • Tax rates
  • Some reporting tools are helpful....though that area could absolutely be improved to be more user-friendly
  • Return preparation
  • Reporting tools could be WAY more user-friendly with better tool names to actually assist a non-computer savvy person to still pull tax data and rate data reports.
  • In returns, adjusting, updating and editing fields would be a nice ability to add as currently there are minimal entities to edit and it takes 20 minutes to figure out where they are on every return.
It does not interface with older systems as well as we'd like as we still have very old, proprietary transactional systems.
Read Kristiana Pitzonka's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Vertex O is an excellent resource for sales and use tax"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to calculate sales tax for US and worldwide sales. We also use it for sales tax exemption.
  • It is easy to use and user-friendly.
  • It is accurate for calculating sales tax.
  • It is easy to update if information is revised.
  • We are hoping to use Vertex O for filing sales and use tax returns.
  • I wish some processes could be streamlined to make updating info faster.
  • Sometimes you can't update info- you have to delete the record. I wish we could always revise info instead of deleting.
For sales tax exemption certificates. It is an easy way to track the certificates. They will stop giving exemption when they expire in Vertex.
Read Lisa Wolfinger, CPA's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Vertexing the Systems"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is used across the entire organization, being rolled out in waves to facilities in conjunction with an ERP system change. It eliminates the manual accruing and invoice review related to use tax expenses. Simplifies the use tax calculation process and allows for better data available for return filings as well as future audits.
  • Calculates Use Tax Accurately based in the inputs received from the ERP
  • Robust reporting tool included with the system
  • Ease of making changes to the system when necessary
  • Real-time calculation functionality not being used with current ERP
  • More dropdown box ability in some of the screens
  • Ability to upload Sales tax collected information outside of Vertex
Vertex is well suited for the nature of the purchases being made, which uses the UNSPSC code table for a majority of them. Other items purchased, we have set up other codes which work with Vertex in order to bring back a taxable or exempt status. The system as a whole is very useful to my team.
Read Howie Sussman MBA, MST's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series: "Vertex Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex is only being used in North America at my organization. Vertex has us calculate indirect taxes on our sales and purchasing invoices. We no longer need to update our ERP system with tax rates as Vertex provides us monthly tax rate updates. In addition our AP and Billing teams no longer need to make tax decisions, we are able to store all of the tax rules in Vertex.
  • Maintains tax rates
  • Current forms for the monthly returns
  • Ability to create and maintain customer exemptions
  • When creating tax rules you can not backspace
  • The mapping functionality is clunky and not easy to find specific mappings. For example the CA mfg. Even if you map to this field it doesn't bring it over to the create field on returns
  • Changing the tax jurisdiction too often, and having issues with updating them on POs
Vertex is a great tool to calculate your taxes. We have seen our overall audit risk decrease significantly since we have implemented Vertex at our company. Before Vertex AP and our Billing teams would make the tax decisions and in some cases it was guessing. All of our customer exemptions were sitting in a file cabinet and it was a manual process.
Read Lillian Zakos Paquette's full review
August 23, 2018

Vertex O Series: "Vertex Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to resolve tax deficiencies. We are using it in the accounts payable department that deals with paying most if not all of the bills for the bank.
  • It connects the jurisdiction (location) to the actual tax that should be assessed.
  • It provides codes that relates to the invoice in question, for better tax correlation.
  • It gives monthly updates, that are easy to download and install.
  • The codes for the Zmaterial are hard to understand sometimes because they are so broad. There are so many that trying to obtain one is time consuming.
  • In order to test if the Zmaterial is correct we have to completely add it, then it if it doesn't work we have to deleted.
  • It doesn't keep track of the Zmaterial tried in order to help look for the one needed.
It does what it is designed to do which is to provide the actual tax amount for the location of the invoice. A scenario would be an invoice in NY where the tax of 8.875 is broken down to state, city, municipality.
Read Mileiry Rodriguez-Barbosa's full review
August 23, 2018

"My Vertex O Series Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is used by SAP across the whole organization. Once sales orders are created, then SAP will call vertex to get the tax in.
  • Vertex O Series provides tax calculation in the sales order
  • Vertex O Series brings the tax updates through Delta release file
  • Vertex O Series is very user friendly when using and loading the data
  • Vertex O Series is getting a new release with more options
Vertex O series is suited for a SAP environment, especially tax updates in sales orders and invoices.
Read Malar Nataraja's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "So far so good"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used for providing sales tax rates for lease contracts. We are proposing to use Vertex O Series for all the applications which need sates tax.
  • Vertex O Series reporting is quite good, it empowers users
  • Vertex O Series rules are easier to configure
  • The Vertex O Series setup and installation is quite easy and they provide good documentation
  • Vertex O Series needs to improve on the transaction testing ability
  • The Vertex O migration utility allows users to migrate all data, it should allow selective migration. For example, the ability to only
  • migrate exemption certificates or taxability
  • Vertex O can improve on the automation of the movement of configuration from one environment to another, right now it's a manual export and import
I have worked only in the leasing industry, it is quite apt for that.
Read Mohit Mehrotra's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series: "Vertex Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Vertex, for the most part, to do our sales and use tax compliance.
  • Importing dates into Vertex is very a smooth and efficient process.
  • Manual adjustments are easy to make and Vertex has a nice feature where it moves negative deductions to gross amounts.
  • Processing check requests are also very good.
  • It could process faster, although it's speed is very decent.
  • If it would not require the user to be an Admin. Needs a feature in order to export checks,
  • It could be a bit smoother when printing reports. Sometimes it freezes for a few seconds when printing reports.
With Vertex I file Arizona returns for a hundred locations in a couple of hours; it would take more than two days without Vertex. The one situation where Vertex is not necessary is when you have a small company.
Read Mohamed F Hussein's full review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "O Series is the best tax engine on the market for M/L businesses!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Tax Engine team uses Vertex O Series to support many of the business lines at our company. We are the sole owners and administrators of Vertex at Amazon. We rely on Vertex O Series for tax rates globally as well as for the calculation of tax amounts. We use several versions of Vertex O Series; 6.0 - 8.0
  • Maintenance of Special Tax Types
  • Ease of configuration
  • Excellent Logging and Testing ability
  • Calculation accuracy for VAT
  • Rounding errors
  • Functionality to support taxation in Brazil
From my prior experience in consulting, I found that Vertex does an excellent job of integrating with SAP and performing calculations (for supplies as well as procurement) for medium to large manufacturing companies.
Read Jessica Bowers's full review
August 24, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Shows promise, slow integration"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is used solely by our company's sales and use tax department with support by our IT department in integrating Vertex O Series with our enterprise resource planning software and Vertex Returns 10.2. Currently, the tax department is using Vertex O Series as a database of our tax exempt customers and their sales and use tax exemption certificate numbers.
  • Clean and uncluttered interface.
  • Ease of searching by customer number.
  • Backspacing on an entered search item does not delete the character, but rather returns you to the previous page.
  • Repetitive mouse clicks to view and edit a specific item.
  • Repetitive mouse clicks when selecting sales tax exemption jurisdictions from separate jurisdiction tree window.
I do not personally use this application often enough to provide a qualified response.
Read this authenticated review
August 22, 2018

User Review: "Love Vertex O Series"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Vertex for our tax calculation globally. Sales are made via our e-commerce site which is linked to our accounting software, JDE. JDE makes a call to Vertex to get the appropriate tax treatment, rate and amount. This is for sales made worldwide.
  • Accurately calculates applicable tax for our worldwide sales
  • Allows for seamless processing with e-commerce site, accounting software for tax calculation
  • Provides us with reports we use for our reporting requirements throughout the U.S.
  • We're satisfied with what we have. No additional features needed at the moment.
It's a very good tool to use for a small in-house sales/use tax department as it provides the ability to not only accurately compute your tax but also provides you with the requisite reports to prepare and file your returns throughout the U.S.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Long time user, would not change."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is used across the whole organization. It interfaces with SAP for adding sales tax to quotes, sales orders, invoices, both in the US and Canada. It also connects on the procurement side for calculation of tax on purchase orders and invoices, and self-assessment tax where needed.
  • It can identify when a sale is to a city within or outside of city limits. The catch is that the 9 digit zip code is needed.
  • I am looking forward to migrating onto the next version of Vertex O Series, at this point we plan on using Vertex product mapping. At the time we implemented many years ago, we did not agree with the taxing in some of the states but it was an all or nothing proposition. Now I understand we can override the state taxing we may not agree with.
  • Vertex handles the volume of transactions and makes life easier each month by being able to simply export the export return file for upload into the Vertex return software.
  • The issues I have concerns about are not VERTEX, but SAP related. I would like to have tax only credits, but I am told SAP is not able to handle [them].
Vertex handles the states well that we find to be so time-consuming - Colorado, Alabama, and Louisiana. It accurately calculates locals once the proper setup is determined.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

"Vertex O Series Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Vertex O Series to compute our sales and use tax obligations across our entire domestic organization. The software integrates with our ERP system and populates sales tax information back to our sales documents. The system then also generates reports that allow us to outsource our sales tax preparation.
  • Vertex is good at computing sales tax rates by jurisdiction.
  • Vertex has powerful reporting capabilities.
  • Vertex is frustrating in that it does not automatically update SAP jurisdiction IDs when they become invalid due to a Vertex update. Instead you need to purchase a separate license to have Vertex update the jurisdiction IDs within your ERP system.
Vertex would be appropriate for a large, multi state corporation.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Solid tax engine that could use more customization options"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex O Series is being used by our US-based warehouses to calculate tax on sales orders and sales invoices.
  • Tax content for food-related products is more in line with our business than tax content from competing tax engines.
  • Tax calculation is fast.
  • Custom tax content is managed through tab-delimited text files, which is easier to manage than XML files.
  • Migration of custom tax content between environments is a messy, manual process. Some competitors can do this with simple point-n-clicks.
  • The transaction tester built into Vertex O is user-unfriendly. Some competitors have a much more intuitive testing tool.
  • Custom "if..then" statements can ONLY be built via drag-n-drop (one component at a time), while typing these statements would be easier for experienced users. The custom "if..then" functionality is more restrictive than that of some competitors.
B2B sales of food items in the USA should get more accurate tax answers in Vertex O than in competitors' packages.

If you need to build creative custom tax content within a tax engine, consider other tax packages. Vertex O has some customization options, but they are far more limited than those of some competitors. Examples that Vertex O lacks: nested if..then statements, regular expressions in if..then statements, invoice-level user-defined fields, the ability to manipulate the contents of fields when splitting lines through allocations (subtract one value from another, hardcode a field to a certain text string, etc.).
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Top of the Line Sales Tax Software"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Vertex O Series to collect sales tax for sales made by our entire organization. O Series applies all up to date sales tax law to each and every sales transaction in order to ensure accurate sales tax collection. Sales tax rates are also kept up to date and are driven by the sale or delivery address. O Series also provides the accurate and detailed reporting that is necessary for us to file monthly sales tax returns.
  • Vertex O Series has "address cleansing" capability which increases the likelihood that correct addresses are used and proper jurisdictions are assigned to those addresses. This ensures proper sales tax collection and reporting.
  • Vertex O Series is customizable which means that our tax department can make changes within the software to tailor it to our own specific needs without getting our IT department or Vertex programmers involved.
  • Vertex O Series has excellent reporting capabilities which enables us to easily obtain details about our transactions and the tax that we have collected. This makes monthly sales tax compliance and periodic external audit defense much easier than it was under our old legacy sales tax system.
  • We occasionally experience collection issues as a result of O Series software updates. Vertex is a relatively small company which means their product support department is not as large as it is at other competitors. We are sometimes frustrated with the quality of support that we receive.
  • The software is somewhat complicated which means that it takes an experienced hand to make certain changes within the system.
When we assessed our software options a few years ago, Vertex O Series was the only software that we felt was developed enough to handle our heavy duty vehicle lease and rental transactions. Although that field isn't extremely robust within the software, it gets the job done. Vertex can handle a wide range of transactions in various industries.
Read this authenticated review
August 23, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Vertex works great for us."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Vertex O series to handle our sales and use tax, it's integrated with our SAP ERP System to calculate sales and use tax when transactions are processed in SAP.

It is used by the tax department.
  • Real-time integration with SAP ERP
  • Very user friendly, i.e creating custom report and taxability mapping.
  • Support is very good from Vertex, i.e their response time when we log an issue is quite fast.
  • Mass update seems to be missing in some area, i.e when update the taxability mapping for GL Codes, there's no mass way to handle that.
Very user-friendly application, and works quite well without any issues.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

Review: "Vertex O Series calculates taxes and works with SAP"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Vertex is used to calculate taxes on all of our NA orders.
  • It calculates taxes
  • It corrects addresses
  • It provides summaries
  • Help desk can be cumbersome. I spend a lot of time explaining our environment each time I contact them.
Read this authenticated review
August 21, 2018

Vertex O Series Review: "Regardless of my issues, Vertex is still the best option"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use for our .com business.
  • I'm struggling now with Vertex because we have had many issues with the launch of Vertex 8.0, but one thing that they do well, is respond to service requests quickly.
  • They get the taxation right about 95% of the time.
  • Their reporting capabilities are good.
  • It has taken Vertex about 2 months to correct the issues that we have with reporting.
  • They struggle with calculating the PIFs accurately in CO.
  • They really messed up on the sales tax holiday for Massachusetts this year. It was an exemption on all items, but they only applied it on the back to school items. Rookie mistake. Missouri was also inaccurate.
There are very few choices for a multi-state sales platform. Vertex Central is very easy to navigate.
Read this authenticated review

Vertex O Series Scorecard Summary

About Vertex O Series

Vertex® Indirect Tax O Series® combines tax research with the latest software technology in order to provide your tax department with the tools necessary to deliver accuracy and consistency in every transaction.

Vertex brings together the tax process acumen, technology innovation, and trusted industry partnerships to create an end-to-end global tax solution. Reduce your audit exposure and free up your tax department to bring more value to your company.

With Vertex O Series, you’ll manage tax on both sales and procurement transactions more efficiently and effectively. Additionally, the system provides data management tools and custom reporting capabilities to support audit preparation and strategic financial decision making. Vertex O Series aims to reduce your audit risk, and give you greater visibility into your tax processes. The end result is a tax department that provides higher value to the organization.
Categories:  Tax Compliance

Vertex O Series Features

Has featureReliable content from the industry leader: Simplify complex taxability for every sales and purchase transaction.
Has featureSeamless integrations: Integrate directly to your ERP, procurement system, or e-commerce platform. Manage taxability, exceptions, calculations, and reporting.
Has featureReliable tax rules and rates: Our tax content (updated monthly) for U.S. sales and use tax, plus VAT, GST and other global transaction taxes.
Has featurePowerful calculation engine: Custom taxability setup for your company’s unique taxability rules and exemptions.
Has featureTools and services for confident exemption certificate management: Store, update, and maintain exemption certificates within the application.
Has featureStandard and custom reporting for compliance, audit, and reconciliations: Schedule report time and frequency based on your workflow and deadlines.

Vertex O Series Integrations

Visit www.vertexinc.com/integrations for a list of integrations to Vertex.

Vertex O Series Competitors

Avalara, TaxJar, Wolters Kluwer

Vertex O Series Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Vertex O Series Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:North America
Supported Languages: English